Dons by 16, Lloyd & Lucas 4 apiece

Colin D'Cops
26 Jun 2009, 14:12
Dons by 16

Pick again ED.

carmi99
26 Jun 2009, 14:23
Pick again ED.

He's not allowed to pick 16 points also?

Carlton by 13 points.

Colin D'Cops
26 Jun 2009, 14:28
I was under the impression picking the same margin after someone else was not allowed. If it is, good luck to him; there's plenty of other numbers to choose from though.

carmi99
26 Jun 2009, 14:33
I was under the impression picking the same number after someone else was not allowed. If it is, good luck to him; there's plenty of other numbers to choose from though.

Wasn't having a go just wanted clarification for my own mind.

SirJimi05
26 Jun 2009, 14:42
Pick again ED.

He's not allowed to pick 16 points also?

Carlton by 13 points.

I was under the impression picking the same margin after someone else was not allowed. If it is, good luck to him; there's plenty of other numbers to choose from though.

GS is right. Eth-Dog you will need to pick again before the game otherwise your tip will not be accepted. If we allow this to happen it will be too easy for the leader to manipulate things towards the end of the competition.

If anyone notices that someome has tipped the same amoutn as them they should bring it to my attention in case i have overlooked it.

Thanks.

eth-dog
26 Jun 2009, 14:59
damn it, 17 then

SirJimi05
26 Jun 2009, 15:06
damn it, 17 then

Thanks for that mate. I now hope you get lucky and win this week! :thumbsu:

eth-dog
26 Jun 2009, 15:14
no worries, I just said 16 because that means we'd have exactly 100%

SirJimi05
26 Jun 2009, 15:16
What do you mean?

I'm going out on a limb btw and saying Essendon by 45 points. :D

eth-dog
26 Jun 2009, 15:23
What do you mean?

as our Percentage, if we get 16 we'll have exactly 100%

Enki
26 Jun 2009, 15:37
Essendon by 9 points.

silk
26 Jun 2009, 15:38
Dons by 33

brad
26 Jun 2009, 15:39
Essendon by 19pts

Bordy
26 Jun 2009, 15:59
What do you mean?

I so hope you win the money.

I'll say a draw.

lamaros
26 Jun 2009, 16:01
Essendon by 31.

George Washington
26 Jun 2009, 16:02
Draw

Screw you...

Carlton by 1

*Runs and hides*

Donakebab
26 Jun 2009, 16:08
Essendon by 21.
Lloyd with 4.
Highlight: NLM to take a sweet hanger over Fev! :D

eth-dog
26 Jun 2009, 16:10
I so hope you win the money.

I'll say a draw.
you have to choose something else, someone's taken the draw

Jonesy1987
26 Jun 2009, 16:28
Essendon by a bazillion... (8 points)

Strike Swiftly
26 Jun 2009, 16:31
Essendon by 15

stay true
26 Jun 2009, 16:51
Essendon by 1 point.

Lloyd 4 goals.

AndyLesPaul
26 Jun 2009, 16:53
Essendon by 1 point.

Lloyd 4 goals.
Essendon to win by 50 :thumbsu:

Why so high?
MJ was 50 :)
RIP

Bordy
26 Jun 2009, 16:57
you have to choose something else, someone's taken the draw

Ok Bombers by 10 goals.

hird+lloyd=legends
26 Jun 2009, 17:08
blues by 8pts

EFL Boy
26 Jun 2009, 17:15
Essendon by 37, will pull away in the last quarter.

footy_brain
26 Jun 2009, 17:27
ess by 11

Ben the Gooner
26 Jun 2009, 18:03
Essendon by 24.

B-Bomber
26 Jun 2009, 18:04
Carlton by 30.

I hope not but its a strategy decision

danielgb123
26 Jun 2009, 18:05
Gotta get another win on the board!

Bombers by 34!

SirJimi05
27 Jun 2009, 05:15
Ok Bombers by 10 goals.

This is so funny you went from tipping a draw to Essendon by 60 points! Nice call mate!!! :D:thumbsu:

AndyLesPaul
27 Jun 2009, 07:54
Essendon to win by 50 :thumbsu:

Why so high?
MJ was 50 :)
RIP
Dayum. close but no cigar.
We are now 53 points above 100% though.

All hail MJ.