View Full Version : MerryChristmas & New Years.

kaysee
20 Dec 2002, 08:08
This is my last day online here at work for a couple of weeks, so hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a smashing New Years.

"And the Port supporters standing tall
true believers one and all."

Cheers
Scott Kent-Collins

Badger
20 Dec 2002, 08:31
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We'll see you again next year - when the Power is bigger and better than ever. And that means the supporters, too. Compliments to whoever's signature I scabbed that from.

Have a good on mate!

Cheers,
Jen

Santos L Helper
20 Dec 2002, 09:31
Have fun people.

Eago77
20 Dec 2002, 10:34
Originally posted by kaysee
This is my last day online here at work for a couple of weeks, so hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a smashing New Years.

Right back at you.

While we're at it hope everyone else who contributes to this board (yes even cow supporters) has a safe and wonderful Xmas and a great new year.

portly
20 Dec 2002, 10:50
Best wishes to all. Play safe!

koulagirl22
20 Dec 2002, 14:28
Pax hominibus bonae voluntatis.

Port1978
20 Dec 2002, 16:56
Hope you all have a great Xmas & best wishes for next year everyone! :D :D :D

rubberman
20 Dec 2002, 23:43
Peace to all and best wishes for the festive season.

Paralowiepower
21 Dec 2002, 09:09
Cheers everyone

Have a merry christmas :)

Port Adelaide supporters
The best fans in the land.

PAfolwr
21 Dec 2002, 18:16
Merry Christmas to all.
Do we have any Christmas babies?

goal_umpire
22 Dec 2002, 09:23
Merry Christmas to all Port Adelaide supporters posting on the Port Adelaide board.

Badger
22 Dec 2002, 10:20
And a very merry Christmas to you too, Suzi. Have a good one and stay safe! :)

dreamkillers
22 Dec 2002, 11:03
Originally posted by Eago77
While we're at it hope everyone else who contributes to this board (yes even cow supporters) has a safe and wonderful Xmas and a great new year.

As long as they realises their premiership wishes for 2003 are futile.........:D

Have a great Xmas and New Year everyone..............and make it a safe one............

I'm sure we'll find a little bit of time to have a few drinks to celebrate throughout the festive season - we wouldn't be in the NT otherwise.........:D

PowerGirl36
22 Dec 2002, 11:35
Merry Christmas everyone, have a safe and happy new year :cool:

Macca19
22 Dec 2002, 11:57
Hope everyone has a great christmas, and a fun new year!

Jabsy
22 Dec 2002, 19:51
mmmm beer......

and prawns.

dreamkillers
22 Dec 2002, 20:10
Originally posted by Jabsy
mmmm beer......

and prawns.

and crayfish with more beer and prawns...........:D.........

Hopefully mother nature provides us with one of her spectaular natural 'firework' displays we get spoilt with this time of year..............that one last week was a pretty awesome warm up - 800 strikes were measured by the bureau at the airport alone.........:D

ThePowerFromPort.com
22 Dec 2002, 21:41
Merry Christmas everyone! Have a great time over the Christmas break. Stay safe and sound.

blackdiamond
22 Dec 2002, 22:39
To all fellow Port Adelaide supporters:

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

http://www.click-smilie.de/sammlung/weihnachten/smilie_stiefel.gif

Can't wait to bring home another premiership in 2003!

Jabsy
22 Dec 2002, 22:57
Originally posted by dreamkillers
and crayfish with more beer and prawns...........:D.........

Hopefully mother nature provides us with one of her spectaular natural 'firework' displays we get spoilt with this time of year..............that one last week was a pretty awesome warm up - 800 strikes were measured by the bureau at the airport alone.........:D

Most importantly it would drop the temperature down to an acceptable level. Can't have the beer getting warm and the prawns going off.

All the best everybody.

dreamkillers
22 Dec 2002, 23:21
Originally posted by Jabsy
Most importantly it would drop the temperature down to an acceptable level. Can't have the beer getting warm and the prawns going off.

All the best everybody.

I thought that was what all the ice was for in the portable pool which doubles as an esky................:D

noddy
23 Dec 2002, 09:48
Originally posted by PAfolwr
Merry Christmas to all.
Do we have any Christmas babies?

Hmm, has the Duck been paying a visit or 2 down in Pap land may i ask??

noddy
23 Dec 2002, 09:57
Originally posted by dreamkillers
As long as they realises their premiership wishes for 2003 are futile.........:D

.........:D

Really dk at least our premiership wishes are realistic not like yours "wishfull hoping";)

All the best mate have a great xmas & the same to all you Port Adelaide Big Footy people.

gbear
23 Dec 2002, 12:46
I would like to take this opportunity to wish all the posters on this board a Merry Christmas and would like to send my best wishes for 2003 to all those who support the silver, teal and black and white.
Hopefully next year we will receive an early Christmas present:D

Go the Power!

blackdiamond
23 Dec 2002, 21:39
Originally posted by gbear
I would like to take this opportunity to wish all the posters on this board a Merry Christmas and would like to send my best wishes for 2003 to all those who support the silver, teal and black and white.
Hopefully next year we will receive an early Christmas present:D

Go the Power!

What do you mean by hopefully???

Wheres that Port Adelaide positiveness?

Of course the premiership is ours in 2003!

P0RT P0WER
24 Dec 2002, 00:49
Have a safe and prosperous holiday season, and get ready for a year you'll never want to forget.

gbear
24 Dec 2002, 17:51
Originally posted by Scott
What do you mean by hopefully???

Wheres that Port Adelaide positiveness?

Of course the premiership is ours in 2003!

One must never seem over confident ;) :D

lioness
25 Dec 2002, 01:04
Just stopped in to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I'd wish you guys luck for next season, but you DON'T need it. :)

Eago77
26 Dec 2002, 15:38
Originally posted by lioness22

I'd wish you guys luck for next season, but you DON'T need it. :)

Nah, we still need luck to be on our side as does any team who wins the premiership. It's just too close between a number of teams to say that luck wont play its part in deciding the winner.