View Full Version : Bigfooty Fremantle supporter information.

Pages : [1] 2

sabre_ac
13th March 2003, 22:44
Well season 2003 is almost upon us exciting times lie ahead for us dockers supporters specially those that have endured from the begining.
And considering our numbers on this site are growing very fast I thought I might get a supporter count,some information on the supporters and how often they post.
Ill get the ball rolling.

Sex: Male
How often do you post: Daily/Every second day
How long have you supported the dockers: Since there inception
Reason for supporting the docker: Parents took me to a few games

If there is anything else you want to add to that go for it..
Thanks

Freo Hitman
13th March 2003, 23:05

How often do you post: Daily
How long have you supported the Dockers: Day Dot - BTW Have always detested the WCE since Day Dot
Reason for supporting the Dockers: Fremantle is the Home of Football

Anyone who hasnt signed up yet for the season Do so......I dont wanna see any crying when non members but passionate supportters miss out on finals tickets !!!

funky_monk
13th March 2003, 23:08
OK, I'll play... edited after seeing D_J's post...

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 1999 (didn't support AFL until then)
Reason for supporting the Dockers: The path less travelled is always a lot more interesting.

Transport: 85 Ford Laser

Other Sports: Rockclimbing

Favourite Foods: ham, mum's pasta, sushi... anything not bolted down.

Favourite Drinks: Red Wine, Coffee (too much most times)

Best/Worst Radio Stations: favourites - JJJ or 94.5 Party Mix on a Saturday Night

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Sports Tonight

Best Holiday Spots: Northern Thailand

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Gonna have to work on this one...

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Growing old alone.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No

Hobbies: Rockclimbing, Going to gigs, psychoanalysing friends, fine food and fine wine.

Dream Job: Wine Maker & What I do already!!

Favourite Board/Video Games: Currently playing Morrowind, like a good game of Monopoly

Favourite Game Show: Those weird Japanese ones where they hurt themselves

Reality Program: No thank you.

3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die...
-Own my own business
-Climb Everest
-Do the Avon Descent

|D_J^B_J|
13th March 2003, 23:08

How often do you post: Joined bigfooty in 2001. I Never used to post that often but now daily/every second day

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since '95

Got these questions from the introductions board:

Transport: 94 Honda Civic sedan

Other Sports: Breaking

Favourite Foods: Peaches, oranges, other fruits, any home cooked meal

Favourite Drinks: Water, milk, orange juice

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Nova ?

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Any footy related shows (Footy Show, White Line Fever etc)

Best Holiday Spots: Gold Coast, Perisher Blue

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Bunjy jump in Surfer's Paradise

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Growing older

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Left ear

Hobbies: Breaking, playing footy, working out at the gym

Dream Job: Lawyer... :confused:

Favourite Board/Video Games:
Video games: TimeSplitters 2, Grand Theft Auto 3...
Board games: Articulate, Pictionary

Favourite Game Show: Who Wants to be a Millionaire

Reality Program: The Mole

Freo win the premiership
Perform in the Battle of the Year (BOTY)
Skydive :D

Freo Hitman
13th March 2003, 23:14
Are you's all Members ???

funky_monk
13th March 2003, 23:30
Originally posted by Freo Hitman

You betcha!

|D_J^B_J|
13th March 2003, 23:33

I should hope so :eek:

Freo Hitman
13th March 2003, 23:35
Good Stuff Funkster !!!

Kenny_01
13th March 2003, 23:52

How often do you post: All the bloody time! I'm addicted.

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since '99. I'll be honest, I supported the Eagles before then :eek: but I saw the light.

Transport: '86 Magna

Other Sports: Basketball, cricket

Favourite Foods: Ummm, Mcdonalds although don't eat it much.

Favourite Drinks: Beam and coke, water, orange juice, vanilla coke.

Best Radio Station: 94.5 :D

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Friends, The Mole, The Amazing Race, Dawson's Creek, Roswell, Footy related shows (The Footy Show, On the Couch, Fox League Teams etc)

Best Holiday Spots: That I've been to... Vegas.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Saw David Copperfield live. Didn't think it would be that great but it was amazing.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders and snakes

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nah

Hobbies: Sleeping, gym, watching TV, clubbing/pubbing, surfing the net

Dream Job: Anything that would let me watch Freo games for free

Favourite Board/Video Games: Ummm nothing in particular. Used to be a big fan of most nintendo games, and don't mind some chess every now and then.

Bunjee Jump
See Freo win a premiership
See WC win a wooden spoon ;)

FreoDocker
13th March 2003, 23:54
How often do you post: Now and then
How long have you supported the dockers: Since day 1
Reason for supporting the docker: I was born in East Freo and was a big supporter of Freo and later Claremont in the WAFL.

Any Dockers supporters on here that haven't joined up yet, get onboard and support the club.

Go the dockers!

Transport: Public

Other Sports: Soccer, Cricket, Indoor Soccer.

Favourite Foods: Spag Bol

Favourite Drinks: Beer - Becks

Best Radio Station: JJJ or Nova

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Footy Show, Seinfeld.

Best Holiday Spots: Living it up in Ireland (Cork & Dublin).

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Kissed the Blarney Stone at Blarney Castle in Ireland.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Amanda Vanstone

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope

Hobbies: Footy, Pubbing/Clubbing, Sports, Johnny Walker Nights

Dream Job: Chief

Favourite Board/Video Games: Golden Axe

Favourite Game Show: Family Feud, only because of the "Meh Mew" sound effect.

Reality Program: Meet My Folks

Travel the World
Get Married and have kids
Flee to Majorca at age 50

sabre_ac
14th March 2003, 00:04
Well I had best catch up then....

Transport: 91 Camry

Other Sports: LaCross,Soccer

Favourite Foods: Hungry Jacks / Chicken Treat

Favourite Drinks: Fanta,Beer,Water

Best Radio Station: All

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: South park,Law and order series,Every body loves raymond..Bah too many to name

Best Holiday Spots: Skiing in falls creek

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Ill get back to you

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders Buried alive

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nah

Hobbies: Gym,Clubbing,Sleeping,Watching the footy

Dream Job: Making allot of money with hot chicks as work collegues

Favourite Board/Video Games: I have a X box but I dont really play it..Halo is cool though

Favourite Game Show: Hate them all

Reality Program: Chains of love..Meet the parents...Temptation island

Ski Dive
Fremantle win the premireship
Eagles in the spoon
Travel the world

Freo Hitman
14th March 2003, 00:07
Transport: 2002 Commodore

Other Sports: Cricket & Soccer

Favourite Foods: Lasagne

Favourite Drinks: Bulleit Bourbon,water & my morning coffee

Best/Worst Radio Stations: favourites -
93.7 - worst 720am to listen to the footy

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Married With Children on fox1

Best Holiday Spots: Kuala Lumpur

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: The most amazing thing I have seen was a petrol sniffer abusing me and then setting himself on fire when he lit up a cigarette

Biggest Fear/Phobia: terminal illness

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? yes & yes

Hobbies: Indoor Cricket

Dream Job: Private Eye

Favourite Board/Video Games: The Drinking Game

Favourite Game Show: nil

Reality Program: I like the discovery channel especailly doco's on Anceint egypt. Not really reality but thats about all I'll watch

1- See Freo win the Flag
2- Have sex with Cameron Diaz
3- Win Lotto 1st Division[/B][/QUOTE]

|D_J^B_J|
14th March 2003, 00:15
Originally posted by |D_J^B_J|
Other Sports: Breaking

Forgot to say in the orginal post... Breaking is short for break-dancing, although it's not really a sport. I began about two years ago and I've been enjoying performing and practising. Doubt you would have seen a videos of it or know anything about it though. The Battle of the Year is a yearly international breaking competition.

Originally posted by FreoDocker
How often do you post: Now and then
How long have you supported the dockers: Since day 1
Reason for supporting the docker: I was born in East Freo and was a big supporter of Freo and later Claremont in the WAFL.

Any Dockers supporters on here that haven't joined up yet, get onboard and support the club.

Go the dockers!

Ahhh, good to see you back FD, noticed you haven't been doing much posting lately...

Freo Hitman
14th March 2003, 00:29
Forgot to say in the orginal post... Breaking is short for break-dancing, although it's not really a sport.

You mean like Electricboogaloo ????

Goddamn !!!

When Freo score a goal do you go and do the caterpillar or something ???

FreoDocker
14th March 2003, 00:32
Ahhh, good to see you back FD, noticed you haven't been doing much posting lately...

Cheers mate, I've been lurking and with work/uni I haven't really had that much time to do that much posting.
But once the season starts again it should be good, it looks like we have a few more supporters on here now.

|D_J^B_J|
14th March 2003, 00:44
You mean like Electricboogaloo ????

Goddamn !!!

When Freo score a goal do you go and do the caterpillar or something ???

Nah, I'm saving it for when we win the premiership.

Freo Hitman
14th March 2003, 00:50
You can do the moonwalk or Michael flatleys lord of the dance !!!
But why Breakdancing ????

BTW do you don the leather gloves when you go out to do it ???

|D_J^B_J|
14th March 2003, 01:08
The moonwalk isn't breakdancing, it's another style of dancing but it can be encorporated if you want it to be. Breakdancing mainly consists of powermoves, popping and locking...
I wouldn't do the moonwalk, it's boring and doesnt involve creativity or flair.

Check my avatar, the guy (Kujo) is doing airtracks

aesop
14th March 2003, 01:08
Occupation: Studying Law/Commerce by day, supermarket product stacking technician by night.
How often do you post: hardly ever
How long have you supported the Dockers: I was born a freo supporter.
Transport: public
Other Sports: basketball, soccer
Favourite Foods: subway
Favourite Drinks: vanilla coke, pasito
Best Radio Station: RTR
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Seinfeld
Best Holiday Spots: Margaret River
Places I'd like to visit: Egypt, Morocco, South America, Africa, France, China, Thailand, Sweden, Spain, Holland, USA.
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Abseiling, rockclimbing, caving down in Margaret River
Biggest Fear/Phobia: failure
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? had a nose piercing
Dream Job: anything that i would do for nothing
Reality Program: Survivor

See Freo win a premiership
Watch MJ play a game
Go on a safari

Kenny_01
14th March 2003, 01:13
Originally posted by funky_monk

-Own my own business
-Climb Everest
-Do the Avon Descent

Just out of interest, you really serious about wanting to climb Everest Funky Monk?

jod23
14th March 2003, 03:30
Originally posted by aesop

Watch MJ play a game

My kind of guy!!

Docker_Brat
14th March 2003, 05:47
[b]Age: Too old for this

How often do you post: Often enough to annoy Blooey or 9.94 posts per day according to the stats.

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 2000

Why do you support the Dockers: Got taken to the Left Bank hotel when I first moved to Perth, at the time it was home to the Dockers. I got hooked after the bloodbath derby. DOn't mind WCE but didn't want to jump on a bandwagon.

Transport: I miss my panel van

Other Sports: None.

Favourite Foods: Something hot and spicy.. and I don't mean KFC Zinger burgers you heathens

Favourite Drinks: One bourbon.. one scotch.. and one beer.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Nova/JJJ/Coast v 94 & 96

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Who's got time for TV? Used to be Simpsons but I've missed a few in the last couple of years, these days it's 24.

Best Holiday Spots: France.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Drank beer out of the SANFL premiership cup. Held up the run through for SA in and SOO game at the MCG in front of 90000 people. Met Batti from Skulker

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Getting too old to enjoy life

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Not yet.. coming soon.

Hobbies: Working out at the gym, cycling, bonking

Dream Job: Gigolo

Favourite Game Show: Who Wants to be a Millionaire (I've actually been on there .. and no I am not the geeky Freo supporter :p )

Reality Program: Can't stand any of them

Jump out of a plane.. yes with a parachute
Bonk someone famous
And of course see the Dockers win a premiership, preferably over Port.

Kenny_01
14th March 2003, 07:58
Originally posted by Docker_Brat
Favourite Game Show: Who Wants to be a Millionaire (I've actually been on there .. and no I am not the geeky Freo supporter :p )
[/B]

Really?!?! How much did you win?

Docker_Brat
14th March 2003, 15:15
Originally posted by Kenny_01
Really?!?! How much did you win?
Not a damn thing. Made it to the top ten but the dude who beat me at fastest finger only had a guess.. only two of us got the answer right so in fact I was the only bugger who knew it.

Hmm what to do with a million bucks..

Kenny_01
14th March 2003, 16:02
Originally posted by Docker_Brat
Not a damn thing. Made it to the top ten but the dude who beat me at fastest finger only had a guess.. only two of us got the answer right so in fact I was the only bugger who knew it.

Hmm what to do with a million bucks..

Ahhh, bugger. What was the question anyway?

funky_monk
14th March 2003, 16:08
Just out of interest, you really serious about wanting to climb Everest Funky Monk?

Yeah I guess so. Guess its just a major, major, major step up from rock climbing. Well sorta anyway...

Wanna do a trip to Everest base camp in the next year or so.

Freo Hitman
14th March 2003, 21:11
Favourite Foods: Something hot and spicy.. and I don't mean KFC Zinger burgers you heathens

[/B][/QUOTE]

I know what you mean , Next time your in the food hall adjacent the Freo markets hop into one of the stalls called I think " Curry House ??" Any way they make the best Damn Nasi Goreng ( X Hot ;) ) on this side of the planet !!!

Balip
15th March 2003, 00:23
How often do you post: not very, but check every day
How long have you supported the dockers: Since day one
Reason for supporting the docker: Big dislike of the eagles and everything they stand for
Wafl Club Swan Districts

|D_J^B_J|
15th March 2003, 00:55
Originally posted by jod23
My kind of guy!!

Hey what happened Jod? I thought you never read the posts on the Freo forum. :confused:

Originally posted by jod23
Kenny backs up my point. I hadnt bothered to look at the Freo Forum because it doesnt interest me so I had no idea that just recently it has picked up. (miracle!)

Yet all the Freo fans are still on our board??

:eek:

Kenny_01
15th March 2003, 01:11
Hey what happened Jod? I thought you never read the posts on the Freo forum. :confused:

:D

jod23
15th March 2003, 05:10

:eek:

I dont but Kenny's announcement that it had picked up got me interested. I dont hate the Dockers. I like them. When the Eagles arent playing them I find it hard not to barrack for them because they are from my home town.

I hate teams like Essendon, Collingwood far more than Freo. Perhaps it's because Freo have never given me a reason to hate them because they have always sucked and been no threat to my Eagles.

Anyways once the season get's going I doubt I will be back that often because all of you just come to the WC board anyway :D

freo_fan
15th March 2003, 11:21

How often do you post: Randomly :P

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 1996, didnt follow footy before then

Transport: Public (1 and a half hrs to uni every day)

Other Sports: Netball, Swimming at the beach!

Favourite Foods: Pizza, mangoes etc.

Favourite Drinks: Passion pop :P "Lolly water" vanilla coke red creaming soda

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Nova, JJJ, 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Once and Again, when home, Secret Life of Us

Best Holiday Spots: Tassie, Melb, Japan, Phuket

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Too many to mention, seeing the dockers play at the G was awesome

Biggest Fear/Phobia: dissection

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? 5 in my ears, getting belly soon

Hobbies: Footy, drinking, catching up with friends etc

Dream Job: Dockers Physio

Reality Program: Meet my Folks

Freo win the premiership
Marry the man of my dreams and have 3 kids
Be happy with life :)

dockerbabe
15th March 2003, 13:34

How often do you post: Joined bigfooty in 2000, posted quite alot back then but lately i only post if i have an opinion about something mentioned on here

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since they came into the comp before then i was and eagles supporter but i was only young didnt really care bout footy

Transport: 94 Ford Festiva

Other Sports: Netball, Athletics, Basketball, Soccer, Cricket basically any sport

Favourite Foods: Fresh fruit, Pasta

Favourite Drinks: Coke, OJ, Cougar

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 92.9, nova, 101.7

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Charmed

Best Holiday Spots: Mylup and dunsborough

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: ummmm still got plenty of time to do amazing things

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? 4 in my ears, my belly button and will be getting a tattoo within the next 2 yrs

Dream Job: still working on that one but would love a job at freo

Reality Program: Meet My Folks

Freo win the premiership
Get Married and have a family
get my dream job

Rob
16th March 2003, 16:28

Occupation: See Docker_Brat. :) Also doing some part time postgrad study at Curtin.

How often do you post: Not as much as i'd like, I get on here usually every couple of days.

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since day 1. I've missed 3 home games, and none of them were my fault.

Reason for supporting the Dockers: Who knows? AFAIC, you don't choose who you support. It just happens.

Transport: 96 Holden Nova

Other Sports: I get to the WACA for the cricket a few times a year, especially the ING Cup games on a Friday night. Play a bit of golf and run a lot.

Favourite Foods: Party Pies, ham and avocado sandwiches on fresh bread.

Favourite Drinks: Coffee chill!

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 96fm and ABC newsradio (585am), I sh*t you not. :)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Panel, otherwise I just turn it to Fox footy.

Best Holiday Spots: Geraldton, mainly cos my best friend lives up there.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: For some inexplicable reason, when I was 19 I ran down the street with absolutely no pants on at about 2 in the morning on a dare. I have no idea why, I wasn't even p*ssed.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Getting a job in the real world. :D

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? None whatsoever.

Dream Job: Anna Kournikova's personal showering assistant.

3 things i'd like to do before I die (or turn 35):
Run a marathon (or a half marathon at least!)
Go on a safari through southern Africa
Go on a supporters tour of India with the cricket team

Docker_Brat
16th March 2003, 16:40
Ahhh, bugger. What was the question anyway?

What colour are semaphore flags.

The Mission Man
21st March 2003, 11:46
Occupation: Former Young Person requiring drug and alcohol counselling.
How often do you post: Here?
How long have you supported the Dockers: From the very beginning and what a rewarding journey it has been.
Reason for supporting the Dockers: You need a reason? It's a Fremantle thing, G.
Transport: Public
Favourite Foods: Fresh meat.
Best/Worst Radio Stations: Do they still have radio?
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: None
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Every morning without fail, I embrace the the most amazing thing I have ever seen.
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Having to listen to Weavil or Poor.t fans.
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Yes. I have a large portrait of Jane Austen tattooed across my back with the words "Pride & Prejudice" inked across my frighteningly large shoulders in a black Gothic font.
Hobbies: Reading.
Dream Job: Madonna's coke roadie.
Favourite Board/Video Games: None.
Favourite Game Show: What are you talking about?
Reality Program: Fer Christ's sake...
-Nirvana
-Freo GF
-See my son dominate the ruck for the hilariously all-conquering Fremantle Dockers

When's Dockerland coming back? I need to know who won the t-shirt in the gnome-naming competition.....

nurries
21st March 2003, 12:23

Sex : Male

How often do you post : Not often enough

How long have you supported Freo : all my life

Reason for supporting Freo : Because Freo IS football

Transport : Camry

Favourite Food : Eagle Wings (A delicacy in these parts)

Best/Worst Radio Stations : I dont care for radio

TV Shows Id never miss : Pizza, Seinfeld.

Best Holiday Spots : Moore River , Dunsborough

Most amazing thing Ive seen or done : Fiona Horne in a tight body suit, Been up the Eiffel tower (in that order although would be good the other way around)

Biggest Fear / Phobia : Evil winning another premiership

Have you got any piercings/Tats : None.....until we win a premiership (Tats that is).

Hobbies : Footy , Cricket , Fishing , Diving

Dream Job : Tiger Woods Financial adviser.

Favourite Game show : Channel 7 News

Reality Program : Get Real

3 Things I would like to do/achieve before I die :

1) the mandatory FFC GF
2) Visit Egypt
3) See my Grand kids get married.

funky_monk
21st March 2003, 17:00
Originally posted by The Mission Man

Occupation: Former Young Person requiring drug and alcohol counselling.

Is that a request?

GoEagles
21st March 2003, 17:34
Originally posted by nurries

Favourite Game show : Channel 7 News

Gotta love the Rick and Sue duo :D

Freo Hitman
21st March 2003, 23:45
Originally posted by nurries
Favourite Food : Eagle Wings (A delicacy in these parts)

Very much like the Wharfies Dumps are dipped liked chicken nuggets down Rockeby Rd :D !!!!!!!!

Freo Hitman
21st March 2003, 23:47
Very much like the Wharfies Dumps are dipped liked chicken nuggets down Rockeby Rd :D !!!!!!!!

And They pay $25 a serve... Eagles fans you can have mine for $10 !!!

spring6
29th March 2003, 02:50
Wow most people are male and so young. I forget the specific questions but i am 32 female. I live in England now but originally from albany. Supported Freo since inception because I passionate Souths supporter but i supported Eagles before that because I love anything west australian.

Freo Hitman
29th March 2003, 19:14
Originally posted by spring6
Wow most people are male and so young. I forget the specific questions but i am 32 female. I live in England now but originally from albany. Supported Freo since inception because I passionate Souths supporter but i supported Eagles before that because I love anything west australian.

I guess today is you lucky day then ;)

spring6
29th March 2003, 21:48
Because the Eagles won? :confused: ;)

Freo_Luva
9th April 2003, 00:22

Sex: Female

How often do you post: Just joined yesterday

How long have you supported the Dockers: 4 Years

:D

Docker4life
5th May 2003, 11:24

How long supported freo : converted over 5 years ago

How often do you post: Just Joined, Hopefully Alot.

trent_croad_24
13th May 2003, 00:06
How often do you post: When i have the time
How Long have you supported the dockers: Since i can remember
Reason for supporting the dockers: You have to love them. They r everyone's team. You can be involved, unlike the eagles!Age
[B]Favourite Food: Red Roosters Flayva
Radio Station: Nova or 92.9
hobies: Footy, hangin out with mates
dream job: Travel show presenter
Most embarassing moment: Too many, too many
Reality Programme: Meet my Folks, Suvivor, Treasure Island
Fav Freo Player: Trent Croad

docker_johnno
29th May 2003, 00:48
How often do you post: Hardly ever.. :o
How Long have you supported the dockers: 1997
Reason for supporting the dockers: Unpredictablility
Favourite Food: Pizza
Radio Station: Nova
hobies: Im an Umpire :D dont be afraid to ask me some questions about the quality of umpiring
dream job: AFL CEO
Most embarassing moment: Hahaha farting in front of some hot chicks :p
Reality Programme: Big Bro
Fav Freo Player: Robbie Hadrill

FreoGirl
30th May 2003, 23:05

How often do you post: Randomly

How long have you supported the Dockers: since the start..one of the founding members

Transport: 2000 Honda Civic

Other Sports: cricket

Favourite Foods: seafood

[B]Favourite Drinks: diet coke or lemon juice

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Medical Detectives (Discovery Channel)

Best Holiday Spots: Most of Scandinavia, especially Norway. Canada and Alaska were pretty good. Locally I love Tasmania

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Most amazing thing was having a baby. We also went to Disneyland last year and then a cruise through the Inside Passage of Alaska

Biggest Fear/Phobia: something will happen to my son

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? just my ears

Hobbies: travelling, football

Dream Job: anything involving lots of travel

Reality Program: Big Brother

See my son secure happy, possibly married
Travel some more
See the Dockers win a Grand Final

Ripper
30th May 2003, 23:08
Originally posted by FreoGirl

How often do you post: Randomly

How long have you supported the Dockers: since the start..one of the founding members

Transport: 2000 Honda Civic

Other Sports: cricket

Favourite Foods: seafood

[B]Favourite Drinks: diet coke or lemon juice

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Medical Detectives (Discovery Channel)

Best Holiday Spots: Most of Scandinavia, especially Norway. Canada and Alaska were pretty good. Locally I love Tasmania

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Most amazing thing was having a baby. We also went to Disneyland last year and then a cruise through the Inside Passage of Alaska

Biggest Fear/Phobia: something will happen to my son

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? just my ears

Hobbies: travelling, football

Dream Job: anything involving lots of travel

See my son secure happy, possibly married
Travel some more

Welcome Allison :)

|D_J^B_J|
31st May 2003, 01:26
Originally posted by RIPPER_46
Welcome Allison :)

Is there something we should know about, Ripper? ;)

FreoGirl
31st May 2003, 12:14
I'm wondering if there is something *I* should know about *lol*

Ripper
31st May 2003, 12:41
Is there something we should know about, Ripper? ;)

No I am just being silly (again) :)

ACT exile
19th June 2003, 01:50

Occupation: Not much realy - cooking, dish washing, laundry - isnt that called home duties

How often do you post: to much

How long have you supported the Dockers: Quay club member

Transport: Old Toyota

Other Sports: Union

Favourite Foods: anything I dont cook

Favourite Drinks: alcohol

BestRadio Stations: Triple J

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Red Dwarf, Men Behaving Badly, Fox League Teams

Best Holiday Spots: Hate Holidays - home is the good place

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: lived past 40

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Hights

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? you kidding

Hobbies: Mandolin, watching my 15 yo daughter play footy

Dream Job: I have enough trouble living day to day to think about that

Reality Program: hate reality shyte

3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die... -
death isnt a bad thing, its just the end - cant complain realy Ive done enough already

hasto
1st August 2003, 14:11

Location: Willetton, the real home of the Freo Dockers! (Hayden, Polak, Sandilands, McManus .... and possibly Peake and Andrew Green)

How often do you post: Long time reader, first time poster

How long have you supported the Dockers: on and off for a while

WAFL Club: South Fremantle

Transport: Car

Other Sports: Surfing, Cricket

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Eye-brow

Hobbies: Play football for Willetton Amateurs

Dream Job: Job that involves lots of spare time and cash

Favourite Players: Polak, Koops and TLo

noodle
20th August 2003, 18:58
Originally posted by hasto
Location: Willetton, the real home of the Freo Dockers! (Hayden, Polak, Sandilands, McManus .... and possibly Peake and Andrew Green)

don't forget greg harding.

Falconer02
22nd August 2003, 21:38

[b]Location: Dunsborough WA

How often do you post:[/bEveryday
[b]How long have you supported the Dockers: Never have been my first team but if they are not playing the cats there my team since 95

Got these questions from the introductions board:

Transport: Mum Dad

Other Sports: Basketball,Cricket,Boxing and Rugby

Favourite Foods:Fruit,HJ's sometimes,Mums chicken wraps.
Favourite Drinks: Mocha, Apple Juice,Powerade.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 720
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Any footy related shows (Footy Show, White Line Fever etc)

Best Holiday Spots:Bali,Home
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Captain our premiership side,Whatever you want me to do ill do it.
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Mick Martyns face

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos?Anus to mouth ,nah just joking.

Hobbies: playing footy,sport

Dream Job: Footballer

NBA LIVE 2003 will be AFL 2004
Favourite Game Show: Drop Kick?

Play Afl
Get a few hot birds
Skydive :D [/QUOTE]

wooshta_9
16th September 2003, 17:09
How long have you supported the Dockers: 1995
Reason for supporting the Dockers: They were the new kids on the block

Favourite Drinks: Coopers Pale Ale

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Sports Tonight/WWE Raw

Dream Job: Sports Journalist

Brickie
16th September 2003, 22:46

Supported Dockers since : 1997

How often do you post : just joined

Chooditch
17th September 2003, 10:43

Transport: '99 Proton Satria xli

Team: Fremantle Dockers (since 1995)

Other Sports: Cricket

Favourite Foods: Pizza, Lasagna and a Pie at the Footy

Favourite Drinks: Coke, Bourbon and Coke, Red Wine

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best - JJJ and recently Nova | Worst : Mix 94.5

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Footy Show

Best Radio/TV Jingle: The Bundy Rum ads

Favourite Website : MSN Freo Dockers (http://groups.msn.com/FreoDockers), afl.com.au & BigFooty

MSN Messenger Address: chooditch@hotmail.com

Best Holiday Spot: Darwin, NT

Favourite Cartoon Character: Homer Simpson

Bad Habits: Shouting at the TV watching the footy as if I was at the game

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Only one, a Yin-Yan above my heart. 21st Present from my folks.

Hobbies: WebDesigning (which I haven't done for a while), Chat, Socialising with friends

3 Famous People I've Met: Luc Longley, John English & The Wiggles (before they were The Wiggles)

Dream Job: Self Employed, or Manager of my own company

Favourite Board/Video Games: PS2 - Grand Theft Auto 3, GTA Vice City, AFL 2003

Favourite Game Show: Millionaire

Top 5 Songs (In No Particular Order...)

Finally...3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die
1.) Be a fantastic father
2.) Be a great husband
3.) Go to a Dockers Grand Final !

theferrett
21st September 2003, 10:37
Name: Robert

Transport: Car when I can get it and the kids arent using it

team : dockers since day one

Food: spicy stuff

Drink: boubon

fav site: Dockerland.com

the rest: no one would care anyway

Tommo
13th October 2003, 21:14

Sex:
Male

Student Currently studing Aviation at ECU

How often do you post:
Never done it before

How long have you supported the dockers:
Since there inception

Reason for supporting the docker:
Initially I supported both freo and the Toasters, but over the years freo grew on me , it is like they say losing builds character, and have been a mad member since 2001.

pav_is_god
28th October 2003, 13:48

Occupation : natural resource management student at UWA (last year baby!!!)

Supported Dockers since : inception

How often do you post : every other day

Boxhead85
5th November 2003, 13:04
Name : Liam
How did i hear bout bigfooty : One of the newbie all australian leak posters.
Loved Team : Dockers since inception.
Hated Team : Essendon

PeteV
30th December 2003, 14:04

Occupation: Warranty Admin @ Car Dealership & Projectionist at Cinemas

How often do you post: When I want to say something.

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since '94, Mad South Freo Family

Transport: 96 Calais

Other Sports: Are there other sports????

Favourite Foods: Itallian, my own pasta, t-bone, the other half's cakes (pastry chef).

Favourite Drinks: Water, milk, orange juice, Canadian and Scotch whiskeys, Redback, Rogers.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best- Js Worst- almost anything commercial

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: None, no time for the box except wathing Freo playing away.

Best Holiday Spots: Kakadu, Broome, South Coast (Albany is still home), travelling the world after the 2004 season (got to get the priorities right) so I'll add to this list no doubt.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Watching Roger Hayden run the ball out of the backline. Dion Woods defying the space and time continuum.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Freo losing a G/F to the Toast by a point.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Not yet but will get a Freo tattoo after their first premiership.

Hobbies: Fishing, water sports, traveling, wining and dining, making cars go fast.

Dream Job: Job?? Bugger working for some-one else.

Favourite Board/Video Games: Strategy War games, RPGs

Favourite Game Show: Don't get into them.

Reality Program: Can't stand them.

Freo win the premiership
Do the A to Z visiting the countries of the world.
Skydive

Kapow!!!
4th January 2004, 09:51

How often do you post: Daily when something needs to be said

How long have you supported Freo: 1998. I used to support the Bears but living in Melbourne during the whole merger.... was ugly!

Any regrets about the move? None whatsoever

Transport: Walking! Exercise is good!

Other Sports: All of them! Except League although I'll play it!

Favourite Food: Hot Dogs, Meat pies, Pizza. The usuals

Favourite Drinks: Choclate Milk and Fanta

Favourite Radio Station: NIRS Football

Biggest Thrill: Seeing Freo beating Brisbane by 10 points at three quater time at the Gabba 2001!

Biggest disappointment: The rest of the game

Dream Job: Being a physio for the Dockers!

bell_32
29th February 2004, 21:53

How Often do you post : hardly ever

Fav site : dockerland.com

Supported the Dockers since: late 2000 ( used to support both WA teams before that)

Why Dockers : their fans are the best

Transport : public ( and car when i FINALLY get my licence)

HitEmHardFreo
11th April 2004, 15:39
This just got edited:

How often do you post: Sometimes
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since day dot!
Reason for supporting the Dockers: Too many to mention.
Hobbies: Footy, collecting retro stuff
Dream Job: Boss of my own sports publication
Fave Reality Programme: Pass the Remote!
Fav Freo Player: Scotty Chisholm, nowadays Cookie and Pavs

Luke Logan
31st July 2004, 15:18
Ive started some conversation on the Eagle site now I will do the same on the Fremantle one. How Long will Chris Connolly stay at the Eagles for. Now Dont tell me when his contract expires(A common answer on the West Coast thread) tell me how long you think he'll stay?

Luke Logan
31st July 2004, 15:42
Id say hed last till about 2006-8

Kapow!!!
31st July 2004, 20:21
Originally posted by Luke Logan
Ive started some conversation on the Eagle site now I will do the same on the Fremantle one. How Long will Chris Connolly stay at the Eagles for. Now Dont tell me when his contract expires(A common answer on the West Coast thread) tell me how long you think he'll stay?

Depends how we're going after his 5 year plan ends!

Freo Big Fella
1st August 2004, 17:13

How often do you post: Once every couple of days

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 1995

Reason for supporting the Dockers: Because I love Freo, greatest party of Perth.

Transport: 98 Camry Wagon

Other Sports: Cricket, Indoor Cricket, Rugby union

Favourite Foods: Pasta, Chicken and Salami

Favourite Drinks: Jim Beam and Coke, Beer, Cherry coke, Pepsi Max

Best/Worst Radio Stations: favourites - 96fm, JJJ. Worst - Nova, 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Bill, Sports Tonight, The Footy show, the Simpsons

Best Holiday Spots: France, Northern Italy

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Humpback Whale, those things are huge!

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders:D

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No

Hobbies: Playing guitar, Cricket, jamming with my mates.

Dream Job: Prime Minister, Fat Cat Executive;), Test Crcket Umpire

Favourite Board/Video Games: The Game of Life/Battlefield: Vietnam

Favourite Game Show: Millionaire/ The Price is Right

Reality Program: meh, Big Brother, dont watch any others.

-Watch the Dockers win a flag
-make a lot of money
-Umpire a boxing day Test Match

Favourite Dockers Player: Peter Bell, Pav, hase. Clive, Kickett and chisholm are my old favourites.

docker_azza
14th October 2004, 15:45
docker_azza (formerly bell_32)

Age 19
Lives - Armadale
Occupation - Engineering Student at UWA
How Often do You Post - A couple of posts per day on average
Reason For Supporting Freo - Do I really need to have one?
Transport - I have a car (1982 Nissan Pulsar) but not my licence yet.
Other Sports - Tennis
Fav Drinks - anything alcoholic (apart from Emu Export and Coolabah) - particular Canadian Club, Cougar, Beam, Bundi and Galliano shots-, Coke, Pepsi, well anything.
Best RadioStations - 96fm JJJ
Worst Radio Station - Nova 937
Dont care about Tv other than watching sport (footy, cricket, tennis, olympics
Biggest Phobia - Spiders
No Pirecings or Tattoos
Dream Jobs - PM, CEO or Chairman of a major international corporation
Reality Program - Australian Idol
I want to do the following before I die
- watch freo win a flag while @ the G in the front row behind the goals and get a big hug from one of the players behind the goals after they score the sealer.
- make lots of money
- travel around the world

Dockers rule
30th October 2004, 17:12
[/B]Name:???
Sex:Yes Please!
FAVOURITES:
Radio Station: 92.9(The Show!!!)
TV Channel: 7 (The one to Watch)
Pet:Dog(Jack Russel)
Car:Ford (Falcon & Fairmont)
Drink:[/B] Woodstock & Extra Dry(Tooheys)
Food:Pizza! (Meat Lovers)

I have my eyebrow pieced, my favourite actor is Jim Carey and Mick Molloy. My favourite actress is Judith Lucy. Kath & Kim would have to be my No. 1 TV show. I live in Mindarie, Grrrlfriend is 18(Hot little Blonde!!!) I hate Tomatos and the Eagles. Spiders and snakes are up themselves. Dream Job would be a porno actor! Other sports: Cricket, Basketball, Rugby, Tennis and Swimming.

If ya have anything else to saty bout dis or n.e. thing else i rite jst send mi a pm and sae so!!!

Go Dockers!!!

goalsneek
24th November 2004, 13:42

Did you play pin the post on the donkey thread? Completely off topic. As is this one

Streaker
24th November 2004, 13:54

Connolly isn't at the Eagles. :confused:

Boomhauer
7th January 2005, 08:48
Name : Matthew
How did i hear bout bigfooty : Friend told me about it
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since the start
Transport: 2000 HSV Club Sports
Other Sports: Hockey
Favourite Foods: Indonesian
Favourite Drinks: Crown Lager
Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't listen to the radio
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: See above
Best Holiday Spots: Perth
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Jeff Farmer at his best is pretty amazing
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Failure
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Yes. Pierced Nipple
Hobbies: Playing footy
Dream Job: Dole Bludger
Favourite Board/Video Games: Sports Games
Favourite Game Show: Don't watch them

* Get my degree
* See Freo win a premiership
* See Freo win another premiership

Noosh
24th March 2005, 22:57
Age: 17 - last year of high skool!! cant wait for next year!!

How often do you post: This is my first time

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since i got into footy last year.

Reason for supporting the Dockers: cause they're freo!!

Transport: i wish

Favourite Foods: my mums cooking - shes a chef

Favourite Drinks: cocktails

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 92.9, nova

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: My restaurant rules, the footy show, the western front, the amazing race....bring on the reality tv

Best Holiday Spots: i've only been 3 places before

Most amazing thing I've done or seen:

Biggest Fear/Phobia: i dont wanna talk about it

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? my ears, planning to get another one in my ears and my belly done

Hobbies: hanging with my frends, shopping

Dream Job: travelling, marketing, well-paid executive person

Reality Program: all of them

4 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die...
-Watch the Dockers win a flag
-make a lot of money
-become a mum
-go out wif hase :rolleyes:

Favourite Dockers Player: Hase

hey trent croad 24, i go to rossmoyne too....who are you??

stanley
31st August 2005, 16:15

How often do you post: been on for a while but will start posting now

Fav internet site: bigfooty

worst internet site: don't care

How long have you supported the Dockers: since the start
Transport: bus

Other Sports: waterpolo, netball

Favourite Foods: chinese

[B]Favourite Drinks: guiness

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 97.3 coast fm 92.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: news

Best Holiday Spots: greenhead WA, sydney

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: nothing amazing

Biggest Fear/Phobia: injuries

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? no

Hobbies: not really
Dream Job: AFL footy player

Fav Reality Program: the new inventors

Worst Reality Program: BB

Have family and healthy
see th world

Shelz
5th September 2005, 23:32
Name : Michelle
How did i hear bout bigfooty : Friend told me about it
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 2001 - first time I ever got excited about a game was when they broke thru and beat Hawthorn. Great memory!
Transport: 2001 Lancer
Other Sports: Soccer, Cricket.. anything Australia's in basically
Favourite Foods: BBQ's and Mexican
Favourite Drinks: Strawberry Granita's
Best/Worst Radio Stations: 96fm , 92.9fm
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Mcleod's Daughters, Spicks n Specks
Best Holiday Spots: Down South / Broome
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Round 21, 2005
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Reptiles - anything slimey and heights.
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nup
Dream Job: Nooo idea. If I knew I'd be doing it.
Favourite Board/Video Games: Pictionary
Favourite Game Show: No idea?
Reality Program: Err? None?

* See a Freo Premiership
* Have a family
* Own a house

shibz_1989
5th October 2005, 12:27
Name: Siobhan

Nickname: Shibz

How often do you post: My 3rd Post

Fav internet site: Any about Freo

worst internet site: Any bagging out Freo.

How long have you supported the Dockers: Well, I've always had a soft spot for em (I went for the Saints before), but I only started really supporting them last year after going to the Brisbane vs Freo game at Subi. Since then, I've been an obsessed fan.

Transport: Bus or Car

Other Sports: I don't mind Rugby, actually that's about it

Favourite Foods: Boost bars, Chinese

Favourite Drinks: I don't drink alcohol, but my fav non alcoholic is Fanta

Best/Worst Radio Stations: I flick through em all, normally on 92.9 though

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Footy Show, Any Freo game, the Sports section of the News

Best Holiday Spots: Don't really have one

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: The Saints vs Freo game last year...My God that was amazing!

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Dying, losing family/friends/Freo players

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? One in each ear

Hobbies: Footy, Homework :( , The Internet, Movies, Music

Dream Job: Physio for the Dockers :D

Fav Reality Program: I don't really have one

Worst Reality Program: I don't really have one

See Freo win a Grand Final
Get a good job
Get married

jeffs_girl
6th October 2005, 17:45
Name : Amanda

How did i hear bout bigfooty : Found it while surfing the net

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since moving back to Perth in 2000

Transport: Little white car

Other Sports: F1 and now A1

Favourite Foods: Mexican

Favourite Drinks: Jack Daniels

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best - 93.7 Worst - 98.5

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Bill, Grey's Anatomy

Best Holiday Spots: Perth

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: The birth of my daughter

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Failure

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Yes. pierced ears and seven tattoos

Hobbies: Reading, movies

Dream Job: Jeff Farmers shorts

Favourite Board/Video Games: Trivial Pursuit

Favourite Game Show: Don't watch them

Reality Program: Amazing Race

* Get my degree in teaching
* Achieve inner peace

Jock Clark 2
7th February 2006, 16:02
HAVE any of you guys heard how Les Everett is ?
He went into hospital for a heart operation this week. He runs his own footy website www.australianrules.com (http://www.australianrules.com) and also writes for the Freo Herald.
I think he may even have a connection with the Fremantle board of directors. Needless to say he's a Docker fanatic.
Be interested to hear how he is, and if he's recuperating well.

ImperialPurple
7th February 2006, 18:30
One-eyed purpleite and Fremantle Board Member... hope he's alright; he's seems a good bloke and one of the few of "us" in the WA media. No doubt there'll be something about his op in the Freo Herald this week - will look out for it, and let you know.

surfsup
7th February 2006, 19:14
One-eyed purpleite and Fremantle Board Member... hope he's alright; he's seems a good bloke and one of the few of "us" in the WA media. No doubt there'll be something about his op in the Freo Herald this week - will look out for it, and let you know.
Don't assume Jock Clark 2 is a freo supporter, give him nothing.

Hope Les is ok.

melbdocker
17th February 2006, 18:44

How did i hear bout bigfooty : Found it just stuffing round

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 1996

Transport: 84 hilux

Other Sports: cricket, league, soccer

Favourite Foods: chicken parma

Favourite Drinks: boags

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best - tripple m Worst - mix fm

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: simpsons

Best Holiday Spots: gosford

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: not alot

Biggest Fear/Phobia: never seeing the dockers win a prem

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? nah

Hobbies: sport

Dream Job: police officer which i am doing soon

Favourite Board/Video Games: shane warne cricket 99

Favourite Game Show: deal or no deal

Reality Program: none

* become a cop like evey other person in my family
* make my 1st 100

ImperialPurple
17th February 2006, 18:56
G'day melbdocker - welcome. Don't be afraid to post and join in. Good to get more Purpleites on board! :thumbsu:

FootyWest
8th March 2006, 15:36

How often do you post: Just Joined bigfooty plan to post daily/every second day

How long have you supported the Dockers: Since '98
lived in country town big Eagles support kept quiet

Transport:Daewoo

Other Sports:Soccer , Cricket, pool, golf

Favourite Foods: Lasagne, roast

Favourite Drinks: Scotch - mature mans drink

Best/Worst Radio Stations: jjj sometimes/ hate commercials

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: South Park, New simpsons, World game, freo games

Best Holiday Spots: NZ was good

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Lots

Biggest Fear/Phobia: wave on head, large fall, marriage

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Left ear

Hobbies: Playin sport ps2 drinking girls

Dream Job: Pro player any sport

Video games: Star wars Battlefield

Favourite Game Show: None

Reality Program: None

See freo in final, Socceroos in WC final
Thanks for your time glad to read people with same opinions eg. West paper bias, eagles fans/players suck ect...:thumbsu:

Plugga
9th March 2006, 00:25
Name : Plugga
How did i hear bout bigfooty : Found it by mistake
How long have you supported the Dockers: Beginning of time
Transport: VT Comm
Other Sports: Cricket, Soccer
Favourite Foods: Seafood, Steak
Favourite Drinks: Bundy, beer
Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't bother listening
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Prison Break, AFL
Best Holiday Spots: Queensland
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: JLO 2005, Leachy 1997, The Wiz 2002
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Injury to Pavlich
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? no
Dream Job: I dream of not having to work
Favourite Board/Video Games: Grand theft auto
Reality Program: Amazing Race

3 Things I'd Like To See/Achieve Before I die...

* Freo to win a Premiership
* Freo to win a Premiership playing the Eagles
* The Eagles collect the wooden spoon or ben Cousins get jail time..either/ither

janiek
9th March 2006, 14:19
welocme footywest good to see someone else who combines freo & the reds

FootyWest
9th March 2006, 14:46
Thanks I started to follow LFC because of Craig Johnston, one of the first Australian players in FA

FreoFury
13th April 2006, 09:29
How often do you post: Only time will tell :)
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since their inception. Inaugural member(Couldn't afford Harbour Master tho :( )
Reason for supporting the Dockers:
Centre of faith - Moss St, EF.
Born - Woodside Hospital, EF.
Played for - EF Little League :p
Lived - Preston Point Rd, EF (early on)
History - Grandfather past President of EFFC.

With such ties to the Freo area who else would I go for ? ;)

HAZY
22nd July 2006, 23:03
How often do you post: A few times a week
How long have you supported the Dockers: I would like to say from the start but it has only been a few years.
Reason for supporting the Dockers: I was sick of the arrogant Eagles supporters, sick of being told to shut up at Eagles games, sick of supporters only following West Coast when they were winning, Michael Gardiner, I like purple, Dockers supporters are more level headed, I went for South Freo as a child...............
Transport: HSV VN SV89 (only 200 made)
Other sports: Soccer, Muay Thai, Boxing
Favourite foods: Seafood, pasta and anything with garlic
Favourite drinks: Asahi, Corona
Favourite radio stations: Triple J
TV shows i'd never miss: Lost, The Footy Show (even though it sucks)
Best holiday spots: Europe
Most amazing thing i've done or seen: Euro Disney as a child
Biggest fear/phobia: Spiders, flying and heights
Hobbies: Radio control cars
Dream job: Professional athlete, doing computer aided drafting for an RC company

Lithers
27th July 2006, 22:26
Carn The Dockers

wnnralot
10th August 2006, 15:52
you guys sound great not like that Rob and Chriswehavethepassion they are alway so negative, I bet they are not members.

Anyway let's freo heavo! against the crows

prattsta
7th December 2006, 11:50
Name : Daniel
How did i hear bout bigfooty : Brother
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 95
Transport: HMAS Fremantle...
Other Sports: Basketball, Golf, Cricket, anything really
Favourite Foods: Vietnamese/Thai/MexiCAN
Favourite Drinks: Pale Ale
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: AFL Grand Final
Best Holiday Spots: Melbourne
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Round 16, 1999
Biggest Fear/Phobia: Dockers Supporters fear NOTHING!
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope
Hobbies: Golf/Drinking (Not exclusively)
Dream Job: Fremantle Football Club Player/Coach
Favourite Board/Video Games: ANY EA Sports Video game
Favourite Game Show: Any crazy Japanese gameshow
Reality Program: Biggest Loser

* See the Dockers win a flag
* Have 22 sons playing, for Freo...
* Get revenge on the Sydney supporter who spilt beer all over me at the Preliminary Final at Telstra Stadium, bad end to a bad day...

kranger
9th January 2007, 22:31
How did i hear bout bigfooty : i can't remember, i was a lurker
How long have you supported the Dockers: 1996
Transport: public or dad
Other Sports: baseball, indoor soccer
Favourite Foods: chilli corn carn
Favourite Drinks: take your pick
Best/Worst Radio Stations: 94.5
TV Shows I'd Never Miss: life as we know it
Best Holiday Spots: margaret river
Most amazing thing I've done or seen: JLo 2005, best on ground in footy grand final
Biggest Fear/Phobia: heights
Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? not at the moment
Dream Job: civil and construction engineering
Favourite Board/Video Games: ratchet and clank 1,2,3 and 4
Reality Program: there all **********

3 Things I'd Like To See/Achieve Before I die...
*Freo premiership and be at the game
*see perth become one of the greatest cities in the world
*see the new stadium actualy built, and have it at kitchner park.

Fireballs
4th February 2007, 23:59
How long have you supported the Dockers: Since 1995
Other Sports: Beach Volleyball, Cricket, Golf.
Fav Food: Steak
Fav Drink: Hooegarden
Fav Radio Station: JJJ
T.V. show i would never miss: Medium
Best Holiday Spot: Hawaii
Biggest Fear or Phobia: Injuries
What makes me interesting: Beer and a Dancefloor:D
Piercings or tattoos: None
Hobbies: Snooker, Guitar, Music in general.

paccraig
14th February 2007, 20:03

Fav Radio Station: JJJ
Best Holiday Spot: Croatia/ Greece
TV Shows I'd never miss: Entourage
Favourite Video Games: I have ps2 which I have hardly played. I do note that in AFL 2005 any Docker (or any player actually) can win every tap, even James Walker
Hobbies: going out, including seeing fair amount of bands.
Used to be basketball, but too slow + limited hops

Ps – Fireball, what kind of athlete?

Fireballs
24th February 2007, 22:16
\\
Ps – Fireball, what kind of athlete?

Beach Volleyball.....although injured atm.:thumbsd: