View Full Version : Ok, time to vent some anger....
MagpieGirl_13
15 Jun 2008, 17:53
Let's hear ya!! :mad:
Not much else to say except I'm VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY disappointed and REALLY pissed off at the performance today.
Should have won this one...
Not happy....
*walks away before she smashes something*
:mad::thumbsd:
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 17:57
Ok. Not good. Not good at ____ing all!
Are we catching the freovirus or something?
Clearly not acceptable. Expect a hard week for the players AND fans...
When you get Rocca back, it will make a difference. Not all bad. Ben Reid can play. Future gun.
The thing is when Rocca retires and if Reid doesn't step up you won't have any forward line potency.
Time to trade and target a gorrila forward?
smiddaz123
15 Jun 2008, 17:58
Drop Maxwell. Buckley should be unhappy at whats happened to the number 5.
On the plus side, Reid looked good.
WakeUpTaz
meh...come on you all knew this was coming. MM's stubboness might look good when we are up and about but today it was just embrassing, you know most coachs would have moved Harry off Fev when he had 4..
one more thing
KICK THE DAM BALL TO TRAVIS CLOKE, HIS BETTER THAN FREAKIN REID OR ANY OF OUR OTHER FORWARD TARGETS
PendlePie
Definitely gutted. Insipid performance by both the players and the coach. Too many passengers and a stubborn coach. Fev has now kicked 15 goals against Collingwood this year in two games. Absolutely shocking.
What's worse is we were 25 points up and still managed to throw that lead away. That indicates a lack of leadership and a winning mentality among the group. With the Dogs next week and Sydney not too far away, we better get our crap together or else risk not making finals.
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 18:01
They got too many ____ing clearances! It was like we ran to the side and watched them run through.
Reid looked impressive.
Drop: ? ? ?
In: ? ? ?
I don't care what anyone says! I want LONIE, yes Lonie to play this week against the doggies.
goalpie
15 Jun 2008, 18:06
Spasdicks.
Pie eyed
15 Jun 2008, 18:14
We went into this game with a "defensive" mind set.
Collingwood spent the game trying to negate Carlton's players rather than just playing our game.
Mistake.....twice this season.
Let the opposition negate us Mick.
What a ____ING JOKE!!!!
So angry at half the team. I gave a spastic Carlton Supporter 5-1 at half time and he put on $100.
Spare a thought for me, I work at the University of Melbourne and my car is plastered full of Collingwood stuff (license plate surrounds, car decal and air freshener).
Why oh why... .
Carton didn't win... we loss... .
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 18:20
Ok, tell me now... is the 4th quarter worth watching?
PendlePie
15 Jun 2008, 18:24
Do not watch it
Godfrey Jones
15 Jun 2008, 18:27
i feel like, ____ing, chucking my pc through the window and just slapping the guy next to me
AHHHHHH ____ YOU ____ YOU ____ YOU ____ YOU ____ YOU ____ YOU ____ YOU
Why would you watch a last quarter when we get flogged?
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 18:47
I didn't know anything... i just saw the response from these few....
LOUD Noises!! god damn i am angry. and to make my week that bit better i have 3 exams in next 3 days
sharrod#21
15 Jun 2008, 19:00
why the F______k does carlton make us look like absoult spastics everytime we play... we always play second rate rubbish aganist them... it seems they get more passionate about the game than our players as was evedient at the end of the 3rd quater today.... they won just about every 50 - 50 ball thatt was on the line... what happened to the team that belted the pants off geelong
Dead Eye Didak
15 Jun 2008, 19:02
Absolutely pathetic, bad enough losing round 4 to these c**k heads, but twice in one season. Where are we really at, our midfield was smashed, and defensively we looked worse. Fraser seriously needs to think where his footy is at, he was useless in the ruck, and just did nothing around the ground, except turn the ball over. Maxwell don't know where he is at, just lets his men play off him way to easy, and for a defender that's not good enough. Wellingham needs to get back to the reserves, and get some game time, H Shaw hates the tag and hasn't worked it out yet how to break it. He will struggle from now on until he does.
MM outcoached again, he just can't stop Fevola for some reason, l can't believe we went into this game with the same setup when Fev ripped us a
new one in round 4, well Mick he did it to us again, thanks.
F***IN PATHETIC!!
The dogs will smash us next week.:mad:
goalpie
15 Jun 2008, 19:05
Fraser, Bryan, Maxwell and Wellingham should all be dumped next week. Dont know why Wellingham was still in the side after last week. Overated that guy is.
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 19:05
WHY THE ____ DO WE LOSE TO THOSE BASTARDS.
and to the ____wit that asked me why dont i barrack for a real team?, why dont i let him showing me the light?, and then went on to call me me a black and white feral (after the game). Consider yourself lucky that my dad and brothers missus was there so i behaved otherwise you would of left in a would of pain.
stupid ____ heads.
About the team
why is it i bleed for my jumper but the players were entirely out muscled every contest bar swan and burns. Pathetic display today
swiftdog
15 Jun 2008, 19:09
_____ umpires! the're a bunch of cheating ____ing scumbags and cost us another _____ing game. For _____s sake pull your ____ing head in and officate the game fairly you soft cocks sons of bitches. ____ing cheating bastards!
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 19:10
Can someone please tell me who the ____ that was playing in the Black and White stripes today? That was beyond pathetic. It was embarrassing, do these players not understand how important these sorts of ____ing games are? Rarely have I been been more pissed off after a loss, we had no direction, and it seemed like they just didn't give a flying ____. Carlton were just moving it through the midfield with ease. Our players applied little to no pressure and not surprisingly Carlton did whatever they want. Who was on Fev? And why is it that when we changed players and it started to work we switched them back? For ____s sake Mick, its not that ____ing hard, when a player is winning leave him where he is. This was Collingwood vs Carlton in a home and away game that actually meant something, our players showed no pride in the jumper and quite honestly I don't think they even understand. :mad:
Kramer1
15 Jun 2008, 19:12
_____ umpires! the're a bunch of cheating ____ing scumbags and cost us another _____ing game. For _____s sake pull your ____ing head in and officate the game fairly you soft cocks sons of bitches. ____ing cheating bastards!
Well done guys...22 posts before someone blamed the umpires. Im impressed.
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 19:14
piss off idiot
Godfrey Jones
15 Jun 2008, 19:14
Fraser, Bryan, Maxwell and Wellingham should all be dumped next week. Dont know why Wellingham was still in the side after last week. Overated that guy is.
get lost, and please don't come back to this Collingwood Supporters Forum
bomba4eva
15 Jun 2008, 19:15
Shocking performance. Just rolled over and gave up. Pathetic.
swiftdog
15 Jun 2008, 19:15
Get ____ed!!
very true bomba4eva.
Coooooooneyyyyyyyy
15 Jun 2008, 19:16
Can someone please tell me who the ____ that was playing in the Black and White stripes today? That was beyond pathetic. It was embarrassing, do these players not understand how important these sorts of ____ing games are? Rarely have I been been more pissed off after a loss, we had no direction, and it seemed like they just didn't give a flying ____. Carlton were just moving it through the midfield with ease. Our players applied little to no pressure and not surprisingly Carlton did whatever they want. Who was on Fev? And why is it that when we changed players and it started to work we switched them back? For ____s sake Mick, its not that ____ing hard, when a player is winning leave him where he is. This was Collingwood vs Carlton in a home and away game that actually meant something, our players showed no pride in the jumper and quite honestly I don't think they even understand. :mad:
Harry O' Brien was on Fev and Good Luck for next week!!!!!!.
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 19:18
Harry O' Brien was on Fev and Good Luck for next week!!!!!!.
brown and harry alternated.
now if you want to last until our game next sunday, i think maybe you should make a tacitical retreat.
____en hell, just get off our board its not even carlton supporters
we were shit, no doubt about it but they didnt help, 1 freekick for in the first, 1 in the third and 1 in the last, the rest were second quarter frees:confused:
goalpie
15 Jun 2008, 19:19
Magpies have been soft for many years now, I blame Malthouse for that. Its time they played for the jumper with some pride and hardness.
PendlePie
15 Jun 2008, 19:21
Very difficult to know where we are at. I had a bad feeling with this game, and as always as a Collingwood supporter it is very hard to go into a game feeling confident. Our players tend to serve up this f___ing s___ a few times to many each season.
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 19:22
Why would you turn your back on your own team?
Not right...
thatday
I still can't ____ing believe it. :mad::mad::mad:
Also, Mick Malthouse is a dickweed.
Swanny36
how come we can never bury a shit team unless they play absolutely woeful?
we should have beaten carlton today by at least six goals on paper...
we have the talent but do our players have the heart????
no-one except Medurst/Swan was any good today..and R.Shaw for the first 3qtrs. Medhurst is still relatively new at the club and he is playing like he has the most heart out of anyone else out there. if we cant put shit teams away then i dont see us being any real threat to the premiership unless we turn that around.. quickly.
Sorry about the banter i am just very frustrated!!
EDIT: i also left out obree he wears his heart on his sleeve every week, laid 10 tackles today and was fantastic!
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 19:23
Why would you turn your back on your own team?
Not right...
Whos done that?
kreuze_missile
15 Jun 2008, 19:25
Just so you are aware, the "sh*t team" is about to overtake your mob on the ladder...
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 19:27
Goalpie i think it is.
chirpymagpie
yeah
im frustrated also with these pathetic loses, I think that today definately cancelled out the geelong game :mad:
sharrod#21
yeah agree totally they played with way more passion and heart than our blokes today.... they wanted the ball at every 50 - 50 contest and just about won everyone... made an absoult mockery of our midfield... and well fev just must lookin at the calendar seein when he plays us every year it a f____kin joke
popathon
15 Jun 2008, 19:28
Just so you are aware, the "sh*t team" is about to overtake your mob on the ladder...
No they're not. They're 1 game and % behind us.
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 19:30
You can't go forward with the club if your turning your back away from the club.
boom crash opera
15 Jun 2008, 19:31
Robert Walls is a fag!
Will.B.Worth.Da.Waite
15 Jun 2008, 19:31
I find it pretty insulting you're calling us shit when we've beaten you twice this year and have had a very solid year. We might still only be an average team (as indicated by our middle-placed ladder position), but don't think we are shit by any means
You guys were outplayed AND outcoached both games this year, deal with it, and pay your opposition some respect for a change. We were harder at the ball, and won because we finally took our chances. You guys were lucky to even still be in the match after the first quarter
scooter600x
15 Jun 2008, 19:32
They got too many ____ing clearances! It was like we ran to the side and watched them run through.
Reid looked impressive.
Drop: ? ? ?
In: ? ? ?
I don't care what anyone says! I want LONIE, yes Lonie to play this week against the doggies.
Me too.
XXX KINGS
15 Jun 2008, 19:35
You guys are being waaayyyy to harsh on your team.
We hardly smashed you guys, it was a great game and close for the majority, we just ran over you guys at the end and your players probably ran a bit out of puff.
It was a great game to watch, seeing players from both teams go hard at the ball.
I'm just happy my team was the one that got up. :D
Godfrey Jones
15 Jun 2008, 19:38
Me too.
hehehe
I find it pretty insulting you're calling us shit when we've beaten you twice this year and have had a very solid year. We might still only be an average team (as indicated by our middle-placed ladder position), but don't think we are shit by any means
You guys were outplayed AND outcoached both games this year, deal with it, and pay your opposition some respect for a change. We were harder at the ball, and won because we finally took our chances. You guys were lucky to even still be in the match after the first quarter
You are right, ignore the sore losers, although I must say coming to our board after we lose is not the place to come for a balanced view.
Carlton are a good team on the way up. They are not spastics or losers despite the claim of some of our feral bunch. The good thing about them is that they were committed and slaughtered us in 50/50 balls.
Swanny36
15 Jun 2008, 19:43
mate you're a tool apart from us, the only teams you have beaten this year are:
Fremantle: 14th
West Coast: 15th
Melbourne: 16th
Port Adelaide: 11th
you have by no means improved you have only beaten VERY poor sides.
And my point was that collingwood never bury the shit teams(carlton,Fremantle,Melbourne.etc) when we play bottom eight sides i dont even expect us to win half the time....so until you come to reality about your pathetic,cheating club piss off back to your OWN board..
I'm not an expert on the rules but watching from Ireland your game has the same problem ours has. The refs/umpires want to be the stars. Every time Collingwood looked like pulling away the officials found a way to deny them - at both ends of the ground. Charlton got every thing that was going from them and took full advantage of it.
Murphinator
15 Jun 2008, 19:47
It is funny you all say we are a shit team, pathetic team, etc, except we beat you both times this year.
Who have you beaten apart from Geelong? Take a look at your own team before you start looking at who we have beaten.
AsianWithAFro
15 Jun 2008, 19:49
We didn't pay them any respect today we showed guts and determination against Geelong as we knew we had to come out firing but we just thought this game will be a walk in the park. We didn't take risks unlike Carlton who deserved to win it'll interesting 4 weeks for us.
Johnson#26
15 Jun 2008, 19:51
EDIT: i also left out obree he wears his heart on his sleeve every week, laid 10 tackles today and was fantastic!
100% correct.
toorakbum
15 Jun 2008, 19:52
Carlton are far from a shit team these days.
I understand we're you're coming from but there are many teams worse than Carlton this year.
Jack XR6T
15 Jun 2008, 19:52
Just got back from the game, it's been a long time since I was so disappointed in a game... there were cheap free kicks both ways but ours weren't close to or directly in front of goal that resulted in a score at a pivotal time in the game. I won't blame the umpires as they can only call it as they see it. Sometimes you get the rub of the green, today we didn't.
I thought the positives out of the game were Medhurst, Reid and Dane Swan was excellent but made a couple of poor decisions at crucial times.
Shattered.
Swanny36
15 Jun 2008, 19:54
It is funny you all say we are a shit team, pathetic team, etc, except we beat you both times this year.
Who have you beaten apart from Geelong? Take a look at your own team before you start looking at who we have beaten.
we have only played a few top8 teams this year, we havnt had a chance to really beat anyone!
you guys have had the chance to knock off Adelaide,Geelong and Brisbane you have failed miserably against all of those!
piepark
15 Jun 2008, 19:54
Mate, piss off back to your own club board with your urinating full forward and convicted cheating president.
We can have a debate amongst ourselves without filth like you coming on here. Haven't you got anything else better to do?
Will.B.Worth.Da.Waite
15 Jun 2008, 19:56
And my point was that collingwood never bury the shit teams(carlton,Fremantle,Melbourne.etc) when we play bottom eight sides i dont even expect us to win half the time....so until you come to reality about your pathetic,cheating club piss off back to your OWN board..
Lol this made me laugh. You completely contradicted yourself. The difference between Carlton this year and Carlton the last few years is that we couldn't beat the shit teams. This year we are easily a class above the bottom 4, and are winning the games against ordinary teams. Hence we have improved, and is why we have won as many as we have lost this year. You say we are still shit because we have only beaten the shit teams? That's the case for every year you dumb shit. The teams who can beat the shit teams, will be amongst the middle of the ladder, just as we are
I feel sorry for your fellow Collingwood fans who are regularly embarrassed by your idiotic comments
You are all class mate,Flogged ya twice this year and the umps tried so hard to get you guys over the line.You guys are to far behind us and dont have many young kidds with the class of Gibbs and Murphy coming thru.
:D gotta laugh at you mate hehehe
bluejoker
15 Jun 2008, 19:59
Listen to you fools. Firstly, I think the Pies play above themselves every week, and always provide a contest and rarely get smashed. Today you saw a glimpse of the next 5 years - so get use to losing to us cause from here on end we get better and you get worse. WE win flags and you win spoons. Its written in script - Carlton just win, Collingwood just lose when it counts - Flags.
Swanny36
15 Jun 2008, 20:01
Carlton are far from a shit team these days.
I understand we're you're coming from but there are many teams worse than Carlton this year.
when did i specify them and when did i say they were the worst team in the comp??
i didnt they were just an example, im talking about the likes of
Melbourne:we only beat them by 21 points
St.Kilda: only beat them by 9 points
North Melbourne: we lost to them by 7 points
Carlton: we lost both times by 20points and 23 points
Brisbane: lost to them by 2 points admittedly they have improved but it was a woeful game.
Fremantle: only got over the line in the last quarter by 26 points
ALL of those teams were out side the eight when we played them, and only two are in the eight at this stage!!
that was point, I wasn't singling out carlton at all i was talking about in general!
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 20:03
Listen to you fools. Firstly, I think the Pies play above themselves every week, and always provide a contest and rarely get smashed. Today you saw a glimpse of the next 5 years - so get use to losing to us cause from here on end we get better and you get worse. WE win flags and you win spoons. Its written in script - Carlton just win, Collingwood just lose when it counts - Flags.
Is that why you have more spoons than us?
Helpful hint, if you want to be a ________ and gloat, don't do it in this thread.
Swanny36
15 Jun 2008, 20:06
and to all you carlton supporters, you are a bunch of dumbass' i'm not even criticizing carlton i am criticizing collingwood for not being able to put away bottom 8 teams, you _____ bunch of morons!
I'll be in my padded room if anyone wants me.....
ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Card this fool please mods
Dave The Man
15 Jun 2008, 20:12
____ing Pathetic Today Collingwood:mad:
stui magpie
15 Jun 2008, 20:12
Frigging Carlscum tools wonder why they get no respect. They're a crap team, who've beaten us twice this year.
That says more about us than it does about them.
Funny thing is, they're so reliant on Fev to win games for them, but by the time their "young stars" are on the horizon for a premiership, Fev will be gone, along with Stevens and Judd will be on a walking frame.
Enjoy the victory scum, it only heralds a false dawn.
Dave The Man
15 Jun 2008, 20:13
Shocking performance. Just rolled over and gave up. Pathetic.
I ____ing Agree
Dave The Man
15 Jun 2008, 20:14
F**k Off you ____ing Scum Suppoter
mattys123
15 Jun 2008, 20:16
Its simple now, we play 22 games a year, we can only win 20.
Those bastards lift for Collingwood vs Carlton, as we time and time agian treat it like a normal f____ing match, cmon, I hate losing to those cheating, tanking smelly pieces of filth.
That decision in the 3rd quarter to Fisher in the goal square is the worst decision in Football history, within 30 secs the game went from Coll by 18 to Coll by 6.
Having said that, with 10-12 minutes to go there was 1 point in it, then apart from 3 or 4 players we gave up, yep, we just gave up.
Bloody pathetic, weak, soft and no heart.
Dane Swan is our next captain, one of the only players going at the end of every game we play, win or lose.
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 20:19
What a name...:rolleyes:
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 20:22
You are all class mate,Flogged ya twice this year and the umps tried so hard to get you guys over the line.You guys are to far behind us and dont have many young kidds with the class of Gibbs and Murphy coming thru.
:D gotta laugh at you mate hehehe
I think you're funny, you have brought some comic relief to this dark depressing day. You make me happy, in the knowledge that somehow those with an iq below their shoe size can still get a computer. What a wonderful world.
You furburger.
jabbathehut
15 Jun 2008, 20:31
hehehe
adzarani
15 Jun 2008, 20:32
We were 5 years ahead of Carlton in terms of development. What happened?
scottyD
15 Jun 2008, 20:33
hehehe
Until next time mate....
Don't be a tosser like your friends and start being little ________s....
jabbathehut
15 Jun 2008, 20:38
Until next time mate....
Don't be a tosser like your friends and start being little ________s....
Should it not be the obligation for carlton supporters to hang shit on collingwood fans after a victory. And vice versa when you guys get your odd victory against us?
swiftdog
15 Jun 2008, 20:40
Should it not be the obligation for carlton supporters to hang shit on collingwood fans after a victory. And vice versa when you guys get your odd victory against us?
Well yes, but Carlton supporters seem to get a bit touchy on your board and we can't say anything over there. You're just lucky we're such good people.
Godfrey Jones
15 Jun 2008, 20:41
^i agree with jubjub
one reason why the pies board is much better than the blues board is that we dont sook when we get criticised, we argue back. where as they card you and pretend like nothing was said...
bunch of pansies over there
Listen guys it was a great game in fact half way through the third quarter I thought we were gone. Because we were coming of a hard game last week in the wet and you guys were just killing us allover the park. I don't think you guys have too much to worry about you will make finals and you have some great talent in that squad. The main problem you had was Fev I don't think you had anyone who could take him? I mean i don't know your list but it looks like to me against power forwards you don't have anyone big enough to keep up?
Dave The Man
15 Jun 2008, 20:45
Listen guys it was a great game in fact half way through the third quarter I thought we were gone. Because we were coming of a hard game last week in the wet and you guys were just killing us allover the park. I don't think you guys have too much to worry about you will make finals and you have some great talent in that squad. The main problem you had was Fev I don't think you had anyone who could take him? I mean i don't know your list but it looks like to me against power forwards you don't have anyone big enough to keep up?
I won't say all Power Fowards but Yeah you are Right we have no one that can stop Fev:mad:
Big Red is back
15 Jun 2008, 20:46
Tend to agree
Big Red is back
15 Jun 2008, 20:47
dude you guys couldnt beat Richmond!
dude your guys couldn't beat carlton x 2
W.Bulldogs_Aus_WC06
15 Jun 2008, 20:50
dude your guys couldn't beat carlton x 2
dude you guys are carlton
Just got back from the game, it's been a long time since I was so disappointed in a game... there were cheap free kicks both ways but ours weren't close to or directly in front of goal that resulted in a score at a pivotal time in the game. I won't blame the umpires as they can only call it as they see it. Sometimes you get the rub of the green, today we didn't.
I thought the positives out of the game were Medhurst, Reid and Dane Swan was excellent but made a couple of poor decisions at crucial times.
Shattered.
How about the cheap Swan goal in the second. I reckon that was balanced by the cheap Fisher goal from a free in the third, apart from that the frees didnt have a real impact. By the way mate, if your blokes got their heads ver the footy more today they might have got more of the frees. Our blokes were more desperate, and got the rewards as a result. Check out Murphys game on the replay and you might see what I mean.
FFS it was a ripping game until the last 10 minutes, you guys need a good dose of reality.
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 20:53
FFS it was a ripping game until the last 10 minutes, you guys need a good dose of reality.
I personally think that todays game was a fair smack of reality.
Big Bucks
15 Jun 2008, 20:54
Drop Maxwell. Buckley should be unhappy at whats happened to the number 5.
On the plus side, Reid looked good.
Well done hero
you bag me when i pay out on the hack
Now you say drop Hackwell
Take Fraser with him
You are a ____ing embarreasement Fraser
Pies_10
15 Jun 2008, 20:54
MM mad me angry sure both Brown or Harry couldnt go with Fev but he kept on changing then on and off you cant keep doing that they get used to playing on Fev then there gone and so on.
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 20:55
How about the cheap Swan goal in the second. I reckon that was balanced by the cheap Fisher goal from a free in the third, apart from that the frees didnt have a real impact. By the way mate, if your blokes got their heads ver the footy more today they might have got more of the frees. Our blokes were more desperate, and got the rewards as a result. Check out Murphys game on the replay and you might see what I mean.
coming form a blues supporter.
Reality you wont make finals.
reality you are injury to judd or fevola from being nothing again.
reality you were gifted kicks all day we were gifted one that was technically there.
sadly we lost to you again, but we will finish higher than you on the ladder
whippersnipper
15 Jun 2008, 20:59
Lets look at the stellar opposition the Pies have beaten this year:
Freo - 14th
Richmond - 11th
Dons - 13th
Saints- 10th
Cats- 1st (give you that one)
WCE - 15th
Dees - 16th
Wow. One win agaisnt top eight sides. One less than us, in fact.
Thank you for making a tool out of yourself, on your own board.
Big Bucks
15 Jun 2008, 20:59
coming form a blues supporter.
Reality you wont make finals.
reality you are injury to judd or fevola from being nothing again.
reality you were gifted kicks all day we were gifted one that was technically there.
sadly we lost to you again, but we will finish higher than you on the ladder
Again Opti you blame umpires
Where is your star! Hackwell , Fraser you ____en heartless pea
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 21:01
Besides us, who have you beaten in the top 8?
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 21:02
Again Opti you blame umpires
Where is your star! Hackwell , Fraser you ____en heartless pea
Fraser injured you know the strapping on the knee and all
maxwell poor for the first time in a month
umpires horrible (still should have won)
didak down
swan good
Obree nothing
Reid decent but barely had a man
medhurst only player with passion.
Pies_10
15 Jun 2008, 21:03
Proberly not much but i was a little dissapointed to hear bucks never went down to the rooms on his day like Nietz did on his day. He's to into the channel 7 crap :(
Optimax
15 Jun 2008, 21:05
who have they beaten in the top twelve apart from us?
Magpies696
15 Jun 2008, 21:08
Yeah wat is going on with this club of ours
do they CARE
I won't say all Power Fowards but Yeah you are Right we have no one that can stop Fev:mad:
Fev is a unique power forward. He relies more on speed than the others and has great hands.
We've got our man for the regular power forward. Brown takes J.Brown and Pav. Probably Barry Hall as well
Big Bucks
15 Jun 2008, 21:09
Josh Fraser is a ____ing soft ballet dancer
Maxwell is his/her deputy
Get a grip Mickey Mouse
Trade Fraser at years end, we might get a third round pick. take that other ____wit Hackwell with him
Hide Hackwell again Mick
Where to now!
whippersnipper
15 Jun 2008, 21:10
We've only played three sides in the eight. We were always going to get beaten by Geelong, and the other two are Brisbane and Adelaide. I'm actually not going to count your mob, because its clear you arent a top eight quality side.
thatday
15 Jun 2008, 21:11
We've only played three sides in the eight. We were always going to get beaten by Geelong, and the other two are Brisbane and Adelaide. I'm actually not going to count your mob, because its clear you arent a top eight quality side.
Compare that to how many sides in the top eight we have played. We are a top 8 quality side (hence us in the eight for the last 3 years), however when we play you for some reason we turn to shit.