Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 21:48
Mop wuz robbed!!!1!!one!!
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 21:49
I dont understand, Keyser.
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 21:49
So I guess there is no post whoring allowed?
Go Eagles.
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 21:50
So I guess there is no post whoring allowed?
Go Eagles.
Go Dockers!
happy_eagle
20 Sep 2008, 21:51
Pft, Not Worth it
Il wait till the end
Crimson King
Go Team Buddy Franklin!!!
happy_eagle
And where was my thread
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 21:52
And where was my thread
It caught teh gay, and was promptly moved on :thumbsu:
Chops_a_must
Pfftt.... post whores.
happy_eagle
Is 3 posts in a row, considered as post whoring ?
Keyser Soze
20 Sep 2008, 21:53
Really enjoyed that post game interview with Crawford.
In all the hooha with Harvey trying to win a flag you forget that Crawford has been busting his guts at Hawthorn trying for the same - arrived there the year after they won the flag.
Would love to see him win one:thumbsu:
Crimson King
Well, hullo there, Chops!
How is life treating you?
Godfrey Jones
hello in there.
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 21:54
Pfftt.... post whores.
As if there is such thing.
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGLLLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS INNNN DDDA 09 SEASSONNN, LETTTTTSS MMMAKEE THAAAAAAAAAAA EIGHHHHHTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!one!!!!eleventhousonehund erdandeleven!!!!!!!!
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 21:54
Post N00dz or GTFO!
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 21:55
hello in there.
Godfreyness is next to cleanliness!
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 21:55
********s..
Didnt show Cuzzy and his medal!:mad:
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 21:56
Who do we reckon will win the brownlow?
I love teh whores dammit. :(
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 21:57
hello in there.
Hmmph, there's only room for one non-Eagles supporting poster whose nickname is based on a Simpsons line:mad:
:D
Crimson King
Ablett.
Who do we reckon will win the brownlow?
Bartel.
I reckon Deledio will surprise a few, has had a great year.
Shiny_McShine
********s..
Didnt show Cuzzy and his medal!:mad:
Didn't show Twigley in "that" dress either.
hello in there.
Welcome to the RDT.
How'd you hear about us?
Alias?
Phone?
Post?
Email?
Carrier Pidgeon?
Press Conference?
Good to have you here.
happy_eagle
20 Sep 2008, 21:59
A quick/ Odd question
What time would 6.00pm in Netherlands be over here ?
Might have to go listening to dutch radio
Cheers in advance
Didn't show Twigley in "that" dress either.
**** her.
Yesah I probably would.
Then wipe my dick on her ****ing red dress and say see ya later whore.
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 22:00
Bartel.
I reckon Deledio will surprise a few, has had a great year.
Same with Corey.
Was going to but 10 bucks on jimmeh paying something like 15 at the start of the year but my mate convinced me otherwise.
"No way he will win two in a row"
:rolleyes:
Put 10 on him last year paying 9 bucks :thumbsu::D
Not a big gambler.
A quick/ Odd question
Cheers in advance
I have reported your nothing to do with Australia post.
Enjoy your BBQ.
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 22:01
A quick/ Odd question
Cheers in advance
3:37 AM. :thumbsu:
Godfrey Jones
20 Sep 2008, 22:01
Hmmph, there's only room for one non-Eagles supporting poster whose nickname is based on a Simpsons line:mad:
:D
ok how shall we settle this? rock paper scissors?
*good old rock. nothing beats that*
Bartel blew out to $80 odd dollars from memory couldnt touch the bloody pill, GAblett had it on a string.
Has a massive, massive 2nd half of 2008.
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:02
Was Twiggers jailbait back in 04?
Quinz?
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 22:02
What's the sound of one hand clapping?
Was Twiggers jailbait back in 04?
Wha??
Nah.
happy_eagle
20 Sep 2008, 22:03
3:37 AM. :thumbsu:
Really ?
Bugger that then
Will hopefully pick up a repeat stream at a more convenient time
Shiny_McShine
Poor predictable Godfrey, always chooses rock.
Nah, there's room for two.
Keyser Soze
Dean Cox will win the brownlow
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:04
Welcome to the RDT.
How'd you hear about us?
Alias?
Phone?
Post?
Email?
Carrier Pidgeon?
Press Conference?
Good to have you here.
God.
No.
Lovethebigtits@hotmail.com
Huh?
No.
Thanks.
Bwhahahhhahahahhahhahahhahhawhahahhhahahahhahhahahhahhawhaha hhhahahahhahhahahhahhawhahahhhahahahhahhahahhahhawhahahhhaha hahhahhahahhahha.
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 22:04
Maybe in 2009.
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:06
Daniel Kerr to win the brownlow in 2010.
Bookmark this fake post.
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 22:06
Night all.
Good night sir.
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 22:07
Daniel Kerr to win the brownlow in 2010.
Bookmark this fake post.
Essendon will be happy with that.;)
Keyser Soze
I will be laughing at you on Monday night:)
Little Creatures Pale Ale - 568mm bottle FTW.
Surprised they're allowed to sell 'em up here actually
Crimson King
See ya, Biggie.
Stay in school.:cool:
beatlesmith
20 Sep 2008, 22:09
One of rich and masten will win the rising star next year. Yay.
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:11
Tbh, I dont understand how Masten will win it..
He is an inside player that is in the classic mould of a Black or Hayes..meaning he aint flashy thus wont be noticed..
Rich probably will..
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:11
Then again, I am a harsh critic.:)
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 22:15
Really ?
Bugger that then
Will hopefully pick up a repeat stream at a more convenient time
Lol, nah I have no idea.
Try; www.dutchtimeconversationintowesternstandardtime.org.gov.edu .au
Shiny_McShine
20 Sep 2008, 22:15
I'm off too folks.
Catch you tomorrow.
Carn the Black Ducks!!
estibador
20 Sep 2008, 22:28
Liverpool is on in an hour lads.
Stoke will probably put up more of a fight than those useless Mancs did.
Keyser Soze
20 Sep 2008, 22:30
Liverpool is on in an hour lads.
Stoke will probably put up more of a fight than those useless Mancs did.
Oh joy:thumbsu:
Crimson King
20 Sep 2008, 22:30
Pffft!
Stoke for a win..:thumbsu:
Keyser Soze
20 Sep 2008, 22:37
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1200/8720guns20and20ammosi0.jpg
happy_eagle
20 Sep 2008, 22:42
Lol, nah I have no idea.
Try; www.dutchtimeconversationintowesternstandardtime.org.gov.edu .au (http://www.dutchtimeconversationintowesternstandardtime.org.gov.edu .au)
Hm thanks for the help :rolleyes:
Turns out it is midnight
Hm, might sleep then
This clip cracks me up every time
qUZhwuNTXb8
estibador
20 Sep 2008, 22:50
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/1200/8720guns20and20ammosi0.jpg
Now that's how I wanna die.
Godfrey Jones
20 Sep 2008, 23:02
Now that's how I wanna die.
suffocation? :p
Juddy88
20 Sep 2008, 23:43
Quiet night..
Juddy88
21 Sep 2008, 00:06
Esti, how you going?
Hitting the crack pipe tonight :p
Chops_a_must
21 Sep 2008, 00:13
Wow... Bushie has really cracked badly. :(
For **** sake, you guys already finished off the latest RDT?
I'm being left behind, I need to make mass quality posts.
Banana.
Wow... Bushie has really cracked badly. :(
What's he done now?
That's some funny shit.
He's been aiming for a full "throw the toys out of the cot" dummy spit for ages...
Needs a good shag IMHO
Pity, the bushman was a good bloke, at least in the RDTs.
Juddy88
21 Sep 2008, 00:37
He's really taken the Bay13 stuff to heart hasn't he?
We need him back on the RDT, he's tremendous value. :D
Chops_a_must
21 Sep 2008, 00:49
Judy - the new Tigergimp!
Wow.
Havent spoken much with our Bushie friend of late but he seems ANGRY.
Needs a good shag IMHO
Wholeheartedley agree.
Man I would **** that egg so bad.
Hang on....
SHIBZ WHERES MY ****ING EGGS!!!!111
estibador
21 Sep 2008, 00:56
Esti, how you going?
Hitting the crack pipe tonight :p
Didn't you already use that line in the last RDT?
Play by Numbers
21 Sep 2008, 00:59
Wow this is all so very dramatic...... The last place I expected to see such serious business on the webs..... Im gonna leave it there as Im in no postion to judge/comment but usually these kinda situations end with everyone being in the wrong lolz.
Shiny_McShine
21 Sep 2008, 01:05
Hi guys, what have I missed?
Mr Eagle
21 Sep 2008, 01:11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
See that? That's a line.
Any discussion of BushieJuddyAndAllThatBay13ShitGate that appears below the line will get you a red card. Seriously.
Shiny_McShine
21 Sep 2008, 01:13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
See that? That's a line.
Any discussion of BushieJuddyAndAllThatBay13ShitGate that appears below the line will get you a red card. Seriously.
I've got red cards for less.
Ahh all good.
Nice and cleaned up.
Knew it wasnt far.
Sooo, anyone cooked my eggs yet?
Shibz??
Its true.
Chops_a_must
21 Sep 2008, 01:15
Saying KTHNXBAI on the Geelong board?
Has something to do with 'culture' I reckon. ;)
Mr Eagle
21 Sep 2008, 01:15
Hehehe PBM just dodged a bullet at the last second ;)
Juddy88
21 Sep 2008, 01:16
Didn't you already use that line in the last RDT?
I surely did.
Shiny_McShine
21 Sep 2008, 01:16
Saying KTHNXBAI on the Geelong board?
Has something to do with 'culture' I reckon. ;)
Don't get me started:mad:
What happened to that egg?
Chops_a_must
21 Sep 2008, 01:17
Don't get me started:mad:
What happened to that egg?
It hatched a problem.
Go Stoke!
Play by Numbers
21 Sep 2008, 01:17
Hehehe PBM just dodged a bullet at the last second ;)
I know it was an accident..... Was writing it when you posted.:o
It hatched a problem.
Go Stoke!
Score?
Mr Eagle
21 Sep 2008, 01:20
Score?
No I didn't but thanks for asking.
Juddy88
Cooked.
I wish.
Chops_a_must
Score?
The score is irrelevant, it's the 'passion' that counts. :rolleyes:
Unlucky.
I wish.
Tell me about it, where the **** is Shibz??
The score is irrelevant, it's the 'passion' that counts. :rolleyes:
Well supporting Freo does that to a person...
Shiny_McShine
21 Sep 2008, 01:25
You and me both :(
Question for the class: Should I get some Maccas drive through?
Mr Eagle
21 Sep 2008, 01:25
Hungry, Biggie?
(or Shiny, for that matter...late night munchiefest here...)
http://www.supersizedmeals.com/
http://www.supersizedmeals.com/food/images/articles/20080917-Octo_Stacker_Value_Meal_10.jpg
wce_all_da_way
21 Sep 2008, 01:29
No, especially not at this time.
Juddy88
21 Sep 2008, 01:30
If you thought by cooked I meant hungry, we are on wayyy different levels ;)
Chops_a_must
21 Sep 2008, 01:30
I was thinking the same earlier.
But I have some great honey, soy beef sticks from the butcher... mmmm....
Maybe for a Sundae....
Play by Numbers
21 Sep 2008, 01:32
Why not but dont be suprised if you regret it. Maccas late night=russian roullette with food. The only place you can get non take away food (thats good to eat) late at night is Fresh Provisions, as far as I know.... maybe there is somwhere in subi. Expect to pay more than you have though..