Um, yes?

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:29
Um, yes?
Thought so.

the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 20:32
Thought so.

Mmhm. Not a bad thread started by the great WF. 1000 post, not too shabby.

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:36
Mmhm. Not a bad thread started by the great WF. 1000 post, not too shabby.
the wastefarmer is the king he is a gun and creates the greatest of threads is that ok with you CUMWAY

the unknown
8 Aug 2008, 20:40
the wastefarmer is the king he is a gun and creates the greatest of threads is that ok with you CUMWAY

Ha, nice try. I'm off. Laters.

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 20:43
Ha, nice try. I'm off. Laters.
May be wastefarmers right no 20

Evan #9
8 Aug 2008, 21:39
the unknown isnt shaun o'shea

he was with me at training tonight

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:04
Melbourne are so ****ing shit.

Evan #9
8 Aug 2008, 22:11
theres like no one at the G

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:14
theres like no one at the G

It's because they're so ****ing shit it's not funny.

It's bordering on embarrassing, and I go for North.

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:15
It's because they're so ****ing shit it's not funny.

It's bordering on embarrassing, and I go for North.
How are you tonite skinny man?

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:16
How are you tonite skinny man?

I'm all sweet boy/s.

Went out for dinner, now just watching the footy - waiting for the opening ceremony, really.

Yourself/ves?

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:21
I'm all sweet boy/s.

Went out for dinner, now just watching the footy - waiting for the opening ceremony, really.

Yourself/ves?
Very good thankyou. We are waiting for the smog show too. Bubba drifter and mumma drifter say hello. It's a Drifter affair.
I'll put wastefarmer on, he's hanging to post.

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:29
I'm all sweet boy/s.

Yourself/ves?
Hey flawed it's wastefarmer, lol. The drifter's playing with the bubba drifter.

Evan #9
8 Aug 2008, 22:31
geez how many of yous are there

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:34
There's drifters every where Evan. Been down the beach lately with the girls?

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:36
Hey flawed it's wastefarmer, lol. The drifter's playing with the bubba drifter.

How you doing WF

Too many - it's like an Texan family tree

There's drifters every where Evan. Been down the beach lately with the girls?

Evan knows girls? lucky Evan

Evan #9
8 Aug 2008, 22:36
haha nah mate bit too cold

thought it was you when you drove past lol

course i know girls..

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:38
How you doing WF
im doing good flawed the drifters being gay though .

Too many - it's like an Texan family tree
no just four here

Evan knows girls? lucky Evan
no you dont think hes lucky stop lying to yourself your gay

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:39
btw some oof my reply is in the quote

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:39

insert 180 here

Shannon Byrnes is an ugly footballer.

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:41
insert 180 here

Shannon Byrnes is an ugly footballer.
what u mean insert insert 180
drifter said he comming to watch you flawed in the grand final btw
and ling is the ugly one

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:42
drifters a talent scout for the kangaroos so play well!!!

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:48
what u mean insert insert 180
drifter said he comming to watch you flawed in the grand final btw
and ling is the ugly one

Sweet, I'll keep my eye out for him.

drifters a talent scout for the kangaroos so play well!!!

I don't reckon I'll be in any AFL side 10 years from now.
There's no gym with enough equipment to get me up to a playing weight - no amount of steriods can possibly give me enough bulk :p

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:51
Sweet, I'll keep my eye out for him.

I don't reckon I'll be in any AFL side 10 years from now.
There's no gym with enough equipment to get me up to a playing weight - no amount of steriods can possibly give me enough bulk :p
the drifter noes some good dealers
and the drifter has his own medicine

Witts
8 Aug 2008, 22:52
the drifter noes some good dealers
and the drifter has his own medicine

Yeah, but they busted all those eccie dealers.
There's none left in Australia, find a new dealer :p

The Drifter
8 Aug 2008, 22:55
Yeah, but they busted all those eccie dealers.
There's none left in Australia, find a new dealer :p
they havent busted chicken legs yet:p:cool::cool::cool::cool:

jimmy3
9 Aug 2008, 10:50
flawed guess who's back.

Witts
9 Aug 2008, 11:24
flawed guess who's back.

You could get in serious trouble for that :p

Evan #9
9 Aug 2008, 13:38
good to see ya JB #3 ;)

jimmy3
10 Aug 2008, 10:40
good to see ya JB #3 ;)

jimmy3
10 Aug 2008, 10:44
Wastefarmer has gone on camp for the week.
hopefully he can find a way to post from QLD.

Witts
10 Aug 2008, 11:14
He's on a red till.. Thursday(?) anyway.

jimmy3
10 Aug 2008, 11:28
He's on a red till.. Thursday(?) anyway.
forgot.

The Drifter
10 Aug 2008, 13:22
forgot.
Brain Damage

The Drifter
10 Aug 2008, 23:02
Brain Damage
stuck it up spotty Lebos and all

jimmy3
10 Aug 2008, 23:15
stuck it up spotty Lebos and all
why wouldn't u stick it up those spotty pricks????

Evan #9
11 Aug 2008, 09:05
yeh, all dogs

Witts
11 Aug 2008, 16:52
Not fair!
There are some decent Spotty players, I know you'll say I'm not, but there are some.

Evan #9
11 Aug 2008, 17:49
nah thats true, there are some good kids

chicken legs
14 Aug 2008, 17:06
Not fair!
There are some decent Spotty players, I know you'll say I'm not, but there are some.
I'm back flawed. The Coolest dude from Cooloroo:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
14 Aug 2008, 20:16
I'm back flawed. The Coolest dude from Cooloroo:cool::cool::cool::cool:
Hey CL u get red carded for that fishing conversation???
WF did for posting one comment in it.

chicken legs
14 Aug 2008, 20:47
Hey CL u get red carded for that fishing conversation???
WF did for posting one comment in it.
For mentioning your name:cool::cool::cool:

Witts
14 Aug 2008, 20:54
Dude, Benson & Stabler are going to root on SVU!

Moooooon21
15 Aug 2008, 10:25
Dude, Benson & Stabler are going to root on SVU!
thats great flawed.
u should have been watching olympics.

chicken legs
15 Aug 2008, 20:58
thats great flawed.
u should have been watching olympics.
I'm getting ready to out fish you sean.:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
15 Aug 2008, 21:13
I'm getting ready to out fish you sean.:cool::cool::cool::cool:
not a chance.
now footy is over i have time to clean up the of the majority the snapper in the bay.
we should have a competition.

chicken legs
15 Aug 2008, 21:41
not a chance.
now footy is over i have time to clean up the of the majority the snapper in the bay.
we should have a competition.
Any time man. Seeing drifters a member at the sailing club, I'll be their to out fish you all:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Witts
15 Aug 2008, 22:58
Jesus, here we go again.

Moooooon21
15 Aug 2008, 23:22
Any time man. Seeing drifters a member at the sailing club, I'll be their to out fish you all:cool::cool::cool::cool:
Are u a member as well CL?

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 20:26
jgkhjhvgvnh

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 20:27
jgkhjhvgvnh

Did you sperm on the keyboard & accidentally hit enter?

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 20:29
Did you sperm on the keyboard & accidentally hit enter?
ytduj65uj5uj

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 20:30
ytduj65uj5uj

A repeat effort.. multiples, good work.
Didn't know that was possible for guys.

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 21:24
No just drifter:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 21:27
No just drifter:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:
how would u know CL?

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 21:34
how would u know CL?
Don't worry Moooooooooooooooooooooooooon,
I know everything. They don't call me the king for nothing:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 21:45
Don't worry Moooooooooooooooooooooooooon,
I know everything. They don't call me the king for nothing:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:
one thing u don't know is how to fish better than me

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 21:47
pisss off mooon u nearly got bashed haha

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 21:54
Please Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon
I'm the king of port phillip bay:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:01
pisss off mooon u nearly got bashed haha
bit grumpy from the bus trip home are we wastefarmer

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 22:04
bit grumpy from the bud trip home are we wastefarmer
I think he's bus lagged.
Waste isn't that smart at the best of times. Bit like drifter:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:07
I think he's bus lagged.
Waste isn't that smart at the best of times. Bit like drifter:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:
don't have to tell me that CL

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 22:13
don't have to tell me that CL
yeah drifter has got to be one of the most braindead people i know lol

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:15
yeah drifter has got to be one of the most braindead people i know lol
how was the coast WF?

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 22:16
how was the coast WF?
pretty goood apart from gettin raped by teefey

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:17
Bugger, I missed rape.

Gotta fill me in on Monday in the Garden

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:19
Bugger, I missed rape.

can we still call it a garden.
it's more of a tip

wastefarmer
Bugger, I missed rape.

lolyeah i think u should change schools though

chicken legs
Bugger, I missed rape.

Should see his ****. He nearly bit the head of it:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

wastefarmer
16 Aug 2008, 22:20
it's more of a tip
yeah thanks to you scumbag

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:24
why u calling me a scumbag WF?????

still a bit tired from ur big trip?

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:26
it's more of a tip

Yeah, a rubbish dumping ground.

lolyeah i think u should change schools though

If Pinneri shows up and tells us to move I'll just kick her in the snatch.

..YEAH MOON

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 22:27
why u calling me a scumbag WF?????

still a bit tired from ur big trip?
Thats not nice Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon:cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:29
Yeah, a rubbish dumping ground.

If Pinneri shows up and tells us to move I'll just kick her in the snatch.

..YEAH MOON
i would never litter.
some people like to look after the enviroment.
i have never seen a bigger bunch of pigs than WF and FG

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:30
Thats not nice Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon:cool::cool::cool:
how is that not nice?????????
ur just jealous u can't fish as well as me.

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:34
i would never litter.
some people like to look after the enviroment.
i have never seen a bigger bunch of pigs than WF and FG

Just shove it in the hole in the tree stump

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 22:36
how is that not nice?????????
ur just jealous u can't fish as well as me.
I can catch fish with my ****:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:37
Just shove it in the hole in the tree stump
if i have ever left something it would be biodegradeable eg: banana peel, apple core......

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:38
plastic bag, pepsi can

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:40
I can catch fish with my ****:cool::cool::cool::cool:
when i was a kid i tied a couple of meter piece of fishing line to a 30cm ruler and tied a vibrertail softplastic to it. within minuets i at age 6 had caught a 1kg redfin at lake colac.
u couldn't catch a redfin on nothing but a ruler.

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 22:41
if i have ever left something it would be biodegradeable eg: banana peel, apple core......
I was told you are a pig sean:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:42
plastic bag, pepsi can
i put plastic in my pocket until i reach a bin and i don't drink drinks like pepsi

dylan#09
I know its a bit late flawed but it feels nessecary
i have recited for a week and my end result is
ITS A GRAND OLD FLAG ITS A HIGH FLYING FLAG
ITS THE EMBLEM FOR ME AND FOR YOU
ITS THE EMBLEM OF THE TEAM WE LOVE
THE TEAM OF THE GOLD AND THE BLUE
EVERY HEART BEATS TRUE FOR THE GOLD AND THE BLUE
AS WE SING THIS SONG TO YOU
SHOULD OLD AQUAINTANCE BE FORGOT
KEEP YOUR EYE ON THE GOLD AND THE BLUE

Witts
fishing board, idiots

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:44

It's a shame you went away for a week, it would've been more appropriate then. I don't care now, I'm over it. Congratulations to you though, and I'm sure I'll cop it Monday.

Moooooon21
I was told you are a pig sean:cool::cool::cool::cool:
i hate mess.
i am the opposite of a pig.
everything of mine is in a rather organised order.

chicken legs
fishing board, idiots
Who you calling an idiot softswood loser:cool::cool::cool::cool:

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:45

you. take your fishing discussion somewhere where it is needed more, and not here.

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:45
don't worry dylan i have already posted the song for u.

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:47
for moon and cl

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=132

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:47
if u can find a softer club than spotswood then i sugest that FG should play for them

chicken legs
16 Aug 2008, 22:48
you. take your fishing discussion somewhere where it is needed more, and not here.
says who. You. Who are you to tell me what to do?:cool::cool::cool:

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:49
hey flawed that looks like a good forum.

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:50
says who. You. Who are you to tell me what to do?:cool::cool::cool:

Because you end every post with the "cool" emoticon, which is pretty much the epitomy of not being cool.

You're an idiot, you're in the Western Region Football League board, and you're arguing about who is the better fisherman with Moon - when there is a Fishing board that I have provided you with the link to.

Basically, yeah, you're an idiot - and do you even play football? What team do you play for? Why are you here?

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:51
hey flawed that looks like a good forum.

****in' get on it, Moon

Moooooon21
16 Aug 2008, 22:52
Because you end every post with the "cool" emoticon, which is pretty much the epitomy of not being cool.

You're an idiot, you're in the Western Region Football League board, and you're arguing about who is the better fisherman with Moon - when there is a Fishing board that I have provided you with the link to.

Basically, yeah, you're an idiot - and do you even play football? What team do you play for? Why are you here?
that was not nice FG.
CL is better footballer than u could ever be

Witts
16 Aug 2008, 22:53
that was not nice FG.
CL is better footballer than u could ever be

You're forgetting that I'm freakishly skilled, Moon.
:D