View Full Version : How do I get one of those Local Footy hats?
G'day
I'm after one of those Local Footy SANFL hats, a Port Magpies one to be precise. I've looked on sanfl.com.au and on portmagpies.com.au (the panel of options won't show).
Does anyone know where I can get one?
RoosterWedgie
24 Sep 2002, 19:06
Yep, you get them for free or in a show bag at Groundswell Day before the season starts.
Originally posted by RoosterWedgie
Yep, you get them for free or in a show bag at Groundswell Day before the season starts.
OK Revised thread...
Who wants to give me a Port Magpies hat?
I live in Melbourne mate.
RoosterWedgie
24 Sep 2002, 19:31
Originally posted by Hoggy
OK Revised thread...
Who wants to give me a Port Magpies hat?
I live in Melbourne mate.
Hell, Id give you a dozen if I had them champ, but alas I only have 2 red and white ones for my kids.
Leaping Lindner
24 Sep 2002, 21:17
Originally posted by RoosterWedgie
Hell, Id give you a dozen if I had them champ, but alas I only have 2 red and white ones for my kids.
Wedgie your not helping mate!I do admire your effort to recruit another North fan though.
I'd try the PA Magpies direct Hoggy! If they've got them I'm sure they'll sell you one and send it to you!:)
PS - It's not too late to change to RED and white if you like;)
Originally posted by Leaping Lindner
Wedgie your not helping mate!I do admire your effort to recruit another North fan though.
I'd try the PA Magpies direct Hoggy! If they've got them I'm sure they'll sell you one and send it to you!:)
PS - It's not too late to change to RED and white if you like;)
Thanks....and nahhhhh. ;)
Port Adelaide 1870
25 Sep 2002, 06:10
Hoggy call the PAMFC on 08 82410141 during business hours .
If they dont have it their merchandising people might..I think it still is Roger Hayes. the club can give you details.
regards
PA1870