View Full Version : Chat Thread - The RDT's ugly step sister

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Keyser Soze
2 Oct 2008, 23:33
From nowhere!!!

In a perhaps futile attempt to keep the RDT's free of rampant post whoring and spam I've created this thread for such a purpose.

Spam away to your heart's content in here - once we get to 1000 the thread will be deleted and we'll start again.

We'll see if it works

Quinz
2 Oct 2008, 23:35
From nowhere!! :D

Try hitting it KS.

Meet me in the park

<3 u Keysor!!

Do a barrel roll

ben cousins is my homeboy

yeah!!

good start?

Keyser Soze
2 Oct 2008, 23:36
Should have done one post for each line though Quinz:)

Juddy88
2 Oct 2008, 23:36
So this thread is the Freo of RDTs?

Mop
2 Oct 2008, 23:37
Not sure if I like the idea of two different threads.. it takes away the relevance of the RDT.

Then again.. the RDT's relevance was starting to lose itself.

Quinz
2 Oct 2008, 23:38
this is just a chat thread though mop, not a discussion thread.

FiveStrings
2 Oct 2008, 23:39
This thread can't be that ugly, it does have trace amount of Rachel Bilson

http://www.celebrific.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/12/rachel-bilson-hottest-12-14-06.jpg

Quinz
2 Oct 2008, 23:41
Also, by law this thread has to reach 1k before the rdt does

Mop
2 Oct 2008, 23:41
this is just a chat thread though mop, not a discussion thread.
It was a short and jocular conversation.

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:44
lol

Hey look a dog pissing in a toilet bowl.

Foxtel :rolleyes:

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:45
or should i say

Quinz
foxtel = a dog pissing in a toilet bowl.

efa.

KaLL
'Hey

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:46
look a dog

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:46
pissing

Mop
2 Oct 2008, 23:47
Isn't that dandy?
For the next 45 minutes I have 1 megabyte of internet data to use up.
Yep, that's right, a whole megabyte.

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:48
in a

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:48
oh whats the point. Everyone keeps breaking my combo :(

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:49
Or do they?

KaLL
2 Oct 2008, 23:49
how would i know i'm using quick reply.

This thread isnt going to work :")

Quinz
2 Oct 2008, 23:52
Isn't that dandy?
For the next 45 minutes I have 1 megabyte of internet data to use up.
Yep, that's right, a whole megabyte.
Wow, a megabyte. What will you do with it?

Flawed Genius
2 Oct 2008, 23:57
Don't accidentally the whole megabyte, Mop.

BY the way, I finished Dexter - amazing.

Quinz
2 Oct 2008, 23:59
Everybody DANCE now.

Crimson King
3 Oct 2008, 00:01
Nah, shut it down, Keyser.

Any evidence to do with shit RDT's should be removed immediately, I say.

Mop
3 Oct 2008, 00:02
Don't accidentally the whole megabyte, Mop.

BY the way, I finished Dexter - amazing.
Didn't really see it coming, did ya?

Keyser Soze
3 Oct 2008, 00:04
Nah, shut it down, Keyser.

Any evidence to do with shit RDT's should be removed immediately, I say.

But then you wouldn't see this

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7378/09aei3.jpg

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 00:05
But then you wouldn't see this

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/7378/09aei3.jpg
Is there supposed to be something there?

I'm out of downloads dammit :mad:

Crimson King
3 Oct 2008, 00:06
Retain the pics..I repeat retain the pics.:p

FiveStrings
3 Oct 2008, 00:08

Ahahahahahahaha serves you right, traitor!!

Flawed Genius
3 Oct 2008, 00:08
Didn't really see it coming, did ya?

..more like, completely f*cking :eek:

I mean.. just :eek:

Keyser Soze
3 Oct 2008, 00:09

There's just an empty space there Quinz

With a thigh either side of it:p

Flawed Genius
3 Oct 2008, 00:10
There's just an empty space there Quinz

With a thigh either side of it:p

And something pretty right there in the middle of it

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 00:12
AAARGHRGRHGHR :mad:

Flawed Genius
3 Oct 2008, 00:14
Lol, Keyser have a look at this one

Very very nice.

Finding Ebo
3 Oct 2008, 00:15
Mark Seaby from nowhere!!!

Keyser Soze
3 Oct 2008, 00:19
Lol, Keyser have a look at this one

Very very nice.

I'd tap it:D

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 00:34
And something pretty right there in the middle of it

I've been meaning to ask for a while now.

Who the **** is patto_man?

Lach72
3 Oct 2008, 00:52
We have a collective resposibility to maintain the quality of these threads if we want them to survive - there is no point complaining about the drop in quality and five posts later coming up with a three word post that adds nothing.

As moderators, Darth and I can only do so much

Enjoy your flan?

Keyser Soze
3 Oct 2008, 00:57
Enjoy your flan?

Thanks for being a test case:thumbsu:

FiveStrings
3 Oct 2008, 01:02
I'd tap it:D

I tapped it last night:thumbsu:

PS No three-word posts huh Keys?:p

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 01:03

Hahahaha you got owned :D

Keyser Soze
3 Oct 2008, 01:05

fap fap fap

Here good

There bad;)

KaLL
3 Oct 2008, 01:09
No seriously i am a dog.:confused:

FiveStrings
3 Oct 2008, 01:10
fap fap fap

Here good

There bad;)

Oops, didn't realise which one I was in. This is getting confusing already!!!

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 01:15
Zomg!!11!!1!1!!1!!1

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 01:24
Evening gentlemen and shibz... i've returned from indoor we handed out a massacre tonight, 18-3!!

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 01:27
Evening gentlemen and shibz... i've returned from indoor we handed out a massacre tonight, 18-3!!

At least someone here is a winner lol

Crimson King
3 Oct 2008, 01:31
I love you.

You are right Keyser..it adds nothing.:p

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 01:43
At least someone here is a winner lol

Thanks shibz, i'll share some of my winner like greatness with you... only if you get me food for free. 1 day i'll travel all the way down to your maccas and i'll enlighten you on how to be a winner. K deal.

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 01:47
Thanks shibz, i'll share some of my winner like greatness with you... only if you get me food for free. 1 day i'll travel all the way down to your maccas and i'll enlighten you on how to be a winner. K deal.

Sure. If I'm still a manager.

Seriously, it's not worth the extra 6 bucks an hour. I've had enough!!! :mad: <-- my face at work (epic raging)

FiveStrings
3 Oct 2008, 01:57
Sure. If I'm still a manager.

Seriously, it's not worth the extra 6 bucks an hour. I've had enough!!! :mad: <-- my face at work (epic raging)

Which Maccas do you work at Shibz? I thought it was Freo:confused:

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 02:03
Willetton...soon to be Riverton.

Skate park kids have been driving me insane so I've asked to be moved...

I have worked at Freo though at the start of last year.

beatlesmith
3 Oct 2008, 02:04
if i were a potato would you love me???
Forgive me i am drunk as f***.........

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 02:04

I would mash you if you were a potato...

Mop
3 Oct 2008, 02:07
**** you tonsillitus.

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:09
**** you tonsillitus.

An alias?

Chops_a_must
3 Oct 2008, 02:11
I lurv you Keysr!!!

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:13

Find an Irishmen then the answer is yes. Im Italian so no. And cos you're an Arsenal supporting potato. Your a spud beatle.

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 02:14
Find an Irishmen then the answer is yes. Im Italian so no. And cos you're an Arsenal supporting potato. Your a spud beatle.

What the Chelski scum said!!!!!!!!

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:14
Willetton...soon to be Riverton.

Skate park kids have been driving me insane so I've asked to be moved...

I have worked at Freo though at the start of last year.

How far away is that from Curtin Uni?? Please be close, i cbf with a road trip, especially to the south side.

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 02:16
How far away is that from Curtin Uni?? Please be close, i cbf with a road trip, especially to the south side.

Ah...it's like off Leach HWY, so reasonably close I guess :confused:

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:17
What the Chelski scum said!!!!!!!!

What EPL team you support Ash? Did you read the reason in an earlier thread why Glory are shit this year.. other than the obvious reason that they suck. They were out partying the night before their game last week v Central Coast. Those pricks, only Hamersley Rovers can make that work.

I hope those Glory youth players get a look in, instead of some of those lazy Glory bastards.

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:18
Ah...it's like off Leach HWY, so reasonably close I guess :confused:

Bahhh forget it. Cant you just come to the north (and better) side.

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:18
You're all a bunch of soccer bandwagoners. :p

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:19
acdefhijklmnopqrsuvwxyz

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:21
acdefhijklmnopqrsuvwxyz

You make a good point!

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 02:22
acdefhijklmnopqrsuvwxyz

B and G and T fail...

And I am United scum...

And Perth are shit...

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:24
im usin a keyoard ha is missin some of he keys which is ****in annoyin

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:25
im usin a keyoard ha is missin some of he keys which is ****in annoyin

Lol.

Just rip off some of the letters, and put them on the missing letters, when you need to use them, if you cbf'd.

Or make your own keyboard, from gortex.

greennick
3 Oct 2008, 02:26
Great idea this thread. That was getting ridiculous in the RDT. There was no point to most of the posts.

Here, there needs to be no point!

Any post whoring will be irrelevant as your posts will be lost in the sands of time before you can say "****, we've hit 1,000 posts already"...

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:28
Lol.

Just rip off some of the letters, and put them on the missing letters, when you need to use them, if you cbf'd.

Or make your own keyboard, from gortex.
acually none of he leers are acually missin, u nohin happens when i press hem

he missin leers are:

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:29
B and G and T fail...

And I am United scum...

And Perth are shit...

The youth team has a 100% winning record. Maybe we should support them instead :thumbsu::thumbsu: Plus 2 school mates of mine play for them and 1 of my best mates just missed out. Glory connections wooo.

Maybe all us BF members should finance a takeover and run the club the way it should be. We all know enough from FM about which Aussie players are decent and would come here haha.

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:30
acually none of he leers are acually missin, u nohin happens when i press hem

he missin leers are:

Gortex will fix everything.

Gortex, and Gortex only.

Lol reading your post, it sounds like you have a speech impediment :p

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:32
orex eh?

shu he **** up juddy is a serious prolem

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 02:34
Bahhh forget it. Cant you just come to the north (and better) side.

Sif! If you want it you gotta come and get it...

ashley12
The youth team has a 100% winning record. Maybe we should support them instead :thumbsu::thumbsu: Plus 2 school mates of mine play for them and 1 of my best mates just missed out. Glory connections wooo.

Maybe all us BF members should finance a takeover and run the club the way it should be. We all know enough from FM about which Aussie players are decent and would come here haha.

Apparently there are plans made to watch the next youth home game then leave before the main game starts...

You a member?

KaLL
Semi-pro is bloody funny.

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 02:35
Semi-pro is bloody funny.

You better be high/smashed

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:36
We're soccer hooligans not bandwagoners. RIOT!!!!!!

Bah bedtime, cya guys and girls. Chat Thread > RDT all it needs now is a better official name.

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:36
orex eh?

shu he **** up juddy is a serious prolem

Spell it out.

G O R T E X

Gortex.

As if I'm the problem!!

You don't know what it's like - I'm the one out there every day putting his ass on the line. And I'm not out of order! You're out of order! The whole freaking system is out of order! You want the truth? You want the truth? You can't handle the truth! 'Cause when you reach over and put your hand into a pile of goo - that used to be your best friend's face, you'll know what to do!! Forget it Quinz, it's Chinatown!!!

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 02:39
What is Gortex?

RoJo Junior
3 Oct 2008, 02:41
Apparently there are plans made to watch the next youth home game then leave before the main game starts...

You a member?

Hahahaha sounds good to me!! Why be a member when i can watch the shit live on foxtel. I might go solely to watch the youth guys and cheer on my mate. Pretty sure hes got more skill in him that those hacks in the seniors. Hes prob now just over 5 foot tall (after his growth spurt) and weighs like 55kgs but hes a friggin good player. Used to juggle the ball around school all day like he was naturally walking, goes up the steps too no worries lol. Good bloke too. Hopefully he doesnt get bashed up too much in the games i'd like to see him try and match it physically with those lads.

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:42
What is Gortex?

Observe Georges jacket.

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c343/note_to_self88/seinfeld_episode077_337x233_0404200.jpg

Gortex.

He also has latex, and latex related products.

Mop
3 Oct 2008, 02:43

Well, the Glory, being the shithouse rabble that they are, can't be worth more than a few blokes BFSC membership.

What sort of shithouse name is "glory" anyway? I think it's the curse of the A-league, the new higher power of the new league deemed us arrogant and has put some creepy voodoo curse onto us and stuff.

LET'S GO KIDNAP HENRY AND MAKE HIM PLAY FOR PERTH LACK OF GLORY!

shibz_1989
3 Oct 2008, 02:45
Observe Georges jacket.

http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c343/note_to_self88/seinfeld_episode077_337x233_0404200.jpg

Gortex.

He also has latex, and latex related products.

Yeah...no. :confused:

KaLL
3 Oct 2008, 02:46
You better be high/smashed

You have to understand the situation, i watched it round my mates place. His dad is a hell conservative type- and decides to walk in when the chick takes off her top. (not bad tits either).

Just the timing was hilarious, needless to say he was scunted. ;)

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:51
Anchorman is he reaes movie of all ime

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 02:53
Took me a while to figure that out Quinz lol.

I think Meet the Parents would challenge that.

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 02:58
Yes mee he parens is a qualiy movie as well Juddy. :humsu:

ah uer his im oin o sleep

oodnih everyone im in no sae o pos on he main rd i will e anned

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 03:00
Yeah, you can use it :thumbsu:

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 03:00
lol wha?

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 03:03
No you are!!

Quinz
3 Oct 2008, 03:08
Haha ok im done, oodnih everyone.

****!

Juddy88
3 Oct 2008, 03:31
oodnih to you to :)

Finding Ebo
3 Oct 2008, 04:25
Sif! If you want it you gotta come and get it...
That's what she said!

Come on RJ, lift your game!

ashley12
3 Oct 2008, 04:29
live poker stream is ruining my university degree....

Finding Ebo
3 Oct 2008, 04:55
live poker stream is ruining my university degree....
I blame Gamblor, with his neon claws!

KaLL
3 Oct 2008, 13:26
When i hear my name

KaLL
3 Oct 2008, 13:26
I wanna dissappear

KaLL
3 Oct 2008, 13:27
woahahaha