View Full Version : "Petition: BAN EASTAUGH36"
Blues_Girl
10th April 2001, 16:32
Please leave your comments below if you believe he should be banned.......
Go South
10th April 2001, 16:38
Enough is enough - ban the wanker. It's painfully obvious that noone around here likes him - let alone respects him, or any of his narrowminded opinions.
His pathetic comments, and attitude has already proven him to be both homophobic and racist, along with being an annoying, immature twat. All he does is abuse other people and their teams, 24/7, without ever posting anything positive about his own teams. Despite the fact that Glenelg haven't won a game this year - he is still setting up topics solely for the purpose of abusing other teams... i.e the "Sturt" topic.
The phrases "People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones" and "The pot calling the kettle black" obviously don't seem to apply in his case, because all he ever does is abuse people about things that he and his teams are guilty of. Most of the time, I'm convinced that even HE doesn't know what he's ravetting on about.
I personally, have had enough of his crap, and I'm sure that just about everyone else on here will agree, that it is time that the little shit was bidded farewell from here, for good.
OK, rant over http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'
eastaugh36
10th April 2001, 16:41
Originally posted by Go South:
Enough is enough - ban the wanker. It's painfully obvious that noone around here likes him - let alone respects him, or any of his narrowminded opinions.
His pathetic comments, and attitude has already proven him to be both homophobic and racist, along with being an annoying, immature twat. All he does is abuse other people and their teams, 24/7, without ever posting anything positive about his own teams. Despite the fact that Glenelg haven't won a game this year - he is still setting up topics solely for the purpose of abusing other teams... i.e the "Sturt" topic.
The phrases "People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones" and "The pot calling the kettle black" obviously don't seem to apply in his case, because all he ever does is abuse people about things that he and his teams are guilty of. Most of the time, I'm convinced that even HE doesn't know what he's ravetting on about.
I personally, have had enough of his crap, and I'm sure that just about everyone else on here will agree, that it is time that the little shit was bidded farewell from here, for good.
OK, rant over http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
for christ sake ! I havent gone on about anything homophobic for weeks now, and as for the racist accusation .....since when have I made a racist comment ? You make things up to suit yourself.
by the way , Glenelg have won a game.
keatings_gal
10th April 2001, 16:45
i saw we get rid of him
Macca19
10th April 2001, 16:46
Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
Please leave your comments below if you believe he should be banned.......
Well his arrogance, biggoted nature is a chance. Why he needs to post each time South or Sturt lose is beyond me. I posted when Glenelg lost, just to show him how annoying it is!
He is homophobic, and posts views here which have nothing to do with anything. He is also racist, which is in no way acceptable.
He is just annoying, and acts like a 4 yaer old, noone likes him.
So my name has been signed here!
Go South
10th April 2001, 16:47
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
I stand corrected - yes, you won in the first round.
The point is - YOU LOST on the weekend, and immediately posted a topic criticising Sturt for losing. You are a ********, and all you do is criticise everyone else and their teams when they lose - despite the fact that you lost yourself! You are completely hypocritical.
You know exactly what I'm talking about with the racist thing, and I can't be bothered hunting it out, to help you prove your case.
BAN HIM.
------------------
play on
10th April 2001, 16:47
Great idea. Maybe this should also be posted in general talk because there are people who don't come to this board often, who would vote for him being banned.
-----------------------
Play on says the umpire
-----------------------
Macca19
10th April 2001, 16:50
for christ sake ! I havent gone on about anything homophobic for weeks now, and as for the racist accusation .....since when have I made a racist comment ? You make things up to suit yourself.
get your arse in hte chatroom if your still there!!!
Legs_Girl
10th April 2001, 16:59
Ban Ban Ban
We don't need losers
------------------
"Keep your eye on the red and the blue..."
eastaugh36
10th April 2001, 17:00
I stand corrected - yes, you won in the first round.
The point is - YOU LOST on the weekend, and immediately posted a topic criticising Sturt for losing. You are a ********, and all you do is criticise everyone else and their teams when they lose - despite the fact that you lost yourself! You are completely hypocritical.
You know exactly what I'm talking about with the racist thing, and I can't be bothered hunting it out, to help you prove your case.
BAN HIM.
I havent posted anything racist at all ! I am not racist and never have been ! So stop your accusations
Blues_Brat
10th April 2001, 17:19
At least you admit to being a homphobic redneck but you forgot about being rascist.
He deserves to be banned for being an embarrasment to south australians.
eastaugh36
10th April 2001, 17:24
Originally posted by Blues_Brat:
At least you admit to being a homphobic redneck but you forgot about being rascist.
He deserves to be banned for being an embarrasment to south australians.
Well if I say I wont write anymore things about teams losing then I cant be banned unless i do it again, which I wont !
play on
10th April 2001, 17:34
Well if I say I wont write anymore things about teams losing then I cant be banned unless i do it again, which I wont !
You say you won't write things about teams losing. Does this include Collingwood?
-----------------------
Play on says the umpire
-----------------------
Santos L Helper
10th April 2001, 19:03
I don't think he deserves to be banned. Yes he is stupid, homophobic and racist (remember it was me who pointed this out Easty because you said that it was right that Aboriginal players are unreliable), but he's voicing his opinion just like the rest of us. I have seen plenty of name calling and abuse come into these boards, and it's not all by Easty. I agree that he's a wanker, but banned? no.
------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!
mantis
10th April 2001, 21:37
Originally posted by Santos L Helper:
I don't think he deserves to be banned. Yes he is stupid, homophobic and racist (remember it was me who pointed this out Easty because you said that it was right that Aboriginal players are unreliable), but he's voicing his opinion just like the rest of us. I have seen plenty of name calling and abuse come into these boards, and it's not all by Easty. I agree that he's a wanker, but banned? no.
Santos
Finally someone with some sense, if you don't like easty's posts don't read them or reply, it is that simple, we all have people we don't agree with & think their contributions are useless, but if we all banned everyone we didn't agree with there wouldn't be anyone left. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
------------------
RED & BLACK, THE COLOURS OF FENG SHUI
Go South
11th April 2001, 03:44
That's what you said last time, idiot, and a week later...
The topic "Haha South Lost" appeared.
Goodbye.
------------------
Sir William Deane
11th April 2001, 09:13
I must agree with what Santos and Mantis said - just ignore him and he will either go away or post more sensible comments.
Blues_Brat
11th April 2001, 10:26
Originally posted by Sir William Deane:
I must agree with what Santos and Mantis said - just ignore him and he will either go away or post more sensible comments.
Unfortunately the right of free speach allows people like him to sound off, luckily the right of free speach allows us to howl him down.
If making utterly ridiculous comments could force someone to be silenced, Pauline Hanson would have had her lips superglued together long ago.
We are stuck with him.
eastaugh36
11th April 2001, 10:37
Unfortunately the right of free speach allows people like him to sound off, luckily the right of free speach allows us to howl him down.
If making utterly ridiculous comments could force someone to be silenced, Pauline Hanson would have had her lips superglued together long ago.
We are stuck with him.
thanks mantis
excuse me ! Saying that some aboriginal players are unreliable on the field is not racist at all ! It is a fact that the majority of them have great games one week and then go missing the next few games and dont play well. Its nothing to do with being racist ! However players like Mcleod and Long arent in that category
Santos L Helper
11th April 2001, 11:38
thanks mantis
excuse me ! Saying that some aboriginal players are unreliable on the field is not racist at all ! It is a fact that the majority of them have great games one week and then go missing the next few games and dont play well. Its nothing to do with being racist ! However players like Mcleod and Long arent in that category
Sorry, but singling out Aboriginal footballers is racist. What you are saying is that footballers of other races don't 'go missing', so it IS a racist statement. To say 'the majority of them', just shows that you can't even look at Aboriginal people as real persons, you may not be a deliberate racist, but these are racist statements. Why aren't Long and McCloud in 'that' category? Could it be that you are prepared to like some Aboriginal people, so long as they fit your idea of a real person?
I can't dumb it down any further Easty, so I hope you understand it.
------------------
eastaugh36
11th April 2001, 13:32
Originally posted by Santos L Helper:
Sorry, but singling out Aboriginal footballers is racist. What you are saying is that footballers of other races don't 'go missing', so it IS a racist statement. To say 'the majority of them', just shows that you can't even look at Aboriginal people as real persons, you may not be a deliberate racist, but these are racist statements. Why aren't Long and McCloud in 'that' category? Could it be that you are prepared to like some Aboriginal people, so long as they fit your idea of a real person?
I can't dumb it down any further Easty, so I hope you understand it.
no its not because I like Mcleod and Long more, its because these guys are very consistent. Sure there are non aboriginals that are like this but the ratio is less, its just a simple statement and is true, when in full flight I love watching these guys play (eg ahmat,abraham,farmer) but they are very inconsistent.
Macca19
11th April 2001, 16:00
thanks mantis
Your saying that isnt discrimanatory? You call Aboriginals "them" for a start.
So your saying White people dont go missing??? Youve got to be joking. Its got nothing to do with colour. What about Mckernan...Jarman...Lappin, Campball...all of these are caucasion players that are very inconsistent.
Last time i checked I thought Fabian Francis would be are most consistent player...Gavin Wanganeen is another who is consistent when he plays.
You cant just label a whole race like that.
Fred
11th April 2001, 16:01
Have to agree with easty there.
eastaugh36
11th April 2001, 16:07
Originally posted by Macca19:
Your saying that isnt discrimanatory? You call Aboriginals "them" for a start.
So your saying White people dont go missing??? Youve got to be joking. Its got nothing to do with colour. What about Mckernan...Jarman...Lappin, Campball...all of these are caucasion players that are very inconsistent.
Last time i checked I thought Fabian Francis would be are most consistent player...Gavin Wanganeen is another who is consistent when he plays.
You cant just label a whole race like that.
thanks fred for agreeing
I am not saying there arent white people that dont go missing, I said this in an earlier post but it just seems that most of the aboriginal ones do. Alot of people agree and its nothing to do with race
Blues_Brat
11th April 2001, 20:06
thanks fred for agreeing
I am not saying there arent white people that dont go missing, I said this in an earlier post but it just seems that most of the aboriginal ones do. Alot of people agree and its nothing to do with race
Well you've contradicted yourself in the one post yet again. "They" probably go missing because "they" have to put up with the attitude of rascist twats such as yourself.
I bet you voted One Nation.
Santos L Helper
12th April 2001, 04:02
Easty, I'm sure there are a lot of people who agree with you, but that does not mean you are right. A lot of people want you banned, but that dosen't mean you should be. You always use your own opinion when stating so called facts, but ,as I said before, there is NO SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE to prove that any race is less reliable than another.
------------------
joshhem
12th April 2001, 04:22
Guys this is like Jesus. Acusing him of anything you can. What has he done wrong except that he isn't liked? you can't murder/ban for no factual reason!!!
Go South
12th April 2001, 05:51
Originally posted by joshhem:
Guys this is like Jesus. Acusing him of anything you can. What has he done wrong except that he isn't liked? you can't murder/ban for no factual reason!!!
- racism
- homophobia
- abusing everyone at every possible chance
- deliberately annoying everybody constantly
I'd say they're good enough reasons.
Goodbye Easty.
------------------
mantis
12th April 2001, 06:29
That's what you said last time, idiot, and a week later...
The topic "Haha South Lost" appeared.
Goodbye.
Go south
Isn't this a footy forum, what is wrong with bagging a team that loses, are you saying easty is the only one who does it.
Have a look at the main board, every week someone is slagging off another team, get real that is what footy is all about, opposition, not everyone agreeing with each other.
I think you are just annoyed because easty is slagging your team.
OK I want everyone who slags the Bombers banned. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
------------------
RED & BLACK, THE COLOURS OF FENG SHUI
Go South
12th April 2001, 11:06
Originally posted by mantis:
OK I want everyone who slags the Bombers banned. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif
Yeah, I get annoyed when he slags off my team... why shouldn't I, it's all he ever does on here. Seeing the topics "South lose again", "South suck", "A bit quiet Go South" and the like, EVERY WEEK, kind of gets a bit painful...
He is also a proven racist, proven homophobe, and proven narrow minded, brainless ********.
------------------
mud n blood
12th April 2001, 11:44
I'll play devil's advocate here ....
Eastaugh - you are the weakest link. Goodbye!
eastaugh36
12th April 2001, 11:55
Originally posted by mantis:
Go south
Isn't this a footy forum, what is wrong with bagging a team that loses, are you saying easty is the only one who does it.
Have a look at the main board, every week someone is slagging off another team, get real that is what footy is all about, opposition, not everyone agreeing with each other.
thanks mantis, I agree, ignore it if you dont like it. Its only football for gods sake ! Some people are very weak. just look in the afl forum, there is stuff in there each day like that.
Go South
12th April 2001, 22:31
ignore it if you dont like it.
When you post topic after topic with my username in the title, no I can't ignore it.
When any of us post topics, all you do is invade them with your bullshit comments - you are impossible to ignore, believe me, we have all tried.
Therefore - Prepare to be banned.
------------------
sbagman
12th April 2001, 23:48
South mate, no offence, but I think you're being a bit of a prat.
Just ignore it or get a thicker skin. How would you like it if someone was judging you the way you are judging Easty? What if I thought you were a ********, and wanted to get you banned? Would you like it?
If he really bothers you that much, either learn to ignore it or stop coming to the site.
For what its worth, I think most of Easty's comments are put in the worst possible light because he expresses them in, well, shall we say, not such a clever way. I think Easty should stay, I think GoSouth should get a grip and we should stop stupid threads like this calling for people to be banned.
Cheers,
Sbagman.
------------------
Life has meaning only in the struggle.
eastaugh36
13th April 2001, 11:24
Originally posted by sbagman:
South mate, no offence, but I think you're being a bit of a prat.
Just ignore it or get a thicker skin. How would you like it if someone was judging you the way you are judging Easty? What if I thought you were a ********, and wanted to get you banned? Would you like it?
If he really bothers you that much, either learn to ignore it or stop coming to the site.
For what its worth, I think most of Easty's comments are put in the worst possible light because he expresses them in, well, shall we say, not such a clever way. I think Easty should stay, I think GoSouth should get a grip and we should stop stupid threads like this calling for people to be banned.
Cheers,
Sbagman.
thanks !
go south, i have only once used your name in a title, get a thicker skin !
Go South
13th April 2001, 12:16
go south, i have only once used your name in a title, get a thicker skin !
And get some original comebacks.
It's like deja vu whenever you post, because all you do is feed other people's opinions off as your own...
------------------
eastaugh36
13th April 2001, 14:43
get a thicker skin ! Originally posted by Go South:
It's like deja vu whenever you post, because all you do is feed other people's opinions off as your own...
eastaugh36
13th April 2001, 15:08
get a thicker skin !
Go South
14th April 2001, 09:19
get a thicker skin !
Did you even read that last post?!
Stop copying people, and come up with something original.
------------------
eastaugh36
14th April 2001, 09:36
Did you even read that last post?!
Stop copying people, and come up with something original.
but its true !
Go South
14th April 2001, 09:44
but its true !
Don't you have anything better to do, than come on here just to shit-stir every day?
Go to your front door - open it - and maybe you'll discover that there's a whole new world out there, outside the realms of the internet.
------------------
eastaugh36
14th April 2001, 10:42
Don't you have anything better to do, than come on here just to shit-stir every day?
Go to your front door - open it - and maybe you'll discover that there's a whole new world out there, outside the realms of the internet.
no, you give me the s%$#s ! You are so right all of the time arent you ? You cant do anything wrong, you are the model human being, I bow to a superior person............BULL F%$#*&G S%$T !!!!!!!! get a thicker skin !
Go South
14th April 2001, 12:30
no, you give me the s%$#s ! You are so right all of the time arent you ? You cant do anything wrong, you are the model human being, I bow to a superior person............BULL F%$#*&G S%$T !!!!!!!! get a thicker skin !
It's not the fact that I'm right all the time - more that you're wrong allt he time.
'get a thicker skin !'
Yes, you've said it about 4 times now - I'd say it's probably time to get over it.
Can't you come up with your own insults? That one was plucked straight from 'sbagman's post above - when are you going to get an opinion of your own?
------------------
eastaugh36
14th April 2001, 12:49
It's not the fact that I'm right all the time - more that you're wrong allt he time.
'get a thicker skin !'
Yes, you've said it about 4 times now - I'd say it's probably time to get over it.
Can't you come up with your own insults? That one was plucked straight from 'sbagman's post above - when are you going to get an opinion of your own?
but he summed it up so well - get a thicker skin !
Go South
14th April 2001, 13:01
You are a mentally incompetent *******.
You don't need to repeat yourself 5 times - unlike you, our mental health is sound, and we only need to be told something once before we understand it.
------------------
eastaugh36
14th April 2001, 14:36
You are a mentally incompetent *******.
You don't need to repeat yourself 5 times - unlike you, our mental health is sound, and we only need to be told something once before we understand it.
well how come you havent comprehended that south are a bad footy team ?
Macca19
14th April 2001, 14:45
get over it easty...you are a bore. Can you at least find something new to say.
Humphrey B Flaubert
14th April 2001, 18:06
Come on lads we may aswell leave the tosser in the site. I really get a good laugh out of his brainless posts. It's also good fun arguing with him because you know you'll rarely get an intelligent, original, witty, thought-provoking, interesting, enticing or in anyway compelling reply.
Go South
14th April 2001, 20:31
This coming from a supporter of the reigning wooden spooners.
If you followed your motto above, you would have jumped off the Glenelg bandwagon years ago, you ********.
------------------
eastaugh36
15th April 2001, 06:33
This coming from a supporter of the reigning wooden spooners.
If you followed your motto above, you would have jumped off the Glenelg bandwagon years ago, you ********.
Im loyal unlike you. You will be the wooden spooners at the end of this year !
Go South
15th April 2001, 07:33
Unlike me?
Get your facts straight, you stupid ****ing wanker.
We haven't won a premiership since 1964 - We haven't made a grand final since 1978 - We haven't made the finals since 1992. I'm still a South supporter - how is that not loyal? Perhaps you need to look up the meaning in the dictionary, you ignorant twerp.
Maybe we will be wooden spooners at the end of the year? Who knows?
The fact is - you're wooden spooners for another 5 months. You can make bullshit predictions all you want, but there's no escaping the fact that GLENELG are, and will be wooden spooners until the end of the season.
Deal with it, and piss off.
------------------
play on
15th April 2001, 07:39
Remember you said this. Think about this before you bag any side. If you do write anything about any side losing, then you will have lied to us all.
-----------------------
Play on says the umpire
-----------------------
Legs_Girl
15th April 2001, 11:57
Im loyal unlike you.
And what do you have to base this on? Do you Know Go south personally? Do you know his football habits? I think not, he doesn't associate with brainless twats.
------------------
Blues_Brat
15th April 2001, 12:41
Im loyal unlike you.
huh? What a bizzaro comment.
Macca19
15th April 2001, 15:00
Im loving this comment!!! South won today by 66 points against Glenelg hahahahaha. Easty you stupid moron!
Macca19
15th April 2001, 15:03
haha, what happened today Easty??
eastaugh36
15th April 2001, 16:28
haha, what happened today Easty??
well at least Im not like you who chooses to support a team that will always be near the top, I dont care what happens, I will always be a Glenelg fan.
Macca19
15th April 2001, 16:58
well at least Im not like you who chooses to support a team that will always be near the top, I dont care what happens, I will always be a Glenelg fan.
hahaha, now thats a classic. Of course i CHOSE Port just because they are a great team. Even tho when i started supporting port and going to the footy Port hadnt won a premiership in 7 years.
Of course it wasnt for the fact that my Great Grandmother was a life member of the club, and knew all the port players, and boarded port players from the country...or the fact that my cousin played around 100 games for the club, or the fact my other cousin played there, or the fact my grandfather used to be one of the trainers there. Nah, i supported them cos they were succesful! You ****wit. It wouldnt surprise me if you started supporting glenelg thru the purple patch of the late eighties...and i bet you never used to go to games when your team was down the bottom. You ******** Easty.
Fact of the matter is...you bagged Go South about his team being crap...yet they beat you by 11 goals today. Face that fact easty, and learn to keep your mouth shut
eastaugh36
16th April 2001, 07:14
hahaha, now thats a classic. Of course i CHOSE Port just because they are a great team. Even tho when i started supporting port and going to the footy Port hadnt won a premiership in 7 years.
Of course it wasnt for the fact that my Great Grandmother was a life member of the club, and knew all the port players, and boarded port players from the country...or the fact that my cousin played around 100 games for the club, or the fact my other cousin played there, or the fact my grandfather used to be one of the trainers there. Nah, i supported them cos they were succesful! You ****wit. It wouldnt surprise me if you started supporting glenelg thru the purple patch of the late eighties...and i bet you never used to go to games when your team was down the bottom. You ******** Easty.
Fact of the matter is...you bagged Go South about his team being crap...yet they beat you by 11 goals today. Face that fact easty, and learn to keep your mouth shut
I have followed Glenelg since I was little. From 93 onwards we have struggled finishing near the bottom more times than near the top but I will always follow them regardless of whether we win the next 10 wooden spoons.
Blues_Brat
16th April 2001, 10:14
I will always follow them regardless of whether we win the next 10 wooden spoons.
I'd like to see that!
eastaugh36
16th April 2001, 11:28
I'd like to see that!
well sturt went close to 10 wooden spoons in the 90s !
Humphrey B Flaubert
16th April 2001, 11:42
well sturt went close to 10 wooden spoons in the 90s !
At least Sturt still had 12 Premierships in the bank. Glenelg have a palrty 4 in their bank..oh and some of Tony McGuiness' left over spunk from his little cheerleader escapade.
eastaugh36
16th April 2001, 14:26
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:
At least Sturt still had 12 Premierships in the bank. Glenelg have a palrty 4 in their bank..oh and some of Tony McGuiness' left over spunk from his little cheerleader escapade.
well at least he can get a cheerleader unlike carman !
Macca19
16th April 2001, 14:53
Congratulations eastuagh36. You are the winner of the worst come back in the history of arguing!!!
My god easty...thats the stupidest, worst comeback ive ever heard in my life. You just get funnier and funnier
Go South
16th April 2001, 14:59
Are you JOKING?!
Yes, Tony McGuinness should be SO proud!!!
What a hero! He impregnated a cheerleader.
A true Glenelg legend.
You IDIOT.
------------------
eastaugh36
16th April 2001, 15:04
Are you JOKING?!
A true Glenelg legend.
You IDIOT.
mr morals, go south has spoken !
The accusation is full of crap anyway. Say it to his face !
Blues_Brat
16th April 2001, 15:27
What an outrageous statement! Why would he want to anyway? He is a married man with 2 kids, I've met his family.
Because McGuinness is a sleazeball hardly makes him a great guy!
eastaugh36
16th April 2001, 16:19
What an outrageous statement! Why would he want to anyway? He is a married man with 2 kids, I've met his family.
Because McGuinness is a sleazeball hardly makes him a great guy!
he isnt a sleazeball, idiot.
Go South
16th April 2001, 16:33
mr morals, go south has spoken !
Mr. Morals?
Well, sorry if I don't condone a married man knocking up a cheerleader half his age.
------------------
Legs_Girl
16th April 2001, 19:04
he isnt a sleazeball, idiot.
I'm sorry but you are really wrong about this one. I've seen the man in action and he is a definate sleaze. He was all over everyone, hands venturing into places they shouldn't be, and trying to pick up girls half his age..
It was tragic
------------------
Blues_Brat
17th April 2001, 16:08
Why Georgina Thomas left her husband for that fool, I'll never understand.
eastaugh36
17th April 2001, 16:26
Why Georgina Thomas left her husband for that fool, I'll never understand.
a bit jealous everyone because no female showns any interest in any of you ?
Go South
17th April 2001, 16:54
?
You don't know any of us, and you definitely don't know whether females do or don't show interest in us, so why bother making such a ridiculous statement?!
Oh yes, I'm jealous of Tony McGuinness - He's my idol - I'm going to get married, cheat on my wife, knock up a cheerleader, and become a sleaze... an excellent role model, if only we were all more like him...
Who are you to talk anyway? Like you have a human girlfriend anyway! As we have said time and time again - neither animals nor inflatables count.
------------------
Go South
17th April 2001, 16:57
Showns?
How can you expect anyone to take you seriously, when you not only make ridiculous statements, but also attempt to create new words as you go?
------------------
Humphrey B Flaubert
17th April 2001, 18:43
Well eastaugh according to you first of all McGuiness was cool because he could slime his way into a cheerleading ****'s knickers, now we're all cowards cos we can't say it to his face and apparently he can do this and Phil Carman can't! Why the ***** would a happily married man with 2 kids that have normal names (McGuiness' kid is called Oscar hahahaha) want to do that? That ugly slag from channel 9 news must be *****ed in the head to get with that wash up.
Blues_Brat
18th April 2001, 05:06
OSCAR?!! That's a killer! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
At least the kid will one reason to hate his dad, apart from the fact daddy will try to steal his girlfriends in 16 years.
eastaugh36
18th April 2001, 06:59
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:
Well eastaugh according to you first of all McGuiness was cool because he could slime his way into a cheerleading ****'s knickers, now we're all cowards cos we can't say it to his face and apparently he can do this and Phil Carman can't! Why the ***** would a happily married man with 2 kids that have normal names (McGuiness' kid is called Oscar hahahaha) want to do that? That ugly slag from channel 9 news must be *****ed in the head to get with that wash up.
I will be forwarding those comments on to the appropriate people so look out, take a look at your name its even worse. sturt - 0-3 ! haha ! Ok now Im sending your comments on to the appropriate parties. Gutless coward.
Macca19
18th April 2001, 08:34
hehehe, thats a good one Matthew!! Do you mind if i call you Matthew? Seeing as you look like Matthew Lloyd an all! Are you as braindead as he is as well?
As if we believe anything you say Easty!!! You said on these boards that you were in your third year at University, doing something that will get you somewhere in life...Then you say in the chatroom that you arent even at University and never have been!!
Your a lying freak Easty!! The only sort of girl that would be interested in you is a fat feral heffer that cant get anyone else. You two would be perfect for each other
Macca19
18th April 2001, 08:39
I will be forwarding those comments on to the appropriate people so look out, take a look at your name its even worse. sturt - 0-3 ! haha ! Ok now Im sending your comments on to the appropriate parties. Gutless coward.
Yet again you show us your hypocritical side. How can he be gutless, if your the one sending things to "appropriate parties". Appropriate parties....what is that?? Is Tony Mcguiness your dad?? Is that why your so upset?? Was your mum a cheerleader too, and he knocked her up to create you hey?? Is that why you are so upset and defensive about all of this??? Grow up Easty, your a joke. Who is gonna care about us calling Tony Mcguiness a wife cheater (which is the truth anyway)??
Its funny you laugh about Sturt, seeing as Glenelg are 1-2 as well. Glenelg must be travelling REAL well! They scraped over the line against Sturt...got thumped By Port...and got thumped by South - who you Easty think are one of the worst clubs in the league. Glenelg must be traveliing real well!
eastaugh36
18th April 2001, 08:55
Yet again you show us your hypocritical side. How can he be gutless, if your the one sending things to "appropriate parties". Appropriate parties....what is that?? Is Tony Mcguiness your dad?? Is that why your so upset?? Was your mum a cheerleader too, and he knocked her up to create you hey?? Is that why you are so upset and defensive about all of this??? Grow up Easty, your a joke. Who is gonna care about us calling Tony Mcguiness a wife cheater (which is the truth anyway)??
Its funny you laugh about Sturt, seeing as Glenelg are 1-2 as well. Glenelg must be travelling REAL well! They scraped over the line against Sturt...got thumped By Port...and got thumped by South - who you Easty think are one of the worst clubs in the league. Glenelg must be traveliing real well!
lloydy is not braindead, thats coming from someone who supports a club that once had hodges who was the thickest person to ever grace a field. So what if I look good, why should he abuse me just because of that ? Idiot
Macca19
18th April 2001, 09:16
lloydy is not braindead, thats coming from someone who supports a club that once had hodges who was the thickest person to ever grace a field. So what if I look good, why should he abuse me just because of that ? Idiot
Your a modest fellow arent you easty?? Shouldnt you be at "University"??
oh thats right, youlied and you dont go to a uni do you.
Lloyd is by far the thickest footballer to play the game.
Footy Show last year
Sam Newman asked Lloyd "Matthew, whats a door on a fence called?"
"duh i dunno Sam what is it?"
"A gate Matthew, its a gate!"
hes braindead. And i strongly doubt you look anything like Matthew Lloyd.
Where do you live in SA Easty? What suburb
eastaugh36
18th April 2001, 11:45
Your a modest fellow arent you easty?? Shouldnt you be at "University"??
oh thats right, youlied and you dont go to a uni do you.
Lloyd is by far the thickest footballer to play the game.
Footy Show last year
Sam Newman asked Lloyd "Matthew, whats a door on a fence called?"
"duh i dunno Sam what is it?"
"A gate Matthew, its a gate!"
hes braindead. And i strongly doubt you look anything like Matthew Lloyd.
Where do you live in SA Easty? What suburb
well most wouldnt know that because it is not how you say it, I mean who calls it a door on a gate ? It just shows you how thick that newman prick is. Anyway, Lloydy is studying anyway so he cannot be dumb.
Blues_Girl
18th April 2001, 12:35
Are you JOKING?!
A true Glenelg legend.
You IDIOT.
Not just any cheerleader, the same cheerleader who happened to be dating one of the Cornes brothers.
Congratulations Tony, you won a wooden spoon and fathered another child! What a productive year. Maybe if he spent more time concentrating on the footy, not screwing the cheerleaders Glenelg might have got somewhere!
Blues_Girl
18th April 2001, 12:37
At least the kid will one reason to hate his dad, apart from the fact daddy will try to steal his girlfriends in 16 years.
Ooooh he could be like Cahill, stealing his son's girlfriend!!!!!!
Blues_Girl
18th April 2001, 12:39
lloydy is not braindead
Does "99 Luft Balloons" mean anything to you??
eastaugh36
18th April 2001, 13:59
Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
Not just any cheerleader, the same cheerleader who happened to be dating one of the Cornes brothers.
Congratulations Tony, you won a wooden spoon and fathered another child! What a productive year. Maybe if he spent more time concentrating on the footy, not screwing the cheerleaders Glenelg might have got somewhere!
ok where do you all get this story from ? is that why he left the club ?
Macca19
18th April 2001, 14:11
Well ive heard the same thing from about 3 or 4 sources...one who is involved with glenelg
eastaugh36
18th April 2001, 14:52
Well ive heard the same thing from about 3 or 4 sources...one who is involved with glenelg
well if it happened it must have been a while ago cos he is still married
Macca19
18th April 2001, 16:03
well if it happened it must have been a while ago cos he is still married
hmm last year!!
He is still married, cos his ****ty braindead slag of a wife doesnt know...thats why they payed the girl. Do you understand that logic?
Blues_Girl
18th April 2001, 16:13
I got the story from one of my friends who's sister happens to date a Glenelg player.
eastaugh36
19th April 2001, 08:23
hmm last year!!
He is still married, cos his ****ty braindead slag of a wife doesnt know...thats why they payed the girl. Do you understand that logic?
Well if the story is out then its hard to imagine she doesnt know.
Blues_Brat
19th April 2001, 11:06
Well if the story is out then its hard to imagine she doesnt know.
She probably does. There are few secrets in Adelaide.
As if being married is gonna stop Super Sleaze McGuiness.
Macca19
19th April 2001, 15:23
She probably does. There are few secrets in Adelaide.
As if being married is gonna stop Super Sleaze McGuiness.
I was talking to my best mate about this today... and he said he saw Tony Mcguiness at Players cracking onto all these young girls...and this was about 3-4 weeks after they got married
Stegelator
21st April 2001, 15:02
give him a brake!!!!!
and Easty stop being an idiot and topics won't come up like this!!!!
Blues_Brat
21st April 2001, 19:15
Originally posted by Stegelator:
give him a brake!!!!!
handbrake?
Blues_Girl
22nd April 2001, 15:22
Originally posted by Stegelator:
give him a brake!!!!!
you idiot! it's spelt BREAK!!! Yes on behalf of bigfooty.com we'll give him a hand brake!
I have to agree if Easty wasn't such a toss things like this wouldn't come up!
Blues_Brat
1st May 2001, 22:24
I'm surprised this thread hasn't hit the ton yet. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
Go South
2nd May 2001, 05:10
I'm surprised this thread hasn't hit the ton yet. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
Glenelg started losing - Easty disappeared - BigFooty got less annoyed - this topic fledged.
If by some minor miracle Glenelg should happen to win another game this season - He will return. As will this topic http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
Blues_Girl
2nd May 2001, 14:52
Lets make it our mission to hit the ton http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
eastaugh36
2nd May 2001, 17:23
Glenelg started losing - Easty disappeared - BigFooty got less annoyed - this topic fledged.
If by some minor miracle Glenelg should happen to win another game this season - He will return. As will this topic http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
Im here moron, I will go to the footy regardless of the results of my great team, the clubs in my heart and it is in the family too unlike you who probably opted to support them in the john reid days when they had a bit of success which is rare enough