View Full Version : Collingwood v Swans replay on Fox at 2pm
Salty Malty
6 Jul 2008, 14:46
Hey guys and girls
For those of you with Foxtel, and with no other televised footy on this arvo, there is replay of last night's match on Fox Sports 1 at 2pm:)
Now that we've all watched it once, I think we should watch it again
9pm Fox Sports 1 :thumbsu:
Salty Malty
7 Jul 2008, 13:53
Yeah, I stumbled on the Fox Sports 1 replay as well, and got into a fair bit of trouble from the boss (she's a Bomber gal regrettably), who would have much preferred another episode of Law & Order.
The Dawes
7 Jul 2008, 13:57
Yeah, I stumbled on the Fox Sports 1 replay as well, and got into a fair bit of trouble from the boss (she's a Bomber gal regrettably), who would have much preferred another episode of Law & Order.
Mate, this sounds uncannily like my household!
Salty Malty
7 Jul 2008, 14:09
You don't know the half of it Dawesy. It's either Law & Order, or Law & Order Criminal Intent, or Law & Order SVU. the girls really seem to love these shows. Foxtel play these shows just about 24/7 - they know they're on a winner. However, it's my trade-off for having Foxtel in the first place for the footy (a must if you're in Canberra like me), so it keeps the peace for me.
The Dawes
7 Jul 2008, 14:12
Couldn't agree more mate - foxtel need a dedicated Law and Order channel.