View Full Version : CAMPBELL kicks ass!

Richmondfan#1
25 Oct 2000, 13:40
Well, Campbell got the captaincy!!

I'm happy for him even though Gasper was unlucky. Now, didn't i tell you he should be captain?!

Who will be vice?

tiger0012
30 Oct 2000, 11:14
I think Campbell will be a good captain.
I'm not sure who vice will be

Bentleigh
30 Dec 2004, 09:35
I can bump things too :)

froars
30 Dec 2004, 09:38
Well, i'm astounded. A new era, new coach, new players, and Campbell on his last legs, i would have thought it would have been a good time for a change. But obviously, the club have a lot of respect for Weenie that they don't see in others.

Bentleigh
30 Dec 2004, 09:41
Well, i'm astounded. A new era, new coach, new players, and Campbell on his last legs, i would have thought it would have been a good time for a change. But obviously, the club have a lot of respect for Weenie that they don't see in others.

Well mate, I assume thats sarcasim. Bit hard to tell tone on a forum though.

so - 25-10-2000, 15:40

Relax :)

froars
30 Dec 2004, 09:42
Not sarcasm at all - plain and simple opinion - like it or lump it!

Bentleigh
30 Dec 2004, 09:45
Not sarcasm at all - plain and simple opinion - like it or lump it!

Ok...

So you reckon Wayne is our new captain? Yea?

froars
30 Dec 2004, 09:46
You're an idiot - why drag up old posts?

Bentleigh
30 Dec 2004, 09:48
You're an idiot - why drag up old posts?

ahahhaha.

took a while :eek:

Tambo
30 Dec 2004, 10:08
lol i was thinking wtf?? i even went to the richmond site! :eek: :D

Hammerfire
30 Dec 2004, 10:17
Stupid and immature thing to do Bentleigh.

Bentleigh
30 Dec 2004, 10:19
Stupid and immature thing to do Bentleigh.

time of the month?

Infamy
30 Dec 2004, 10:36
Stupid? Hardly
People should learn to actually read and think before they type
Could mean the death of Big Footy though

metallichris
30 Dec 2004, 15:54
Campbell got it?! What happened to Johnson!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!

:D

RexHill
30 Dec 2004, 17:49
time of the monthAnd I had you pegged as a bloke. Well there you go.

Tambo
30 Dec 2004, 20:57
Campbell got it?! What happened to Johnson!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!

are you being sarcastic? bloody hopes so!

metallichris
30 Dec 2004, 21:39

Tambo
30 Dec 2004, 21:45
all good... u had me worried!

Cuneyt
1 Jan 2005, 18:45
I do it alot...its kinda funny looking back at what excited us back then...

Tambo
1 Jan 2005, 21:35
I do it alot...its kinda funny looking back at what excited us back then...

lol very true.... now im starting to think what are we thinking wrong at the moment? what will we regret saying or beleiving in! lol

Cuneyt
1 Jan 2005, 22:09
lol very true.... now im starting to think what are we thinking wrong at the moment? what will we regret saying or beleiving in! lol

I hope i dont end up bringing back a thread about us being excited about Deledio and Tambo ;) they might turn out to be "crap"

sante
1 Jan 2005, 22:10
haha i thought this was a new thread too :p :o

Tambo
1 Jan 2005, 22:46
I hope i dont end up bringing back a thread about us being excited about Deledio and Tambo ;) they might turn out to be "crap"

never! they will be players of the future... particulary deledio. some of our kids wont make it and thats part of afl footy but we cant expect every youngster to adapt to afl footy and each play a min of 200 games each.