View Full Version : Guess posters' professions!
If you had to guess others job or professions what would you say they do? :thumbsu:
Big Ronnie - Auctioneer
Roughie - Casual employee at Blockbuster.. :p
Noosahawkmad - Team leader of some trade.. construction?
Twita - Chef
Rustyhawk - Something to do with the Telstra Dome? Ticket seller?
Gilbert Hodge - Future Puffing Billy driver, fits in with FG.. lol.
Keefriffhard - Accountant
Schwab2clarkson - Canteen worker at a primary school
You guys guess the rest.
Gilbert_Hodge
24 Jun 2008, 22:19
HAHA MOJO!!! You are spot on with me. I actually did my work experience years ago on Puffing Billy. Wow are you stalking me? :eek:
PADJUAN
24 Jun 2008, 22:42
mojo- assistant manager at games workshop??
Roughie
24 Jun 2008, 22:48
Mojo-A struggeling amatuer comedian
#6 Mark Williams
24 Jun 2008, 23:01
Noosahawkmad - got a degree in both medicine and law and currently a judge for the supreme court. How close am I Andy?
Seriously, why do you guys always pick me?
mojo- assistant manager at games workshop??
Student/life guard.
Mojo-A struggeling amatuer comedian
I was actually serious when I guessed your job Roughie.. lol.
Mojo - Anal Wart Researcher
Philhawk - Dwarf Tossing Tossee
Roughie - Paddlepop Lion
noosa hawk mad
25 Jun 2008, 15:31
Big Ronnie - salesman or Doorman
Roughie - musician
Twita - Auctioner
Rustyhawk - Production manager or Journo
Gilbert Hodge -comedian
Keefriffhard - Professional Cricketer
Schwab2clarkson -Umpire
Philhawk-Wrestler
Leatherpoisening-Architect or Plumber
StardPicket-Professional Gambler
Mojo-Lifesaver or Relationship therapist
Binxy-Exotic dancer
Gary - Writer or politician
Flybyhawk-Umpire
Number 24-Heart surgeon
PADJUAN- Doctor
BrownBlood-Chemist
Willo 06-Nurse's Aid
Kimbopen-Accountant
Hawkheroes-Nurse
Leathalselbow-policeman or Construction
Badga-Baker or Builder
H2F-Salesman or Butcher
Mcchawk
25 Jun 2008, 16:12
MCCHawk- www.afl.com.au Telstra rep :D
Buddy Vision
25 Jun 2008, 16:17
GoBuddy - Firing Squad Leader
noosa hawk mad
25 Jun 2008, 16:23
Was I right Noose?? I'm a lawyer mate!;)
A man of many talents Mojo doing security work ATM!
But yes was a team leader in the Building trade with a apprentice to yell at!
Are you a Relationship therapist as well mate? trying to picture ya in your speedos mate saving lives!:D
kirbatron
25 Jun 2008, 16:30
Gary - Landscaper/Plumber etc
RustyHawk - Share trading
H2F - Investment Banking
Philhawk - Events and Catering
Thats Deliberate - Bee Dub's Manager
Mojo - Commerce student
Roughie - Graphic design - part time beat boxer
Chewy - Teacher
Me?
I'm a lawyer mate!;)
A man of many talents Mojo doing security work ATM!
But yes was a team leader in the Building trade with a apprentice to yell at!
Are you a Relationship therapist as well mate? trying to picture ya in your speedos mate saving lives!:D
I knew it!
Lol.. no, mate.. I'm still in uni. I don't wear speedos either.
flyby hawk
25 Jun 2008, 16:31
Number 24-Heart surgeon
HEART SURGEON !!!!!!???????
He even admits he has no heart:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Gary - Landscaper/Plumber etc
H2F - Investment Banking
Philhawk - Events and Catering
Thats Deliberate - Bee Dub's Manager
Mojo - Commerce student
Roughie - Graphic design - part time beat boxer
Chewy - Teacher
Me?
Aww.. you remembered, Kirb!
Kirbatron - Hmm.. an academic or a banker!
noosa hawk mad
25 Jun 2008, 16:44
Thatsdeliberate-Teacher or related to B Whitecross
Hawkk-Author
Kirbatron -Builder
Number 24
25 Jun 2008, 16:52
HEART SURGEON !!!!!!???????
He even admits he has no heart:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
:):):)
kirbatron
25 Jun 2008, 17:35
Aww.. you remembered, Kirb!
Kirbatron - Hmm.. an academic or a banker!
lucky guess :D
i'm in finance - mortgage lending, risk insurance and financial planning.
use to be a pt time Dj :p
Gilbert_Hodge
25 Jun 2008, 17:42
What UNI are you at Mojo?
#6 Mark Williams
25 Jun 2008, 18:15
Mojo - parking inspector
noosa hawk mad
25 Jun 2008, 18:30
Detox- Landscape Gardener or Rehab Counselor
Jesterhawk- Fireman
Delisted-Salesman
Tazzie Hawk- Alcoholic or Teacher
The Cryptkeeper - Medical industry or Computer technician
philhawk
25 Jun 2008, 18:36
Geez, you guys aren't even close!
As far as I know, Roughie and I are the same 'profession'. ;)
Geez, you guys aren't even close!
As far as I know, Roughie and I are the same 'profession'. ;)
Twin sex midgets from the circus? :confused:
What UNI are you at Mojo?
Swinburne
HAWKS HEROES
25 Jun 2008, 18:56
Hawkheroes-Nurse
my mum was a nurse but I'm not though she wanted me to be one:D
Roughie
25 Jun 2008, 19:04
Twin sex midgets from the circus? :confused:
Bahaha you make me laugh
Philhawk-A uni student studying in communications/journalism
Noosa-The "muscle" in a QLD crime syndicate
Gary-An owner of a bowls club, and a host of his own Australian travel show
Big Ronnie-Proffesional bodybuilder
Jedi007-Fulltime tosser (of salads of course)
Schwab2clarkson-An umpire
H2F-A man who wished he could rekindle his childhood so he could continue to be a class clown, or an undertaker
Kirb-A man who does financial counselling through song, using his dj decks
CrannyPete-Part Time Criminal, part time lab rat for new drugs
Binxy-Owns a pawn shop where there is no buisness, and he just sits around and listens to old frank zappa records
Mojo-Part time uni student, part time pain in my ass
Dr Mutley-A Doctor
Detox-A stagnant rock star, who spends most his career in detox rather then making new songs
Unique-A writer for a riddle magazine
Bahaha you make me laugh
H2F-A man who wished he could rekindle his childhood so he could continue to be a class clown, or an undertaker
Binxy-Owns a pawn shop where there is no buisness, and he just sits around and listens to old frank zappa records
Dr Mutley-A Doctor
Detox-A stagnant rock star, who spends most his career in detox rather then making new songs
LOL. Nice try. But... no. :D
noosa hawk mad
25 Jun 2008, 19:20
Unique- Teacher or Hairdresser
Male hairdressers are often seen as gay men because they dress well and have stylishly kept hair.
YIKES! What have I done to suggest I bat for the other team? LOL.
Noosa Hawk Mad - I would have said a journalist because you are the news breaker of the Hawthorn Board :)
boozeDragon
25 Jun 2008, 19:59
Unique - a Butcher??? :eek:
Mojo - Student and part-time gimp?
I play liar's poker all day, if anyone can guess what that means...
flyby hawk
25 Jun 2008, 20:27
[quote=kirbatron;11502145]
Hey Rusty I have a few parcels of shares in the following:
ABC Learning, B & B, Bill Express, Cazaly
What should I do???
I play liar's poker all day, if anyone can guess what that means...
Butcher? You are getting colder.
Gilbert_Hodge
25 Jun 2008, 20:32
Swinburne
LaTrobe pwns you. :thumbsu:
boozeDragon
25 Jun 2008, 20:35
Butcher? You are getting colder.
Architect?
Gigolo?
Gravedigger?
Marine Biologist?
(my favourite professions!):D
boozeDragon
25 Jun 2008, 20:37
What should I do???
You've been smashed so hard it's not funny. Just bend over and keep copping it.
Or just sell them now, lock in the capital losses, use them to offset your gains.... and consider buying back later - but be careful because this is a dodgy tax ploy, ahahha
Big Ronnie
25 Jun 2008, 20:49
Bahaha you make me laugh
Philhawk-Food specimen tester for Saudi Prince
Noosa-Mick Gatto on holidays
Gary-Lollipop Lady
Big Ronnie-Pimp
Jedi007-Census calculator
Schwab2clarkson-An enigma
H2F - Tommy Lees stunt double
Kirb-Alan Bonds Massuse
CrannyPete-Matt Tillys stand in
Binxy-Owns a porn shop where there is no buisness, and he just sits around and listens to old frank zappa records
Mojo-Indian/Thai food takeaway service consultant on Burwood Road
Dr Mutley-A throw back to the past specialist
Detox-Ben Cousins councellor
Unique-Zohan
[quote=Unique;11504327]Male hairdressers are often seen as gay men because they dress well and have stylishly kept hair. http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc118/S_tarpics/you_dont_mess_with_the_zohan.jpg
[quote=flyby hawk;11505088][quote=kirbatron;11502145]
RustyHawk - Peace activist/hippee
What should I do???Hang on to those Babcock babies 24 they will resurrect
Big Ronnie - Pimp
Roughie - The young guy that discovered myspace
Twita - Is Dr Turf
Gilbert Hodge - Touring car driver
Keefriffhard - Selector of Playboy applicants for girl of the month
Schwab2clarkson - Old
[quote=noosa hawk mad;11501545]Big Ronnie - Pimp
Philhawk-Spy
Leatherpoisening-The Chief in The Village People
StardPicket-Suprise Packet
Mojo-Grafiti Specialist
Number 24-Morgan Freeman stand in
PADJUAN- Gynocologist
BrownBlood-Jellis Craig Sales Consultant
Willo 06-/Door to Door Salesman of Sex Panther
Kimbopen-Nurse
Hawkheroes-Undertaker
Leathalselbow-Caroline Wilsons personal assistant
Badga-Catholic Preist
H2F- Debt Collector to the stars
HAWKS HEROES
25 Jun 2008, 20:58
Hawkheroes-Undertaker
:D now thats funny no way am i one of them
Kimbopen-Nurse
wrong she isn't :p
keefriffhard
25 Jun 2008, 22:06
Mojo - Profesional Jumps Jockey or works for the CIA (no-one has ever met him ;))
Rusty - is David Dunbar
BigRonnie - Mayor of Geelong
Roughie - Runs a harem of strippers in Darwin
Noosa - Plastic Surgeon
TWITA - University Lecturer
LeatherPoisoning - is Andrew Demetriou
Lethal's Elbow - is Mick Gatto
RustyHawk
25 Jun 2008, 22:25
Hodge2Franklin = a virgin Bill Clinton. A Rhodes Scholar and gentleman to boot
Keef = recently retired Aussie cricketer
Gary Shadforth = the mayor of the Gold Coast (sorry Gary I know u wanted that kept quiet)
Philhawk - founder of the next thing to replace google as search engine of choice.
Number 24 = Australia's answer to F Lee Bailey
Hawk Heroes = retail baby
Kimbopen = Docklands Babe
Big Ronnie - Trusted bagman to Frank Costa
Noosa Hawk Mad = easy this one, he is a kindergarten teacher :D
Unique - I didnt know you batted for the other side???? - maybe u could ask the chief to set up a gay football forum on this site?? Just kidding :p
MightyFighting
25 Jun 2008, 22:26
*Cough*
RustyHawk
25 Jun 2008, 22:43
MightyFighting - train fireman or a person who uses scientific knowledge to solve practical problems (your home page gives a ever so slight clue :))
Chewy - Bubblegum tester
FlyBuy Hawk - Media agent
Leather Poisioning - current tour de france leader - you can tell by the yellow jacket
Mojo = your pc
Schwab2Clarkson - Amway and Ebays top 100 salesperson
GilhamIsGod - someone who is not a religious fanatic.
Gilbert Hodge - Mountain man, cos we all know what mountain men like to do...
Gold Member
25 Jun 2008, 22:55
What should I do???
Sell them all and buy Centro.
If you have any extra money I would recommend some US subprime lending companies.
Gold Member
25 Jun 2008, 23:01
MightyFighting - train fireman or a person who uses scientific knowledge to solve practical problems (your home page gives a ever so slight clue :))
Chewy - Bubblegum tester
Leather Poisioning - current tour de france leader - you can tell by the yellow jacket
Mojo = your pc
LOL ... brokeback? :)
Gilbert_Hodge
25 Jun 2008, 23:03
Chewy - Bubblegum tester
Mojo = your pc
If I could red card you Rusty I would....
thatswhatimtalkinabout
25 Jun 2008, 23:05
Hahahaha - LOL:thumbsu::):thumbsu:
Philhawk - Party Organiser, does for swingers what Tupperware does for plastic.
Noosa - Gynaecologist, well......he'll have a look at it.
Lethalselbow - Pest Controller
Gary - Federal Liberal member for Higgins.
Big Ronnie - Professional Surfer, currently on Big Brother.
Schwab2clarkson - Darren Goldspink's wife.
H2F - Taxi Driver.
Kirb - Proctologist.
CrannyPete - Childrens Book Author.
Binxy - Cunning Linguistic Specialist.
Mojo - Trevor Marmalade's Understudy.
Dr Mutley - Travel Agent - still trying to find a way out of Adelaide.
Detox - High School Principal.
Unique - School Dux and Prefect.
Roughie - On the run, wanted in 6 states, but no territories.
Gilbert Hodge - Chess Zen Master.
Keefriffhard - Carnie, steers you the right way on the dodgems.
Leatherpoisening - Highly regarded member of the Papparazzi.
StardPicket - Coffee Magnate, often seen at the greys.
Number 24 - Scoreboard Attendant.
PADJUAN - Corona Importer.
BrownBlood - Pathology Courier
Willo 06 - Chris 2234's brother, Professional Punters
Kimbopen - Tennis Promoter.
Hawkheroes - Labor Party Speech Writer.
Badga - Clerk of Courts
Apologies to those I have missed.[/quote]
RustyHawk
25 Jun 2008, 23:21
TWITA
"Gary - Federal Liberal member for Higgins"
You can run but you cannot hide from the wrath of Gary when he sees this :D
Gilbert - OMG I just realised what GM and u where thinking.
NO not Broke Back Mountain! Although if u and Unique... no sorry...
It was that old saying as u live in Ferntree Gully... "mountain men love mount'n women."
thatswhatimtalkinabout
25 Jun 2008, 23:41
TWITA
It was that old saying as u live in Ferntree Gully... "mountain men love mount'n women."
Are you sure Rusty? I thought mountain men love cattle?
I'm hoping that your omission of professions worked may hold me in good stead however I've just remembered giving Phil a razz is a 2 to 1.
Ooooops! :p
bryan_1981
26 Jun 2008, 00:03
bryan_1981- call centre in Brisbane...
yayyy im right what do I win ??
Gold Member
26 Jun 2008, 00:31
bryan_1981- call centre in Brisbane...
yayyy im right what do I win ??
one-way ticket to India! :p
Bahaha you make me laugh
Dr Mutley-A Doctor
Hahaha
Your pretty much spot on actually mate. (Except by rock star you mean singer in a shit pub band)
This would be much simpler on the Collingwood board.
Hawk Dork
26 Jun 2008, 01:06
when you work out what i do let me know
thatswhatimtalkinabout
26 Jun 2008, 01:09
Disability Support Worker?
Roughie
26 Jun 2008, 04:05
TWITA-A studier of blue tongue lizzards, and the founding member of the Australian Gordon ____ing Ramsay Lovers
flyby hawk
26 Jun 2008, 06:44
This has been a real fun thread - lets keep it this way!!:thumbsu::thumbsu:
FH - Parent
Gary Shadforth = the mayor of the Gold Coast (sorry Gary I know u wanted that kept quiet)
Philhawk - founder of the next thing to replace google as search engine of choice.
Unique - I didnt know you batted for the other side???? - maybe u could ask the chief to set up a gay football forum on this site?? Just kidding :p
You have got my confused with Alabama Hot Pockets, I'm afraid. I don't ____ that way. :(
Stard Picket
26 Jun 2008, 09:20
Noosa - Tattoo training canvas / Noosa hot spot heavy
Big Ronnie - Personal Trainer / body builder
Roughie - musician / break-dancer
Twita - Stock Broker who abuses people
Rustyhawk - Pensioner, plenty of spare time to make it to training ;)
Keefriffhard - Publican or full time froster
Schwab2clarkson -Umpire
Philhawk-Mitch Thorps dad
Leatherpoisening-Project Manager
StardPicket-Professional Gambler (I wish I would be one poor MOFO)
Mojo-student and works in a bar
Gary - Writer or politician
Flybyhawk-Accountant
Leathalselbow- Works as a Heavy just like Noosa
H2F-Estimator
noosa hawk mad
26 Jun 2008, 10:13
Hawkdork-Heath inspector
Unique-Health industry or building industry or Navy
Mightyfighty-Nurse or Chef
Redevils-Brickie
Rowie09- Tiler
GGallin-stock broker
Skyfire15-plumber
Worthy-Personal Trainer
Beckers-Works for playboy
Cheeseman-Mental health worker
SS JP-Concreter or Tiler
Charliemitchell-AA counselor
Mitchellmadness- Lawyer
the Rat-Pest Control
Vanders- Massager or Hairdresser
Hawks1523-Duty solicitor
THE TAC HAWKS-Banker
Shoddy- dodgy banker
Adelaidehawk-Judge
HappyHawk-Tattooist
PADJUAN
26 Jun 2008, 10:19
noosa hawk mad- student at the Mick Gatto School of Unique Negotiating Skills
Eel Storm - crash test dummy
noosa hawk mad
26 Jun 2008, 11:41
I play liar's poker all day, if anyone can guess what that means...investment banking!
Goldmember- pilot or Stand up comedian
PADJUAN- Undercover detective
Market- Sales rep or Truck driver
kevieyang
26 Jun 2008, 11:45
RustyHawk - Works in the Media industry. Just a wild stab :p
Gilbert_Hodge
26 Jun 2008, 11:46
TWITA
FTG isn't in the mountains! Infact, there isn't a tree near my house besides the lemon tree out the back! But I'll tell you what, some of the girls up at Mater Christi in Belgrave.... :eek::eek::eek:
noosa hawk mad
26 Jun 2008, 11:52
Eel Storm - crash test dummy
Eel Storm-Soap maker or beautician
Alabama Hot Pockets-Avon lady or Canteen worker
Thaihawk
26 Jun 2008, 11:58
Stand in for a garden gnome?
FTG isn't in the mountains! Infact, there isn't a tree near my house besides the lemon tree out the back! But I'll tell you what, some of the girls up at Mater Christi in Belgrave.... :eek::eek::eek:
Ah ha, so how many pet koalas do you have? :p
Hawk Dork
26 Jun 2008, 12:25
TWITA-A studier of blue tongue lizzards, and the founding member of the Australian Gordon ____ing Ramsay Lovers
Close on the first
Prefer Rick Stein on the second
kirbatron
26 Jun 2008, 12:25
Thaihawk - Works at a 2 dollar shop .... sucky sucky.
Robber Baron* - Bookmaker or Pokies Installer
*what ever happened to that guy?
Hawk Dork
26 Jun 2008, 12:29
Stand in for a garden gnome?
too tall unles refering to Green Finger from Shirl's Backyard
investment banking!
Goldmember- pilot or Stand up comedian
PADJUAN- Undercover detective
Market- Sales rep or Truck driver
Nice try NHM....but no cigar...(I can't reverse a trailer on a standard car well, let alone drive a truck!)
I reckon you may be Leigh Matthews and secretly want to come back and coach/help the Hawks?
HAWKS HEROES
26 Jun 2008, 20:13
yeah think your right there with me and kimbopen :thumbsu:
HAWKS HEROES
26 Jun 2008, 20:50
Hahahaha - LOL:thumbsu::):thumbsu:
Philhawk - Party Organiser, does for swingers what Tupperware does for plastic.
Noosa - Gynaecologist, well......he'll have a look at it.
Lethalselbow - Pest Controller
Gary - Federal Liberal member for Higgins.
Big Ronnie - Professional Surfer, currently on Big Brother.
Schwab2clarkson - Darren Goldspink's wife.
H2F - Taxi Driver.
Kirb - Proctologist.
CrannyPete - Childrens Book Author.
Binxy - Cunning Linguistic Specialist.
Mojo - Trevor Marmalade's Understudy.
Dr Mutley - Travel Agent - still trying to find a way out of Adelaide.
Detox - High School Principal.
Unique - School Dux and Prefect.
Roughie - On the run, wanted in 6 states, but no territories.
Gilbert Hodge - Chess Zen Master.
Keefriffhard - Carnie, steers you the right way on the dodgems.
Leatherpoisening - Highly regarded member of the Papparazzi.
StardPicket - Coffee Magnate, often seen at the greys.
Number 24 - Scoreboard Attendant.
PADJUAN - Corona Importer.
BrownBlood - Pathology Courier
Willo 06 - Chris 2234's brother, Professional Punters
Kimbopen - Tennis Promoter.
Hawkheroes - Labor Party Speech Writer.
Badga - Clerk of Courts
Apologies to those I have missed.[/quote]
AS IF WITH MY TYPING SKILLS :D
flyby hawk
26 Jun 2008, 21:21
AS IF WITH MY TYPING SKILLS :D[/quote]
Surely that is the 1st qualification:thumbsu:
HAWKS HEROES
26 Jun 2008, 21:41
AS IF WITH MY TYPING SKILLS :D
Surely that is the 1st qualification:thumbsu:
:D when i get bagged for my gramma or lack of it and punctuation my spelling isn't too bad but it can have it's moments :p
DESTRUKTOR
26 Jun 2008, 21:45
In regards to what happened to Robber Baron, he reads but does not post because of the uptight wankers that hang it on him. Robber knows I love his work and miss it. We should start a Bring Back Robber thread. He is the king!! Long live the king!!
Oh yeah, and very disappointed that no one guessed what I am. Am I not part of the bigfooty hawthorn family, or is it because I don't throw a whole heap of speculative nothing comments?
The Cryptkeeper
26 Jun 2008, 21:49
I'm a ventriloquist.
In regards to what happened to Robber Baron, he reads but does not post because of the uptight wankers that hang it on him. Robber knows I love his work and miss it. We should start a Bring Back Robber thread. He is the king!! Long live the king!!
Oh yeah, and very disappointed that no one guessed what I am. Am I not part of the bigfooty hawthorn family, or is it because I don't throw a whole heap of speculative nothing comments?
Speak up more Destruktor!
Gilbert_Hodge
26 Jun 2008, 22:18
Ah ha, so how many pet koalas do you have? :p
No koalas..... But 3 Kangaroos.
:D when i get bagged for my gramma or lack of it and punctuation my spelling isn't too bad but it can have it's moments :p
'when' - capital letter
'i' - capital 'I'
'gramma' - spelt 'ar'
'it's' - spelt without apostrophe
'' - full stop
You'll get there kiddo.. lol. :D
HAWKS HEROES
26 Jun 2008, 22:28
'when' - capital letter
'i' - capital 'I'
'gramma' - spelt 'ar'
'' - full stop
the caps i usually leave off as i tend to write in all caps if i don't but sometimes when i do in here every word will start with a cap don't how it does it but it does .
Hodge2Franklin
27 Jun 2008, 02:21
RustyHawk - Movie Producer
Philhawk - Studying to be a Plastic Surgeon
Noosa - Reporter
Lethalselbow - Builder
Gary - Politician
Big Ronnie - Gangster
Schwab2clarkson - School Teacher
Kirb - Architect
CrannyPete - Famous Make-up Artist
Binxy - Isn't he the guy host from E Entertainment???
Mojo - Works under Cranny as a trainee
Dr Mutley - Clarko in disguise
Detox - Chemicals
Unique - Lingerie Designer
Roughie - The next Tupac
Gilbert Hodge - Also a gangster
Keefriffhard - Recently retired cricketer
Leatherpoisening - Bouncer by night, Lawyer by day
Number 24 - Lunch Cutter
Kimbopen - Writer
Hawkheroes - Warfie
flyby hawk
27 Jun 2008, 08:06
'when' - capital letter
'i' - capital 'I'
'gramma' - spelt 'ar'
'' - full stop
Now Mojo you have set the standard - Lets see how good we are!!!:thumbsu:
flyby hawk
27 Jun 2008, 08:11
Destruktor - Bomber
How's that:thumbsu:
noosa hawk mad
27 Jun 2008, 08:41
Destruktor- Plays in a heavy metal band or a Banker or Building trade!
noosa hawk mad
27 Jun 2008, 09:07
Goldhawk-Mining or Building trade
Buddyhawkers-DJ or Dentist
HFC082-Stock broker or Marketing
GoBuddy- Team selector or Fitness instructor
Boyleisgod-Truckie or Musician
noosa hawk mad
27 Jun 2008, 09:12
the caps i usually leave off as i tend to write in all caps if i don't but sometimes when i do in here every word will start with a cap don't how it does it but it does .I can't spell for shit HH and i haven't had the spell police giving me advice i do use Capital letters for Names but like yourself grammar was never my strong point great at maths shit at English & to think both parents are school teachers!:D
lethalselbow
27 Jun 2008, 09:40
Big Ronnie - Professional Bonsai Maker
Noosa - Kindergarten Teacher
Gary - Door to door Evangelist
Schwab2clarkson - Used Car Salesman
Keefriffhard - Necrophilia help line counselor
H2F - Border Security glove man.
Philhawk - Psychiatric Nurse
Binxy - Carlton Crew Bag Man
Mojo - Circus Midget.
Detox - Faith Healer
Unique - Greeting card writer.
Roughie - Mud Wrestler
Gilbert Hodge - Dancing road side chicken outside Charcoal Chook King
Leatherpoisening - Professional Clown and Balloon Twister
CrannyPete - Police line up extra.
Number 24 - Beautification Monitor
HAWKS HEROES
27 Jun 2008, 10:18
I can't spell for shit HH and i haven't had the spell police giving me advice i do use Capital letters for Names but like yourself grammar was never my strong point great at maths shit at English & to think both parents are school teachers!:D
on the odd occasion they police me here but it is more like in bay 13 and other pages and forums that it happens , i used to be good but my job as a checkout chick doesn't call for that sort of stuff you just press number buttons all day long and chat :D among a few things i do
DESTRUKTOR
27 Jun 2008, 20:51
Destruktor- Plays in a heavy metal band or a Banker or Building trade!
There is some love for me after all. I knew I could rely on ya noosa.
Now surley you know I play in a heavy metal band? Death metal to be little more precise!
NoosaHawk-An armed robber, prison warden or kindergarten teacher.
And to the other bloke, I hope you mean a bomb bomber, not an Essendon bomber!!
Gary would be a political protester
Mojo would be a deviate
Roughy would be a gangsta for life
H2F would be a mathematician (he is so calculating)
DESTRUKTOR
27 Jun 2008, 20:52
HAHA, just noticed leathal said Noosa to be a kinder teacher, which mean LeathalsElbow would be a visionary, as great minds think alike HAHA
Hodge2Franklin
27 Jun 2008, 23:02
DESTRUKTOR - I'm thinking Lawn Mower Man cross with one of the guys from the movie Sneakers ... Illegal Futuristic Business Enterprise or the like :D
flyby hawk
28 Jun 2008, 21:58
[quote=DESTRUKTOR;11525462]
And to the other bloke, I hope you mean a bomb bomber, not an Essendon bomber!!
I'm the other bloke so take your pick !!!!!!:thumbsu:
Gold Member
29 Jun 2008, 21:13
i'm A Ventriloquist.
Hahaha ;)
flyby hawk
29 Jun 2008, 21:17
I'm a ventriloquist.
With the info you get Clarko must be Gerry Gee:thumbsu:
RustyHawk
29 Jun 2008, 21:47
I'm a ventriloquist.