View Full Version : We seem to have lost an erection!!

macca23
17 Dec 2002, 22:21
Since the bigfooty downtime, haven't seen hair nor hide of stiffy18!! :(

Hope he re-appears!! He was a lively character!!

DaveW
17 Dec 2002, 22:28
Yeah, he probably registed during the 3 week or so period that bigfooty has lost. If so, he needs to re-register. He indeed was good value. :)

Come back Stiffy_18!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

napsyd
18 Dec 2002, 07:45
Yes, where are our 6 new topics each day!!

:)

noddy
18 Dec 2002, 10:42
Gee, had me a bit worried macca when i read the heading:D

but bring back Stiffy:cool:

Kane McGoodwin
18 Dec 2002, 18:06
Yeah, where is the Stiffmeister - on holidays perhaps?? Come back Stiffy! :cool:

crowsfan
18 Dec 2002, 18:50
Its been a bit odd without him for sure. If I were him, I'd be real hacked off losing all those posts in 3 weeks - and registering an average of about 25 posts a day. He'll be back! :)

goal_umpire
22 Dec 2002, 15:22
Sorry but I can't stop laughing. This thread is amusing

Stiffy_18
22 Dec 2002, 17:01
I AM BACK!!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS. VERY ****ED OFF AT THOSE BLOODY HACKERS THAT STUFFED UP BIG FOOTY!!! I HAD TO REGISTER AGAIN AND IT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO GET 27 POSTS PER DAY AS I AM WRITING FROM OVERSEAS. I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP ME POSTED ON ALL THE NEW INFO. SHOULD BE BACK AT THE BEGINNING OF FEB.

WTF WHERE WE THINKING WHEN WE DIDN"T DRAFT MOTT IN PS DRAFT OR NICHOLAS IN THE RD.

P.S. BELIEVE ME THE ERECTION IS WELL AND TRULY STILL THERE!!!:cool:

P.P.S. IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

Nige_Bix
22 Dec 2002, 21:49
Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I AM BACK!!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS. VERY ****ED OFF AT THOSE BLOODY HACKERS THAT STUFFED UP BIG FOOTY!!! I HAD TO REGISTER AGAIN AND IT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO GET 27 POSTS PER DAY AS I AM WRITING FROM OVERSEAS. I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP ME POSTED ON ALL THE NEW INFO. SHOULD BE BACK AT THE BEGINNING OF FEB.

WTF WHERE WE THINKING WHEN WE DIDN"T DRAFT MOTT IN PS DRAFT OR NICHOLAS IN THE RD.

P.P.S. IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

thought you must be shouting because you are so far away!

;-dzm

macca23
22 Dec 2002, 23:57
I AM BACK!!!!

Whewww!! Thank god for that!! Nobody likes to lose a stiffy - especially you stiffy_18!! :D

macca23
23 Dec 2002, 00:02
IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

Stiffy - tell me it's not true!! You're not playing the vital part in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", are you?? :D

noddy
23 Dec 2002, 09:28
Originally posted by macca23
Stiffy - tell me it's not true!! You're not playing the vital part in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", are you?? :D

Heaven forbid!!! please do tell what the "My Big Fat" equates to??

Wellcome back Stiffy :D

Kane McGoodwin
23 Dec 2002, 12:18

P.P.S. IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused: Welcome back Stiffy! Yeahh, I found some of the international keyboards difficult too - it was even harder when I was trying to read windows in German! I think most of us a confused as to why the Crows didn't draft a ruckman either on to the full or rookie list. Enjoy you time overseas! :)

Kane McGoodwin
23 Dec 2002, 12:20
Stiffy - tell me it's not true!! You're not playing the vital part in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", are you?? :D lol. Nahh, Stiffy is scouting for another Kouta.;)

Stiffy_18
23 Dec 2002, 15:33
Settle down boys!!!! It strictly bussiness this week, them I am officially on holidays until mid Feb but I will definetly be back to watch us trash the mob down the road that are starting to annoy me!!!!;)

Keep me informed with all thats going on @ West Lakes:cool:

Stiffy_18
23 Dec 2002, 16:10
Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
lol. Nahh, Stiffy is scouting for another Kouta.;)

Come to think of it, next week when I go back to the town where I was born I will try to convince my cousin (212 cm) to quit basket ball and come back with me and play footy for AFC. I reckon he could be a bloody good ruckman!!!!;) :D

macca23
23 Dec 2002, 16:28
Settle down boys!!!! It strictly bussiness this week, them I am officially on holidays until mid Feb but I will definetly be back to watch us trash the mob down the road that are starting to annoy me!!!!;)

Keep me informed with all thats going on @ West Lakes:cool:

We should have known - Stiffy's on the job!! :D Don't worry Stiffy, if anything newsworthy happens we'll post it here just in case the local rag there, the Athenian Advertiser, just happens to overlook it!! ;)

DaveW
23 Dec 2002, 17:48
Come to think of it, next week when I go back to the town where I was born I will try to convince my cousin (212 cm) to quit basket ball and come back with me and play footy for AFC. I reckon he could be a bloody good ruckman!!!!;) :D
Holy moley, is he really that tall? That's almost 7 feet. I think that's Spider Burton's height. How old is he? We could do worse! :D

crowsfan
23 Dec 2002, 20:44
Hey, welcome back Stiffy.

Cruisin the Greek Isles hey? Lucky guy, and you missed the heat wave we just had here too.

Maybe heaps of Greek computer keyboards have their caps lock key permanently stuck :rolleyes:

He's that tall hey -- bl00dy hell (can we say bl00dy here?). Like DaveW, I wouldn't mind someone like him rucking for us, thats for sure.

Stiffy_18
24 Dec 2002, 15:24
Originally posted by crowsfan
Hey, welcome back Stiffy.

Cruisin the Greek Isles hey? Lucky guy, and you missed the heat wave we just had here too.

Sure am but its all business at this stage

Holy moley, is he really that tall? That's almost 7 feet. I think that's Spider Burton's height. How old is he? We could do worse!

He is 212 cm and plays basketball. He is still only 17 so he might grow a bit more too. Has represented Yugooslavia in the Under 18 World Championships and has big wraps from pople in the know. He is very mobile but I dobt he would quit basketball for aussie rules but I brought my footy along just in case!!!!;) :cool:

macca23
24 Dec 2002, 18:55
Well gentlemen, we can all breathe a sigh of relief - our stiffy has returned!!! :D

When I first read his posting about his cousin I really did think that he was gonna be part of "My Big Fat Greek Wedding". I read it as 212 kgs (over 30 stone) instead of 212 cms!!! :D

Enjoy yourself there stiffy, but if you see any women around the 212 kg mark, just keep on walking and don't look back!! ;)

Stiffy_18
25 Dec 2002, 15:20
Enjoy yourself there stiffy, but if you see any women around the 212 kg mark, just keep on walking and don't look back!! ;)

LMFAO!!!! Good one macca :cool:

Kane McGoodwin
26 Dec 2002, 15:49
Enjoy yourself there stiffy, but if you see any women around the 212 kg mark, just keep on walking and don't look back!! ;) lol, this is a scary thought. Hope Stiffy isn't walking down hill, as macca you have given me nightmares of Stiffy being flattened by a 212kg female greco-roman wrestler rolling down the hill like a snowball. :eek:

Bombers 2003
26 Dec 2002, 17:13
Crows Supporters get an Erection over the Dumbest Things.

Kane McGoodwin
26 Dec 2002, 17:20
Originally posted by Bombers 2003
Crows Supporters get an Erection over the Dumbest Things. P iss off unless you have something intelligent to say ... which I don't think your capable of. Toddle off now & have wet dreams about Lloydy. :p

macca23
26 Dec 2002, 17:41

As you are the dumbest thing, you are flattering youself!! Nobody but nobody gets an erection over you!!

Bye bye pea brain!!

DaveW
26 Dec 2002, 18:42
Well someone sure missed the joke. Whoosh!

Macca19
26 Dec 2002, 19:05

hehe, one of the more stupid things ive read on Bigfooty.

crowsfan
27 Dec 2002, 10:07
Crows Supporters get an Erection over the Dumbest Things. Idiot.

Bombers 2003
28 Dec 2002, 14:07
Well i've stirred a Hornet's Nest of Croweaters here havnt i?.I'm Not that Dumb or i'd live in South Australia.

macca23
28 Dec 2002, 14:35
Well i've stirred a Hornet's Nest of Croweaters here havnt i?.I'm Not that Dumb or i'd live in South Australia.

Stop embarrassing your fellow Essendon supporters, you Brodie Holland disciple!! Just f*ck off and crawl back under the rock you came from, you pathetic little creature.

crowsfan
28 Dec 2002, 22:12
Well i've stirred a Hornet's Nest of Croweaters here havnt i?.I'm Not that Dumb or i'd live in South Australia. Your inability (that means that you can't do something) to use grammar properly clearly shows that you really "dumb". Get lost you worthless and idiotic piece of crap.

Bombers 2003
11 Jan 2003, 13:49
I Apologise for my remarks to everyone here,except Macca 23.

macca23
11 Jan 2003, 14:47
I Apologise for my remarks to everyone here,except Macca 23.

Geez, after that, how could one go on living LOL :rolleyes:

Kane McGoodwin
12 Jan 2003, 12:09
I Apologise for my remarks to everyone here,except Macca 23. Apology accepted as long as you bugger off & don't come back. ;) :p

Bombers 2003
15 Jan 2003, 17:04
Apology accepted as long as you bugger off & don't come back. ;) :p Oh well,i'm ? that u accepted the apology,really am!!!!!!!.But,this is a public board.

Mong
16 Jan 2003, 10:29
I'm not sure what the point of your posts are.

Yes it is a public board but in case you didn't notice on the front page it is for Crows fans. Hey, we don't care if opposition fans want to post here with constructive comments, legitimate questions, funny comments etc. but your posts have seriously failed in each of these areas.

So much so that I fail to see why you bothered to waste your time with these posts. Obviously your life is not too exciting otherwise. Perhaps you should go out and enjoy the big room with the blue ceiling.

Mong

Bombers 2003
16 Jan 2003, 16:05
Mong.
I'm NOT responsible for the title of this thread.If people want to give threads stupid titles they should expect comments from other people.But it seems to me most of u understood the meaning of this dumbness,is this because u all know "Stiffed 18"personally?.

Bombers 2003
16 Jan 2003, 16:07
PS-I mean "Stiffy 18",sorry.

Mong
16 Jan 2003, 16:32
Mong.
I'm NOT responsible for the title of this thread.If people want to give threads stupid titles they should expect comments from other people.But it seems to me most of u understood the meaning of this dumbness,is this because u all know "Stiffed 18"personally?.

It's a joke - a play on words.

You obviously didn't get the joke. So why comment? Let it go.

Mong

footychick
21 Mar 2003, 22:00
I know this is a really old thread but i was clicking throught the older pages and i was intrigued by the rather...erm...interseting title!!! U really know how 2 get someones attention Macca!!!

Stiffy_18
21 Mar 2003, 22:11
Originally posted by footychick
I know this is a really old thread but i was clicking throught the older pages and i was intrigued by the rather...erm...interseting title!!! U really know how 2 get someones attention Macca!!!

Ah yes, how could I forget this rather intruiging tread.:D :D :D :D :D :D

footychick
21 Mar 2003, 22:13
hehehe, once i saw the title i just had 2 go in and see what it was all about...

macca23
21 Mar 2003, 23:49
Originally posted by footychick

:D :D :D :D :D

Yeah, that was the general idea at the time!!! :D :D :D

Kane McGoodwin
27 May 2003, 21:56
:D :D :D :D :D

Yeah, that was the general idea at the time!!! :D :D :D Perhaps we should make this thread a sticky...;)

Nige_Bix
27 May 2003, 21:59
Perhaps we should make this thread a sticky...;)

or maybe a "stiffy" :D

macca23
27 May 2003, 22:58

Is that because our erection returned?? :D

It is good to have you back Stiffy!! :D

PAfolwr
27 May 2003, 23:25
Is that because our erection returned?? :D
The way that this thread keeps bobbing up and down would qualify it as being Viagrant. :D

noddy
28 May 2003, 13:58

Definately, a "Sticky Stiffy" seems to be the way to go.

noddy
28 May 2003, 14:03
Originally posted by PAfolwr
The way that this thread keeps bobbing up and down would qualify it as being Viagrant. :D

I wouldn't dream of asking you to elaborate on the use of Viagra-nt PAfolwr

but do go on, :D