do you think st bernads have a chance against werribee in the a's granny
bee double you
5 Aug 2008, 21:34
does bw no wh0 flawed is
yes i am well aware
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 21:40
yes i am well aware
everyone knows flawed is jordan witte who is bw and if brother hood is harley mckenzie i heard your a cocky ****
bee double you
5 Aug 2008, 21:46
everyone knows flawed is jordan witte who is bw and if brother hood is harley mckenzie i heard your a cocky ****
why do u have a problem with the brotherhood
The Brotherhood
5 Aug 2008, 21:48
who could bw be???
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 21:56
who could bw be???
dont go off the topic you cocky ****
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 21:57
why do u have a problem with the brotherhood
and bw if u dont play for willy **** off
bee double you
5 Aug 2008, 21:59
and bw if u dont play for willy **** off
i think i might stay lachie:thumbsu:;)
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 21:59
i think i might stay lachie:thumbsu:;)
why dont u say who you are then willy a's or d's
dylan#09
5 Aug 2008, 22:05
yeh remembered my password
bee double you
5 Aug 2008, 22:06
why dont u say who you are then willy a's or d's
mate
i dont play for willy
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 22:09
mate
i dont play for willy
who ********?
wastefarmer
5 Aug 2008, 22:09
yeh remembered my password
lol CALLARD
bee double you
5 Aug 2008, 22:12
who ********?
spotswood
dylan#09
5 Aug 2008, 22:13
hows it goin wastey
anyway i can change my username
the unknown
6 Aug 2008, 18:27
spotswood
How are we Brandon?
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 18:48
How are we Brandon?
im golly
what about you?:)
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 18:50
im golly
what about you?:)
brandon walsh and harley mckenzie are the unknown identities of the bw and brotherhood harley mckenzie btw is shit and cocky never did anything when they pllayed willy
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 19:08
brandon walsh and harley mckenzie are the unknown identities of the bw and brotherhood harley mckenzie btw is shit and cocky never did anything when they pllayed willy
im bw cos thats my initials, i thought everyone would of worked that out, but there are some challenged people who don't understand like yourself
waste
btw when i versed willy, i reckon josh newton played better than you waste.
and
harley mckenzie isnt brotherhood
you will never guess who it is
only i know who it is
and it isnt me eithier
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 19:11
whos the unknown anyway
the unknown
6 Aug 2008, 19:34
whos the unknown anyway
good question?
Tell us who BW is and i'll tell???
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 20:01
good question?
Tell us who BW is and i'll tell???
brandon
who are you
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 21:39
brandon
who are you
josh newton lol i didnt play against you when josh newton played
the unknown
6 Aug 2008, 21:58
brandon
who are you
I know who you are, I want to know who The Brotherhood is.
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:01
josh newton lol i didnt play against you when josh newton played
yes you did
the time we beat you
i played for 16 A's this year, pretty unlucky to lose to bernards in the prelim final
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:04
yes you did
the time we beat you
yeah i played then josh newton didnt play then .... and btw i got best player that game and brandon walsh got about 2 kicks
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:05
i played for 16 A's this year, pretty unlucky to lose to bernards in the prelim final
big karagoerge
Moooooon21
6 Aug 2008, 22:11
evan what game will u be at on sunday?
16A's or 16D's?
how about u WF?
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:11
yeah i played then josh newton didnt play then .... and btw i got best player that game and brandon walsh got about 2 kicks
who gave the votes out for best players??
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:14
evan what game will u be at on sunday?
16A's or 16D's?
how about u WF?
im going to camp mooon and go to school tomorow and bw i dont think you can talk you didnt get a kick against us and when i ask spotty players about you they say your scared to go in and dont get a kick and i ask should u get a game and they say you wouldnt if ur dad wasnt coach.
Moooooon21
6 Aug 2008, 22:20
im going to camp mooon and go to school tomorow and bw i dont think you can talk you didnt get a kick against us and when i ask spotty players about you they say your scared to go in and dont get a kick and i ask should u get a game and they say you wouldnt if ur dad wasnt coach.
i'll be at school.
still not better though.
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:21
i'll be at school.
still not better though.
sweet so bw u shittalkier i dont think you should bag other players when u hardly get a game with spotty a's and the players i asked reckon you shouldnt
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:24
i'll be at school.
still not better though.
and who would say that
hey, who are you guys?
i play 16a's for willy
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:29
sweet so bw u shittalkier i dont think you should bag other players when u hardly get a game with spotty a's and the players i asked reckon you shouldnt
im sorry that im a shittalkier
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:32
im sorry that im a shittalkier
well u are its just funny hearing that from someone whos too scared to go in and get the ball who waits out and then can hardly get a grip on the ball
Moooooon21
6 Aug 2008, 22:34
ohh sean o'shea
yeh its ev, are you playin 18s next year?
for sure.
how about u??
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:35
well u are its just funny hearing that from someone whos too scared to go in and get the ball who waits out and then can hardly get a grip on the ball
you probalby havent seen me play more than two matches this year
you can't judge me on two game wates
there is a whole season
ye man im playin 18s
whos bdoubleyou?
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:38
you probalby havent seen me play more than two matches this year
you can't judge me on two game wates
there is a whole season
lmao you're contradicting yourself you were judging me on one game and your saying i cant judge you on two ????? and btw im also judging you on what your fellow teammates were saying you hypocrit
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:42
lmao you're contradicting yourself you were judging me on one game and your saying i cant judge you on two ????? and btw im also judging you on what your fellow teammates were saying you hypocrit
you abosulute tool bw get your facts right
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:45
i've watched more than one game of willy play, i think it would be 4 games i watched willy play
which of my fellow team mates are you recieving this evidence from?:thumbsu:
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:47
i've watched more than one game of willy play, i think it would be 4 games i watched willy play
which of my fellow team mates are you recieving this evidence from?:thumbsu:
jack and spencer said u shouldnt prolly be a's and btw which games of willy u watch
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:50
jack and spencer said u shouldnt prolly be a's and btw which games of willy u watch
the two games we versed you, final against werribee and final against st bernards
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 22:54
the two games we versed you, final against werribee and final against st bernards
well two of tgen games i played well one i didnt play and one i didnt play well
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 22:58
well two of tgen games i played well one i didnt play and one i didnt play well
why do you think u played well
i thought u played average for the two we versed you
wastefarmer
6 Aug 2008, 23:01
why do you think u played well
i thought u played average for the two we versed you
i only played one against you btw
bee double you
6 Aug 2008, 23:04
i only played one against you btw
oh ok
Lol, Waste & Moon on reds.. **** it'll get a whole lot quieter around here.
who are you flawed genius
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 18:03
who are you flawed genius
J Witte for Spotty D's #33 when u come watch this sunday
You dickface, Beck! Just for that, you don't go in my signature.
He's right though, Evan.
oh ok fair enough, might see you on sunday then, if youre any good
but then again, you do play d's ;)
oh ok fair enough, might see you on sunday then, if youre any good
but then again, you do play d's ;)
Whatever. They're not all spuds in the D's.
is jack noble any good? likes to talk himself up a lot..
He can back it up, mostly.
the unknown
7 Aug 2008, 18:54
Lol, Waste & Moon on reds.. **** it'll get a whole lot quieter around here.
Too true Flawed, t'will be very quiet around here now. Your the bigfooty expert, is a red card permanent, or is it only temporary?
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 18:56
You dickface, Beck! Just for that, you don't go in my signature.
He's right though, Evan.
It's k coz im making my own crew
evan and mmark13 are guna join and all
ooyes, rivalry
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 18:58
He plays in spotty's 2nd team as top age, add 2+2
the unknown
7 Aug 2008, 19:15
Anyone think we can get this thread up to 1000 views tonight? Get back here Flawed, no-ones gonna post for you.
He plays in spotty's 2nd team as top age, add 2+2
hes bottom age jim, im pretty sure
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 19:22
hes bottom age jim, im pretty sure
nah he isnt
thoMz#37
7 Aug 2008, 21:34
but hes in year 9?
Duhh.
Dumb at school + footy.
Duhh.
Dumb at school + footy.
didnt know he was top age
not as good as he says he is then lol
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 22:59
lol yeh i was suprised when he told me he was top age, but yeh generally a year 9 would be bottom age
aye thomz who you callin dumb? get back to ur shit public school lolzolzolz
what do you expect jim, he plays down near the shit farm
haha jokes
ClubUmpire
7 Aug 2008, 23:17
lol dont say that, they'll take it srs
dont worry, ily werribee boys <3
nah jokes but
looks like it could be an undefeated season for werribee A's...
thoMz#37
8 Aug 2008, 03:26
lol yeh i was suprised when he told me he was top age, but yeh generally a year 9 would be bottom age
aye thomz who you callin dumb? get back to ur shit public school lolzolzolz
"lol yeh i was suprised when he told me he was top age, but yeh generally a year 9 would be bottom age
aye thomz who you callin dumb? get back to ur shit public school lolzolzolz"
just thought I might fix it for ya.
"Lol, yeah I was suprised when he told me he was top age but yeah, generally a year 9 would be bottom age.
oi/hey, thoMz#37 who're you calling dumb? Get back to your shit public school. LOLOLOLZ"
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 13:56
"lol yeh i was suprised when he told me he was top age, but yeh generally a year 9 would be bottom age
aye thomz who you callin dumb? get back to ur shit public school lolzolzolz"
just thought I might fix it for ya.
"Lol, yeah I was suprised when he told me he was top age but yeah, generally a year 9 would be bottom age.
oi/hey, thoMz#37 who're you calling dumb? Get back to your shit public school. LOLOLOLZ"
Since when is "lol" a word, Mr. Perfect Spelling and Grammar?
thoMz#37
8 Aug 2008, 16:47
Since when is "lol" a word, Mr. Perfect Spelling and Grammar?
Since when was ranga a word?
Everyone still uses it?
and by the way its 'surprised' not 'suprised'
thoMz#37
8 Aug 2008, 17:23
thanks mateeeeeeeee.
no worries
so you play werribee B's?
thoMz#37
8 Aug 2008, 17:44
no worries
so you play werribee B's?
nah Z's.
yeah B's.
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 17:59
good ev
What an idiot, trying to be a smartass telling people they can't spell, then going and spelling surprised, "suprised".
haha thanks mate
i think i know who you are ;)
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 18:14
haha thanks mate
i think i know who you are ;)
send us a private message, i'll tell you if you're right:thumbsu:
dylan#09
8 Aug 2008, 18:15
JAck Noble is the biggest **** head ever born
dyl callard, are you #9 for the D's?
you training tonight?
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 18:22
BOG on sunday dyl? I'm expecting at least a six goal haul.
dylan#09
8 Aug 2008, 18:38
course im training
ill do my best
probs wont be six goal haul ill play in the middle aswell
are u both going
im gonna train ye and il be there at the game to support you like you supported me :P
The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 19:38
im gonna train ye and il be there at the game to support you like you supported me :P
Good to see Chicken Legs, wastefarmer and MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON have been Barred!
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 19:44
Good to see Chicken Legs, wastefarmer and MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON have been Barred!
It is, isn't it. Although it's been a bit quiet around here without them..
How are we Drifter?
ClubUmpire
8 Aug 2008, 19:46
send us a private message, i'll tell you if you're right:thumbsu:
didnt i send u a priv message and u didnt reply
oh well i know why u are anyway :)
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 19:52
didnt i send u a priv message and u didnt reply
oh well i know why u are anyway :)
Yes, I didn't reply as you are naive and clearly havn't read any of the past posts on here. I'm not Sean O'Shea, he is Mooooon21.:)
The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 19:53
It is, isn't it. Although it's been a bit quiet around here without them..
How are we Drifter?
I'm not bad Unknown. How you been?
ClubUmpire
8 Aug 2008, 19:56
Yes, I didn't reply as you are naive and clearly havn't read any of the past posts on here. I'm not Sean O'Shea, he is Mooooon21.:)
thats bs stevo and sambevski told me it was you so convincingly
gay
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 19:57
I'm not bad Unknown. How you been?
Yeh good, hows the wastefarmer handling his ban? He'd be shattered.
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 19:58
thats bs stevo and sambevski told me it was you so convincingly
gay
Ha, and they would know how?
The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:07
Very. He's with me know. So if there's a stupid post you no he's hijacked my computer.
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 20:08
Very. He's with me know. So if there's a stupid post you no he's hijacked my computer.
A bit of personal time together you two?
The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:13
A bit of personal time together you two?
He needs to learn about the birds and the bees
the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 20:18
He needs to learn about the birds and the bees
True, I heard MT was dissapointed with his last performance..
The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:21
True, I heard MT was dissapointed with his last performance..
whos MT