View Full Version : Coolingwood looking Towards A Bleak 2003:)
maccas_no1
14 Jan 2003, 21:21
You Collingwood suckhole really suck and you are going to be the biggest flops out this year you have nothing to look forward too last year was a one off prepare yourselves for humiliation:)
NICK THE PIE MAN
14 Jan 2003, 21:24
Christ that is a pathetic attempt to troll!
At least fish with some decent bait you cheap pr*ck!
Not even worth a response...
Stormin
14 Jan 2003, 23:25
Hey Marty - BITE ME!!
If you can't post anything decent then please do not bother!
honestly - thats one of the saddest attempts at trolling ive seen. the boy from epping continues his decline.....
Originally posted by maccas_no1
The Collingwood Magpies had better be ready for the game of there lives cause we will be so tough and hard at ya's you wont know what hit ya's forget the travelling we have done we are the best travelling side in the country, forget the injuries they dont exist just believe this we are going top leave the Magpies a screaming mess in the middle of the MCG on Saturday Arvo and you just need to believe that we will show all you feral Collingwood no-hopers how to play footy:)
Ahhhhh.......yes, I remember you.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! How'd that prelim work out for ya buddy? :D
You really should have learnt by now to think before you type....:rolleyes:
At least the school holidays are over and you can get back to school :)
macca - just like the fast food joint with the same name.
All glitter and sparkle, but no real substance.
shiva25
21 Jan 2003, 15:31
You Collingwood suckhole really suck and you are going to be the biggest flops out this year you have nothing to look forward too last year was a one off prepare yourselves for humiliation:)
What grade of schooling have you completed mate.Your english is appalling.
I think your the one that has nothing to look forward to this year not Collingwood
PeppermintPatty
22 Jan 2003, 18:26
Coolingwood looking Towards a bleak 2003:)
That's okay mate, not a problem. You see, I dont support "Coolingwood", I barrack for Collingwood . :rolleyes:
Thats very disapponting to hear that.
I was so looking forward to the football this year......
Barmera roo
24 Jan 2003, 06:56
Hey Macca you are the reason that it is illegal for brothers and sisters to have children together! By the way tell your mum thanks for a great night last night, hope we didn't wake you!
I'm not worried about my teams 2003. Are you?
Oh my god is that true that we are in for a bleak year ...........
what will I do then,
how will I survive,
who will comfort me,
do I have private medical insurance for my breakdown,
what hospital is best for that kind of thing,
who is gunna tell the players,
how will they cope,
Eddie, what will become of Eddie,
somebody help me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!
29scott russell
27 Jan 2003, 22:04
Do not reply to Maccas no. 1 - He is a total waste of space and just trying to feed his evident lack of intelligence.