View Full Version : Hey, it's the head of Soccer Australia!!!

Big Marsh
22 Jan 2001, 15:53
Its Big B.S. at his desk hard at work!!!

http://animatedgif.net/naughty/spankmonkey.gif

Gordon Nöel
22 Jan 2001, 16:59
Marshal, if you want to post that soccer carp, please go to bigsoccer.com and do it there.

"We're not interested."

Dodongo
22 Jan 2001, 17:12
Dodongo doesn't like soccer on a Aussie Rules board. Dodongo thinks soccer is a stupid sport. Dodongo fell asleep on Dodongo's sofa one minute into a soccer match. Dodongo thinks that grass growing is more exciting than soccer. Dodongo thinks soccer is pointless. Dodongo don't like those try hard goalies either.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Big Marsh
22 Jan 2001, 17:26
Hey Fellas relax. I was just exercising those amusing animated gif files.

Big Marsh
22 Jan 2001, 17:28
Originally posted by Dodongo:
Dodongo doesn't like soccer on a Aussie Rules board. Dodongo thinks soccer is a stupid sport. Dodongo fell asleep on Dodongo's sofa one minute into a soccer match. Dodongo thinks that grass growing is more exciting than soccer. Dodongo thinks soccer is pointless. Dodongo don't like those try hard goalies either.

Hey man I play in goals!!! Lay off the goal keepers. Remember, they are the most important player on a soccer team! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Tom FC
23 Jan 2001, 14:37
Tom FC thinks Dodongo is pretty judgemental for someone who refers to himself in the third person.

If you don't like the post Gordon Noel, ignore it. The more soccer the better, in my opinion. Cheers, Big Marsh! Keep 'em coming!

homework_boy
23 Jan 2001, 14:45
That picture goes well with the music I'm listening to now.

Jethro Q Walrustitty
23 Jan 2001, 14:58
Tom and Marshal,

There would be 100, maybe 1000 soccer boards on the net for every AFL board, so why do you need to post this off-topic stuff here? Stick to footy please, and post the soccer stuff where it belongs, where the readers might appreciate it.

Big Marsh
23 Jan 2001, 16:23
OMG, for gods sakes get over yourselves all you anti-soccer people. It was one post referring to the head of Soccer Australia and not even a team or anything mentioned and some of you guys have a cry. God if this is how one eyed some ppl are, shoot me now!!! The whole point was to show case the amusing animated gif file http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif

Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 17:10
Originally posted by Big Marsh:
OMG, for gods sakes get over yourselves all you anti-soccer people. It was one post referring to the head of Soccer Australia and not even a team or anything mentioned and some of you guys have a cry. God if this is how one eyed some ppl are, shoot me now!!! The whole point was to show case the amusing animated gif file http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif

Dodongo doesn't like you.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Big Marsh
23 Jan 2001, 19:52
Marsh thinks Dodongo is a tool.

http://animatedgif.net/naughty/asspump_e0.gif

-----------------

Marsh has spoken.

Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 20:06
Dodongo thinks your a piece of monkey sh!t trying to imitate Dodongo.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
23 Jan 2001, 20:08
Dodongo thinks soccer players are soft.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
23 Jan 2001, 22:00
Get a life, would you all? If you're not interested, DON'T REPLY.

Here we go, same old soccer bashing, ya ya ya..... typical rubbish. Try understanding it and you may enjoy it more.

Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 03:09
sbagman

I've tried and tried to like soccer belive me

- My mum and dad are both soccer fanatics
- My uncle played 1st Division soccer in the 1950's
- I am distantly related to Stan Matthews
- I went to a soccer school
- All my brothers play soccer
- I've played soccer as well
- I've travelled overseas and watched top level soccer in huge stadiums

and I'm sorry mate - its just a boring crap shitty game.

Its dull beyond belief.

Big Marsh
24 Jan 2001, 09:38
Angel, I'm sorry but it would be a bit more believable if you said what stadiums you visited adn the teams you saw. I'm surprised you don't know what team your uncle or someone played for in the old First Division.

The average Aussie Yobbo would call soccer "Wogball" which I think is a disgusting statement. I think people are scared because soccer is the most popular game among our youngsters now. THAT IS A FACT.

Dodongo, mate, you are the to$$ser of to$$ers on this board. That way you write your pathetic comments on here, you are a worry.

Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 10:04
no problem

My uncle played for Wolverhampton Wanderers in the 1950's

The early 50's I think, just before they got good and were a 'power club' because as far as I know my uncle never got any medals or won any titles. But Wolves were a big, powerful 1st div club in those days.

For myself, I've seen top flight English soccer at Selhurst Park in South London (Crystal Palace v Liverpool) and Villa Park in Birmingham (Aston Villa v Everton), and also top flight Euro soccer at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy (AC Milan v Atalanta).

I'll say it again - soccer stinks

And your comment about it being the most played footy code amongst the youngsters ? - Big deal.

Soccer has enjoyed this position for many years now - what has happened to all those 100's of thousands of kiddies that played it ?

Nothing - they have all moved onto to better things. Soccer people bleat out this same inane rubbish about it being popular with kids, if its such a great game how come the OVERWHELMING MAJORITY of those kids don't go on with it ?

Because most kids in this part of the world recognise soccer as a boredom-fest for pansies and they move onto the infinitely more interesting and exciting oval-ball codes

cheers

Dodongo
24 Jan 2001, 11:15
Originally posted by Big Marsh:

Dodongo, mate, you are the to$$ser of to$$ers on this board. That way you write your pathetic comments on here, you are a worry.

Dodongo, mate? Dodongo isn't you mate so don't say that Dodongo is your mate when Dodongo isn't. Dodongo real mad now. Dodongo don't like you. Dodongo thinks you idiot. Dodongo states Big Marsh is taking drugs. Dodongo is happy. Dodongo is good. Dodongo thinks Big Marsh is silly. Dodongo says end your life. Dodongo thinks it's better that you end your life. Dodongo is a doctor. Dodongo will end it for you. Dodongo is a bad doctor. Dodongo is a crim. Dodongo didn't have a good lawyer in court because Dodongo doesn't like lawyers. Dodongo knows someone and other ways to end your sad life. Dodongo has a friend who is a depressed person who Dodongo really likes that tries to comit suicide. Dodongo can get in contact with him for you. Dodongo wants you to jump off a cliff.
Dodongo is cool. Dodongo says he has included dodongo at start of every sentence. Dodongo thinks you can't use your name at start of each sentence. Dodongo rules.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Bloodstained Angel
24 Jan 2001, 11:55
Oh BTW - the animated graphic was very funny - thanks

Its probably the wiitiest thing anyone has done regarding soccer on this BB

cheers

Big Marsh
24 Jan 2001, 12:38
Dodongo (Drongo D!ckhead) from what I've read and they were you say it etc. the message comes to me that you are very close to ending your life everyday because of your mental capacity. Personally, I like my life and it won't be ending soon if I've got anything to do with it, so by all means, please, kill yourself!! It will rid you of me, otherwise, I think you're stuck.

Big Marsh
24 Jan 2001, 12:42
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
no problem

My uncle played for Wolverhampton Wanderers in the 1950's

The early 50's I think, just before they got good and were a 'power club' because as far as I know my uncle never got any medals or won any titles. But Wolves were a big, powerful 1st div club in those days.

For myself, I've seen top flight English soccer at Selhurst Park in South London (Crystal Palace v Liverpool) and Villa Park in Birmingham (Aston Villa v Everton), and also top flight Euro soccer at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy (AC Milan v Atalanta).

I'll say it again - soccer stinks

And your comment about it being the most played footy code amongst the youngsters ? - Big deal.

Soccer has enjoyed this position for many years now - what has happened to all those 100's of thousands of kiddies that played it ?

Nothing - they have all moved onto to better things. Soccer people bleat out this same inane rubbish about it being popular with kids, if its such a great game how come the OVERWHELMING MAJORITY of those kids don't go on with it ?

Because most kids in this part of the world recognise soccer as a boredom-fest for pansies and they move onto the infinitely more interesting and exciting oval-ball codes

cheers

Well it sounds as though you've seen some good stuff, but "Euro" soccer isn't AC Milan V Atalanta, they both are Italian teams so I don't know what you're talking about.

But, remember, when Jeff Kennet gets control of Soccer Australia (we hope) we'll see some reall good sh!t come out of Aussie soccer.

Take it easy http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dodongo
24 Jan 2001, 12:48
Dodongo says that the animated picture is what soccer players do.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

[This message has been edited by Dodongo (edited 23 January 2001).]

Beausgirl43
17 Feb 2001, 09:18
Nice Head.
cheers...