View Full Version : CARN NORTH MELBOURNE

TONY SHAW
1 Mar 2001, 06:40
THE GIANTS THAT IS, BECAUSE THE ROOS ARE STUFFED.

IT DOESN'T MATTER IF YOU PLAY IN SYDNEY, CANBERRA, OR SHANGHAI YOUR CLUB IS TERMINALLY ****ED WHEREVER THEY GO. JOIN THE VFA NOW LIKE SHITSROY WISHES THEY DID WHILE YOU STILL HAVE A TEAM WITH THE NAME "NORTH MELBOURNE"

Rooboy 96
1 Mar 2001, 06:49
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when West Coast beat Collingwood... in your last game... and it still makes me so Happy...

TONY SHAW
1 Mar 2001, 07:52
WHY DON'T THE ROOS RELOCATE TO THE USA I HEARD THE GOVERNMENT WILL PAY CLUBS RENT WHEN THEY CAN'T PAY IT THEMSELVES.

SOMETHING YOU MIGHT WANT TO LOOK INTO.

Rooboy 96
1 Mar 2001, 08:11
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when North Melbourne beat Collingwood... in your 300th game... and it still makes me so Happy...

Gonzo
1 Mar 2001, 09:19
Shhhhh don't tell anyone guys but I think this is the real Tony Shaw!!!!

He has as much knowledge as the real Tony Shaw (ie none!), can't seem to put a sentence together just like the real Tony Shaw, seems to be suffereing some sort of inferiority complex just like the real Tony Shaw and talks absolute cr@p just like the real Tony Shaw.

It's gotta be Tony Shaw!!!

Hey Tony how are you?? How was that coaching career by the way???

Cheers

Gonzo

JUBJUB
1 Mar 2001, 09:48
Which makes you sadder ?
A -That this ******** calls himself Tony Shaw

B -That this ******** barracks for Collingwood

C -That this ******** may be eligible to vote

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------
"Hey ,just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand"

The invisible mullet
1 Mar 2001, 10:10
All of the above JubJub

Gonzo
1 Mar 2001, 10:24
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
Which makes you sadder ?
A -That this ******** calls himself Tony Shaw

B -That this ******** barracks for Collingwood

C -That this ******** may be eligible to vote

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

D- Someone has taught this ******** to use a computer

E- This ******** now has access to the general public

Rooboy 96
1 Mar 2001, 11:10
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when North Melbourne beat Collingwood... in the 1980 Night Grand Final... and it still makes me so Happy...

TONY SHAW
1 Mar 2001, 20:50
Originally posted by Rooboy 96:
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when North Melbourne beat Collingwood... in the 1980 Night Grand Final... and it still makes me so Happy...

YOU'RE A TRY HARD ********. NO WONDER THEY CALL YOU ROOTARD 96.

STOP BEING SO ENVIOUS OF COLLINGWOOD THE BEST ****ING CLUB EVER AND GET OFF YOUR ASS AND HELP SAVE YOUR CRAPPY CLUB.

Rooboy 96
2 Mar 2001, 03:28
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when ran into the tree... and it still makes me so Happy...

poltom
2 Mar 2001, 03:45
Tony

You tried on the brisbane post and failed.

Now lets try the Roos site to see if we can get them going

WRONG

Daphne
2 Mar 2001, 04:28
Remember the day they left Victoria Park and they got done, Tonys speech was broadcast over the loud speaker, what an inspirational speech, "and I say to you" " and I say to you", then they all held hands out on the oval, Buckley was seen mouthing the words "this is a f-----g joke". That was a really great day for Tony and the boys.

Daphne
2 Mar 2001, 04:37
Originally posted by TONY SHAW:
AND GET OFF YOUR ASS AND HELP SAVE YOUR CRAPPY CLUB.
You can bet ******** that anyone in this Forum is doing just that. If your club is so bloody good then why do you come in here so often. And if there was one person in here who was jealous of your club then why would they stay with the Kangas, why wouldnt they have joined your club by now?. Answer, because we like to win and play in finals and Grand Finals not just for a couple of weeks a season we know about winning, and we have a captain that our players like, not one who bawls his players out everytime they dont give him the ball because it will help his Brownlow tally. Get a life will you, go see if you can get some reaction from your own supporters.

Rooboy 96
2 Mar 2001, 06:01
Originally posted by Daphne:
Get a life will you, go see if you can get some reaction from your own supporters.

Daph... please don't let Tony leave... I am having far too much fun with the fool...

Rooboy 96
2 Mar 2001, 07:57
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when you realised Rooboy 96 had kicked your butt... and it still makes me so Happy...

See you when you reincarnate... TONY LOSER SHAW...

TONY SHAW
2 Mar 2001, 09:06
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when you realised Rooboy 96 had kicked your butt... and it still makes me so Happy...

See you when you reincarnate... TONY LOSER SHAW...

HEY BITCH, AT LEAST I'LL HAVE A CLUB TO BARRACK FOR NEXT YEAR.

Shinboners
2 Mar 2001, 09:40
Hey, it might really be Tony Shaw....like the real one, he loses his head when the kitchen gets a little bit too hot..... http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Malibu
2 Mar 2001, 09:48

C'mon Tony, don't use that loving term bitch to Rooboy, that's reserved for your mother. Too bad you don't know who your father is.

So you're going to stick barracking for your bottom of the ladder dwelling club next year then? Good luck, you'll need it!

[This message has been edited by Malibu (edited 01 March 2001).]

Rooboy 96
2 Mar 2001, 11:00
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when North Melbourne and especially Adrian McAdam thrashed Collingwood out at dicpark the last time we played there... and it still makes me so Happy...

Aussie_Roo
2 Mar 2001, 15:22
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when North Melbourne and especially Adrian McAdam thrashed Collingwood out at dicpark the last time we played there... and it still makes me so Happy...

Hey Rooboy,

That day makes me happy as well. I was sitting right by the Collingwood race for that game, in a Collingwood reserved seat - with my boss !!!!

choppyhard
2 Mar 2001, 15:29

You have an inferiority complex - and it's fully justified.

Daphne
3 Mar 2001, 04:44
Originally posted by Daphne:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by TONY SHAW:
HEY BITCH, AT LEAST I'LL HAVE A CLUB TO BARRACK FOR NEXT YEAR.[/QUOTE

Barrack for Collingwood, why would you bother? it doesnt help them to win games, you may have more supporters than us,but they dont help you to win, which is what it all boils down to in the end, winning.

Rooboy 96
3 Mar 2001, 06:03
I still remember the tears rolling down your brother's face when North Melbourne thrashed Collingwood in the 1977 Grand Final... and it still makes me so Happy...

Rooboy 96
3 Mar 2001, 07:45
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when you realised Rooboy 96 had kicked your butt twice... and it still makes me so Happy...

TONY LOSER SHAW... GOODBYE!

DEVO
3 Mar 2001, 08:00
Can I just say I think Tony Shaw was the Greatest coach Collingwood has ever had. Their performances over those four years was nothing short of humiliating. Those were great days.

BRING BACK TONY SHAW

------------------
Are We Not Men
We Are DEVO

JUBJUB
3 Mar 2001, 10:30
DEVO
Things haven't exactly changed since Shaw left.
There still shithouse.

------------------

DEVO
3 Mar 2001, 10:45
JUBJUB, true but if the reports are to be believed, then they are likely to improve, and we can't have that can we.
Also, as dumb as Malthouse is, he aint half as dumb as Toni.

[This message has been edited by DEVO (edited 02 March 2001).]

Shinboners
3 Mar 2001, 10:50
How can Tony Shaw, surely one of the worst coaches in recent history, be employed as a special comments man on the radio? Was tactical imcompetence part of the job description?

Rooboy 96
3 Mar 2001, 10:53
Oi!!! Tony where are you??? please come back and play... I have many more happy experiences to share with you...

JUBJUB
3 Mar 2001, 10:57
Originally posted by Shinboners:
How can Tony Shaw, surely one of the worst coaches in recent history, be employed as a special comments man on the radio? Was tactical imcompetence part of the job description?

Shinboners
Remember this is the same station that employs Robert Walls,Mike Sheahan,Rex Hunt,David Hookes and Gerard 'Mr Perfect' Healy.
The station is full of crap.

------------------

Shinboners
3 Mar 2001, 11:10
I think Tony has gone for a big long sook with Farty Hill behind their mother's skirt.

Shinboners
3 Mar 2001, 11:12
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
Shinboners
Remember this is the same station that employs Robert Walls,Mike Sheahan,Rex Hunt,David Hookes and Gerard 'Mr Perfect' Healy.
The station is full of crap.

My God...it doesn't say much about the tastes of Melbourne people if this bunch of jokers are winning the ratings http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif

There you go Eastaugh, your first bit of relevant information for your Melbourne bashing http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Gonzo
3 Mar 2001, 11:13
Shinners

my god and aren't Shaw's comments "special"!!!

even worth waiting for sometimes http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif

Cheers

Gonzo

Shinboners
3 Mar 2001, 11:19
Okay, let's take bets on how often Tony Shaw will say, "North are too old and too slow".

Um, I'll go conservative and say he'll say it, ah....a mere 20,432 times during the 2001 season.

Malibu
3 Mar 2001, 11:33
I can't wait to watch Tones on TV and his comments, I especially can't wait to see his attractive mullet.

I say we get rid of Pagan as coach and take Tony and Malthouse on as a double, I'm sure they can plummet us to the bottom of the ladder within 6 rounds.

poltom
3 Mar 2001, 12:22
Oi!!! Tony where are you??? please come back and play... I have many more happy experiences to share with you...

ROOBOY 96 & SHINBONERS
IF YOU WANT MR SHAW TO COME BACK, YOU WILL NEED TO WRITE IN CAPITALS. ITS THE ONLY WAY HE CAN SEE.

HE WILL BE BACK SOON AFTER HE GETS MORE STOCK OF SPERM......HE HAS KILLED THE REST ON TOP OF THE COMPUTER DESK

OOHH
YOU HAVE TO PUT IN WANKER AND BITCH AS WELL

Malibu
3 Mar 2001, 13:23
I think you're right Poltom, I think those are the first words him mum taught him.

Although he refers to his mum as bitch, I don't think he knows who his father is.

OH BUGGER, I HAVE TO WRITE IN CAPITALS DON'T I?

Shinboners
3 Mar 2001, 13:37
NOT ONLY DO YOU HAVE TO TYPE IN CAPITALS, BUT YOU HAVE TO TYPE IT SLOWLY SO HE'LL UNDERSTAND http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

[This message has been edited by Shinboners (edited 02 March 2001).]

Malibu
3 Mar 2001, 16:03
Hehehehe Shinners, I'm sure that one too will go straight over Tony's mullet.

Carey_is_King
3 Mar 2001, 16:54
It is a good thing that hookers were not into using condoms when Tony was conceived. But for that, we would not have a single digit IQ person to play with.

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

Daphne
3 Mar 2001, 18:03
Hey come on you guys I have got a date with this guy tomorrow night. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif

Kaz
4 Mar 2001, 07:14
be afraid Daphne.....very afraid! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Rooboy 96
6 Mar 2001, 06:08

Rooboy 96
6 Mar 2001, 06:11
I still remember the tears rolling down your face on Saturday night when The Kangaroos easily beat Collingwood... and Sav Baby bagged a handy four... and it still makes me so Happy...

Malibu
6 Mar 2001, 10:56
I still remember the tears rolling down your face on Saturday night when The Kangaroos easily beat Collingwood... and Sav Baby bagged a handy four... and it still makes me so Happy...

You know what was just as good Rooboy, the Collingwood supporters sitting behind us cheering Sav on too. I'm sure that would be making moronic supporters such and Tony bleed!

Rooboy 96
6 Mar 2001, 18:06
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when you realised you were wrong telling Sav all great full forwards were fat and so he should be... you did realise didn't you... you nearly ruined Sav's career but now he is saved... and it still makes me so Happy...

DEVO
7 Mar 2001, 03:27
For someone who supposed to barrack for Collingwood, TONY SHAW doesn't know a great deal about them, does he. Add to that, he only ever discusses North, I suggest he maybe a North supporter trying to get a bite out of us. A disgruntled supporter, but one nevertheless.

How embarrassing

Of course I could be wrong, he may just some stupid seven year old who thinks his sense of humour is A1.

Appologies to all seven year olds. You're not that stupid.
------------------
Are We Not Men
We Are DEVO

[This message has been edited by DEVO (edited 06 March 2001).]

JUBJUB
7 Mar 2001, 03:37
Originally posted by DEVO:
For someone who supposed to barrack for Collingwood, TONY SHAW doesn't know a great deal about them, does he.

DEVO
He also never knew much about them when he was there coach http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

Shinboners
7 Mar 2001, 03:56
Following on with JubJub's comments, I'm starting to come around to the idea that it may be the REAL Tony Shaw we're dealing with. After all, if it was just a Pies fan, you wouldn't be using the name of a someone that causes mass cringing from Pies fans and smirks from opposition fans whenever his coaching record is mentioned. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

And that thought, MAKES ME SO HAPPY.

TONY SHAW
7 Mar 2001, 04:02
Originally posted by Shinboners:
Following on with JubJub's comments, I'm starting to come around to the idea that it may be the REAL Tony Shaw we're dealing with. After all, if it was just a Pies fan, you wouldn't be using the name of a someone that causes mass cringing from Pies fans and smirks from opposition fans whenever his coaching record is mentioned. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

And that thought, MAKES ME SO HAPPY.

YOUR WIFE MAKES ME SO HAPPY.

EAT YOUR HEART OUT!

Shinboners
7 Mar 2001, 04:18
Oh no Tony, that wasn't my wife that was making you so happy. That was your long lost sister. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

And that thought MAKES ME LAUGH MY F*CKING HEAD OFF.

[This message has been edited by Shinboners (edited 06 March 2001).]

Malibu
7 Mar 2001, 04:18
No Tones, your mother makes you so happy late each night when she comes into your room. No-one else will ever make you happy, especially your sad, sorry football team.

------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life

R.H.C.P.

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 04:32
Malibu you mean his Father surely... Oh well I mean the guy his mum tells him is his father...

TONY SHAW
7 Mar 2001, 04:38
AND YOU ACCUSED ME OF RIPPING OFF OTHERS' JOKES??? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif

Shinboners
7 Mar 2001, 04:42
Tony, for a comedian, you make a very good AFL coach. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Daphne
7 Mar 2001, 05:15
Just popped into http://www.fromtheouter.com/
if you take a look, scroll down to Flounders beef and click onto Tony Shaw, I think that says it all. I am impressed with their Website.

[This message has been edited by Daphne (edited 06 March 2001).]

DEVO
7 Mar 2001, 05:21
Surely the REAL Tony Shaw isn't intellegent enough to come up with the bright, witty remarks he has floored us with.

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 05:53
AND YOU ACCUSED ME OF RIPPING OFF OTHERS' JOKES??? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif

are you talking to me LOSERBOY...

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 05:59
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when Adrian McAdam said "f@ck off you pack of losers I would prefer to play in Alice Springs... then with a pack of nohope morons like Colingwood..." and it still makes me so Happy...

TONY SHAW
7 Mar 2001, 06:50
are you talking to me LOSERBOY...

YES I WAS. DO I HAVE TO CALL YOU BY NAME, SHIT****ER?

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 07:15

So tell me LOSERBOY when did I accuse you of ripping off others' jokes??? so when LOSERBOY... show me the thread...

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 07:24
TONY LOSERBOY SHAW is starting to get a little paranoid... win number three coming my way soon...

The invisible mullet
7 Mar 2001, 08:13
Now if we could get Ray, Gary and Derek Shaw we'd almost have one brain amongst the Shaw clan to pump out some witty repartee and learn how to switch off the "caps lock" button.

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 08:17
Mullet.. just reminded me of one... Thanks...

Rooboy 96
7 Mar 2001, 08:19
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when Collingwood used their first draft pick on Gary Shaw... and it still makes me so Happy...

Gary Shaw greatest ever draft dud...

Gonzo
7 Mar 2001, 08:20
This has to be the real Tony Shaw!!!

Got his arse kicked when playing!!

Got his arse kicked when coaching!!

Got his arse kicked (or should have) whenever he commentates on a game!!

and is now getting his arse kicked on a footy bulletin board!!!

Git it up Tony for your own sake!!

Cheers

Gonzo

TONY SHAW
7 Mar 2001, 09:03
ENVY SUCKS, DOESN'T IT?!?!

I DON'T FEEL ENVIOUS OF YOUR SHIT CLUB.

COLLINGWOOD'S HISTORY IS SECOND TO NONE.

NORTH MELBOURNE ARE JUST... HISTORY!

GOODBYE!

Malibu
7 Mar 2001, 09:39
If we were so envious/jealous of Collingwood AKA Poor white trailer park inbred trash, we'd support them.

But we decided to go for a team that can win games and beat duds like you.

Look at Collingwoods record - blah blah blah - HISTORY MATE, that's all it is.

------------------
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life

R.H.C.P.

Shinboners
7 Mar 2001, 10:58
[QUOTE]Originally posted by TONY SHAW:
ENVY SUCKS, DOESN'T IT?!?![QUOTE]

Sure does, espcially when you're the one being envious.

I DON'T FEEL ENVIOUS OF YOUR SHIT CLUB.

Sure you don't. That's why you spend so much time on our boards.

COLLINGWOOD'S HISTORY IS SECOND TO NONE.

Well that's if you don't count Essendon and Carlton.

NORTH MELBOURNE ARE JUST... HISTORY!

But what a rich history it is! Take a look at the Fitzroy board...a club that ended 5 years ago, that won their last flag in 1944, and yet the passion of their fans still burns strong. I reckon you'd forget Collingwood within 2 seconds if they ended tomorrow.

However, back in the real world, North Melbourne Kangaroos, we're still here and we'll never die.

GOODBYE!

No, no....please come back soon...you provide us with endless entertainment!

The invisible mullet
7 Mar 2001, 12:24
and will Rhyce Shaw provide fans with as much amusement as the previous Shaw things of Collingwood?

Malibu
7 Mar 2001, 16:29
C'mon Tones you gutless wonder, we're waiting for your replies to make fun of you.

Oh hang on, your Mummy is playing with you now isn't she or is your power generator hooked up to your caravan on the blink and your pc isn't working?

------------------
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life

R.H.C.P.

[This message has been edited by Malibu (edited 06 March 2001).]

Rooboy 96
8 Mar 2001, 19:11
I still remember the tears rolling down your face when Collingwood became known as the squeelers... after they sooked about those rough tough mean Kangaroos... and it still makes me so Happy...

Daphne
9 Mar 2001, 03:26
And remember they really knew how to pinch too, that hurt.

Rooboy 96
9 Mar 2001, 06:10
TONY LOSERBOY SHAW where are you??? hiding in the corner I take it... Whenever you want to come back for a fourth beating... feel welcome...

Rooboy 96
15 May 2001, 22:45
TONY SHAW where are you???

and I still remember the tears rolling down your face when Collingwood lost to the Almighty Kangaroos again (it must be getting repetitive)... and it still makes me so Happy...

I dedicate this to 35eye...