Brother Hood. You sound like a real **** sucker

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:02
thugs
Were Just A Massive Bunch Of Thugs
Wawa
Thats Pussy Talk
Pussy Talk
F**k Off I'm Not The One Who Was Carried Off The Ground And Play Was Stopped For A Cramp.
Ur The Biggest pussy out!!!

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:04
Who got carried of for a cramp
and when did that happen

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:06
Who got carried of for a cramp
and when did that happen
that pussy jack when wiily thumped spotty.
don't act like u don't remember.

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:06
Pussy Talk
F**k Off I'm Not The One Who Was Carried Off The Ground And Play Was Stopped For A Cramp.
Ur The Biggest pussy out!!!
Great call that. I was there that day and was one of the weakest things I've ever seen on a football field

thoMz#37
1 Aug 2008, 23:08
Ooh moon comes out with a very strong insult.. Whats The Brotherhood going to do here..

OH HE COMES OUT WITH THE "I don't know what you're talking about!" excuse.

Moon REPLIES WITH A MASSSSSSSSSIVE REMINDER.

HOW IS THIS BITCHIN' GOING TO PLAY OUT!

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:09
Great call that. I was there that day and was one of the weakest things I've ever seen on a football field
there all a bunch of soft cocks

this brotherhood is the pinicle of all softness

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:09
I didnt play that game
an by the way u sed i was the biggest puussy out
i didnt get carried off
great call wasnt it drifter. How bout you get on the football field and start playing for willy u mad c***t. pLUS JACK IS A BETTER P

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:10
a better player than ull ever be sean

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:10
Ooh moon comes out with a very strong insult.. Whats The Brotherhood going to do here..

OH HE COMES OUT WITH THE "I don't know what you're talking about!" excuse.

Moon REPLIES WITH A MASSSSSSSSSIVE REMINDER.

HOW IS THIS BITCHIN' GOING TO PLAY OUT!
Why don't you go **** your self Mz

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:11
I didnt play that game
an by the way u sed i was the biggest puussy out
i didnt get carried off
great call wasnt it drifter. How bout you get on the football field and start playing for willy u mad c***t. pLUS JACK IS A BETTER P
see SOFT
To scared to play against a decent team

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:13
Footys on have to go.
DO US A FAV AND *** OFF

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:15
get stuffed
and yeh get f****D mz
i didnt start shit here sean the little loner fag started bagging me from the word go so dont blame me

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:17
see SOFT
To scared to play against a decent team
Don't argue with idiots Moon, especially poofters who wear yellow and gold jumpers who poach every player they can and haven't produced a decent player in their bullshit exsistence.

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:19
u suggesting cal ward is shit
or bachar
i dont think so
who have u guys produced
giansiracusa
wow
watta gun

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:20
Don't argue with idiots Moon, especially poofters who wear yellow and gold jumpers who poach every player they can and haven't produced a decent player in their bullshit exsistence.
lmao brotherhood dont you dare say that jack charleston is a btter player then the drifter if you knew who drifter was you would know this is they best player ever to play in the wrfl !!! so shut the **** off spotty scum lmao yeh i remeber when that soft **** got carried off by a stretcher

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:20
Well, this is ****ing funny.

I don't reckon TB is actually Charleston, because Charleston never was fully into that Brotherhood thing.

Overton Skinner wouldn't've put a fake club up there, so maybe it's him - and as for Spencer or Gila, I have no clue.

IMO, it's one of those four.

How are we all tonight though fellas, looks like we have the full contingent of posters in here?

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:22

I don't reckon TB is actually Charleston, because Charleston never was fully into that Brotherhood thing.

Overton Skinner wouldn't've put a fake club up there, so maybe it's him - and as for Spencer or Gila, I have no clue.

How are we all tonight though fellas, looks like we have the full contingent of posters in here?
Some intelligence at last

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:22

this spotswood scum reckons jack is better then the drifter lmao no chance in hell drifter will play afl 100 percent swear on my life and jack wont

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:24
Some intelligence at last

And how are you, TD?

BTW, WF - just because you're currently angry at all things Spotswood, doesn't mean that Jack's not a quality player.

Has every chance of playing AFL if he keeps going the way he has in juniors.

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:24
And how are you, TD?

BTW, WF - just because you're currently angry at all things Spotswood, doesn't mean that Jack's not a quality player.

Has every chance of playing AFL if he keeps going the way he has in juniors.
yeh but drifter hasa better chance

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:25
u suggesting cal ward is shit
or bachar
i dont think so
who have u guys produced
giansiracusa
wow
watta gun
One Game and One season. Please you **** wit. Gia has played plenty and have alook at What wjfc has produced. At least 500 AFL games

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:26
yeh but drifter hasa better chance
daniel gia 100 odd game mark arceri 100 games ian fairley 217 games kevin huges 10 games ben davies 30 compete with tht many games spostwood your dont have tht many

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:29
Spotswood does have younger players in the AFL.

Bachar Houli, with osteitis pubis
Cal Ward
Callum Urch (now done)
There's a board in the rooms with a shitload of people on it.

+ Spotswood's seniors have players that probably have enough talent to be cracking a game at.. Melbourne, at least.

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:30
flawed mate hows it goin??
ian fairley was the biggest dud ever to play football
ben davies is shit
just wait bachar an cal will play 200 at least

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:30
Spotswood does have younger players in the AFL.

Bachar Houli, with osteitis pubis
Cal Ward
Callum Urch (now done)
There's a board in the rooms with a shitload of people on it.

+ Spotswood's seniors have players that probably have enough talent to be cracking a game at.. Melbourne, at least.
none of them have had over 100 games willy have had three including a 200 game premiership player

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:31
flawed mate hows it goin??
ian fairley was the biggest dud ever to play football
ben davies is shit
just wait bachar an cal will play 200 at least

I'm not going too bad, yourself?

I have to disagree with you on Fairley, played in the '96 premiership as a CHB. How many players can claim to have done that?

Ben Davies is fairly crap - and Bachar & Cal will both play 200 games for sure.

I reckon Cal will captain the Dogs one day.

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:31
none of them have had over 100 games willy have had three including a 200 game premiership player
um hahaha weve got a scumbag from spotswood who only played junior football his whole life bagging a 200 game premiership player what a ****ing tool !

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:32

Yeah, they haven't played over 100 games because they haven't had enough seasons in the AFL to even get close to 100 games.

Houli's in his second year of football, Ward in his first.

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:32
It doesnt counts if u got less kicks than games
especially in a granny

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:33
Yeah, they haven't played over 100 games because they haven't had enough seasons in the AFL to even get close to 100 games.

Houli's in his second year of football, Ward in his first.
yes so willy have produced more and whos this ****ing brother hood thinks he ****ing wayne carey best player in the afl bagging 200 gamers

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:34
yes so willy have produced more and whos this ****ing brother hood thinks he ****ing wayne carey best player in the afl bagging 200 gamers
brother hoood you go up to ian fairley and tell him hes shit when you play 1 game of afl football you dud

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:36

Williamstown have only produced more because they've had more players with more time.

Weight of numbers doesn't always win you an argument.

Houli & Ward will both play at least 200 games, meaning that they'll have 400 between them, Urch has 30-something I think, so 430 between 3 players at the end of their careers, vs 500-odd spread amongst about 5 or 6 players right now.

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:38
Williamstown have only produced more because they've had more players with more time.

Houli & Ward will both play at least 200 games, meaning that they'll have 400 between them, Urch has 30-something I think, so 430 between 3 players at the end of their careers, vs 500-odd spread amongst about 5 or 6 players right now.
saying 200 games about a 2 gamers thats a bit of an asumtion ay flawed

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:39
I heard Ians sons a complete ********** aswell
i also heard he has a 2 inch dick

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:40

Thats crystal balling flawed. WJFC have the runs on the board

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:40
I heard Ians sons a complete ********** aswell
i also heard he has a 2 inch dick
mate ask around how big his dick is i think youll here different and i dont think spotswood and any good players so whoever you are you cant be talking because your pretty shit also

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:42
i heard his ur dick got so big because ur dad used to come in at night and pull on it

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:44
saying 200 games about a 2 gamers thats a bit of an asumtion ay flawed

Yeah, but they've got cool heads on their shoulders.

You can assume anything about anyone, hell, even 6 minutes ago you were assuming that TD would play AFL :D

Witts
Thats crystal balling flawed. WJFC have the runs on the board

There's always another innings.

wastefarmer
i heard his ur dick got so big because ur dad used to come in at night and pull on it
your a comedian hes not the one whos too much of a ****ing girl to say who you really are i bet you wouldnt talk shit like this if we knew who you were you just get people behind there back you spotty scum

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:45
your a comedian hes not the one whos too much of a ****ing girl to say who you really are i bet you wouldnt talk shit like this if we knew who you were you just get people behind there back you spotty scum

Everyone knows who I am.

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:46
have i ever once said i play for spotty
think about that wen ur dad comes into ur room and pulls on ur 2 foot dick

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:46
Everyone knows who I am.
yeh because your a spotswood player whos actually not a dog maybe a move to willy is in hand this brother hood is just a girl who is scared to say who they really are

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:47
have i ever once said i play for spotty
think about that wen ur dad comes into ur room and pulls on ur 2 foot dick
oh and btw brotherhood i dont live with my dad you ****head

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:48
yeh because your a spotswood player whos actually not a dog maybe a move to willy is in hand this brother hood is just a girl who is scared to say who they really are

I'd never move to Williamstown.

Never.

The Drifter
1 Aug 2008, 23:48
Like I said to Moon. Don't argue with idiots Waste. especially those green and gold no bodies. Like the westgate golf club. absoulutely shit house

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:49

Never.
what too gay for willy

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:49
yeh because u had to get a court order to keep him awaay from you

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:50
what too gay for willy

Willy's too gay for me. :D

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:51
Like I said to Moon. Don't argue with idiots Waste. especially those green and gold no bodies. Like the westgate golf club. absoulutely shit house
well i shouldnt spotswood a's arent in the finals willy a's are xD spotswood players have no chance in life just a life of hitting people behind back and stabbing people willy peopole do and this bloke is the cockiest person ive ever heard i swear if its someone life spencer or will or someone from spotty i will lmao because they are all shit i can not think of one good spotswood player name me one ********

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:52

Never.
Flawed u can't be taking sides with this tosser????

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:53
yes because u had to get a court order to keep him away
ive seen the way he looks at you at training :eek:

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:53
excatly can name me one good spotty player

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:54

Don't know who he is.

But Spotswood runs in my veins :p

The Brotherhood
Moon u cant seriously think anybody likes you
u shit fisherman

wastefarmer
excatly can name me one good spotty player
are you for real tell me who you are you dumb shit if your an willy player your a ****head and your ****ed or are you too much of a girl to say

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:55
are you for real tell me who you are you dumb shit if your an willy player your a ****head and your ****ed or are you too much of a girl to say
i swear if this is a willy d's player lmao and im gonna hit dylan callard next time i see him just incase

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:55
Moon u cant seriously think anybody likes you
u shit fisherman
name one person who isn't a piece of scum that likes u cockface

The Brotherhood
1 Aug 2008, 23:56
I have u all fooled anyway
who says i play for spotty
maybe i do maybe i dont
think harder

The Drifter
well i shouldnt spotswood a's arent in the finals willy a's are xD spotswood players have no chance in life just a life of hitting people behind back and stabbing people willy peopole do and this bloke is the cockiest person ive ever heard i swear if its someone life spencer or will or someone from spotty i will lmao because they are all shit i can not think of one good spotswood player name me one ********
Spencer is one of the biggest jibs I've ever seen on a footy field with his gay headband. He's not built like Tarzan but definately plays like JANE

Witts
Courtney Hylton, there's your good Spotswood player.

wastefarmer
name one person who isn't a piece of scum that likes u cockface
name one person who likes you ********

wastefarmer
1 Aug 2008, 23:57
name one person who likes you ********
hylton too slow not that good anymore got any one else dont rate him anymore

Moooooon21
u talking to me WF?????

Witts
Lol but you know what's funny

TB joined tonight probably, and look what he's done - he's got nearly 100 posts of anger out of you. So if he joined to piss you all off, it's working

wastefarmer
I have u all fooled anyway
who says i play for spotty
maybe i do maybe i dont
think harder
idc im hitting callard anyone and shows how much of a girl you are i bet your a pussy in real life and bcoz no1 knows who you r your mouthing of

Witts
1 Aug 2008, 23:58
hylton too slow not that good anymore got any one else dont rate him anymore

You'd be sadly wrong.

Hylton is a gun, whether you like Spotswood or not.

Moooooon21
1 Aug 2008, 23:59
You'd be sadly wrong.

Hylton is a gun, whether you like Spotswood or not.
half of WJFC U16 is better than him

wastefarmer
2 Aug 2008, 00:00
i can name 10 players i rather have then hylton at wjfc

The Brotherhood
2 Aug 2008, 00:02
YEs i achieved exactly wat i wanted to achieve
sean o'shithead started shit
and its only a little joking around just calm down
deep breaths

Moooooon21
Flawed don't stand up for this ****ing ***** ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Witts

Sure, half. :o

Witts
2 Aug 2008, 00:03
Flawed don't stand up for this ****ing ***** ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But I'd be ****ing dirty on myself if I stood up for Williamstown players.

Moooooon21
2 Aug 2008, 00:03
F*** off

thoMz#37
2 Aug 2008, 00:04
nah seriously.

this thread makes me horny.

Witts
2 Aug 2008, 00:05
F*** off

You having a go at me, cumstain?

wastefarmer
dylan conway, macca, casley, stevo, shorty, johno, kav, calman-orr, o'shea, and evans all them players would rather have then hylton

Witts
nah seriously.

this thread makes me horny.

You need a girlfriend, De Rose :p

Moooooon21
2 Aug 2008, 00:06
YEs i achieved exactly wat i wanted to achieve
sean o'shithead started shit
and its only a little joking around just calm down
deep breaths
F***ing better player than u are u ****ing c***

wastefarmer
You need a girlfriend, De Rose :p
dont change the topic stick man

The Brotherhood
maybe ur alredy sticking up for a willy player
but maybe ur not
and im smarter than the lot of you
coz i have u playing my game
eeating out the palm of my hand
except drifter he seemed smarter

wastefarmer
2 Aug 2008, 00:07
F***ing better player than u are u ****ing c***
dw seano hes a girl too scared to say who he is because he knows ud smash him

Moooooon21
You having a go at me, cumstain?
Not u ur dumb arse mate

chicken legs
Brother hood, you are a complete **** wit. Fancy bagging some legends of the game and trying to compare them to no bodies. If I ever met you I'll slap you across the face with my 10inch ****.:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:

wastefarmer
maybe ur alredy sticking up for a willy player
but maybe ur not
and im smarter than the lot of you
coz i have u playing my game
eeating out the palm of my hand
except drifter he seemed smarter
and btw if your a willy player you can **** off too spotty we dont want you anymore

Moooooon21
2 Aug 2008, 00:08
dw seano hes a girl too scared to say who he is because he knows ud smash him
What the F*** are u on WF

wastefarmer
Brother hood, you are a complete **** wit. Fancy bagging some legends of the game and trying to compare them to no bodies. If I ever met you I'll slap you across the face with my 10inch ****.:cool::cool::cool::cool::cool:
hahahagoood faruge

wastefarmer
i said dw about brotherhood hes too much of a girl to tell you who he is because he knows ud smash him

Moooooon21
2 Aug 2008, 00:09
Sorry WF my mistake didn't understand what u were saying

thoMz#37
2 Aug 2008, 00:09
I have a girlfriend.

Mrs Palmer.

and her 5 kids.

Moooooon21
2 Aug 2008, 00:10
i said dw about brotherhood hes too much of a girl to tell you who he is because he knows ud smash him
True

wastefarmer
Sorry WF my mistake didn't understand what u were saying
your lucku

The Brotherhood
matty
maybe uv alredy met me
if i was a willy player ud understand that i was joking
or maybe not

wastefarmer