View Full Version : Hatelist
Rooboy 96
17 Feb 2001, 04:22
well listening to GoldFM this morning... I had to put up with that little arsehole Grubby having a go at our club...
so I thought lets create a list of media bastards and bitches that run our club down...
Robert Walls
Caroline Wilson
and new inductee Grubby...
ROOBOY
You might add Bernie Finn on 3AK.He gave North a bagging yesterday.
------------------
"Hey ,just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand"
Pessimistic
17 Feb 2001, 04:59
I'm tempted to buy a Kangas membership as well as the Hawthorn one.
The full one was $110 for only 7 games (there may be a reason for membership problems there) but I found an associate one for only $40
Here's what you get.
* 2 Issues of Roos News * Copy of Kangaroos yearbook * Membership Card, wallet and sticker * * Kangaroos membership syndicate for the Victorian Saturday Lotto Draw for 23 weeks commencing March 31, 2001 and last draw September 1, 2001. * Does not admit to games.
If you guys could convice me that my 'contribution' would not go to a certain high profile player's 'Pay rise' then I might just do it.
Speaking of Grubby, back in 1997 around finals time, DeeDee had a go at our club too, I think they were on Foxfm at the time, she's on my hate list as well.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Pessimistic:
I'm tempted to buy a Kangas membership as well as the Hawthorn one.
The full one was $110 for only 7 games (there may be a reason for membership problems there) but I found an associate one for only $40
Here's what you get.
* 2 Issues of Roos News * Copy of Kangaroos yearbook * Membership Card, wallet and sticker * * Kangaroos membership syndicate for the Victorian Saturday Lotto Draw for 23 weeks commencing March 31, 2001 and last draw September 1, 2001. * Does not admit to games.
If you guys could convice me that my 'contribution' would not go to a certain high profile player's 'Pay rise' then I might just do it.[/QUOTE
Pessimistic, this guy has been the best thing ever for our club without him we would be in worse trouble that we are now. He buys a membership himself each year, and he gets most of his money from sponsorships, your money would not go to him, and it would be great to have you on board as far as I am concerned.
Shinboners
17 Feb 2001, 09:31
Add to the hatelist:
Neil "it's okay if Schwarz gets pissed and abuses people 'cos he's a good bloke and nothing to do with the fact he plays for Melbourne and he was influenced by Wayne Carey anyway" Mitchell
Steve "it's okay for Nick Daffy to get pissed but I'll bag him for a little bit to show how even handed I am, but I'll stay quiet when the thing gets to court and that's nothing to do with the fact he plays for Richmond and he was influenced by Wayne Carey anyway" Price
rooboy/malibu,
what was it exactly that grubby and dee dee said about the club?
add to the list: Gerard Healy
------------------
"maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate"
choppyhard
17 Feb 2001, 14:14
To be honest I couldnt give a rats tosser what ********s in the media thought.
Aussie_Roo
17 Feb 2001, 14:22
Anthony Hudson for me.
Groucho
17 Feb 2001, 14:25
Love this list! I'll add Brian Taylor. I'd also like to know what Grubby said. Still bitter and twisted from the '96 GF?
I hate Moti from the Kangaroos forum.
Added to my list. > http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/frown.gif
Those two idiots who did the match last night Denis Competitive and who ever else they were pathetic.
Eagle_Fan
17 Feb 2001, 20:43
Barra, Ben and Mainy? Why?
Originally posted by Eagle_Fan:
Barra, Ben and Mainy? Why?
Are you asking me Eagle Fan, well all they did was talk about the West Coast players, how good they are the young ones, that was while they were neck and neck, and then once the kangas started to shoot ahead they just explained why the West Coasters couldnt keep up. The Kangaroos had more eperienced players they said, they were more professional they said, WC had more younger players, we had so many new players out there as well, and young ones, and they hardly mentioned them. When there was a tussle (cute word) for the ball if WC didnt come out with it, then they would say how well they had done to hang in there, never mind the Kanga player who came out with it he didnt matter. Do I need to go on?.
Groucho
18 Feb 2001, 03:41
In fairness daphne,the game was mainly a live into Perth match (apart from some of us who have C7),so I could understand the Eagles emphasis,in fact totally expected it.
When Interstate teams play here you dont get that bias.
I agree Daph - very bias and all you heard was eagles this, eagles that until we ran away with the game.
But I do think it would've been a different story had the eagles had a few more senior players in.
Groucho
18 Feb 2001, 10:10
Yes but Perth is a less sophisticated and more parochial city than Melbourne and therefore less inclined to see the "big picture" and their footy calling would reflect this,even Cometti ,who you may think should know better but ,in reality, knows his audience well.
Yes I woke up to Grubby & DeeDee sticking it into North as well.
Something along the lines of Archer having a get out clause WHEN the Kangaroos relocate to Sydney. DeeDee was happy with that as she wants Arch at the Saints.
Then Grubby crapped on about the trading loss & that our club would have to have the worst administration going around to let that happen.
They try to sound spontaneous but they only come across as contrived. That whole segment was most likely scripted.
W@nkers! Is Grubby an old South Melbourne supporter as I know his brother Richard Stubbs is?
Paul Roos
Plugger Lockett
Rooboy 96
18 Feb 2001, 17:48
Dunstall... Brereton... and Dipstick on the boundary for a North v Hawthorn game...
My hatelist - Richmond -the entire club and everything it stands for.
Wayne Campbell - just to hate his club is not enough
Mike Sheahan -read Joe Gutnicks Gimp.
Ronnie Burns
Chris Lewis
Mick Turner
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..
[This message has been edited by DOC (edited 02 May 2001).]
GoEagles
18 Feb 2001, 20:02
DOC, can I ask about Chris Lewis? I'm guessing your talking about the footballer, not the English cricketer (otherwise DIPPER will have a crack at ya!)
Sydney I just hate Sydney.
Vossisdaman
19 Feb 2001, 03:58
You guys are pathetic. This trash talking of other clubs and commentators is typical of Nth Melbourne FC and it's supporters. Why can't you speak of anything positive of any so-called 'outsiders'?
I cannot believe how hypocritical you guys are of the media and commentators giving the Roos a bad time, when in all honesty the mojority of Melb. and all other commentators usually favor North and other clubs against interstate teams.
choppyhard
19 Feb 2001, 06:17
Vossisdaman,
This is a Kangaroos board so North supporters can say what they like. If you don't like it go back to the Brisbane board and start your own topic.
Vossisdaman,
Go and whine on your own board, you can bag the crap outta North and all the other teams there and I won't go and read it and won't give a rats clacker.
It's like TV and radio you know, if you don't like it you don't have to watch/listen or read it!
I have no interest in your board, but you obviously have a lot in ours to make the effort of putting a post in it.
------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life
R.H.C.P.
Have you noticed a lot of the Briswhiners have reinvented themselves and attacking us on the main board and in here.
Why Chris Lewis ?
Only the lowest form of human being bites another !
Go The Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC
GoEagles
19 Feb 2001, 08:10
Ok DOC, I was only asking because I've met him before In real life at a few junior footy clinics and he was one of the nicest players to meet - he always had time for the kids which I think is important.
And do you know the reason behind his biting incident? It was racially motivated by some Melbourne players which admitted it afterwards, and IMO THAT is the "lowest form of human".
What on earth could motivate biting .
And from memory he pleaded guilty.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC
He should have starred in Deep Throat. Wasn't that the film where they ate people? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
I dont know if they ate people but they definitely had "something" in their mouth.
Maybe I could get a copy this week in Fyshwick ?
Go The Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..
Robert Walls: Appropiately called ' the Carlton acid tongue'by Kevin Sheedy.
Caroline Wilson: Channel 7 better have a good make up artist.
Dermott Brereton: I, I ,I ,I, I, I, I,I, I, Trent Croad, Trent Croad,,,,,,,,,,,
Gerald Healy: He never did dedicate any on air time to the cocaine/sexual assault story after the 99 GF, the players hitting golf balls onto the freeway, the fight in the bar at the Melbourne airport, the player who went to court for punching out a car salesman or the briswhine alledged rape crisis, but he did have alot of time to talk about North Melbourne's end of season trip in 98. He is very dedicated to St Kilda, Carlton and Sydney and Brissie, bless his little heart.
Anthony Hudson, Little garden gnome lets see how loyal he is to Channel 7 at the end of the year.
sabre_ac
19 Feb 2001, 10:31
Well I must congratulate you Roos supporters on not putting Bell on your hate list.
And I agree with everyone that put Lewis on the list.
Throw the new dirty little shit in the ealges line up,Read on that list too.
Sabre-AC, I admire Bell, I know he left for the money, and hell, who wouldn't, but I don't hate him at all.
I just hope he and his team play shocking games in a team that won't make the finals for a long time to come.
------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life
R.H.C.P.
Originally posted by DOC:
What on earth could motivate biting .
DOC
People may ask what on earth could motivate a North Melbourne footballer to grab a woman's breasts http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif
------------------
"Hey ,just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand"
A. Stupidity and Alcohol.
Q. What would motivate a retired great of the game to be associated with the death of a teenager ?
Q. What would motivated a retired great of the game to assault a pizza delivery man ?
Q. What would motivate a current Geelong player to kill several people on the Princes Freeway ?
Q.What would motivate the infamous Clarke of Geelong to rip off so many people ?
Q.What would motivate another retired player to rape a female by winding up her head in a car window ?
Q. What would motivate a Geelong supporter to throw stones when they live in a glass house ?
[This message has been edited by hotham (edited 18 February 2001).]
I dont know if they ate people but they definitely had "something" in their mouth.
Maybe I could get a copy this week in Fyshwick ?
What do you expect me to do alone this week in Can-berra while you male perverts are off at Fyshwick updating your Shaynes World collections? I expect your response will be "Don't know/Don't care!"
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
DOC
People may ask what on earth could motivate a North Melbourne footballer to grab a woman's breasts
I wonder what motivated the slag to grab at Wayne's groin while in the nightclub before he went the grope?
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
DOC
People may ask what on earth could motivate a North Melbourne footballer to grab a woman's breasts http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif :eek
We really dont know the answer to that question, not the real answer anyway, and could I just say that the fact he was a North Melbourne footballer is the only reason that anyone found out about it.
I heard a story on radio a few months ago which made me so angry. A woman was being harassed by a man in a 24hr store, he actually walked up to her and grabed her not on the breast but elsehwere, she got such a shock she lwft the store and went home and told her boyfriend, he got on his bike and got to the store before the guy had left, in fact he was just hanging around in the store, god know how many other people he had grabbed while he was there, when Neil Mitchell asked her what she did about it, and would she be pursueing it she said no, what was the use she didnt know who he was, and in any case she didnt want to go on with it. She said she felt violated but she was not going to do anything about it. If had been Wayne Carey need I go on. My daughter went to Sorrento a few years ago for New Years Eve, she was horrified at what went on there. When I was younger I went through the same thing. I am not saying what he did was right, but he is not the only person in the world to have done this. But he is the only person who has been taken to court for it, doesnt that tell you something. The day that Chris Lewis was pinching Kingy, was not due to racial abuse that was just bloody stupid.
Originally posted by Malibu:
I wonder what motivated the slag to grab at Wayne's groin while in the nightclub before he went the grope?
I know what would motivate me to reach for the Royal jewels but I would definately not follow through with on my impulses where that's concerned!!
Good work JubJub dig up the old faithfull -Wayne v's some night club ****. Those two day premiership cups will be sueing him next for grabbing them and thrusting them up above his head.
I would expect this but who cares about what happens off the field aslong as it does not stop the player from playing the next week's game. That canibal Lewis took a chomp on a finger. Big difference to a grope. (On field /off field).
Question to JubJub - Have you ever had a drink ?
Have you ever had alot of drinks in one night . I think you follow Geelong so a big night celebrating with several drinks is out of the question, so the answer is probably NO. Why not ask about why Ronnie Burns and the late inclusion of Mick Turner made the hate list.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC
creator
19 Feb 2001, 12:50
Why do you Roo supporters take the bait in this sort of exchange.
Stop it!!
creator
--------------------------------
light dispels the gloom of night
I will reply on my own behalf. It is important to turn a negative into a positive. Just like a certain female Melbourne Uni law student who sued an AFL footballer after he assaulted her.
creator
19 Feb 2001, 14:59
The offensive post referred to in another subject was of the exact same subject and then some.
The moderator had the sense to act quickly enough to erase it from the Board.
This was the action required, not trying to expose other unfortunate episodes that may have occurred to other players or clubs.
creator
light dispels the gloom of night
Well erasing the other offensive post did not seem to deter JubJUb. I think it is unfortunate that you are attacking north supporters instead of a coward who has started something and then runs away. I am comfortable debating or defending the actions of Wayne Carey, the good and the bad. I have mentioned nothing that is false. If you do not like the facts, that is not my problem.
[This message has been edited by hotham (edited 18 February 2001).]
The Rewboy
19 Feb 2001, 17:02
Listen to the commentary on the 99 GF. Wasn't till the siren blew that Gerard Healy could accept we were the better side. But ahead of that nitwit, is Mike "Me - I am always right" Sheahan.
Creator - as I said before, if you don't like what we say, go to your own board, you don't have to read what we post.
Oh, and we like to stick up for our team, maybe that's why we take the bait.
Originally posted by The Rewboy:
Listen to the commentary on the 99 GF. Wasn't till the siren blew that Gerard Healy could accept we were the better side. But ahead of that nitwit, is Mike "Me - I am always right" Sheahan.
Wasnt he bloody awful, Kingy had run out of legs, our backline were useless, it was never to late for Carlton to catch and then pass us, he thought we had had it so many times, I am glad I was there otherwise I would have been tempted to turn it off. The best part about his commentary was that he gave the blues f
Does Mike Sheahan make it off the hatelist now?
------------------
TigerFury.net (http://www.tigerfury.net) - Independant Richmond Tigers website
Rooboy 96
8 Mar 2001, 08:31
Originally posted by CJH:
the last paragraph was fantastic unbiassed writing... but the rest of the article left was your usual "anyone would excuse them for failing" bullshit...
CJH... Caroline is setting her teeth in... so if Richmond is not newsworthy... surely Melbourne's 1 million pokie loss is something that the Ugly **** normally would write about... so let me ask you a simply question... where is her article about Melbourne's loss??? or is she too obsessed with the Kangaroos at the moment???
CJH
Only until the next "well researched" article http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
Don't hold your breath!!
Cheers
Gonzo
Rooboy 96
8 Mar 2001, 08:36
Mark Robinson gets one "get out of Kangaroo Hatelist card" for his article on the Kangaroo player wages in the Sun this morning... I was a little curious as to why the Sun wasn't following Ugly ****'s lead... but obviously they new another side to the story... they probably call this side the truth...
Shinboners
8 Mar 2001, 11:41
Nope. The piece was just a bit of patronising fluff along the lines of "awwww....isn't it cute how long they've managed to survive......".
The c*nt as obviously learned his lesson from the Fitzroy debacle where he never wrote anything supportive of that club and it came back to haunt him in the Dyson Hore-Lacy book, and so, if North go under, he'll be able to point to this article and say, "See! I supported North all along!".
By the way, anyone here get the idea that Caroline Wilson reads this and the official North forum? Notice her line at the end about North paranoia? Now, apart from what us fans have said, I can't recall any on going comment by North about an anti-North conspiracy. The last comment I heard was Pagan's reference after the '99 Grand Final about "people who don't want to see North succeed", but that's about it.
Caroline Wilson must be a closet north supporter, she cannot get enough of us !!!! The last time Richmond got so much publicity was when Justin Charles was self medicating. Not even their $400,000 loss got much of a mention.
[This message has been edited by hotham (edited 07 March 2001).]
Originally posted by Rooboy 96:
Mark Robinson gets one "get out of Kangaroo Hatelist card" for his article on the Kangaroo player wages in the Sun this morning...
Triple M news today, 6 pm news from memory, went on about how a player still hadn't been paid, which is the direct opposite of this morning's article in the paper.
CJH... Caroline is setting her teeth in... so if Richmond is not newsworthy... surely Melbourne's 1 million pokie loss is something that the Ugly **** normally would write about... so let me ask you a simply question... where is her article about Melbourne's loss??? or is she too obsessed with the Kangaroos at the moment???
I agree that there is much focus on the Roos at the moment - not just from Wilson, but from all major forums - which is probably working out well for both the Bulldogs and Demons. Both these clubs positions are bad - though not as dire as the Kangaroos - but are enjoying the shelter provided!
The coverage of the Kangaroos is biased, and unfortunately I think some journo's (Wilson included) can sniff blood.
Bit like when a coach is on the slide amd the media want to make kill, only on a much greater scale.
------------------
Belated question : Where have the other 17 days worth of posts on this topic gone?
Shinboners
10 Mar 2001, 11:21
I was wondering the same thing....thought I had gone mad or something....I have no idea....Bluey?????
THE ICON
10 Mar 2001, 12:13
BLAME..................CAROLINE WILSON
THE ICON
Geeze,
It's been a few days since I've had a go at Crackwhore Caro.
C'mon she must be to blame for something from the past few days.
Hey, seeing she's a Richmond supporter, maybe's she to blame for them only scoring 4 goals in their practice match yesterday?
Well she certainly is to blame for 7 changing the talking footy show to 11.30 on Tuesday nights. They had to make sure that all the children were not only in bed, but also asleep before they would let her come onto the Telly at night, dont want the children having nightmares.
Definitely not!
The prick can rot in hell forever! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif
----------------------
Another Obligatory bad tempered Tiger!
------------------
Originally posted by Daphne:
Well she certainly is to blame for 7 changing the talking footy show to 11.30 on Tuesday nights. They had to make sure that all the children were not only in bed, but also asleep before they would let her come onto the Telly at night, dont want the children having nightmares.
Hey Daphne, does Talking Footy start tonight, if so, it's after Temptation Island, so you're watching these attractive chicky babes getting it on, only to be following by OLD HAG CRACKWHORE Wilson, talking about Beauty and the BEAST.
I vote the ugly scragamuffin off this Island.
Goodbye Caro!
Rooboy 96
30 Mar 2001, 05:13
Chip le Grand... Hello... and welcome to your place in society...
I've heard of the Big Pineapple, and been to the Big Merino (hell, I even watched a video where Austen Tayshus visits the Big Merino and simulates fornication with one of the exhibits), but is Chip Le Grand the Big Potato?
Hardy Har Har Har.
This had taken me one entire day to "get" this joke. Then I laughed heartily.
Just keep it a bit simpler next time, Darky.
------------------
Banish Burgerboy for Bomber
Dwayne Bloody Russell. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif Is he in here already. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif He was on radio with John Longmire last night and he would say things like, "that was a good goal Corey, come on Nth fans give him a clap", oh look there they are all three of them clapping". Think Longers let him know that what he was saying was crap in the end.
Eddie McChins was also heard to joke that Sav received the softest roar ever after his goal.
W@nker.
Dwayne Bloody Russell. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif Is he in here already. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif He was on radio with John Longmire last night and he would say things like, "that was a good goal Corey, come on Nth fans give him a clap", oh look there they are all three of them clapping". Think Longers let him know that what he was saying was crap in the end.
I mentioned him in my first post to this list ages ago. Now you know why. An absolute wanker. What did the moron ever achieve on a football field. Absolute squat.
I thought I might take a moment to analyse the big spud it his article of today.
Sponsor deal lifts plight of Roos
By Chip Le Grand
Saturday, March 31, 2001
IF things were looking grim on the field for the injury-depleted Kangaroos before their season-opening assignment against Essendon last night, they are at least brighter on the books following a new sponsorship arrangement announced with internet service provider iPrimus.
The new deal, which will see Wayne Carey and company sporting an iPrimus logo on their playing shorts, is believed to be worth $320,000 over two years to the Kangaroos who are trying to claw themselves back into the black after a $1.4million trading loss last season.
What's this "trying to claw themselves back?" If all that is reported is true & that $320000 from iPrimus, coupled with the money from the Vice Presidents club & whatever else is going on behind the scenes, we're looking good for this financial year & the season has barely started.
While iPrimus, an offshoot of Primus Telecom, is in one respect simply filling an advertising spot left vacant by the Wentworth hotel chain, the club's previous shorts sponsor, the deal provides an invaluable new source of liquid funds.
The Roos refused to comment on the previous deal but it is understood that the Wentworth sponsorship was largely a contra arrangement under which they received hotel accommodation in Sydney.
The deal fell through after the hotel chain changed hands and the Kangaroos shifted two of their Sydney games to Canberra, effectively aborting their two-year campaign to position themselves as a second Sydney team.
I heard that the Wentworth fully cracked the poofs with the club over this year's draw. So this quote is somewhat substantiated.
The new sponsorship was a timely one for the Roos. Yesterday was the deadline for clubs to meet the next phase of their player payments and Kangaroo chief executive Greg Miller said the club had settled its outstanding wages bill, which is the greatest single component of any club's costs.
All clubs should have now paid a little over 40 per cent or $2 million of their total player salaries. ''We have met our commitment,'' Miller said. ''There are no concerns there.''
AFL Players Association boss Rob Kerr confirmed he had received no complaints from Kangaroo players.
Phew!
There was speculation earlier last month that the Roos had fallen behind in player payments. This was refuted by Miller at the time and the club welcomed the AFL's decision to fund an independent review.
The iPrimus deal is the last major piece of the Roos' sponsorship jigsaw this season. Membership is 19,500 with Miller predicting the club would meet its target of 25,000.
I'd hope to exceed this target.
The club has also attracted 68 members to the exclusive Vice Presidents Club, an initiative launched earlier this year aimed at wealthier supporters. Miller estimated it had raised $500,000 so far.
Vansrooboys
1 Apr 2001, 10:47
Hi Chicks I've finally taken the plunge and joined!!
What about what Blockhead Walls said about Girly Lloyd at the end of last nights telecast..."Lloyd played well tonight, but the constant boos were unwarranted" Unwarranted! I'll give him unwarranted. Are Ducks boos warranted???
Malibu, "my friend" didn't show, thank GOD!!
Welcome aboard, V! (how to abbreviate your nick?)
The fairer sex are rapidly gaining in numbers on this board. I don't think it will do much to stop the boys farting & belching all over the place, though.
Now now, be nice 35eye, some of us do show a bit more class than that.
*BAAAAAAAAAAARP* http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net7/beerchug.gif
Never said I was one of those that do. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"Not by speech-making and the decisions of majorities will the questions of the day be settled... but by iron and blood" - Otto von Bismarck 1862
[This message has been edited by Darky (edited 31 March 2001).]
THE ICON
1 Apr 2001, 12:01
POSTERS ON BIG FOOTY AFFECTIONATELY CALL THIS BOARD THE G ROO PEES BOARD, WHERE YOU CAN LET IT ALL HANG OUT!
85 POINT LOSS. BLOW IT!!
THE ICON
I forgot to mention V, THE ICON occasionally swings by. He likes to walk around with his little todger hanging out.
Welcome V.
I'm glad you had a night not having to keep the boys away.
Originally posted by THE ICON:
POSTERS ON BIG FOOTY AFFECTIONATELY CALL THIS BOARD THE G ROO PEES BOARD, WHERE YOU CAN LET IT ALL HANG OUT!
85 POINT LOSS. BLOW IT!!
THE ICON
So did you BLOW IT over your mothers back last night? I hear she gets into your bed when the lights go out.
Welcome to our hate list Icon.
We welcome your pathetic contributions, we have a better time replying to them thou.
Ernie Sigley add him. He just said that the Kangas were as bad as the Bulldogs poor recruiting and to many oldies. This from a man who said for three years in a row that the Bullies would defnitely win the flag. Aplolgies to Westy
Shinboners
5 Apr 2001, 12:39
Ernie Sigley add him. He just said that the Kangas were as bad as the Bulldogs poor recruiting and to many oldies. This from a man who said for three years in a row that the Bullies would defnitely win the flag. Aplolgies to Westy
What would Ernie Sigley know? When the Doggies sacked Alan Joyce, he said on radio that it was a disgraceful decision and would mean the end for the Doggies.
And he still regularly says that he doesn't like Wallace as a coach!
Add Tracy Bartram from Fox FM morning radio, she called North duds this morning.
Pretty rich coming from a hairy arm-pitted St Kilda supporter that breast fed her 3.5 year old son!
I have to admit, I don't normally listen to Fox fm, it just happened to be on the radio at work.
Rooboy 96
25 Apr 2001, 06:13
so what in the hell did... Greg Baum mean in yesterdays article when he wrote "break their season's duck, put their heads above waterand give them a chance to look the football world in the eye again, for which no-one except their hardy fans will be grateful."
but we are so happy Essendon had a win on Friday night... and another prick gets added to the hatelist...
The invisible mullet
25 Apr 2001, 06:48
What he meant was that even if he tried he couldn't report objectively on such a game. Give it away Baum!
so what in the hell did... Greg Baum mean in yesterdays article when he wrote "break their season's duck, put their heads above waterand give them a chance to look the football world in the eye again, for which no-one except their hardy fans will be grateful."
but we are so happy Essendon had a win on Friday night... and another prick gets added to the hatelist...
Rooboy 96
3 May 2001, 07:32
You've gotta read this to believe it!
http://www.afl.com.au/news/story_224189.htm
INBRED is all I can say.
Malibu... I hope you don't mind but at the end of the year... I was going to do a full list... and it makes it easier if they are all in the one place...
BTW... what a tosser...
No problem Rooboy, I guess you're compiling them all so they can be struck off your Christmas Card list huh? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
Rooboy 96
3 May 2001, 09:55
and now Michael Davis gets added to the list... could even be a copyright challenge on his and the Geoff Kingston article...
http://www.afl.com.au/news/story_224200.htm
and now Michael Davis gets added to the list... could even be a copyright challenge on his and the Geoff Kingston article...
http://www.afl.com.au/news/story_224200.htm
Battle of the ******** journalists....
The unlikliest of sources brings another contender...
Melbourne's "InPress" freebie magazine. Some **** called Glenn Peters on page 71 (2/5/01) has an absolute bitch about Carey and Pagan and how much he hates our club, in his weekly column.
Just a few hints Glenn :
1. You are not a music journalist
2. You are definietely not a sports journalist
3. Your 15 minutes of nowhere-near-fame is a weekly column stuck next to the classified ads in a free newspaper that gets picked up, scoured over for five minutes, and chucked in the bin or left on train seats. Life has passed you by, you little shit.
4. In return for your apparent hatred of Wayne Carey, you are so insignificant he will never know you are alive. How does that make you feel... hate, hate, hate and you will never get a bite back.
5. If you're gonna write for a free magazine, try Beat or MX, loser! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
Rooboy what about the deleated pages.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..
Rooboy 96
3 May 2001, 18:12
Rooboy what about the deleated pages.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..
Doc... what deleted pages???
Rooboy 96
4 May 2001, 08:28
USC gets another Gong along with Christopher Webb... who the thuck is he...
Doc... what deleted pages???
Back when this topic was started the topic went into Waynes family etc. from some outsiders/unreg users. I think shinboners deleated them it was a while ago. I could be wrong. But i could not find 1 of my posts in this thread.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..
Shinboners
4 May 2001, 17:00
There were no posts on Wayne's family on this thread. I can only recall two posts where his family was mentioned and both were deleted by me. I have no idea what happened to the pages....one day they were there, the next day they wearn't. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif
I thought it was this topic that had the family stuff on it. I was wrong. but adding to the list
The entire Big Brother Show cast.
What a load of Garbage.
They should put a camera on the Skull Squad for a whole game then there would be something to laugh about.
Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..