View Full Version : williamstown juniors

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

wastefarmer
22nd June 2008, 19:25
im just going to start a thread on williamstown juniors to see what they think performing better then i thought pre season picked upu some good players only one bad game this year that was against spotty and they can match it with werribee

ablett#15
24th June 2008, 10:30
Yeh it is true they have had a decent season.. they have some very good talls which are pretty hard to shut down.. and have some decent run..do you think they have a grand final win in them this season? or do you think werribee and st bernards are going to be the front running teams?

wastefarmer
24th June 2008, 11:17
Yeh it is true they have had a decent season.. they have some very good talls which are pretty hard to shut down.. and have some decent run..do you think they have a grand final win in them this season? or do you think werribee and st bernards are going to be the front running teams?
its hard to pick because willy and stbernards will have players out in finals due to vic so it gives spotty and a huge chance and i dont know if werribee wil have any vic playuers

blockman155
24th June 2008, 16:22
its hard to pick because willy and stbernards will have players out in finals due to vic so it gives spotty and a huge chance and i dont know if werribee wil have any vic playuers

werribee had shibeci,mclellan and huxtable try out but don't know who made it

Flawed Genius
24th June 2008, 16:35
werribee had shibeci,mclellan and huxtable try out but don't know who made it

Well those three are close to their best three.. but take them out and they've still got freakin' 7 players that can fill their places.

Let's not forget their B's are probably going to win the premiership.

Williamstown's probable three best players haven't played half the season anyway, more than likely why they lost to Spotty and why they haven't been able to get over the line against Werribee.

Conway, Casley & McKenzie - all played either none of a very small number of games this season. Stick those three into any team and you're stronger already. Williamstown would go very close to beating Werribee with a full strength side, including those three.

St Bernards - are their players still out? ie; Wallis, Mitchell, Liberatore, Madden?

ablett#15
24th June 2008, 17:28
Josh huxxtable mad it as well as daniel shebeci, werribee have played with both these players out, although st bernards are going to be the interesting team as mitch wallis will not be playing vic due to a broken leg that happend earlier in the season..

but he might be back for finals.. does anyone know if libba from st bernards made it?

it is true that those three williamstown players are guns and hopefully will be back for the finals.. its going to be a interesting one..

wastefarmer
24th June 2008, 20:42
Josh huxxtable mad it as well as daniel shebeci, werribee have played with both these players out, although st bernards are going to be the interesting team as mitch wallis will not be playing vic due to a broken leg that happend earlier in the season..

but he might be back for finals.. does anyone know if libba from st bernards made it?

it is true that those three williamstown players are guns and hopefully will be back for the finals.. its going to be a interesting one..
when willy played werribbe evwryone played except huxxy in vic huxxy and shibba made the cut of 35 but theres another cut mcllennen got cut aand for willy conway mckenzie casley and phil didnt playu and allthem cept phil in vic

dylan#09
25th June 2008, 15:35
shibeci,mclellan and huxtable are all terrible players
they would not help any side

Flawed Genius
25th June 2008, 15:42
:D lols.

dylan#09
25th June 2008, 20:33
spotswood is also a good story
they hav an ortistic kid playingfor them
good onthe kid it must be really difficult having ortism

Flawed Genius
25th June 2008, 21:15
spotswood is also a good story
they hav an ortistic kid playingfor them
good onthe kid it must be really difficult having ortism

:eek: Really!? Which kid?
I'll keep an eye out next time we play them.

Oh, and it's autistic.

ablett#15
25th June 2008, 21:42
shibeci,mclellan and huxtable are all terrible players
they would not help any side

umm mate i hope your being sarcastic! have you ever played with or against these kids? they are all guns.. shebeci tears it up all over the feild, one of the best in the comp at the moment.. and the other two are equally good, mclellan has the forward line covered, and huxtable can be a dominate player all over the ground.. :thumbsu:

have a look at them play, before you talk mate..

wastefarmer
26th June 2008, 10:56
umm mate i hope your being sarcastic! have you ever played with or against these kids? they are all guns.. shebeci tears it up all over the feild, one of the best in the comp at the moment.. and the other two are equally good, mclellan has the forward line covered, and huxtable can be a dominate player all over the ground.. :thumbsu:

have a look at them play, before you talk mate..
they are good but they arnt as good as st bernards or willys best 3 conway,mckenzie,casley and for bernards wallis, mitchel and liba

wastefarmer
26th June 2008, 11:00
whats everyone think of dylan callard hes pretty shit yeh

colts4life
26th June 2008, 11:18
[quote=Flawed Genius;11492919]Well those three are close to their best three.. but take them out and they've still got freakin' 7 players that can fill their places.

Let's not forget their B's are probably going to win the premiership.

I rate nth suns stronger than Wezz

ablett#15
26th June 2008, 21:22
they are good but they arnt as good as st bernards or willys best 3 conway,mckenzie,casley and for bernards wallis, mitchel and liba

I strongly doubt that, casley is easily matched by either jesse mc lellan or josh huxxtable. Josh and shebeci both can match conway and josh in good form can match mc kenzie.

wallis and mitchell are one step above all of the other players though. Superstars.:thumbsu:

wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 14:03
I strongly doubt that, casley is easily matched by either jesse mc lellan or josh huxxtable. Josh and shebeci both can match conway and josh in good form can match mc kenzie.

wallis and mitchell are one step above all of the other players though. Superstars.:thumbsu:
i dunno about tht conways a top 5 in vic captain of jets mckenzie already playing 18s jets and casley got best player of whole jets carnival i do think those werribbe players r guns but not as good as tho 3 i would rather have willys 3 in my team

ablett#15
27th June 2008, 14:48
i dunno about tht conways a top 5 in vic captain of jets mckenzie already playing 18s jets and casley got best player of whole jets carnival i do think those werribbe players r guns but not as good as tho 3 i would rather have willys 3 in my team

Yeh well the three williamstown players are guns, and there is no dought i would love for them to be in my team.. Although Conway is in vic, so is shibeci and huxtable.
Mc Kenzie is aalsolute gun, one of your best players and is very hard to stop. But so is Jesse Mac when having a great game, the only thing i think Jesse lacks is a bit of consistancy, but that comes through more training and the right mind set..which he can fix.
I think Casley also lacks abit of consistency, although dont get me wrong he is a very good player.

Im not saying that the 3 werribee players are better than the 3 williamstown players, i think they are all on an equal level at the moment, although i do think you are wrong to say you would easily choose conway,casley and mc kenzie over huxxy, jesse mac and shebbeci.. i think there is abit of favouritism because you are friends with the williamstown three..

All of those six players have a very large inpact on the game, and are no doubtably great players in the wrfl, and victoria.

But i guess it comes down to the day, and which players are switched on at crunch time.

i hope to see this happen come finals time.:thumbsu:

Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 16:42
Yeh well the three williamstown players are guns, and there is no dought i would love for them to be in my team.. Although Conway is in vic, so is shibeci and huxtable.
Mc Kenzie is aalsolute gun, one of your best players and is very hard to stop. But so is Jesse Mac when having a great game, the only thing i think Jesse lacks is a bit of consistancy, but that comes through more training and the right mind set..which he can fix.
I think Casley also lacks abit of consistency, although dont get me wrong he is a very good player.

Im not saying that the 3 werribee players are better than the 3 williamstown players, i think they are all on an equal level at the moment, although i do think you are wrong to say you would easily choose conway,casley and mc kenzie over huxxy, jesse mac and shebbeci.. i think there is abit of favouritism because you are friends with the williamstown three..

All of those six players have a very large inpact on the game, and are no doubtably great players in the wrfl, and victoria.

But i guess it comes down to the day, and which players are switched on at crunch time.

i hope to see this happen come finals time.:thumbsu:

Top post

Bachar43
29th June 2008, 20:26
Conway made a very impressive TAC cup debut today.
Probably the most impressive 16 year old since Mitch Banner in 2006.
Started on ball and gathered about 20 touches and laid 6 tackles, a couple of shots on goal as well.
Looked very strong and will be a gun Jets player (at least) next year...

ablett#15
29th June 2008, 20:48
Top post

cheers mate :thumbsu::)

BUSTAPAKS
29th June 2008, 22:04

No way can huxx or shebeci match conway or mckenzie. Mckenzie is an excellent player as highlighted by the fact that he has played TAC cup this year. From what i saw he single handidly won the game for willy against St bernards in the last quarter - returning to the field after being yellow carded.
Conway is the most valuable player going around and Willy would sorely miss him with school footy and now Jets. He always has a crack.
Not convinced on Casley - doesnt tear the game apart like the other two.
The 3 St bernards kids are extremely good. Mitch Wallis is the best reader of a game and knows where to get the footy. Luke Mitchell just imposes himself on the game and is a match winner. Also All Australian from last years u15 schoolboys carnival. Libba is so steady and reliable. Gets in and under the packs.
As for the 3 Wezz kids - imo they arent as good as conway, mckenzie, wallis, libba. mitchell - they are probably same as casley. I went down to watch Altona 16s play wezz today and from what i saw (and hear) wezz had two kids that sat on the bech for the first qtr, then played the next two, then sat on the bench for the last qtr cos they played in the 18a yesterday that gave willy a good seeing to (which is always a good thing). travis dean killed them in the midfield - strong smart and tough and ryan harrington kicked 8 goals in the two qtrs after kicking 7 in the 18s yesterday - just marked evrything.

ablett#15
1st July 2008, 23:01
No way can huxx or shebeci match conway or mckenzie. Mckenzie is an excellent player as highlighted by the fact that he has played TAC cup this year. From what i saw he single handidly won the game for willy against St bernards in the last quarter - returning to the field after being yellow carded.
Conway is the most valuable player going around and Willy would sorely miss him with school footy and now Jets. He always has a crack.
Not convinced on Casley - doesnt tear the game apart like the other two.
The 3 St bernards kids are extremely good. Mitch Wallis is the best reader of a game and knows where to get the footy. Luke Mitchell just imposes himself on the game and is a match winner. Also All Australian from last years u15 schoolboys carnival. Libba is so steady and reliable. Gets in and under the packs.
As for the 3 Wezz kids - imo they arent as good as conway, mckenzie, wallis, libba. mitchell - they are probably same as casley. I went down to watch Altona 16s play wezz today and from what i saw (and hear) wezz had two kids that sat on the bech for the first qtr, then played the next two, then sat on the bench for the last qtr cos they played in the 18a yesterday that gave willy a good seeing to (which is always a good thing). travis dean killed them in the midfield - strong smart and tough and ryan harrington kicked 8 goals in the two qtrs after kicking 7 in the 18s yesterday - just marked evrything.

Good post mate, you have done your research.. im not saying you are totally wrong either, the three werribee players are good players, so are the other 6.. (libba,wallis,mitchell,conway,casley and mc kenzie).

They are all good players, mitchell, wallis, conway and mc kenzie, are clearly the best in the league atm, but i believe huxxy and shebeci are not very far behind them, they havnt been given a shot in the TAC cup carnival, and are soon to play vic.. i guess only time will tell..

i cant wait for the under 16 finals, you are going to see some great players really turn it on..

I dont know if your interested or have heard the same thing bustapacks but i have heard from sources that scouters believe that the top age under 16 players this year are going to have the best draft and since the judd and ball draft.

dylan#09
2nd July 2008, 17:47
I know hes shit as\
cant play footy for shit should just stick to curling

BUSTAPAKS
2nd July 2008, 18:44
I know hes shit as\
cant play footy for shit should just stick to curling
Who?

wastefarmer
3rd July 2008, 13:55
Who?
dylan callard he also loves the cee oo ceeee kay

BUSTAPAKS
4th July 2008, 22:07
Good post mate, you have done your research.. im not saying you are totally wrong either, the three werribee players are good players, so are the other 6.. (libba,wallis,mitchell,conway,casley and mc kenzie).

They are all good players, mitchell, wallis, conway and mc kenzie, are clearly the best in the league atm, but i believe huxxy and shebeci are not very far behind them, they havnt been given a shot in the TAC cup carnival, and are soon to play vic.. i guess only time will tell..

i cant wait for the under 16 finals, you are going to see some great players really turn it on..

I dont know if your interested or have heard the same thing bustapacks but i have heard from sources that scouters believe that the top age under 16 players this year are going to have the best draft and since the judd and ball draft.

tHAnks Ablett#15 for yor feedback. Of corse my comments are just my opinion - doesnt mean they are right or wrong. If i had to rate the 9 players we are discussing i would say that mitch wallis is a certainty to play AFL and conway the next likely - however he needs to improve on his disposal as he kicks blindly and therefore turns the ball over a bit - but as i have said he always has a crack. Schebeci has a query on his pace, hux is too one dimensional and I ask where is his position? Not quick over the first 20 and as much as luke mitchell is imposing also slow over first 20.
you ignored my comments on dean and harrington but i do rate them two highly. charleston from spotty as a bottom age 16s player is one to watch. Am i being too deep?
As this is a willy forum lachie fairley grabs everything -pity he cant kick. His injury as reported on big footy sounds terrible and lets hope he makes a full recovery - best wishes to him.
Another willy player coming through in the 14s is callum mathieson - keep an eye on him.
I too look forward to 16s finals and agree with your comments. Not too sure thet this years top age 16s are up their with the superdraft os judd, ball, hodge etc - but time will tell

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 22:17
tHAnks Ablett#15 for yor feedback. Of corse my comments are just my opinion - doesnt mean they are right or wrong. If i had to rate the 9 players we are discussing i would say that mitch wallis is a certainty to play AFL and conway the next likely - however he needs to improve on his disposal as he kicks blindly and therefore turns the ball over a bit - but as i have said he always has a crack. Schebeci has a query on his pace, hux is too one dimensional and I ask where is his position? Not quick over the first 20 and as much as luke mitchell is imposing also slow over first 20.
you ignored my comments on dean and harrington but i do rate them two highly. charleston from spotty as a bottom age 16s player is one to watch. Am i being too deep?
As this is a willy forum lachie fairley grabs everything -pity he cant kick. His injury as reported on big footy sounds terrible and lets hope he makes a full recovery - best wishes to him.
Another willy player coming through in the 14s is callum mathieson - keep an eye on him.
I too look forward to 16s finals and agree with your comments. Not too sure thet this years top age 16s are up their with the superdraft os judd, ball, hodge etc - but time will tell

I disagree, I reckon that the players of this year will be in the next superdraft.

Having played against most of those players and having experienced their talent first hand, I have no doubt that most of them will become extremely good players in the AFL.

I played in a preliminary final against Werribee Juniors a couple years back - top age 14s - Huxtable was strong enough to break one of my teammate's humerus (for those of you who don't know, the upper arm bone) with a hip and shoulder.

Shibeci's always been a skilled player, cut us up in school footy when him and Huxtable played for Maribynong.

McKenzie's effort to be playing U18 TAC Cup and kicking goals in said competition is amazing, and if you think scouts don't notice things like that, what is essentially a boy playing against men, you're wrong - they would. Conway's exploits are all but legendary, and I still remember he would have won a game off his own boot against my team, but he kicked somewhere in the vicinity of 1.8.

The St. Bernards boys are just freaks, honestly. Wallis with his broken leg obviously hasn't had the season he would've hoped, but a quick recovery to him hopefully will see him come back next year - he's just a freakish footballer, Liberatore too.

Others that haven't been mentioned are Jesse McLellan, Ryan Harrington, Luke Mitchell, players like that.
I think out of those three there's a couple of Victorian reps and if I remember correctly, an All-Australian.

It's just a shame that most of these players (Conway and McKenzie especially) haven't played in the WRFL this year, mostly saving themselves for Victorian trials, or Jets, etc.

The competition is better for having players of their talent play, no matter your personal opinion of them.

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 22:52
I disagree, I reckon that the players of this year will be in the next superdraft.

Having played against most of those players and having experienced their talent first hand, I have no doubt that most of them will become extremely good players in the AFL.

I played in a preliminary final against Werribee Juniors a couple years back - top age 14s - Huxtable was strong enough to break one of my teammate's humerus (for those of you who don't know, the upper arm bone) with a hip and shoulder.

Shibeci's always been a skilled player, cut us up in school footy when him and Huxtable played for Maribynong.

McKenzie's effort to be playing U18 TAC Cup and kicking goals in said competition is amazing, and if you think scouts don't notice things like that, what is essentially a boy playing against men, you're wrong - they would. Conway's exploits are all but legendary, and I still remember he would have won a game off his own boot against my team, but he kicked somewhere in the vicinity of 1.8.

The St. Bernards boys are just freaks, honestly. Wallis with his broken leg obviously hasn't had the season he would've hoped, but a quick recovery to him hopefully will see him come back next year - he's just a freakish footballer, Liberatore too.

Others that haven't been mentioned are Jesse McLellan, Ryan Harrington, Luke Mitchell, players like that.
I think out of those three there's a couple of Victorian reps and if I remember correctly, an All-Australian.

It's just a shame that most of these players (Conway and McKenzie especially) haven't played in the WRFL this year, mostly saving themselves for Victorian trials, or Jets, etc.

The competition is better for having players of their talent play, no matter your personal opinion of them.
Not bad Flawed!

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 22:53
Not bad Flawed!

Thank you.

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 22:55
Thank you.
your Welcome

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 22:57
your Welcome

Who do you reckon out of these players will get drafted?

Huxtable
Conway
McKenzie
Shibeci
McLellan
Harrington
Liberatore
Wallis
Mitchell

Then others, maybe Charleston, Fairley & Casley..

Jack Fitzpatrick will get drafted from the Jets this year if he's eligible.

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 22:59

Huxtable
Conway
McKenzie
Shibeci
McLellan
Harrington
Liberatore
Wallis
Mitchell

All have a long way to go Flawed

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 22:59

Onya

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:03
Mckenzie is a better player than Fitzpatrick but can be Lazy. Seen Mitchell play as U 14 and has big wraps on him but as i said in previous post they all have along way to go.

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:06
Onya
Heard from the shit farmer tonite?

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 23:08
Heard from the shit farmer tonite?

Nah, hasn't been on.

Gotta love wireless internet though.. I'm watching foxtel and on bigfooty at the same time. Love it

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:14
Nah, hasn't been on.

Gotta love wireless internet though.. I'm watching foxtel and on bigfooty at the same time. Love it
Might Drift into Spotty V Willy U 18 Tomoz. See if you can identify who The Drifter is.

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 23:15
I reckon I know who you are anyway :P

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:16
Really

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 23:17
Really

Yeah, possibly related to the shit farmer

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:18
Have a guess?

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 23:18
brent fairley

you'll tell me i'm wrong..

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:20
brent fairley

you'll tell me i'm wrong..
Wrong! He's a loser.

Flawed Genius
4th July 2008, 23:20
we'll see.
good luck tomorrow anyway, wherever you're playing

The Drifter
4th July 2008, 23:25
we'll see.
good luck tomorrow anyway, wherever you're playing
Low battery. Good nite. I don't think you have any idea regarding the idetity of THE DRIFTER.

wastefarmer
5th July 2008, 14:01

Huxtable
Conway
McKenzie
Shibeci
McLellan
Harrington
Liberatore
Wallis
Mitchell

st bernards and willy boys big chance of gettting drafter werribee boys wont in my opinion and jack wont when everyone catches him because he developed earlier then everywhere top post wastefarmer

The Drifter
5th July 2008, 21:22
Terrible post Farmer. Take your hand of it and start writing sensible stuff

The Drifter
6th July 2008, 17:20
Terrible post Farmer. Take your hand of it and start writing sensible stuff
drifteer loves cum

wastefarmer
6th July 2008, 17:24
i agree drifter top post

wastefarmer
6th July 2008, 17:26
i agree drifter top post
waste farmer is gay and takes it up the ass

the unknown
6th July 2008, 21:43
best bottom age willy players?

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 12:50
best bottom age willy players?
best bottom age willy players have to be elliot kavanagh, nick holdsworth and tim murphy in my oppinion are best three but have a few more good ones like nick blakeny navar and crithly

ablett#15
7th July 2008, 16:32

Huxtable
Conway
McKenzie
Shibeci
McLellan
Harrington
Liberatore
Wallis
Mitchell

sorry fellas i know im a bit late in on the topic.. but yeh i agree i think they all have a long way to go. But all the players there all have the skill needed, it just comes down to the determination and disipline tehy are going to need over the next few years.. and i think its a essential that a couple of the players above lack.

but like i said time will tell..

ablett#15
7th July 2008, 16:48

Sorry again im a bit late with the post. Mate everything you have siad there is pretty much true ;) shibeci is a little slow but i think he can inprove on that its nothing a good solid pre season wont fix. as for the huxtable statement i disagree i think he is a very good player all over the ground wether it be midfield, forward or backline.

i found it bizzare that he is playing full back for vic metro, as he is normally in midfield or up forward.

but agree with the rest.:thumbsu: especially the statement about fairly.. he is a good marking option but the jets really have to teach him how to kick.

top post mate. i like reading your stuff :thumbsu:

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 18:12
Sorry again im a bit late with the post. Mate everything you have siad there is pretty much true ;) shibeci is a little slow but i think he can inprove on that its nothing a good solid pre season wont fix. as for the huxtable statement i disagree i think he is a very good player all over the ground wether it be midfield, forward or backline.

i found it bizzare that he is playing full back for vic metro, as he is normally in midfield or up forward.

but agree with the rest.:thumbsu: especially the statement about fairly.. he is a good marking option but the jets really have to teach him how to kick.

top post mate. i like reading your stuff :thumbsu:
i agree too hes kicking has got alot better this year though and will be doing alot of work on it from now on till nxt season

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 18:13
i agree too hes kicking has got alot better this year though and will be doing alot of work on it from now on till nxt season
jordan mead cant get a kick for willy

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 18:14
jordan mead cant get a kick for willy
haha that was conway jokes

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 18:16
haha that was conway jokes
Speaking Shit again Farmer

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 18:38
Speaking Shit again Farmer
drifter go drift into the forward line and kick a bag

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:01
wastefarmer & the drifter arguing amongst themselves again..
I'm currently between sessions of GTA IV.

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:12
wastefarmer & the drifter arguing amongst themselves again..
I'm currently between sessions of GTA IV.
lol nice jordy

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:13
STFU or I'll tell everyone who you are

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:15
STFU or I'll tell everyone who you are
ok ok im sorry lovely

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:17
Onya

How're the holidays treating you

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:21
Onya

How're the holidays treating you
I"m still of the belief you are both Lovers.

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:23
And I'm still of the belief that your beliefs mean nothing as they're formulated whilst you're in a state of cocaine influence

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:23
And I'm still of the belief that your beliefs mean nothing as they're formulated whilst you're in a state of cocaine influence
really

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:26
interesting, yes, I know

How'd you go on the weekend drifter

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:29
interesting, yes, I know

How'd you go on the weekend drifter
They are harsh comments Flawed and can be considered as slander.
On the weekend--------- not very well

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:30
okay then drifter, i apologise.

what happened?

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:30
They are harsh comments Flawed and can be considered as slander.
On the weekend--------- not very well
lollllll we are secret lovers

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:31
WF shut up goddamn you
He's not supposed to know

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:32
okay then drifter, i apologise.

what happened?
Thanyou Flawed.Weekend was a disaster

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:33
Thanyou Flawed.Weekend was a disaster
who you play for drifter week end was a disaster for 16s also i dont think they were coached very well

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:36
who you play for drifter week end was a disaster for 16s also i dont think they were coached very well
Interesting flawed. I think farmer maybe jealous

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:39
I think he is too

WF what happened to the Willy A's?
Did they lose and if they did, who to ?
*edit smashed by St Bernards.

Spotswood A's by 233 points :eek:

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:40
I think he is too

spotswood a's are poo and i said what happened to willy on the week end brb idinnner

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 19:42
I think he is too

Must go Mum's calling me for dinner.

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:42
LOL you're both being called for dinner at the same time..
hmm suspicious..
enjoy it boys

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:55
LOL you're both being called for dinner at the same time..
hmm suspicious..
enjoy it boys
finsihed dinner flawed been lonely and missing me

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 19:56
yeah nobody posts here without you guys.

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 19:58
yeah nobody posts here without you guys.
yeh its a ghost town these days where my best mate thomz ,and everoyne

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:00
there was a guy on here last night the_unknown or something
knew me but i don't know who he is..
creepy.

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 20:23
there was a guy on here last night the_unknown or something
knew me but i don't know who he is..
creepy.
ooo flawed is creepy he is unknown ay

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:26

I'm not the creepy one

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 20:30
I'm not the creepy one
yes you are how do u know my secret identity

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:31
i'm a gun

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 20:35
i'm a gun
you two gays at it again.

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:36
nah i'm just a gun. get used to it

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 20:39
nah i'm just a gun. get used to it
possibly the best player in 16d's

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:41
quite possibly yes
i'm not one to toot my own horn..
but beep beep

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 20:43
quite possibly yes
i'm not one to toot my own horn..
but beep beep
lol drifter plays in the b's dw

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 20:45
lol drifter plays in the b's dw
Self belief is good flawed

wastefarmer
7th July 2008, 20:49
Self belief is good flawed
flawed needs to bulk up

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 20:51
flawed needs to bulk up

i am a bit skinny

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 20:59
i am a bit skinny
Get on the steroids flawed

the unknown
7th July 2008, 21:00

that he is

Flawed Genius
7th July 2008, 21:02
Get on the steroids flawed

those random drug tests are ____ing me on that front

The Drifter
7th July 2008, 21:06
those random drug tests are ____ing me on that front
you must be special flawed to be targeted in 16d's. Maybe you have a reputation like Ben cousins.