View Full Version : "Petition: BAN EASTAUGH36"
Go South
3 May 2001, 07:35
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
Im here moron, I will go to the footy regardless of the results of my great team, the clubs in my heart and it is in the family too unlike you who probably opted to support them in the john reid days when they had a bit of success which is rare enough
God, you are a wanker.
You go on about the club being in your heart, and how you go to the footy regardless of results. What a load of crap - you recently stated that you won't be going to Unley Oval to see your team, simply because you don't like the ground. You are an absolute joke.
------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'
Go South
3 May 2001, 11:58
Originally posted by Blues_Brat:
I'm surprised this thread hasn't hit the ton yet. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
Congratulations - it just happened.
Unfortunately the wanker is still lingering though :P
------------------
Blues_Girl
3 May 2001, 16:49
Originally posted by Go South:
Congratulations - it just happened.
Unfortunately the wanker is still lingering though :P
Not for much longer I hope...
eastaugh36
3 May 2001, 17:14
Originally posted by Go South:
God, you are a wanker.
You go on about the club being in your heart, and how you go to the footy regardless of results. What a load of crap - you recently stated that you won't be going to Unley Oval to see your team, simply because you don't like the ground. You are an absolute joke.
I have been to unley before and this year I have another thing to go to. Unlike you most people have lives and arent at EVERY SINGLE game all of the time.
Blues_Brat
3 May 2001, 17:35
I have been to unley before and this year I have another thing to go to. Unlike you most people have lives and arent at EVERY SINGLE game all of the time.
Ahhh so now you're gonna hit us with the "get a life" bit. Well being loyal and supporting your club doesn't mean we don't have lives.
By the sounds of it, you don't.
Easty is giving us the exact reason he should be banned - in this very topic. He is coming up with stupid comebacks etc...just shows his stupidity.
eastaugh36
3 May 2001, 19:04
Originally posted by Joel:
Easty is giving us the exact reason he should be banned - in this very topic. He is coming up with stupid comebacks etc...just shows his stupidity.
go titans !
Go South
4 May 2001, 12:40
go titans !
Don't be pathetic... please.
That has no relevance whatsoever, and even so - we didn't exactly go much further than the Titans anyway, did we?
Stop embarassing yourself.
------------------
Originally posted by Go South
Don't be pathetic... please.
That has no relevance whatsoever, and even so - we didn't exactly go much further than the Titans anyway, did we?
Stop embarassing yourself.
------------------
what has easty ever done to you?
Go South
2 Apr 2002, 20:34
Ah... a touch of Big Footy nostalgia.
How embarassing - I was almost as annoying as Easty.
Meanwhile, what was the reason for ressurecting a topic from nearly 11 months ago?
goal_umpire
6 Apr 2002, 21:42
ban him
Management wishes to advise that the views of eastaugh36 are not necessarily shared by the majority of Glenelg supporters, and in no way reflect offical tiger followers code of conduct. While the GFC tries to prevent outrageous and childish remarks from it's supporters, there will always be a rogue element at any club that lets passion cloud their judgement. While the club understands the anger this must arouse in supporters of other teams, we ask for your patience while we try to solve the problem, and will be seeking professional counselling for some of our supporters. It must be stressed that this will be needed in only a small number of cases.
eastaugh36
13 Apr 2002, 13:40
Originally posted by Ingall
Management wishes to advise that the views of eastaugh36 are not necessarily shared by the majority of Glenelg supporters, and in no way reflect offical tiger followers code of conduct. While the GFC tries to prevent outrageous and childish remarks from it's supporters, there will always be a rogue element at any club that lets passion cloud their judgement. While the club understands the anger this must arouse in supporters of other teams, we ask for your patience while we try to solve the problem, and will be seeking professional counselling for some of our supporters. It must be stressed that this will be needed in only a small number of cases.
you idiot :D
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 15:25
Yep, I agree, get rid of this tosspot, he's an embarassment to the human race.
:D
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 15:36
Originally posted by RoosterWedgie
why ? For sticking up for myself from your aggressive comments ? I will admit I said some stupid stuff about a year ago but I have stopped that sort of stuff and now am merely defending myself from your abusive putdowns. You started it by calling me an abusive name just for opting to sit in a darn grandstand ! :rolleyes:
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 15:43
Originally posted by eastaugh36
why ? For sticking up for myself from your aggressive comments ? I will admit I said some stupid stuff about a year ago but I have stopped that sort of stuff and now am merely defending myself from your abusive putdowns. You started it by calling me an abusive name just for opting to sit in a darn grandstand ! :rolleyes:
why?
no none of those reasons, just for the simple reason you're a tosspot.
:)
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 15:53
why?
no none of those reasons, just for the simple reason you're a tosspot.
a tosspot for opting to sit in a stand !
Youve got too much spare time on your hands buddy, take up a new hobby, thats my tip.
Grogette
16 Jun 2002, 15:55
Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Please leave your comments below if you believe he should be banned.......
I'm for it!!
Lets ban him and ban him good!!!
he he he:p
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 15:55
a tosspot for opting to sit in a stand !
Youve got too much spare time on your hands buddy, take up a new hobby, thats my tip.
ha ha, you have no idea, sitting in the stand has got nothing to do with you being a tosspot!
BTW I snuck into the stand yesterday in case you were there and managed to get a snapshot of you when you werent looking:
http://uglypeople.com/uglymen/section.images/up-men-00307.jpg
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 15:56
Originally posted by Grogette
I'm for it!!
Lets ban him and ban him good!!!
he he he:p
Im for it too if I actually did something wrong, but I dont call sticking up for yourself a wrong.
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:03
ha ha, you have no idea, sitting in the stand has got nothing to do with you being a tosspot!
BTW I snuck into the stand yesterday in case you were there and managed to get a snapshot of you when you werent looking:
http://uglypeople.com/uglymen/section.images/up-men-00307.jpg
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
hahahahaha, lets make fun of some poor guy whos picture is on some lame website.
"Thats so funny !! hahahahahahahaha
hahahahaha he is so ugly, hahahahaha."
I bet you are one of those people who thinks your perfect and makes fun of others, One day someone will put you on your backside for being such a smarta** , its called Karma.
Grogette
16 Jun 2002, 16:05
Im for it too if I actually did something wrong, but I dont call sticking up for yourself a wrong.
The fact that you are annoying everyone is the reason for the banning, you just have to read everyone's comments to see that!!!
he he:p
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 16:07
hahahahaha, lets make fun of some poor guy whos picture is on some lame website.
I bet you are one of those people who thinks your perfect and makes fun of others, One day someone will put you on your backside for being such a smarta** , its called Karma.
ha ha, you got it wrong again Easty, I wasn't making funny of the guy in the photo, I was making fun of you.
Get a sense of humour, don't tell me you're politically correct as well as a tosspot?
BTW if you want to try putting me on my backside feel free to visit me at any North games.
:p
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:11
ha ha, you got it wrong again Easty, I wasn't making funny of the guy in the photo, I was making fun of you.
Get a sense of humour, don't tell me you're politically correct as well as a tosspot?
BTW if you want to try putting me on my backside feel free to visit me at any North games.
I bet you are far from perfect.
You are wrong too, I said "one day someone will put you on your backside".
I didnt mean me, I meant one day you will make fun of someone or abuse them and they will come and clout you, that sort of thing happens these says. Its why it doesnt pay to be a big mouth at the football especially.
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:14
Originally posted by Grogette
The fact that you are annoying everyone is the reason for the banning, you just have to read everyone's comments to see that!!!
he he:p
Im annoying everyone ?? It would appear everyone is annoying me. I posted my thoughts on the state game and then got abused for sitting in the stand, which is the logical thing to do when there is a threat of rain. I am not going to resort to name calling anymore. Maybe rooster wedgie should look out, he is starting to stretch the boundaries of bigfooty.
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 16:19
I bet you are far from perfect.
You are wrong too, I said "one day someone will put you on your backside".
I didnt mean me, I meant one day you will make fun of someone or abuse them and they will come and clout you, that sort of thing happens these says. Its why it doesnt pay to be a big mouth at the football especially.
Agreed champ, Im not perfect, but if you want someone to put me on my backside why not try it yourself?
Half of the reginoal board met me yesterday and didnt seem to want to as we all got on fine.
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:21
Agreed champ, Im not perfect, but if you want someone to put me on my backside why not try it yourself?
Half of the reginoal board met me yesterday and didnt seem to want to as we all got on fine.
good to hear. Now can these putdowns please stop ?
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 16:26
no worries champ, just remember:
act like a human being and I'll treat you like one.
act like a tosspot.............
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:27
no worries champ, just remember:
act like a human being and I'll treat you like one.
act like a tosspot.............
Well you cant be too bad if you like the NWO ! :)
RoosterWedgie
16 Jun 2002, 16:31
Well you cant be too bad if you like the NWO ! :)
who said anything about the nWo?
I'm a part of the Rooster World Order, we'd kick the nWo's butt!
;)
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 16:39
who said anything about the nWo?
I'm a part of the Rooster World Order, we'd kick the nWo's butt!
;)
haha :D
That picture is not Easty.I am going to sue.
Macca19
16 Jun 2002, 18:39
you cant talk you stupid bloody racist prick
Blues_Girl
16 Jun 2002, 18:42
One day someone will put you on your backside for being such a smarta** , its called Karma.
I'd be watching for any gays then easty, as you pointed out it's called Karma :rolleyes:
Macca19
16 Jun 2002, 18:57
I posted my thoughts on the state game and then got abused for sitting in the stand, which is the logical thing to do when there is a threat of rain.
real football supporters dont care if its raining they still stand out there and battle it out. You seem the type that stays home if its gonna rain
Macca19
16 Jun 2002, 19:00
Originally posted by Blues_Girl
I'd be watching for any gays then easty, as you pointed out it's called Karma :rolleyes:
exactly. Look out Easty....a homosexual might come up and attack you tomorrow. Its called Karma!
bulldog pommy
16 Jun 2002, 19:26
Don't ban easty. Where else ae we going to find someone to read our barcodes for us. :p :p :p
So easty is also a violent racist homophobic.
Threatening North fans and saying i need a kick up the backside.
Talking about loud mouths easty you should look in the mirror.
dreamkillers
16 Jun 2002, 19:31
For those that haven't read some of his classic stupidity check out his Chinese Food Thread (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=37962)
Little puppet Johnny Howard would be proud of ya...........:rolleyes:
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 20:12
Originally posted by Macca19
you cant talk you stupid bloody racist prick
Im not even going to worry about replying to that because I have explained myself on that situation and it was not MEANT to be racist
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 20:13
Originally posted by Macca19
real football supporters dont care if its raining they still stand out there and battle it out. You seem the type that stays home if its gonna rain
Ok so according to you there were probably only 300 real fans there on Saturday as the vast majority were seated in a stand. The real fans are anyone who even went to the game to support the SANFL, regardless of where they sat.
eastaugh36
16 Jun 2002, 20:16
Originally posted by dreamkillers
]
relevance factor = zero
Blues_Brat
16 Jun 2002, 20:50
Even the lemurs would deny any genetic relationship :D
Blues_Brat
16 Jun 2002, 20:54
Why stop the mirth?
;)
Macca19
16 Jun 2002, 21:42
Ok so according to you there were probably only 300 real fans there on Saturday as the vast majority were seated in a stand. The real fans are anyone who even went to the game to support the SANFL, regardless of where they sat.
there were a lot less people there than i thought
when we all walked in both the hills on the outer were basically deserted....something ive never seen at adelaide oval before.
Real supporters shouldnt mind getting wet tho....it is a winter sport...it often rains in winter
RoosterWedgie
17 Jun 2002, 10:16
So Macca, what you are saying is Grogette's expectation of there being approximate 30,000 just fell short?
lmao.
bulldog pommy
17 Jun 2002, 11:40
Im not even going to worry about replying to that because I have explained myself on that situation and it was not MEANT to be racist
By writing the above quote you have replied. How thick are you.
Jars458
17 Jun 2002, 12:40
Now there's some logic for you:rolleyes:
eastaugh36
19 Jun 2002, 10:26
Originally posted by bulldog pommy
By writing the above quote you have replied. How thick are you.
A hell of a lot less than you
bulldog pommy
19 Jun 2002, 21:41
Originally posted by dreamkillers
For those that haven't read some of his classic stupidity check out his Chinese Food Thread (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=37962)
Brilliant reading. Had such a laugh.
Saturday 6 July
Glenelg v North
Well c'mon Easty, being the loyal tigger fan you are, surely you could make to to AO on a saturday arvo and meet up with the bigfooty roosters crowd? They'd love to meet ya, I'm sure Wedgie would be there for that one (unless Mrs wedgie has other plans?).
Jerome
RoosterWedgie
20 Jun 2002, 11:38
I'll definately be there for that one Jerome, even if I have to catch a bus in! lol
eastaugh36
20 Jun 2002, 12:32
Brilliant reading. Had such a laugh.
You must have a pretty lame life if that is the thing that entertains you. :rolleyes:
bulldog pommy
20 Jun 2002, 15:53
You must have a pretty lame life if that is the thing that entertains you. :rolleyes:
Your attempt to make yourself look smart is what makes me laugh. Now you are bragging about saying the vfl is stronger than the sanfl in an earlier post. Who needs to get a life now.
Go South
20 Jun 2002, 16:00
It looks like he missed it the first time.
ATTENTION EASTY...
Originally posted by Jerome
Saturday 6 July
Glenelg v North
Well c'mon Easty, being the loyal tigger fan you are, surely you could make to to AO on a saturday arvo and meet up with the bigfooty roosters crowd? They'd love to meet ya, I'm sure Wedgie would be there for that one (unless Mrs wedgie has other plans?).
Jerome
eastaugh36
20 Jun 2002, 18:02
Your attempt to make yourself look smart is what makes me laugh. Now you are bragging about saying the vfl is stronger than the sanfl in an earlier post. Who needs to get a life now.
at the time I copped a barrage of abuse for daring to suggest the vfl was superior. A few people on here need to eat some humble pie !
eastaugh36
20 Jun 2002, 18:03
Originally posted by Go South
It looks like he missed it the first time.
ATTENTION EASTY...
I did not miss it the first time. :rolleyes:
Hollypig
20 Jun 2002, 18:08
I did not miss it the first time. :rolleyes:
Well?
even i will coming down from streaky for the glenelg/nth adel so there is no reason why we can't all get there for that one :rolleyes: :)
ps hollpig you suck arse
I'll definately be there for that one Jerome, even if I have to catch a bus in! lol
wedgie i'll be staying in goolwa on the sat of the glen/nth game if you need a lift let me know as my parents live in happy valley and i have to pick up some stuff from there anyway!!!!:D :cool: :eek:
Hollypig
21 Jun 2002, 14:14
Originally posted by FISH
ps hollpig you are my hero [/B]
Thanks Fish I try to live up to my image
Originally posted by Hollypig
Thanks Fish I try to live up to my image
you lumphead get back to work:eek: :eek: :eek: