View Full Version : Ban years on the end of user names

Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 18:53
If Walshy does......

I'm a bit sick of the year on the end of the username too...

here's a thread to offer your suggestions for new user names:

Walshy93:

Gilly1972:

The Cranium
12 Jun 2008, 18:56
Bowling Walshy

TAC_Gilly

walshy93
12 Jun 2008, 18:57
'walshy'

and

'gilly'

Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 18:58
'walshy'

and

'gilly'

http://margaretconnolly.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/genius-squad.gif

:rolleyes:

thylacine60
12 Jun 2008, 18:59
If Walshy does......

I'm a bit sick of the year on the end of the username too...

here's a thread to offer your suggestions for new user names:

Walshy93: 93Walshy

Gilly1972: 72Gilly

Easy.

walshy93
12 Jun 2008, 19:03
60thylacine

o.O

Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 19:04
[/b]Easy.

I suppressed a laugh by closing my mouth.;):p

thylacine60
12 Jun 2008, 19:40
I suppressed a laugh by closing my mouth.;):p

How will you eat? :confused:

The Cranium
12 Jun 2008, 20:16
Well, from what I've read on this board he speaks thru his @rse

blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 21:43
I do wonder why people do this. With all due repect to the people involved ie bluegal etc creativity is a must!

walshy93
12 Jun 2008, 21:44
I will seriously do it if a good enough username is put up :thumbsu:

blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 22:02
The way you have been of late
BigGirlsBlouse

HBF
12 Jun 2008, 22:28
Gilly1972 - TheShins
Walshy93 - GenY_Xtreme
Bluegal1983 - Westy_Chick

bluegal1983
12 Jun 2008, 22:36
Gilly1972 - TheShins
Walshy93 - GenY_Xtreme
Bluegal1983 - Westy_Chick

If only it were true...

TheGeneral
12 Jun 2008, 23:24
If they're years at the end of your usernames, does this mean Bexta is 1564 years old?

No wonder she can't find a man.....

bexta444
12 Jun 2008, 23:28
If they're years at the end of your usernames, does this mean Bexta is 1564 years old?

No wonder she can't find a man.....

4 after Sticks!!

Come on now! :p

The Old Dark Navy's
12 Jun 2008, 23:28
Gilly = Arthur - On The Rocks

TheGeneral
12 Jun 2008, 23:30
4 after Sticks!!

Come on now! :p

I assumed it was Bexta for 44. ;) :o

Carrots was the only player my sister liked.

blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 23:35
I assumed it was Bexta for 44. ;) :o

Carrots was the only player my sister liked.
Makes an ass of u & me

Bexta
13 Jun 2008, 21:13
I'm jumping on the bandwagon and dropping the numbers! :thumbsu:

walshy93
13 Jun 2008, 21:17
You can't be serious. This isn't a stalker is it :p

Bexta
13 Jun 2008, 21:18
You can't be serious. This isn't a stalker is it :p

Actually I'm switching back for now, cos I can't handle having a little avatar. When my membership is up for renewal I'll keep this one!

blue gunslinger
14 Jun 2008, 17:07
Actually I'm switching back for now, cos I can't handle having a little avatar. When my membership is up for renewal I'll keep this one!

So is your avatar size related to your username size?

HBF
14 Jun 2008, 17:43
I'm jumping on the bandwagon and dropping the numbers! :thumbsu:

Don't be a sheep Bexta......:)

bexta444
14 Jun 2008, 18:14
Don't be a sheep Bexta......:)

Baaa!! :p

HBF
14 Jun 2008, 18:23
Baaa!! :p

I can't think of anything dirty. DAMN! :thumbsd:

bluegal1983
15 Jun 2008, 00:14

You would if you were a kiwi ;)

The Cranium
15 Jun 2008, 00:23

Dag....;)

HBF
15 Jun 2008, 12:06
You would if you were a kiwi ;)

Maybe, but not really HBF dirty BG.

Dag....;)

See above comment.

thegreenmachine
17 Jun 2008, 17:27
Just as well I don't have the year I was born on the end of my username, I wouldn't want to make old people like HBF, ODN, BlueDevil, Blues_Man, Bee, thylacine, celtic pride and Gilly to name a few feel older than what they are. I love being young.:D

HBF
17 Jun 2008, 18:04
Just as well I don't have the year I was born on the end of my username, I wouldn't want to make old people like HBF, ODN, BlueDevil, Blues_Man, Bee, thylacine, celtic pride and Gilly to name a few feel older than what they are. I love being young.:D

Meh.
You won't be young forever mate. Enjoy it whilst it lasts. :cool:

walshy93
17 Jun 2008, 18:21
Back to Bay 13 greenmachine :thumbsd: :D

thegreenmachine
17 Jun 2008, 18:26
Meh.
You won't be young forever mate. Enjoy it whilst it lasts. :cool:
Well people say I'm a bit childish, so I can still be young at heart. Remember the song "Forever Young"?;) I'm still younger than the majoirty of yous by age anyway.:D

Back to Bay 13 greenmachine :thumbsd: :D
Sorry walshy, did I forget to mention you? Sorry, I will now. Oh, I've had my time today on Bay 13, copping it in droves by those Essenscum fans and dishing it back with numbers against me. I'm just happy today to be here, saying how I wouldn't want to put my year of birth on my user name.;)

thylacine60
17 Jun 2008, 19:18
http://bblmedia.com/ugly_old_man.jpg

"You'll have to speak up, sonny. I can't find my jolly glasses."

Team Mo'
17 Jun 2008, 20:15
http://bblmedia.com/ugly_old_man.jpg

"You'll have to speak up, sonny. I can't find my jolly glasses."
Old people make me feel sick:thumbsd::(

thylacine60
17 Jun 2008, 20:17
TM, got news for you mate. :rolleyes:

Team Mo'
17 Jun 2008, 20:22
TM, got news for you mate. :rolleyes:
That guy really was you? ^^^^:eek::eek::eek:

HBF
18 Jun 2008, 08:40
That guy really was you? ^^^^:eek::eek::eek:

And that is Thylacine on a good day. :)

walshy93
18 Jun 2008, 19:32
You should see him on a bad one... :p

HBF
18 Jun 2008, 19:58
You should see him on a bad one... :p

Don't even go there walshy....

walshy93
18 Jun 2008, 20:00
He actually looks like a Thylacines ass. Hence the name Thylacine60

thylacine60
19 Jun 2008, 02:11
I'm feeling way unloved. You ____head bastards. :(

HBF
19 Jun 2008, 09:11
I'm feeling way unloved. You ____head bastards. :(

Back to bed old man. :cool:

Truthatlast
27 Jun 2008, 12:50
Back to bed old man. :cool:

Hey, I feel for you Thylacine. If I was brave enough to put my year of birth after my user name it would have been 62. So, I am here for moral support. How about a bit of respect for us 40 somethings?

thylacine60
27 Jun 2008, 12:59
Hey, I feel for you Thylacine. If I was brave enough to put my year of birth after my user name it would have been 62. So, I am here for moral support. How about a bit of respect for us 40 somethings?

Greypower. :thumbsu:

walshy93
27 Jun 2008, 13:37
:rolleyes: losers...

at least we can still run, pick up, play footy/cricket :cool:

Truthatlast
27 Jun 2008, 15:13
:rolleyes: losers...

at least we can still run, pick up, play footy/cricket :cool:

Hey listen here - I did my gym and running session this morning. Your pimply generation only get of your fat asses to find the remote or get your mummies to drive you to MacDonalds. You'll all be queueing up to audition for the Biggest Loser one day.:)

thegreenmachine
27 Jun 2008, 19:01
Yeah sorry, I forgot to add you to the oldies list. I'll show some respect to you old fart.:thumbsu: