View Full Version : What happened Easty!!!! hahaha

Macca19
8 Apr 2001, 15:05
hahahaha, what happened to Glenelg Easty?? What a pissweak effort that was. Maybe if you played attacking footy you might of stood a chance. And so much for your "superstar" Angwin. Thats one of the worst single games ive seen from a big man ever. He had about 4 kicks for the whole game, he does not chase, he has no second effort, he cant ****ing mark, and when he gets a kick he cant even pick out a player. Add the fact to that he got gifted a goal...he took a mark in the goalsquare, played on got tackled but still got brought back to take his kick. You reckon he was fantastic last week, well he did nothing this week. ANd i tell you Easty, he has a long way to go before being called a future Superstar.

Glenelg did not have one winner on the ground. Not one. What happened to all these boom recruits?? I was expecting a tough hard exciting match, but the game was over at 1/4 time!!
Port looked bloody good. Our recruits were fantastic, and a few young players were great. I cant help but feel Port missed the boat by choosing Shaun Burgoyne over James Wilson in the draft. Burgoyne - altho a good young player, still has a fair way to go at senior level, but for Wilsons first game - he was far and away best on field.

Wilson was BOG, Tony Brown played well, Ryan OConner was great at HF, Robertson looks exciting, Lyle did some good things, Steedy dominated.
I think Clayton, Burgoyne, Carr and Ahchee had about 80 marks between them in the backlines, they dominated glenelgs "forward line". Spanagel dominated the ruck. Fiegert dominated half back. David Brown and Fraser did well. Beinke was great early and finished with a good goal. Wait was good, Ricky O was great for a change and Ah Chee gave nothing in defence. The only player that didnt do much was Phil Mcguiness who has put on about 20kg since last year.

If you play like that every week Glenelg you might as well not show up finals time...if you make it that far. You played defensive shithouse football.

In the words of the Wanking Easty himself.....HAHA YOU LOST!!

eastaugh36
8 Apr 2001, 17:59
firstly, you are a hypocrite. You hate it when I go on about a glenelg win yet you do the same when you have a win !
Angwin is young,( and to quote ex lakers coach randy pfund) - " with young players come inconsistencies".
Ok, I wasnt too disappointed with the loss. Port at home were always going to be pumped up to kick their season off with a win. Also, as they said on the radio, Port wont field a stronger side than that for the rest of the year. If they can keep that side the flag will be theirs in a canter. We also lost Liptak early for the whole game and being a young team we will learn from today and it will be valuable. Next time at the bay expect a closer game. Good to see our reserves get up in a thriller too, proving we have more depth this year. Overall, I am not too disappointed as it wasnt a full on thrashing unlike other losses at alberton

Humphrey B Flaubert
8 Apr 2001, 19:36
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
firstly, you are a hypocrite. You hate it when I go on about a glenelg win yet you do the same when you have a win !
Angwin is young,( and to quote ex lakers coach randy pfund) - " with young players come inconsistencies".
Ok, I wasnt too disappointed with the loss. Port at home were always going to be pumped up to kick their season off with a win. Also, as they said on the radio, Port wont field a stronger side than that for the rest of the year. If they can keep that side the flag will be theirs in a canter. We also lost Liptak early for the whole game and being a young team we will learn from today and it will be valuable. Next time at the bay expect a closer game. Good to see our reserves get up in a thriller too, proving we have more depth this year. Overall, I am not too disappointed as it wasnt a full on thrashing unlike other losses at alberton

***** me that's the best comeback you could toss up? And as for Liptak well I said he'd break down with hamstrings before long and what happened....

Go South
8 Apr 2001, 21:03

Stop looking for excuses, you narrowminded ********. You were thumped - accept it.

Interesting how cocky you are when you (rarely) win - but when you lose - you just look for excuses...

------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'

Macca19
8 Apr 2001, 21:14

Firstly Easty...i did this post to shove it in your face...the same way you shove it in everyone elses face when glenelg win. Call it payback. Secondly, if you knew anything abuot Port...we have Carter, Bamfrod, Poole and Phil Smith to come back in the side...to say that was our strongest side is nowhere near the truth. Robertson got injured for us in the first quarter so thats the square up for liptak.
again...haha you lost!!

eastaugh36
9 Apr 2001, 07:53
Originally posted by Macca19:

Firstly Easty...i did this post to shove it in your face...the same way you shove it in everyone elses face when glenelg win. Call it payback. Secondly, if you knew anything abuot Port...we have Carter, Bamfrod, Poole and Phil Smith to come back in the side...to say that was our strongest side is nowhere near the truth. Robertson got injured for us in the first quarter so thats the square up for liptak.
again...haha you lost!!

exactly , your a hypocrite just like go south, you hate it when I do it yet you think its ok for yourself to do it .....hypocrite !. Now that we know you give the same treatment especially go south, expect to hear of it when south lose which is more often than not. Macca, do you honestly expect to have all those AFL listed players in the future ? Surely they will be playing AFL this year, and also you cant compare robertson to liptak !

Macca19
9 Apr 2001, 10:10
exactly , your a hypocrite just like go south, you hate it when I do it yet you think its ok for yourself to do it .....hypocrite !. Now that we know you give the same treatment especially go south, expect to hear of it when south lose which is more often than not. Macca, do you honestly expect to have all those AFL listed players in the future ? Surely they will be playing AFL this year, and also you cant compare robertson to liptak !

Easty, i only wrote this vengeful post because you write these sort of posts all the time. Now your getting upset that i did. So whos the hypocrit?
What AFL listed players did we have yesterday?? We had 5, Beinke, Lyle, Poulton, Ricky O and S Burgoyne. Only 3 of which are up to AFL standard at the moment. Glenelg had 4.
I dont get what you mean dont expect to have AFL listed players in the future. When Ricky O, POulton and Beinke get called up..that gives spots to Bamford, Carter, Phil Smith, Warrior, Green, Illet, Johncock, Holmes, Bascombe, Jacques, Tessman and Pooley. We have a lot of depth. Plus Lewwy Roberts in defence to have a go there.
Yeah..your right you cant compare Robertson and Liptak...ones a young talented SKILLFUL forward...one is a old past it ex afl hack that has never had much skill.

eastaugh36
9 Apr 2001, 10:39

Easty, i only wrote this vengeful post because you write these sort of posts all the time. Now your getting upset that i did. So whos the hypocrit?
What AFL listed players did we have yesterday?? We had 5, Beinke, Lyle, Poulton, Ricky O and S Burgoyne. Only 3 of which are up to AFL standard at the moment. Glenelg had 4.
I dont get what you mean dont expect to have AFL listed players in the future. When Ricky O, POulton and Beinke get called up..that gives spots to Bamford, Carter, Phil Smith, Warrior, Green, Illet, Johncock, Holmes, Bascombe, Jacques, Tessman and Pooley. We have a lot of depth. Plus Lewwy Roberts in defence to have a go there.
Yeah..your right you cant compare Robertson and Liptak...ones a young talented SKILLFUL forward...one is a old past it ex afl hack that has never had much skill.

yeah sure ! He is a very skilful player. why would glenelg assist his comeback if he was as bad as you say. Good to see warrior get it in the reserves too

Blues_Brat
9 Apr 2001, 15:52
They assisted his comeback because they are so desperate for experienced players.

Have they put out the feelers to Zip Zap yet?
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Macca19
9 Apr 2001, 18:40
yeah sure ! He is a very skilful player. why would glenelg assist his comeback if he was as bad as you say. Good to see warrior get it in the reserves too

Bullshit he is a skillful player. He wasnt even skillful when at the crows. Ive never seen a player fumble the ball so much in my life. How he won a crow B&F is beyond me

Blues_Brat
10 Apr 2001, 05:59
Bullshit he is a skillful player. He wasnt even skillful when at the crows. Ive never seen a player fumble the ball so much in my life. How he won a crow B&F is beyond me

Agreed. Liptak was mediocre at best. He ranks up there with Matt Connell in the "how the hell..?" department. I'd doubt any other SANFL club would even want him for reserves.

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 06:38
Originally posted by Blues_Brat:
Agreed. Liptak was mediocre at best. He ranks up there with Matt Connell in the "how the hell..?" department. I'd doubt any other SANFL club would even want him for reserves.

The only reason he even got on the damn list was because of Cornes bias of Glenelg players when choosing the original squad. How Liptak, Robbie Thompson, Jarrad Hocking, Kin West and Clayton Lamb got on the original list is beyond me....oh thats right Cornesys bias, now i remember!

Uncle Steve
10 Apr 2001, 07:09
The only reason he even got on the damn list was because of Cornes bias of Glenelg players when choosing the original squad. How Liptak, Robbie Thompson, Jarrad Hocking, Kin West and Clayton Lamb got on the original list is beyond me....oh thats right Cornesys bias, now i remember!

I don't remember who was on the Crows' original list (nor do I care), but I'm certain that Jim West wasn't on it 'coz he was playing for Sydney at the time. He left the SANFL earlier after being overlooked in the player retention scheme.

Furthermore I don't remember Jarrad Hocking ever being on the Crows list. If I am wrong and he _was_, then I doubt it was as early as the original list, since I don't remember Hocking playing for the Bays until mid '90s. I think he was the bloke who gave the bump that put Hodges out of action in 1995.

It may be true that Cornes showed bias towards Glenelg players, but this is to be expected since he was familiar with their ability. Furthermore Glenelg was one of the better SANFL teams going around at the time, it stands to reason that more players would have been picked from Glenelg than the cellar-dwellars.

You overlook the fact that Port had almost as many players in the Crows' initial squad as did Glenelg - and Port supplied its fair share of duds as well. Spotty Hodges & Darren Smith being the best (but by no means only) examples.

------------------
If you're not a Tiger you're no good to me.

Grave Danger
10 Apr 2001, 09:13
Originally posted by Uncle Steve:
You overlook the fact that Port had almost as many players in the Crows' initial squad as did Glenelg

Having just completed another premiership hat-trick, Port should have made up "half the bloody side" (to quote from Paul Kelly's Bradman)

Humphrey B Flaubert
10 Apr 2001, 09:37

I think ya mean Eddie Hocking mate.

eastaugh36
10 Apr 2001, 10:11
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:

no it was jarrod hocking, his claim to fame was knocking scotty h over, as if jim west was in the original squad ! He was drafted from sydney in 92 or 93, dont you know much

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 14:21
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:

No I mean Jarrad Hocking..fairly tall defender who played for Glenelg. Not Eddie Hocking, the centrals small short fat forward

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 14:30
Originally posted by Uncle Steve:
I don't remember who was on the Crows' original list (nor do I care), but I'm certain that Jim West wasn't on it 'coz he was playing for Sydney at the time. He left the SANFL earlier after being overlooked in the player retention scheme.

Furthermore I don't remember Jarrad Hocking ever being on the Crows list. If I am wrong and he _was_, then I doubt it was as early as the original list, since I don't remember Hocking playing for the Bays until mid '90s. I think he was the bloke who gave the bump that put Hodges out of action in 1995.

It may be true that Cornes showed bias towards Glenelg players, but this is to be expected since he was familiar with their ability. Furthermore Glenelg was one of the better SANFL teams going around at the time, it stands to reason that more players would have been picked from Glenelg than the cellar-dwellars.

You overlook the fact that Port had almost as many players in the Crows' initial squad as did Glenelg - and Port supplied its fair share of duds as well. Spotty Hodges & Darren Smith being the best (but by no means only) examples.

Oh thats right, Jim West came halfway thru 1991, in the mid season draft thing that the AFL used to have. Jarrad Hocking was in the original crow list, his picture is in the 1991 crow yearbook. Now im sick to ****ing death of people saying Scott Hodges did nothing for the crows. He kicked 100 goals in 38 games...thats a fair effort. For someone that the coach hated, that most of the fans hated, that was played on a flank for most of his games, that was benched usually after kicking a few goals, that was dropped after kicking a bag of goals a few times...i think he did bloody well. I will just love it if Adam Richardson fails...another "Star" SANFL forward.

Hodges had the pressures of kicking the RECORD amount of goals in a year the year before. He suddenly found himself playing with players who he despised only weeks earlier, with a coach who he hated, and with supporters that hated him. Id love to see ANYONE handle that pressure. Knowing that everyone in SA is counting on you to perform, and then when you only kick two goals because you were benched for three quarters and seeing readups in the paper on how you are failing...no wonder he didnt want to bloody play there.

Darren Smith...well he was never going to make it at AFL level, even tho he was probably the premier CHF at the time in the SANFL..he played 2 or 3 good games tho.

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 14:32
no it was jarrod hocking, his claim to fame was knocking scotty h over, as if jim west was in the original squad ! He was drafted from sydney in 92 or 93, dont you know much

For a start..he didnt knock scotty hodges over. He pushed him over, when scotty had his legs caught under a pack, so basically his body moved, but his leg stayed in the same spot. Fairly gutless i think.

And i would know a lot more than you about SANFL, or AFL...dont believe me, ask me a question

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 14:34

Oh thats right, Jim West came halfway thru 1991, in the mid season draft thing that the AFL used to have. Jarrad Hocking was in the original crow list, his picture is in the 1991 crow yearbook. Now im sick to ****ing death of people saying Scott Hodges did nothing for the crows. He kicked 100 goals in 38 games...thats a fair effort. For someone that the coach hated, that most of the fans hated, that was played on a flank for most of his games, that was benched usually after kicking a few goals, that was dropped after kicking a bag of goals a few times...i think he did bloody well. I will just love it if Adam Richardson fails...another "Star" SANFL forward.

Hodges had the pressures of kicking the RECORD amount of goals in a year the year before. He suddenly found himself playing with players who he despised only weeks earlier, with a coach who he hated, and with supporters that hated him. Id love to see ANYONE handle that pressure. Knowing that everyone in SA is counting on you to perform, and then when you only kick two goals because you were benched for three quarters and seeing readups in the paper on how you are failing...no wonder he didnt want to bloody play there.

Darren Smith...well he was never going to make it at AFL level, even tho he was probably the premier CHF at the time in the SANFL..he played 2 or 3 good games tho.

Now if you had of said Brett Higgins or Eugene Warrior or Shane Wakelin (who was originally drafted by Adelaide) then i would agree with yo u. But not Hodges

eastaugh36
10 Apr 2001, 16:43
For a start..he didnt knock scotty hodges over. He pushed him over, when scotty had his legs caught under a pack, so basically his body moved, but his leg stayed in the same spot. Fairly gutless i think.

And i would know a lot more than you about SANFL, or AFL...dont believe me, ask me a question

firstly, as if hocking knew that his action would cause a major injury like that.
Also, cornes didnt hate him, if he hated him he would not have drafted him.

Macca19
10 Apr 2001, 18:28
firstly, as if hocking knew that his action would cause a major injury like that.
Also, cornes didnt hate him, if he hated him he would not have drafted him.

bullshit...he HAD to draft him!!! He had to take Hodges...if Cornes didnt take the record SANFL goalkicker i think he would of got murdered by every South Aussie alive!!!

eastaugh36
11 Apr 2001, 10:30
bullshit...he HAD to draft him!!! He had to take Hodges...if Cornes didnt take the record SANFL goalkicker i think he would of got murdered by every South Aussie alive!!!

as if cornes is going to put his job on the line over a personal thing. he is going to put the best team possible out there

Macca19
11 Apr 2001, 15:51
as if cornes is going to put his job on the line over a personal thing. he is going to put the best team possible out there

youd be surprised

eastaugh36
11 Apr 2001, 16:04

youd be surprised

I think being successful comes ahead of any personal issues

Blues_Brat
11 Apr 2001, 20:16
Line-ball decision.

Cornes didn't really use Hodges to his best advantage, as a result it's hard to say whether Hodges was good enough at AFL level.

The paradox to this is the fact he kept Tony McGuinness in the side after he ran of with Cornes's wife.

Tony McGuinness has a habit of being a home wrecker, just like he wrecks football teams a s a coach. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Macca19
11 Apr 2001, 21:43
Originally posted by Blues_Brat:
Line-ball decision.

Cornes didn't really use Hodges to his best advantage, as a result it's hard to say whether Hodges was good enough at AFL level.

The paradox to this is the fact he kept Tony McGuinness in the side after he ran of with Cornes's wife.

Tony McGuinness has a habit of being a home wrecker, just like he wrecks football teams a s a coach. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

exactly..cornes didnt like hodges, and basically didnt want him to succeed. Thats why he would drag him at say 1/4 time after kicking 2 goals in the opening quarter. he would harp on a small facet of his game.

Mcguiness also has a habit of knocking up cheerleaders

but i didnt say that

Macca19
12 Apr 2001, 07:25
I think being successful comes ahead of any personal issues

Cant agree with you there. As you werent a crow supporter, you did not see how hodges got treated at the crows in the first year or two. Halfway thru the year he was on the verge of quitting and going back to play at port full time, because he could not stand being blamed for e verything, and wasnt being given a fair go.

As ive said, on a few occasions, Hodges would be playing well, but would then be benched for no apparent reason other than to give a glenelg player a run up there.
Cornes did not like him...he just killed Glenelg in a grand final and told him to **** off out of the port rooms after the game...of course hw ouldnt like him.

eastaugh36
12 Apr 2001, 11:51
Cant agree with you there. As you werent a crow supporter, you did not see how hodges got treated at the crows in the first year or two. Halfway thru the year he was on the verge of quitting and going back to play at port full time, because he could not stand being blamed for e verything, and wasnt being given a fair go.

As ive said, on a few occasions, Hodges would be playing well, but would then be benched for no apparent reason other than to give a glenelg player a run up there.
Cornes did not like him...he just killed Glenelg in a grand final and told him to **** off out of the port rooms after the game...of course hw ouldnt like him.

well good on cornesy for treating him like that if hodges was pathetic and told him to f*&$ off after the 90 grand final, jerkoff.
Macca, you wouldnt know a thing about mcguinness, so try telling that to his face you coward.

Macca19
12 Apr 2001, 16:37
well good on cornesy for treating him like that if hodges was pathetic and told him to f*&$ off after the 90 grand final, jerkoff.
Macca, you wouldnt know a thing about mcguinness, so try telling that to his face you coward.

hahaha, its funny that you call Hodges pathetic..do you even know what Cornes said after the grand final????
I think not...obviously still seething from the AFL bid...Cornes said something along the lines of "There was no logical reason why you should of won today, we had a weeks rest, we have a better squad than you, we played like crap and thats the only reason why we lost"....then he went on to say " enjoy this now because the good times are over, youll never have success again, youve ruined south australian football, youll never beat glenelg in a grand final ever again"

Everyone basically told him to **** off, and also started singing the song before he was even out of the room.
But hey, thats Cornesy...mind you he also said in the aftermatch interview "I could never coach an Adelaide AFL side...my heart wouldnt be in the job, and i just would not and cannot imagine doing it"
Once a ******** always a ********

Macca19
12 Apr 2001, 16:41

I know he is a shit coach...i know he has knocked up a cheerleader, i know he stayed around football a lot longer than he should of.
Id love to tell that to his face...whats the sort tubby retard going to do?? "Im tony Mcguineth, you cant thpeak to me like that you thtupid thon of a bitcth"

eastaugh36
12 Apr 2001, 17:16
I know he is a shit coach...i know he has knocked up a cheerleader, i know he stayed around football a lot longer than he should of.
Id love to tell that to his face...whats the sort tubby retard going to do?? "Im tony Mcguineth, you cant thpeak to me like that you thtupid thon of a bitcth"

Yeah sure you coward ! You are a nothing compared to him. He has played in a sanfl premiership, gone to footscray and won awards , captained the crows and he has a knowledge of the game you could only dream of. Go back to your crappy flat in Alberton or another scumville area around there and continue being a nothing.
as for cornesy, he did not say all that in the rooms after the game, I have the tape and all he said was" enjoy this, the good times are well and truly over(referring to how port were traitors and tried to get in the afl). and he was right !!!!!

Macca19
12 Apr 2001, 18:03
Yeah sure you coward ! You are a nothing compared to him. He has played in a sanfl premiership, gone to footscray and won awards , captained the crows and he has a knowledge of the game you could only dream of. Go back to your crappy flat in Alberton or another scumville area around there and continue being a nothing.
as for cornesy, he did not say all that in the rooms after the game, I have the tape and all he said was" enjoy this, the good times are well and truly over(referring to how port were traitors and tried to get in the afl). and he was right !!!!!

Why do you assume i live at Alberton? I live nowhere near alberton...i live in a great part of Adelaide!!! How much would you like to make a bet he didnt Easty? And tell me how Ports good times are well and truly over?? Its funny, since 1990, Port Magpies have won 6 flags from 7 grand finals. Id think the good times had got better actually!!! And id gladly tell Mcguineth where to go

smithy
13 Apr 2001, 06:31
He he Macca, nice rendition of McGuinness there, but is your tongue still in one piece?

Grave Danger
13 Apr 2001, 10:30
And tell me how Ports good times are well and truly over?? Its funny, since 1990, Port Magpies have won 6 flags from 7 grand finals. Id think the good times had got better actually!!!

Don't forget the bit about our all-conquering club winning an AFL licence as well - something no other SANFL club could ever possibly do on their own http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif

eastaugh36
13 Apr 2001, 11:26
Why do you assume i live at Alberton? I live nowhere near alberton...i live in a great part of Adelaide!!! How much would you like to make a bet he didnt Easty? And tell me how Ports good times are well and truly over?? Its funny, since 1990, Port Magpies have won 6 flags from 7 grand finals. Id think the good times had got better actually!!! And id gladly tell Mcguineth where to go

he was not referring to ports good times being over ! He was referring to the sanfls good times being over due to the scum that were traitors. You would not say it to mcguinness's face at all, you are a nothing compared to him.

Macca19
13 Apr 2001, 15:40
he was not referring to ports good times being over ! He was referring to the sanfls good times being over due to the scum that were traitors. You would not say it to mcguinness's face at all, you are a nothing compared to him.

Yeah your right, i wouldnt say it to his face...unless i knelt down a little, then id be able to look him in the eye and tell him he's a uthleth pieth of thit

Blues_Brat
13 Apr 2001, 17:42
I remember some friends of mine thumped him at the Pie Cart one night cos he was being a smart arse twat (Port supporters btw) guess thats telling him to his face http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

McGuineth ith tho thweet.

eastaugh36
14 Apr 2001, 09:32
Yeah your right, i wouldnt say it to his face...unless i knelt down a little, then id be able to look him in the eye and tell him he's a uthleth pieth of thit

your a coward ! and by the way you go on about these stories of him and females, at least he could get somebody and isnt ugly that proves. idiot

Go South
14 Apr 2001, 09:46
your a coward ! and by the way you go on about these stories of him and females, at least he could get somebody and isnt ugly that proves. idiot

HAHAHA!!

Oh yes! He's a hero!!!

He cheated on his wife, and knocked up a cheerleader. Someone give him the keys to the city!!

------------------

eastaugh36
14 Apr 2001, 10:40
Originally posted by Go South:
HAHAHA!!

Oh yes! He's a hero!!!

He cheated on his wife, and knocked up a cheerleader. Someone give him the keys to the city!!

you are associated with it so piss off ! He did not do that at all. You look out tomorrow !

Go South
14 Apr 2001, 12:37
you are associated with it so piss off !

I'm associated with it?! How?!

He did not do that at all.

How do you know?

You look out tomorrow !

Yes, I will look out indeed... I doubt you'll be hard to spot.

I'll just look for the brainless twat carrying the blow-up doll, making comments that don't make sense.

------------------

eastaugh36
14 Apr 2001, 12:51
Yes, I will look out indeed... I doubt you'll be hard to spot.

I'll just look for the brainless twat carrying the blow-up doll, making comments that don't make sense.

how do you know too ?

also, what will it feel like to have a hat trick of losses come tomorrow afternoon ! cant wait !

Go South
14 Apr 2001, 12:58
also, what will it feel like to have a hat trick of losses come tomorrow afternoon ! cant wait !

You can make bullshit predictions all you want... when they come back and bite you on the arse, you'll be nowhere to be seen.

You never answered my question - How am I associated with the fact that Tony McGuinness knocked up a cheerleader??

------------------

Macca19
14 Apr 2001, 14:25

Im a coward!! hahaha. Good one. Id tell that short tubby piece of shit where to get off. Wife cheater. I know someone close to the glenelg football club (name will stay disclosed) who knows he knocked up a cheerleader for a fact...cos he had to pay her to shut up about it.

Macca19
14 Apr 2001, 14:28
you are associated with it so piss off ! He did not do that at all. You look out tomorrow !

Quote Easty: "You are associated with it so piss off"

Now...can anyone else make sense out of that comment?? I think Easty is a liar. He cant be over 15...he refuses to say his age, and his grammar and sentence structure, and choice of words is shocking.

Look out Matt...big bad Easty will come and get you. You might need a spare pair of underwear for tomorrow lol!!!
You ******** easty

eastaugh36
14 Apr 2001, 14:39

Im a coward!! hahaha. Good one. Id tell that short tubby piece of shit where to get off. Wife cheater. I know someone close to the glenelg football club (name will stay disclosed) who knows he knocked up a cheerleader for a fact...cos he had to pay her to shut up about it.

tubby ? I dont think so. You would not tell him that. But I guess your a port fan so maybe you would.
Go south, what I meant was that you are not associated with it.

Go South
14 Apr 2001, 20:22
Look out Matt...big bad Easty will come and get you. You might need a spare pair of underwear for tomorrow lol!!!
You ******** easty

Yes.

I'm shaking in my boots. *yawn*

------------------

eastaugh36
15 Apr 2001, 06:32
Yes.

I'm shaking in my boots. *yawn*

yeah shaking just like your team

Go South
15 Apr 2001, 07:34

Like you can talk!

You were thumped last week, you FOOL.

------------------

Go South
15 Apr 2001, 14:25
how do you know too ?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

You ********.

Hat trick of losses, hey...

How does it feel to go down to a supposed "crap" team, by 66 points, tosser?

------------------

Macca19
15 Apr 2001, 15:06
tubby ? I dont think so. You would not tell him that. But I guess your a port fan so maybe you would.
Go south, what I meant was that you are not associated with it.

yeah tubby is a bit of an understatement. Fat arse is more like it!!

Macca19
15 Apr 2001, 15:08

Just like his team that won by 66 points against glenelg today!!!