View Full Version : Gablett

Pages : [1] 2

Freeeoo
12 Jul 2008, 16:26
Great football skills but has there ever been a bigger squealing girl pull on an AFL jumper??

Freo Shark
12 Jul 2008, 16:37
He's a great player but he needs to cut this girly sqeeling out, its its girly!

curry23
12 Jul 2008, 16:42
Possibly the best girl ever to play footy:thumbsu:

cats2rise
12 Jul 2008, 17:53
tbh he's been shitting me the last two weeks. Second attempts have been MIA a few times.

colesmore
12 Jul 2008, 17:58
With all the hype about him (fairly) is it possible he will develop into a FIGJAM?

Reveler
12 Jul 2008, 18:01
what do you mean develop into? the bloke thinks his all that and a can of beans already.

colesmore
12 Jul 2008, 18:06
Yeah you're right, my mistake, but f**k it shits me with the commentators going on about his protection and everything. Every club has a player that gets targeted by the opposition, just quit the compaining Walls

Willow_2000
12 Jul 2008, 18:11
Yeah you're right, my mistake, but f**k it shits me with the commentators going on about his protection and everything. Every club has a player that gets targeted by the opposition, just quite the compaining Walls
Yeh they kept saying how he was yelling at the umps to protect him but when they put the cameras on him it showed Ablett dishing it back as good as he got which pissed me off.
If hes gonna sook about the attention he gets then he cant be giving it back and expect to get frees

wirra44
12 Jul 2008, 18:40
Yeh they kept saying how he was yelling at the umps to protect him but when they put the cameras on him it showed Ablett dishing it back as good as he got which pissed me off.
If hes gonna sook about the attention he gets then he cant be giving it back and expect to get frees

may be he should of just done a Sam Newman bitch slap.;)

Magnum27
12 Jul 2008, 19:03
Ablett is a sook, i was at the carlton v Freo game this year ( bloody brother following freo), and Crowley did no different to Ablett than he did to Judd, not once did i see Judd cry to the umps.

chapmanmagic35
13 Jul 2008, 01:22
Keep up the good work, Gazz! ;)

Chops_a_must
13 Jul 2008, 02:07
Keep up the good work, Gazz! ;)
Nablett has the wondering genes...

I guess that means Jnr. is gonna top someone. Has he got any targets lined up yet?

Quinz
13 Jul 2008, 02:34
I can't stand Ablett. I know he's a good player but he needs to just get on with the game.

curry23
13 Jul 2008, 02:46
a squealing girl who after this season will have two premiership medalians and
a Brownlow Medal, has more ability than your entire list combined
Whhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttttt:eek: Are you a Geelong fan in disguise?:D I reckon your mob has a good chance of knocking them off in round 17 and in September:thumbsu: and I hope you absolutely kill them:p;)

hoss
13 Jul 2008, 03:06
a squealing girl who after this season will have two premiership medalians and
a Brownlow Medal, has more ability than your entire list combined

Haha, you're obviously not as brave as Buddy. Your own team's hardly been beaten all year and you've already given up on them. :o

Now that's just sad. Show some balls and back ya team in! (I've got some money on them!)

estibador
13 Jul 2008, 03:56
Yeah you're right, my mistake, but f**k it shits me with the commentators going on about his protection and everything. Every club has a player that gets targeted by the opposition, just quit the compaining Walls

Walls seemed to be on a one man mission to get as many Freo players suspended as possible today.

Every time a Geelong player was touched we were treated to a replay with Wall's wisdom 'Hmmm I wonder if that will be looked at'

I could just imagine him in the box with his hands down his pants fantasizing about the disapproving tirade he could launch against Freo from his high horse throne on On The Couch.

Of course no mention from him every time Geelong gave out as good as they got. Silly old wanker.

Keyser Soze
13 Jul 2008, 04:21
Walls is an idiot at the best of times.

Today he was beyond hopeless - and I usually enjoy a good ol' Freo bash

Chops_a_must
13 Jul 2008, 20:28
Regardless of your stupidity, I can somewhat understand how you must have to take out your frustrations somewhere, following the waste of time team you do.

So you just didn't "follow" football for 44 years? ;)

You can never accuse freo fans as front runners, there never has been a front to run from. Some of your fans could learn a thing or two from our very large, loyal and proud fans. We have been here through thin and thin. I don't think many of your "fans" can say the same thing.

rotto
13 Jul 2008, 20:49
All stars get attention like that. Seemed to me that Ablett was giving as good as he got. So, Ling never uses tactics that Crowley did on Ablett? All BS to me. Hawthorn will go after Cats in a more unsocialable way than Freo will and get praised for it my media.

afl08
13 Jul 2008, 20:49
I lost all respect for G Ablett Jr the moment he was revealed as a pussy in the round 6 game against us. If he wins the brownlow, something is going through my TV in anger. It may be for the best and fairest and I won't deny he's the best but a squealing girl doesn't get him the fairest in my view.

dugrene
13 Jul 2008, 21:05
Geelong was asked if Gazzaa baby would accept an invitation to attend the Golden Globes.
I hear the Actors Union have advised him if doesnt join the Union he'll be black banned.
Golden Globe Gary common down.........:eek:

rgauci
13 Jul 2008, 21:38
I lost all respect for G Ablett Jr the moment he was revealed as a pussy in the round 6 game against us. If he wins the brownlow, something is going through my TV in anger. It may be for the best and fairest and I won't deny he's the best but a squealing girl doesn't get him the fairest in my view.

Buy a 2nd hand tv to throw something at. He's probably already got enough votes for the win.

BigVig
13 Jul 2008, 22:10

You can never accuse freo fans as front runners, there never has been a front to run from. Some of your fans could learn a thing or two from our very large, loyal and proud fans. We have been here through thin and thin. I don't think many of your "fans" can say the same thing.

Let me get this straight....You are saying freo supporters are better than geelong supporters because the team they follow hasnt been successful in their 13yr tenure???

Just making sure we are on the same page...

Chops_a_must
13 Jul 2008, 22:14
Let me get this straight....You are saying freo supporters are better than geelong supporters because the team they follow hasnt been successful in their 13yr tenure???

Just making sure we are on the same page...

Would you have 40k members if you were doing as badly as us?

geelong_crazy26
13 Jul 2008, 22:17

of course we wouldn't we are 1 of 10 clubs in 1 state, you are 1 of 2 clubs in 1 state

WhoAteAllThePies
13 Jul 2008, 22:17
Possibly the best girl ever to play footy:thumbsu:

Craig Bradley FTW!

Chops_a_must
13 Jul 2008, 22:18
of course we wouldn't we are 1 of 10 clubs in 1 state, you are 1 of 2 clubs in 1 state
But you have that many, or thereabouts now, do you not?

BigVig
13 Jul 2008, 22:19

I would much rather be a supporter of a successfull club with 33-35K members than a supporter of fremantle with 40K members.

geelong_crazy26
13 Jul 2008, 22:23
But you have that many, or thereabouts now, do you not?

not that much, obviously every club has bandwagon supporters

someday-somehow
13 Jul 2008, 22:25
What an hilarious thread.....you Femantle guys crack me up:thumbsu:

hoss
13 Jul 2008, 23:14
mate dont bother.. this thread shows why these guys cant win...i dont think they are following the same game...G Ablett jnr >>>>> Anyone who has ever played for Freo.

Anyone who says this guy is not a superstar is a perth glory fan killing time on BF.

Poor thread

I'm sure most here would say he's a good player. It's just that he's also a whinging cry-baby. I used to really admire him, but he's become such a whiner of late.

Reveler
13 Jul 2008, 23:19
I'm sure most here would say he's a good player. It's just that he's also a whinging cry-baby. I used to really admire him, but he's become such a whiner of late.

exactly, the guy spent the game complaining. it was more embarrassing then freo's skill errors.

Maximus76
13 Jul 2008, 23:25

he doesn't cry nearly as much as the poor flogs he destroys every week. maybe it would be better to focus your attention on the freo players who hide in the pockets and look forward to oranges at half time as opposed to going after the ball.

God help the superstar who kicks your ass next week...

hoss
13 Jul 2008, 23:43
he doesn't cry nearly as much as the poor flogs he destroys every week. maybe it would be better to focus your attention on the freo players who hide in the pockets and look forward to oranges at half time as opposed to going after the ball.

God help the superstar who kicks your ass next week...

Most superstars are not always whinging and dobbing to the umpires. :rolleyes:

Lach72
13 Jul 2008, 23:45
I would much rather be a supporter of a successfull club with 33-35K members than a supporter of fremantle with 40K members.

Join as a member in September 07 did we?

estibador
13 Jul 2008, 23:52
Awww... did the nasty wasty Freo put a nasty wasty tagger on poor widdle Gazza?

Reveler
14 Jul 2008, 00:07
With the AFL rewarding teams finishing at the bottome the funny thing about this game was Geelong lost more than Freo did

Hinkley29
14 Jul 2008, 08:26
With the AFL rewarding teams finishing at the bottome the funny thing about this game was Geelong lost more than Freo did

I was going to suggest that Freo lost a lot of respect in this game. But then I remembered they had none to begin with. So you could be right.

winty
14 Jul 2008, 08:52
Somehow I don't think Gary's going to lose any sleep because of the opinions of some keyboard warriors on the other side of the country. After all, he always has his premiership medallion, B&F, AFLPA MVP award and countless media awards he won last year to help console him if he does get down a bit. :p

Maximus76
14 Jul 2008, 10:14
Somehow I don't think Gary's going to lose any sleep because of the opinions of some keyboard warriors on the other side of the country. After all, he always has his premiership medallion, B&F, AFLPA MVP award and countless media awards he won last year to help console him if he does get down a bit. :p

yeah nice..based on this it should take freo about another 50 years to collect as many awards as Gary has by himself already.

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 10:22
Oh my, what a thread. Never thought I'd see the day when Fremantle supporters would be talking about losing respect for the opposition.

Budda 230
14 Jul 2008, 11:43

Mahahaha! What a funny post. A Fremantle supporter referring to an unsuccessful era of another club. Who would have thought they'd ever have the right?

What have your fans got to be proud of? Proud of yourselves because you stayed loyal? Look, I'm really against bagging clubs out on their own boards, but lets be realistic if you are going to bag Geelong. Fremantle are the disgrace of the AFL and the only way you can change that is by gaining respect on the field. The thing is, that won't happen by on field king hits and ineffective hassling of the man. I'm glad you can find pride from a team that behaves like this with no success to speak of.

Good on you guys for having over 40K members too. Great foundations for a successful business. But that's all Fremantle is, a business, with no culture or team spirit. The Fremantle Football Club must have the best marketing people in the land because they have managed to attract 40,000 suckers.

SirRooke
14 Jul 2008, 11:54
Oh my, what a thread. Never thought I'd see the day when Fremantle supporters would be talking about losing respect for the opposition.

:thumbsu:

Seems this thread is all about the sort of crying you are accusing Ablett of doing... Ablett has more talent than your whole pathetic team put together..

Freo have lowered themselves to the status of a dog team by using unsportsmanlike behaviour... kneeing players is just a scum act... so don't be surprised that Ablett complains..

Its no surprise your team is crap this year as they simply aren't interested in playing football, just gutless sniping.

Will be amazed the day I see a Freo player put his head over the ball...

hoss
14 Jul 2008, 12:07
:thumbsu:

Seems this thread is all about the sort of crying you are accusing Ablett of doing... Ablett has more talent than your whole pathetic team put together..

Freo have lowered themselves to the status of a dog team by using unsportsmanlike behaviour... kneeing players is just a scum act... so don't be surprised that Ablett complains..

Its no surprise your team is crap this year as they simply aren't interested in playing football, just gutless sniping.

Will be amazed the day I see a Freo player put his head over the ball...

No the thread's a discussion on how in one year, Gary Ablett Jnr has transformed himself from a respected 'take it on the chin, get on with the game' champion to a whining, crying, diving prima donna. You would never see Judd, Pav, Brown carry on like that.

Freo Shark
14 Jul 2008, 12:10
What Hoss has said is the point of the thread. Read the thread its not just Docker supporters that are saying it.

You won the match and move on Cat supporters this reaction is over the top and pathetic!

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 12:11
No the thread's a discussion on how in one year, Gary Ablett Jnr has transformed himself from a respected 'take it on the chin, get on with the game' champion to a whining, crying, diving prima donna. You would never see Judd, Pav, Brown carry on like that.
I saw Judd complaining to the umpires just this very round past. You're kidding yourself.

hoopla
14 Jul 2008, 12:34
I've just watched the game again and I didn't see Ablett complain to the umpires at all. I just saw Crowley and Ablett constantly pushing each other. Please correct me if I am wrong.

wce4premiership
14 Jul 2008, 12:37
Cousins took a lot worse. I think it's a shame they all can't play the ball it's a crap part of the game imo but ablett needs to focus.

hoss
14 Jul 2008, 12:39
I've just watched the game again and I didn't see Ablett complain to the umpires at all. I just saw Crowley and Ablett constantly pushing each other. Please correct me if I am wrong.

Did the commentators make mention of Ablett complaining to the umpires?
Did you notice the amount of 'attention' that Rhys Palmer got at every contest, tackle etc. If not, I suggest you watch again.

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 12:48
I think you guys are overracting a little bit. Ablett was only complaining when he was being hit behind play. Did you guys see carr go in with his legs again? To be fair what people do to gaz week in week out is terrible.

Mind you the hypocrisy is quite large around here:

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=464877

It's ok for Ablett to get hurt, but o no don't touch palmer

Parasite
14 Jul 2008, 13:06
I think you guys are overracting a little bit. Ablett was only complaining when he was being hit behind play. Did you guys see carr go in with his legs again? To be fair what people do to gaz week in week out is terrible.

Mind you the hypocrisy is quite large around here:

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=464877

It's ok for Ablett to get hurt, but o no don't touch palmer

Did you see Chapman do the same thing to Crowley?

Budda 230
14 Jul 2008, 13:08
Did the commentators make mention of Ablett complaining to the umpires?
Did you notice the amount of 'attention' that Rhys Palmer got at every contest, tackle etc. If not, I suggest you watch again.

I think this is the key factor here. Geelong focus their aggression on when the opposition have the ball in a contested situation while Fremantle do it behind the play.

masai
14 Jul 2008, 13:09
If you want to look at champion midfielders who take it on the chin, week in week out, Robert Harvey towers above the rest. I have never heard of Robert Harvey complaining about tags or rough treatment.

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 13:09

Haven't seen it, what quarter is it? I'll check it out when i get home tonight.

Was Crowley on the ground when it happened?

Did you see MJ try kick SJ in the ankle?

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 13:10
If you want to look at champion midfielders who take it on the chin, week in week out, Robert Harvey towers above the rest. I have never heard of Robert Harvey complaining about tags or rough treatment.
I saw him complaining about Akermanis just a month or two back.

Budda 230
14 Jul 2008, 13:11

So you aren't allowed to fly the flag for your teammates? Crowley with all his scragging and hassling can get away with it but others can't? That's very hypercritical.

Ripper
14 Jul 2008, 13:12
I think this is the key factor here. Geelong focus their aggression on when the opposition have the ball in a contested situation while Fremantle do it behind the play.

The fact that the contested possessions were roughly equal (the Cats smashed us in the UP) makes the "only one team was focused on the ball" a huge beat up and is clearly wrong.

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 13:23
The fact that the contested possessions were roughly equal (the Cats smashed us in the UP) makes the "only one team was focused on the ball" a huge beat up and is clearly wrong.

Wow, that stat is a surprise, thanks for bringing it up. Not because i though geelong were the only ones going for the ball, but it seemed fremantle were always looking for the blokes hanging out the back of the packs, While Geelong seemed to have won more clearances.

Budda 230
14 Jul 2008, 13:23

I'm not talking about winning contested possessions. I'm talking about focusing aggression at the contest, not behind the play. Read the posts properly before making yourself look like a fool next time.:thumbsu:

Ripper
14 Jul 2008, 13:28
I'm not talking about winning contested possessions. I'm talking about focusing aggression at the contest, not behind the play.

The Cats gave as good as they got. I have no problem with that ,the only problem I have is people trying to re write history and claim that the Cats were just innocent bystanders.

Parasite
14 Jul 2008, 13:28
Haven't seen it, what quarter is it? I'll check it out when i get home tonight.

Was Crowley on the ground when it happened?

Did you see MJ try kick SJ in the ankle?

It was early on, I think, first or second quarter, ball was over the boundary line, Crowley had tackled someone, Chapman came in a kneed him. Crowley was still standing I think.

I did see the MJ thing. Hopefully he gets suspended for a few weeks anyway. He's got the 'McManuses" at the moment, he can't keep his feet at any contest.

Parasite
14 Jul 2008, 13:31
So you aren't allowed to fly the flag for your teammates? Crowley with all his scragging and hassling can get away with it but others can't? That's very hypercritical.

I didn't think my post was overly critical at all...or did you mean something else?

A knee is a knee, doesn't really matter if you're flying the flag or whatever Josh was doing during the last game. It's still against the rules.

wizard_9
14 Jul 2008, 13:31
I saw him complaining about Akermanis just a month or two back.

He grabbed him by the nuts, thats a little different.

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 13:33
He grabbed him by the nuts, thats a little different.
He didn't, otherwise there would have been an investigation. Harvey "complained" that he did though.

wizard_9
14 Jul 2008, 13:34
He didn't, otherwise there would have been an investigation. Harvey "complained" that he did though.

Well harvey thought he did which still means its a little different from a shove to the chest like Ablett was getting.

Parasite
14 Jul 2008, 13:37
I'm not talking about winning contested possessions. I'm talking about focusing aggression at the contest, not behind the play. Read the posts properly before making yourself look like a fool next time.:thumbsu:

You said:
"Geelong focus their aggression on when the opposition have the ball in a contested situation while Fremantle do it behind the play."

Clearly, from the contested possession stat, Freo did have a fair amount of aggression at the contest, as they won a similar amount of contested ball. Therefore, your statement was not correct, it made you look like a goose and your attempt to cover it up by calling someone a fool made you look like more of a goose.

Freo may also have displayed some aggression away from the ball..who knows..I imagine that would have been off camera..were you at the ground to watch?

dockers_bengals
14 Jul 2008, 17:06
Yep have to agree he is soft,Mij does the same and twists his ankle goes down the race comes back on and plays the rest of the game.Gablett changes his shirt puts a coat on his legs and sits it out.

salim malik
14 Jul 2008, 17:18
Ablett has become Crowleys bunny,Crowls has put the wind up him,Ablett played running scared and the way he limped of with a twisted ankle looked like a 5 year old girl who had just kicked her toe .

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 17:26
Yep have to agree he is soft,Mij does the same and twists his ankle goes down the race comes back on and plays the rest of the game.Gablett changes his shirt puts a coat on his legs and sits it out.

Wow, i didn't realise all injuries are the same. Besides we didn't need him to beat you guys.

Budda 230
14 Jul 2008, 17:33
Ablett has become Crowleys bunny,Crowls has put the wind up him,Ablett played running scared and the way he limped of with a twisted ankle looked like a 5 year old girl who had just kicked her toe .

Ablett 15 touches in 40 mins. Such the bunny.:o

bigdroppunt
14 Jul 2008, 17:37

And which one of them will be playing in the finals, and isnt worth risking ?

hoopla
14 Jul 2008, 17:44

Yeah, this thread is becoming more amusing. I think you'll find that the damage from twisting an ankle can vary (I thought that was very obvious). I have done my ankle many times. Sometimes I can just strap it up and keep playing. Another time I was in plaster for 6 weeks.

Big Nasty
14 Jul 2008, 18:01
Ablett was on 13 possessions & a goal with 4 minutes of play left in the 2nd quarter when he got injured. Going by that he would easily have had 30 or more possessions if he played the 4 quarters. How is that being Crowleys Bunny? :confused:

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 18:02
Oh FFS!!!

This is NOT the Freo board.

And Rizzo, as a mod, you shouldn't be trolling another team's board.

#### the hell off ####!!

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 18:03
This is NOT the Freo board.

What a freudian slip that was! :o

Lach72
14 Jul 2008, 18:06
What a freudian slip that was! :o

Ha, you beat me to it.

It's yellow cards all round today.

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 18:13
Ha, you beat me to it.

It's yellow cards all round today.
Yeah. I'm not really happy.

I assume Mem got banned for flying the flag?

Would be easier for Rip just to put a temporary block on Geelong fans on this board, rather than red carding some of us. Bet I will for the amount of posts I've reported. :o

Freo Shark
14 Jul 2008, 18:52
The cat supporters on here have been treated with kid gloves whilst anyone who dared to post there or defend here have been carded. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

dockers_bengals
14 Jul 2008, 19:01
Yeah, this thread is becoming more amusing. I think you'll find that the damage from twisting an ankle can vary (I thought that was very obvious). I have done my ankle many times. Sometimes I can just strap it up and keep playing. Another time I was in plaster for 6 weeks.

Yes good point but Mi johnson was carried off so you would have to assume it would of been at the very least the same.
All players regardless of the score try to get back on but he didn't even try
I just remembered he played on with a damaged calf with no visible effects for the rest of the game last time(from that very brutal kneeing) then couldn't play the following week so maybe its broken.

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 19:06
Yes good point but Mi johnson was carried off so you would have to assume it would of been at the very least the same.

He missed the following week with it. :thumbsu:

Freo Big Fella
14 Jul 2008, 19:09

Jeez, these sleepy hollow hilbillies are a dedicated lot. Most of you are only just rediscovering your love of the game and have forgotten that it is actually a contact sport I presume?

I'll give you the benefit of the doubt, forty years deliberately ignoring your side whilst your incestuous little hellhole went into economic ruin must have been tough.:thumbsu:

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 19:52

Jeez, these sleepy hollow hilbillies are a dedicated lot. Most of you are only just rediscovering your love of the game and have forgotten that it is actually a contact sport I presume?

I'll give you the benefit of the doubt, forty years deliberately ignoring your side whilst your incestuous little hellhole went into economic ruin must have been tough.:thumbsu:
Since when does BigFooty join date denote length of supporting a footy club?

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 19:59
Since when does BigFooty join date denote length of supporting a footy club?
Since posting here as a Geelong supporter automatically made you a complete knob jockey.

And quite obviously so.

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 20:11
Since posting here as a Geelong supporter automatically made you a complete knob jockey.

And quite obviously so.
On what basis am I a "complete knob jockey"?

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 20:13
On what basis am I a "complete knob jockey"?
Because you are still here.

Still trying to defend band wagon supporters and Geelong morons who are still trolling these boards.

Suck it up princess. Oh... and tell Lingy and Gayblett to harden the #### up!

Tundrawolf
14 Jul 2008, 20:14

I dont think netball injuries are the same!

kp junior
14 Jul 2008, 20:17
Ablett was on 13 possessions & a goal with 4 minutes of play left in the 2nd quarter when he got injured. Going by that he would easily have had 30 or more possessions if he played the 4 quarters. How is that being Crowleys Bunny? :confused:

13 touches at 53.8 % effective, and 2 clangers. He's normally better than that.

S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
14 Jul 2008, 20:22
Because you are still here.

Still trying to defend band wagon supporters and Geelong morons who are still trolling these boards.

Suck it up princess. Oh... and tell Lingy and Gayblett to harden the #### up!
I've sucked it up. I'll do you a deal - I'll tell them to harden up if you do the same to Solomon. A 'hard player' does not commit dog acts like that - a hard player puts his head over the footy and earns it.

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 20:25
I've sucked it up. I'll do you a deal - I'll tell them to harden up if you do the same to Solomon. A 'hard player' does not commit dog acts like that - a hard player puts his head over the footy and earns it.
A hard player also goes about his business without comlaint. I suggest you have a few words.

And yes, this Chopper Read look alike has received offers to have a word. :thumbsu:

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 20:42
And Rizzo, as a mod, you shouldn't be trolling another team's board.

Hardly trolling mate. Do you know what one is?

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 20:47
Hardly trolling mate. Do you know what one is?
You.

Now #### off.

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 20:49
You.

Now #### off.

Lol, Luckily other dockers supporters can understand the merits of a debate without calling people trolls. Re read my posts tell me where i trolled then come back.

Chops_a_must
14 Jul 2008, 20:53
Mate, would you just #### off?

Like someone said on your own board, that they would go away when we did.

Now listen to your own supporters and #### off you ####.

Reveler
14 Jul 2008, 20:59
can we get a blanket ban on Geelong fans on this board? just to give us some peace and quiet.

shibz_1989
14 Jul 2008, 21:34
Lol, Luckily other dockers supporters can understand the merits of a debate without calling people trolls. Re read my posts tell me where i trolled then come back.

Sif! I questioned your lot on your board about their bitching and moaning, they told me it was passion. Sure.

I was told to #### off. You're getting told to #### off because you're a mod and should know better.

rizzo
14 Jul 2008, 22:03
I was told to #### off. You're getting told to #### off because you're a mod and should know better.

Your just forgetting the part where I haven't been trolling. If i was i'm sure i would have been told by your mod crew that I was.

:rolleyes:

Quinz
14 Jul 2008, 22:06
Your just forgetting the part where I haven't been trolling. If i was i'm sure i would have been told by your mod crew that I was.

:rolleyes:
Some boards are more lenient than others.

Lach72
14 Jul 2008, 23:40

I see...have a quiet word with your fellow mod please

rizzo
15 Jul 2008, 00:10
I see...have a quiet word with your fellow mod please

I don't mod the Geelong board. :o

FreoAzz
15 Jul 2008, 16:10
I don't mod the Geelong board. :o

Well then, take some sort of hint and rack off back to bay 13 or wherever you Mod.