View Full Version : How The Hell Does He Do It!!!!

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:39
How the Hell does Stephen Burns Continually be a star

week in week out
he has an average of 7 goals per game...
10 marks...
8 tackles....
25 disp.
14 contested.
11 uncon.

he is a absoulte FREAK of nature

tugga
17 Jun 2008, 21:41
Who?

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:42
whoops its steVen burns
he is a superstar of the future

MarkMiller93
17 Jun 2008, 21:43
How the Hell does Stephen Burns Continually be a star

week in week out
he has an average of 7 goals per game...
10 marks...
8 tackles....
25 disp.
14 contested.
11 uncon.

he is a absoulte FREAK of nature

That Burns kid is a gun ay!!
he's from skye or something or carrum downs?
he'd definatly be in the top 5 draft pics in like 2 years you'd say.
what do u reckon?

Vonsche
17 Jun 2008, 21:45
Hmm?

The guy off Blues Clues that supposedly died?

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:47
yeah saw him play last sunday ummm cut the other team in half...
kicked 9.2
31 disp.

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:48
no not blues clues guy he killed himself or sumps like that

But apparently terry wallace has had a few meetings with this kid(behind closed doors)
so fingers crossed

Tiger Fury #3
17 Jun 2008, 21:50
Who is he?

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:51
this kid he plays for the something Bulls i think

Tiger Fury #3
17 Jun 2008, 21:51
No, the blues clues guy died of an accidental overdose i think. And who is he?!

Tiger Fury #3
17 Jun 2008, 21:53
How old is he?
How tall?

PHX
17 Jun 2008, 21:53
Who?

Sounds like a future Adam Derbyshire.

TigerGlory
17 Jun 2008, 21:55
If he plays Under 16s and plays for Carrum Downs in the Frankston Division then hes not very good.

Carrum Downs are last and are crap. :thumbsu:

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:56
16 i think
and 182cm tall

his name is Steven Burns
lives in carram downs vic i think

Marshmellowmagic
17 Jun 2008, 21:57
nah he playes for the bulls

MarkMiller93
17 Jun 2008, 22:03
will richmond tank for this kid?

Richmond FC
17 Jun 2008, 22:07
How the hell is there stats on a kid playing local footy like contested possesions and uncontested possesions. For that matter possesions full stop.

Spielvogel
17 Jun 2008, 22:11
talk it up mate ha ha:o

Benchwarmer77
17 Jun 2008, 22:15
this kid he plays for the something Bulls i think

you seen him play and u dont seem sure who he plays for :confused:

Drunken Wookie
17 Jun 2008, 22:16
whoops its steVen burns
he is a superstar of the future
You'd think by now you could spell your own name! :p

kainokaino
17 Jun 2008, 22:32
Im pretty sure this so called Kid is marshmellowmagic ...
and hes stats would be something like this
Under 16cs

Foward pocket - 3 disposals a game .. 50% time on ground

cotcha now
18 Jun 2008, 01:00
carrum downs r shit....ycw frankston r undefeated top of ladder and havent lost a game sinc like 2 years ago or sumthing.they win every game by like 100 points..this in under 16s....i believe. some good quality plays in this ycw list. many i know.

by the sounds of this kid he is too gud to be true:) hopefully ends up at richmond if soo lol

Equus
18 Jun 2008, 01:04
No, The guy from Blue Clues OD on something. LSD probably, seeing paper dog running around him must've made him trip.

RIP

RichosGuns
18 Jun 2008, 01:11
FFFLLMMMAAAAOOO!!!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steve_Burns

Burns' departure caused a resurface of the rumors that had circulated about him since 1998. As Burns said, "The rumor mill surrounding me has always been really strange."[5] (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steve_Burns#cite_note-tenyears-4) These "specious claims" included dying from a heroin (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Heroin) overdose (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Overdose), being run over by a car, and being replaced, like Paul McCartney (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paul_McCartney) of The Beatles (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Beatles), by a look-alike. Some viewers claimed that "clues" regarding Burns' demise were even placed within the show.[ (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steve_Burns#cite_note-snopes-9)

http://www.antitese.blogger.com.br/250px-Blues_Clues_Steve_Burns.jpg

RichosGuns
18 Jun 2008, 01:13
Back to Steve Burns

I would be far from suprised if "Steven Burns" was actually marshmellow and MarkMiller is his mate.

It wouldn't be the first time :rolleyes:

oxx
18 Jun 2008, 01:46
Steve Burns is a marshmellow.

bigpapagman
18 Jun 2008, 09:48
Who?

Sounds like a future Adam Derbyshire.

I have it on strong authority that Darbs wont be at Lonny next year.

True Thylacine
18 Jun 2008, 11:13
I have it on strong authority that Darbs wont be at Lonny next year.

Might be a god thing. Big fish in little pond syndrome. He needs to challenge himself. How old is he now?

Jisha
18 Jun 2008, 11:21
Bluesy Burns

peejay
18 Jun 2008, 11:24
Irrelevant thread - closed