View Full Version : Wimmera Football League Under 17's 2009

Pages : [1] 2

Animal
20 May 2008, 01:31
I posted this thread especially for the Wimmera League under 17's.
Hopefully people use this as a place to talk about the under 17's players,score and whatever else instead of the other Wimmera League thread.

ClarkeM
8 Oct 2008, 15:09
Adam Taylor pissed off from United and going to the Burras

croweater 41
8 Oct 2008, 16:23
WHY:confused:

ClarkeM
13 Nov 2008, 20:10
Staying at Diggers now...

ClarkeM
13 Nov 2008, 21:32
Demons
Saints
Ararat
Stawell
Nhill
------
Warracknabeal
Diggers
Dimboola
Minyip-Murtoa

New skip 08
14 Nov 2008, 10:57
Demons
Saints
Ararat
Stawell
Nhill
------
Warracknabeal
Diggers
Dimboola
Minyip-Murtoa

Whats the ladder meant to state where everone will finish next year?

croweater 41
14 Nov 2008, 16:36
Demons
Saints
Ararat
Stawell
Nhill
------
Warracknabeal
Diggers
Dimboola
Minyip-Murtoa
sounds good

Stawell have a few handy players coming into their side back from injury and from other clubs.
Hope bachy can get the boys to the big one this year

ClarkeM
14 Nov 2008, 16:50
Same thread yet different:s Thanks Merv anyway!

ClarkeM
14 Nov 2008, 19:35
He will stay. Mark my words. I just hope he doesn't change his mind now.

ClarkeM
15 Nov 2008, 17:27
He did not tell the club to put it in tha paper Fancy Pants, the paper made that up.

captain dela
16 Nov 2008, 16:10
Demons
Saints
Ararat
Stawell
Nhill
------
Warracknabeal
Diggers
Dimboola
Minyip-Murtoa

Burras will maybe top 5!

ClarkeM
16 Nov 2008, 16:20
Why Delahunty?

captain dela
16 Nov 2008, 18:50
We only loose like 3 players, and we should be gaining a couple

ClarkeM
16 Nov 2008, 19:27
Word is the Ali Byrne IS playing for the Diggers and Nath Byrne is back into contention of staying. Received a message from Alistair himself telling me so signs are looking good.

big bubba
16 Nov 2008, 19:56

thats a shame losing you boyfreind

ClarkeM
16 Nov 2008, 19:58
Haha good one. Real mature hey! You are terribly lame mate. Come up with something half decent and then i will give you the thumbs up for trying.

croweater 41
17 Nov 2008, 19:25
Ok so apart from Horsham who does everyone think could contend for the flag this year......
After a disappointing last year I think the young warriors should make finals as they have all ready gained a few players from Great Western and else where and gain some very handy U/14 players up in the likes of Dave Morris and Ash Cowen who both proved themselves last year in the under 17's......
Andrew Bach is once again coach with help from Murray Hart and senior player Nic Thomas

ClarkeM
17 Nov 2008, 19:42
Well for Under 17 boys who usually have a big party every saturday, it isn't what we are really looking for haha!

diggers
17 Nov 2008, 19:51
Burras will maybe top 5!

dont know about that

hopeing the diggers will finish a bit better then they are expected to

captain dela
18 Nov 2008, 14:21
Well i just think that we can possibly make the 5 this year, hope we get a couple of recruits

diggers
19 Nov 2008, 11:22
thats a shame losing you boyfreind

wish i was as tuff as big bubba:thumbsd:

big bubba
19 Nov 2008, 20:06
wish i was as tuff as big bubba:thumbsd:

one day we might meet and you can find out

ClarkeM
19 Nov 2008, 20:36
one day we might meet and you can find out
Soft! Many people are tough on the internet.
I am sure, however, if you do run into diggers one day, it will be a day you will forget.:thumbsu:

diggers
20 Nov 2008, 06:57
hahahahaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

you should do stand up comedy your a funny one

ClarkeM
29 Nov 2008, 11:47
Will be playing for Horsham Diggers despite moving to Ballarat. We might even just field a side with Alistair Byrne playing.

Tex_21
1 Dec 2008, 13:19
Ok so apart from Horsham who does everyone think could contend for the flag this year......
After a disappointing last year I think the young warriors should make finals as they have all ready gained a few players from Great Western and else where and gain some very handy U/14 players up in the likes of Dave Morris and Ash Cowen who both proved themselves last year in the under 17's......
Andrew Bach is once again coach with help from Murray Hart and senior player Nic Thomas
official beer wench thommo?

Tex_21
1 Dec 2008, 14:08
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff140/oogac/ScottyD3.jpg
sorry scotty-couldnt help myself

ClarkeM
1 Dec 2008, 16:58
Good old oogac... i have another 2 more but you just had to pick the worst one. Good one Cop.

Yeah i will find your later:p

ClarkeM
1 Dec 2008, 17:09
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff140/oogac/tex21.jpg

Tex_21
2 Dec 2008, 06:07
Good old oogac... i have another 2 more but you just had to pick the worst one. Good one Cop.

Yeah i will find your later:p
Yeah, he goes alright. was a slow day yesty-had to entertain myself somehow.

croweater 41
2 Dec 2008, 07:32
oh poor tex

Any news on any other sides apart from stawell and diggers lol

Tex_21
2 Dec 2008, 09:25
oh poor tex

Rumours are stawell will fold with an attack of homosexuality spread from on N. Baird. Can you comment on these rumours croweater? ;)

croweater 41
2 Dec 2008, 09:27
those rumors arent true sorry to say tex but i will try and find u a boyfriend before long ok

Tex_21
2 Dec 2008, 10:08
those rumors arent true sorry to say tex but i will try and find u a boyfriend before long ok
Cheers mate-good to see someone is looking out for me. Make sure he isn't from Stawell. Wouldn't want to catch another head! ;)

captain dela
2 Dec 2008, 18:57
oh poor tex

Burras to make 5!

Bumbles
4 Dec 2008, 09:34
So who can we expect a big season from next year?

Blokes who perhaps did well last year and are now into their last or second last years in the 17s??

diggers
4 Dec 2008, 13:26

Blokes who perhaps did well last year and are now into their last or second last years in the 17s??

hopefully Jae McGrath will shine in his last year with united and 17s. Expect him to be captain alongside Brodie Mines and a few others...

ClarkeM
4 Dec 2008, 13:57

You can expect a big season from Stawell. Underacheived this year and had enough guns to be a top 3 side but they were unable to connect on the field. The 14's were the top side this year so a few handy rookies are heading their way up into the 17's this year.

Expect Minyip-Murtoa to fall through yet again, don't have enough cattle in the juniors and they might make bottom 3. But with all these new recruits, we might see the likes of Liam Newell and others of his calibre returning to the 17s.

Horsham will have a strong side as their core age was 16 this year. These boys will have a premiership underneath them and should finish top 2. Hate to say it, but they will win the flag.

Nhill might sneak into the top 5 if they play like how they were this year. Will be missing a few players but Marty Dufty should still be playing if i am correct. They will still be hard to beat so keep an eye out on them.

Ararat will be top contenders this year. Expect top 3 also. Shouldn't fall into the bottom end of the table for years to come. Too much class coming out of the Rat town.

Diggers will be struggling with numbers after half the team advances into senior football. Good to see a few boys have stuck it out and are going to stay while there will only be a few boys from 14s coming up. Jae McGrath to captain. Just missing out on the finals.

Warracknabeal will finish 5th this year. Get a few, drop a few, not much happening in tinsle town.

Saints will do pretty well this year only if they keep their juniors in the junior ranks and not seniors. Some nice players developing in their stocks and might make it to the granny. Top 4 i would say.

Dimboola will be wooden spooners, only kid that has an arguement against that would be star Ruckman Jayden Lehmann. But the rest of the Joeys will fail sadly. Expect the Roos to only win 1 game if anything.

diggers
4 Dec 2008, 18:41
You can expect a big season from Stawell. Underacheived this year and had enough guns to be a top 3 side but they were unable to connect on the field. The 14's were the top side this year so a few handy rookies are heading their way up into the 17's this year.

Expect Minyip-Murtoa to fall through yet again, don't have enough cattle in the juniors and they might make bottom 3. But with all these new recruits, we might see the likes of Liam Newell and others of his calibre returning to the 17s.

Horsham will have a strong side as their core age was 16 this year. These boys will have a premiership underneath them and should finish top 2. Hate to say it, but they will win the flag.

Nhill might sneak into the top 5 if they play like how they were this year. Will be missing a few players but Marty Dufty should still be playing if i am correct. They will still be hard to beat so keep an eye out on them.

Ararat will be top contenders this year. Expect top 3 also. Shouldn't fall into the bottom end of the table for years to come. Too much class coming out of the Rat town.

Diggers will be struggling with numbers after half the team advances into senior football. Good to see a few boys have stuck it out and are going to stay while there will only be a few boys from 14s coming up. Jae McGrath to captain. Just missing out on the finals.

Warracknabeal will finish 5th this year. Get a few, drop a few, not much happening in tinsle town.

Saints will do pretty well this year only if they keep their juniors in the junior ranks and not seniors. Some nice players developing in their stocks and might make it to the granny. Top 4 i would say.

Dimboola will be wooden spooners, only kid that has an arguement against that would be star Ruckman Jayden Lehmann. But the rest of the Joeys will fail sadly. Expect the Roos to only win 1 game if anything.

thanks d

Foley
12 Dec 2008, 20:40
Rumour has it that when United and Stawell meet next year there is likely to be words shared and a very high chance of a fight between diggers and Foley ... any truth to the rumour diggers?

croweater 41
12 Dec 2008, 20:48
Rumour has it that when United and Stawell meet next year there is likely to be words shared and a very high chance of a fight between diggers and Foley ... any truth to the rumour diggers?
I heard diggers would kick arse anyway foley so i dunno why u would bring that up:thumbsu::D:p

diggers
13 Dec 2008, 07:49
I heard diggers would kick arse anyway foley so i dunno why u would bring that up:thumbsu::D:p

yer to easy

ClarkeM
2 Feb 2009, 20:58
Foley to do a pre-match injury so he can escape diggers

captain dela
23 Feb 2009, 18:51
Burras to start training on the 5th of March, top 5 for sure:)

ClarkeM
24 Feb 2009, 14:16
Hope they do. K Del still playing? I bumped into him at Ballarats Boat Race in Geelong. I forgot if he is or not...

ClarkeM
31 Mar 2009, 13:58
Horsham United will field a team i am pretty sure. Looking good.

Newton Blues
1 Apr 2009, 16:24
Horsham United will field a team i am pretty sure. Looking good.

Adam taylor wont be palying for use gone to stawell for sure

Fred Townsling
1 Apr 2009, 16:53
Taylor has been linked with just about every club in the WFL, surely he is staying at united?

Newton Blues
1 Apr 2009, 18:55
Taylor has been linked with just about every club in the WFL, surely he is staying at united?

his dads moved to stawell for some girl so has adam so he will play for stawell

Chelsea Big Frame
2 Apr 2009, 10:23
not from this league so i don't know anything about it, just wondering how Luke Camp goes at footy? i think his from this league.

diggers
4 Apr 2009, 21:28
yer he sure is

Chelsea Big Frame
5 Apr 2009, 12:58
yer he sure is

k thanks for clearing that up for me. hows he go at footy?

ClarkeM
5 Apr 2009, 16:31
Taylor on $100 a game. From his mouth himself.

Diggers have enough players for seniors and keeping Adam Taylor would be the worst for the club as he seems to sell himself around a fair bit

Nardoo
6 Apr 2009, 12:03
Well - WFL 17's is off and running. My end of year ladder (before finals) after pres easons games and completion of round 1

Horsham
Ararat
Stawell
Saints
Eagles
Nhill
Minyip Murtoa
United
Dimboola

Journeyman Adam Taylor has finally decied on a club and gone to Stawell most likely playing ones very soon and sure to do better than Cam (footsteps) Kimber. If he plays all year in U17's he will win league B&F and Stawell will do very well. MM will improve as reports are they are a big side and dropped a soda against United who were saved on the siren by one of our local Nardoo stars playing on permit. Diggers will struggle as they are too small and unskilled and not enough core talent or committed big men and even more so now that Taylor has gone and Mines playing ones. Horsham and Ararat looking good again with McKinnis sure to win the goal kicking but he should be playing ones if he wants to prove himself. Stawell now with Taylor and also Hart, Nuske, Dwyer & Hilbig a year older will be up there and well coached by Bach. Nhill lost the GF chance last year amid a sea of tears so now with half the side moved on they will be middle of the road again. Dimboola still lacking depth as no talent has moved up so they will struggle unless Sexton & Lehman dominate Saints to make the finals with the Knott boys and they are will drilled along with Eagles taking fifth but really any of the bottom 5 all will have a chance for fifth spot but no further as they are all about as good as each other.

croweater 41
6 Apr 2009, 13:15
Well - WFL 17's is off and running. My end of year ladder (before finals) after pres easons games and completion of round 1

Horsham
Ararat
Stawell
Saints
Eagles
Nhill
Minyip Murtoa
United
Dimboola

Journeyman Adam Taylor has finally decied on a club and gone to Stawell most likely playing ones very soon and sure to do better than Cam (footsteps) Kimber. If he plays all year in U17's he will win league B&F and Stawell will do very well. MM will improve as reports are they are a big side and dropped a soda against United who were saved on the siren by one of our local Nardoo stars playing on permit. Diggers will struggle as they are too small and unskilled and not enough core talent or committed big men and even more so now that Taylor has gone and Mines playing ones. Horsham and Ararat looking good again with McKinnis sure to win the goal kicking but he should be playing ones if he wants to prove himself. Stawell now with Taylor and also Hart, Nuske, Dwyer & Hilbig a year older will be up there and well coached by Bach. Nhill lost the GF chance last year amid a sea of tears so now with half the side moved on they will be middle of the road again. Dimboola still lacking depth as no talent has moved up so they will struggle unless Sexton & Lehman dominate Saints to make the finals with the Knott boys and they are will drilled along with Eagles taking fifth but really any of the bottom 5 all will have a chance for fifth spot but no further as they are all about as good as each other.
First why footsteps? And he will probably play ones all year qualify for 17's and play the rest of the year in the 1's as will Taylor more then likely.

Second top wrap up Nardoo have missed your input:thumbsu:

Motlop#4
6 Apr 2009, 14:24
Taylor BOG 17s in a good game against demons also kicked winning goal in reserves good day for him

croweater 41
6 Apr 2009, 14:31
Taylor BOG 17s in a good game against demons also kicked winning goal in reserves good day for him
Played 2 very good games in his first appearance for Stawell. You would have to say that yes the goal he kicked late in the ressies game was the winning one

Motlop#4
6 Apr 2009, 14:34
Very good goal under a lot of pressure, good pick up for stawell, Nic baird great game as well as young tom oneill in 14s look for him in a couple of years

croweater 41
6 Apr 2009, 14:37
He will stay. Mark my words. I just hope he doesn't change his mind now.
Sorry scotty he did change his mind

croweater 41
6 Apr 2009, 14:39
Very good goal under a lot of pressure, good pick up for stawell, Nic baird great game as well as young tom oneill in 14s look for him in a couple of years
Tom Oneil does have talent lets hope he can go on with it in years to come

captain dela
7 Apr 2009, 10:43
We dropped more then a soda against united. Nathan Tepper had sprained his ankle before the game and Sam Carter and Daniel Sharper had pracky matches on. Those two are believed to play with Rup this year. Very dissapointed.

diggers
8 Apr 2009, 11:05
united bigger blokes had a dissapointing start but round 2 im sure they will lift the minyip vs united games wasnt to flash from united but its only round 1 and united has the four points

Lightning#6
12 Apr 2009, 08:24
i saw Adam Taylor play saty and didnt think much of him everyones talking about him but problem is he is no good

diggers
19 Apr 2009, 20:41
i saw Adam Taylor play saty and didnt think much of him everyones talking about him but problem is he is no good

taylor didnt have to good of a game in the ones today looked like he didnt have to much confidence

ClarkeM
20 Apr 2009, 00:29
What a scumbag. Are you still mates with that fool? I have respect for blokes who have respect for me mate so yeah i would consider him a mate.

Nardoo
20 Apr 2009, 12:33
Really fancy pants and how much time did you spend with him over the summer to get the real facts. Seems you spent the whole time playing handball with your old cheese and bagging blokes who can play rather than getting facts to back up your comments. How many kicks did you get in yor dreamworld game this weekend?

Nardoo
21 Apr 2009, 09:53
Commits to going to Minyip/Murtoa. Then talks to Gyro ands says he will stay. Then has a chat with Saints who may or may not have offered him money. Then says he is staying at United. Then tells Minyip Murtoa he is assessing his options. Then ends up playing for Stawell (all fact).
For some reason Scotty decided to bring up something from a while ago. Adam has gone to Stawell so let it rest and get on with the season.

Fair enough but it is also fact that his family shifted to Stawell so it was inevitable that he would need to change clubs due to the fact he no longer lives or goes to school in Horsham anymore. I reckon it will be good for his footy future with a fresh change in the old redleg camp which are a much stronger and better managed club than United

Good to see JM kicking 5 goals for the Nardoo bombers on the weekend after winning the game for the Diggers in round 1. Would be good to see him full time in Wimmera league but I think he will stay out here with us

paddle pop
21 Apr 2009, 10:24
stop talken him up it like he going to make AFL :p :thumbsd:

diggers
21 Apr 2009, 20:36
Fair enough but it is also fact that his family shifted to Stawell so it was inevitable that he would need to change clubs due to the fact he no longer lives or goes to school in Horsham anymore. I reckon it will be good for his footy future with a fresh change in the old redleg camp which are a much stronger and better managed club than United

Good to see JM kicking 5 goals for the Nardoo bombers on the weekend after winning the game for the Diggers in round 1. Would be good to see him full time in Wimmera league but I think he will stay out here with us

nothing wrong with united nardoo three clubs in the one town its pritty likely there not all goin to be strong.

ClarkeM
27 Apr 2009, 12:56
Diggers struggling with numbers after both captains out, brodie mines playing seniors, permit players playing back for there real club and two other players with full time work commitments

ClarkeM
27 Apr 2009, 14:41
Do you think you will chase some other permit players or just make do with what you have?
I think we have to do with what we can now. Apparently there is no such things as permits anymore, you have to get cleared each time you play for a club. Thats just what i've heard from stephen mcqueen.
Liam Niewand out for another 4 weeks
Scott Davidson out for season
Alistair Byrne uncertain
Joel McClure Back playing at Kalkee
Jake Myerscough Back playing at Noradj
Brodie Mines not able to play every game...

things arnt looking good

diggers
27 Apr 2009, 21:06
yer its going to be tuff to get over any side from here on in

captain dela
29 Apr 2009, 18:22
Anyone here heard of who got round 3 blue ribbon award? Only heard of our hero Jacob Gawith for round 2

Footyballz
29 Apr 2009, 21:44
I think we have to do with what we can now. Apparently there is no such things as permits anymore, you have to get cleared each time you play for a club. Thats just what i've heard from stephen mcqueen.
Liam Niewand out for another 4 weeks
Scott Davidson our for 6-8 weeks
Alistair Byrne uncertain
Joel McClure Back playing at Kalkee
Jake Myerscough Back playing at Noradj
Brodie Mines not able to play every game...

things arnt looking good

Sounds like the diggers are dropping like flys. I was Hoping to see them in top 4 again like last year.

ClarkeM
29 Apr 2009, 22:50
Anyone here heard of who got round 3 blue ribbon award? Only heard of our hero Jacob Gawith for round 2
Isn't it awarded the week after?

ClarkeM
29 Apr 2009, 22:51
Sounds like the diggers are dropping like flys. I was Hoping to see them in top 4 again like last year.
See how they go in the last half of season...

donald_regan
7 May 2009, 15:23
news just in alex fraser from natte bealiba.. vic under 16 represent is making the move to minyip murtoa, look out other teams.. he is a force to be reckoned with... him and tim mckenzie can hopefully get minyip a flag

Pockets2
7 May 2009, 16:32
i dare say that it would take a bit more than that to lift minyip-murtoa into contention for the flag

Footyballz
7 May 2009, 22:09
Sure he may be a great player but im with pockets on this one.

diggers3
15 May 2009, 11:22
As a personal friend of Adam Taylors family i can assure you he is not receiving one cent to play with Stawell further more he started his football in Stawell where he then lived his family moved to Jung and he went to school in Murtoa and played for them till ha moved to Horsham where he played for United . Non of you fools realise he lost his mum and so almost 2 years down the track his father decided to return to there home in Stawell where Adam decided to play for Stawell . He is a great kid and has suffered enough without the crap you lot put on here at times if i was scotty d i would get my facts straight Adam has copped heaps from all who think he has gone for money he has gone because he wants to be with his family so leave the personal stuff out of it and let him do what he does best play footy .

ClarkeM
15 May 2009, 21:58
Hey adam pretty sure im sticking up for you mate.

diggers3
15 May 2009, 22:12
scotty i do know Adam considers you a very good friend

Footyballz
18 May 2009, 21:48
ScottyD i hear there has been more injuries to the juniors for the diggers? Surely they cannot afford anymore injuries? It is looking quite bleak for the future of the team?

ClarkeM
18 May 2009, 22:43
Agree with the injuries ballz, suffering them by the handful. Good to see the co-captain back playing this week though after breaking his arm first round. Still naming a side each week which is all you want to hear.

Another player has broken his arm last week also so he will be out for a while and another youngster had his thumb stood on was apparently dangling by the tendons... not a pretty sight. Add to that, Ali Byrnes calf is catching up with him and McGraths knee is slowly getting there. Thats news from Diggers land.

Yeah the junior club is looking bleak as you say and i guess the only cliche that suits it best is "Shit happens", but this day and age though, anything could happen. The way money is treated these days with country clubs has ruined the competition.
Better to play in a losing, struggling club where you are guaranteed a run which is fun then winning premierships from the sidelines.
Only have to look at the upsides i guess with youngsters such as McLean and Johns pulling the boots on for 17s sooner or later. Very promising youngsters so keep an eye out.

Third Man Up
19 May 2009, 22:55
Scotty, did you do a collarbone? How's that affect school?

ClarkeM
19 May 2009, 23:15
Scotty, did you do a collarbone? How's that affect school?
Dislocated kneecap and torn cartilige so wont be taking the field this year yet again... um i guess it set me back a bit but i guess it's ok:confused:

Grimmett
19 May 2009, 23:20
Dislocated kneecap and torn cartilige so wont be taking the field this year yet again... um i guess it set me back a bit but i guess it's ok:confused:

Damn dude, bad luck. What's the BCC Footy thing in ya sig?

ClarkeM
19 May 2009, 23:25
YEah pretty shit after coming from a broken leg. shit happens though hey.

School footy mate. Ballarat And Clarendon College... probably should give that a change after the fact i wont play this year haha

Grimmett
19 May 2009, 23:30
YEah pretty shit after coming from a broken leg. shit happens though hey.

School footy mate. Ballarat And Clarendon College... probably should give that a change after the fact i wont play this year haha

Pretty shit is right. No good. You a boarder? Wouldn't be many guys playing for the Diggers and a scholl in Ballarat would there?

ClarkeM
19 May 2009, 23:34
Na actually moved here so yeah. Start of year. Na mate only one haha but there are some boarders that travel home each week to play still such as my mate who plays up in Mallee league for Sea-Lake. Don't know how he does it.
Oh well, still gonna watch each game we play from here on in.
Just hoping Diggers injury woes come all good and we can field a full team sooner or later.

croweater 41
4 Jun 2009, 21:50
Cam (footsteps) Kimber.
Why footsteps nardoo

Nardoo
9 Jun 2009, 13:54
It is well known that anyone who has a nickname "Footsteps" tends to skirt around the outside of packs waiting for the easy ball and also get a little timid when they hear 'footsteps' coming behind them as they are keen to avaoid any physical stuff and shy away from a contest

ClarkeM
18 Jun 2009, 21:50
Interesting game this weekend... Diggers vs. Burras

Footyballz
20 Jun 2009, 20:30
Interesting game this weekend... Diggers vs. Burras

i see they started off well but what happened in the last half???

Dtrain12
14 Jul 2009, 15:04
Stawell Warriors and rats in the Granny this year i reckon :thumbsu:

timgerno
31 Jul 2009, 14:49
alex ross is untagable this year while andrew lang keeps finding the ball eagles coming home strong for the flag in 2009

warrackeagles09
31 Jul 2009, 20:28
Well it looks likeu hav under estimated the eagles again boys, we r here to fly!!!!!!!!! if our top guns continue 2 perform we might just be there on the fial day, with the like of tim germano,alex ross, andrew lang, jess murphy just 2 name some but theres alot more then that!!!

croweater 41
31 Jul 2009, 21:29
It will be
Ararat Vs Horsham/Stawell.

ClarkeM
1 Aug 2009, 18:13
Langy is aiming for league bnf. Dominater...

Ararat vs. Horsham/Stawell will be the GF obviously...

Shocking collision today in United Rats match. Kid ended up in hospital.

croweater 41
1 Aug 2009, 22:36
Langy is aiming for league bnf. Dominater...

Ararat vs. Horsham/Stawell will be the GF obviously...

Shocking collision today in United Rats match. Kid ended up in hospital.
Same thing stawell vs Nhll dunno who it was being carted off though