View Full Version : DRINKS
collingwood_joffa
11 Apr 2001, 12:10
WHO WANTS TO MEET IN THE LOCKER ROOM ON SAT NIGHT FOR A DRINK OR SIX....LOL
5.30PM-6PM LET US KNOW OK
------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa
collingwood_joffa
12 Apr 2001, 11:17
WELL BLOODY WELL FINE THEN,ANYONE FOR A CUP OF TEA...ROFLMFAO.
------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
Westy Boy
12 Apr 2001, 15:14
BLOODY OATH I'LL BE THERE JOFFA!! JUST FOR YOU... LOL.... LOL ....ROFLMFAO.... YOU COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS CAN HAVE YOUR TEA... YOU UPPER CLASS SCUMBAGS ....LOL... LOL..
Kidding Joffa! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
See ya there mate! Just look out for the short, fat woggy looking bloke.
BTW:- How do I know who to look for/find ya? Will ya have the wig? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
[This message has been edited by Westy Boy (edited 11 April 2001).]
collingwood_joffa
12 Apr 2001, 22:33
WESTY I WILL BE COLLINGWOODS FINEST ROFLMFAO YOU CANT MISS ME MATE AS I GO TO THE FOOTY I HAVE TO TAKE MY UPPER PLATE OUT AS I HAVE UMM LET ME CHECK...3 TOP TEETH MISSING AND I WILL HAVE A BEANIE ON AND SUNNIES AS WELL LOL LOL I WILL BE THE UGLIEST BASTARD IN THERE!!!SEEYA OK SAY 5.30 ONWARDS I CANT STAY LONG AS HAVE OFFICIAL BUSINESS TO ATTEND TO.LOL..LOL...LOL...LOL
------------------
Westy Boy
15 Apr 2001, 00:35
No worries Joffa! I might be struggling to make it on time though (i finish work at half past 4), but I'll try my best!!
BTW:- I'LL TAKE YA AT THE UGLY STAKES MATE..... WHY DO YA THINK I SUPPORT THE DOGS? I LOOK LIKE A DOG'S BREAKFAST.... LOL ...LOL ...LOL ....ROFLMFAO
If you've left by the time I get there, best of luck for the match! Yeah right.... hope we flog ya's by 10 goals ....LOL ... LOL... LOL http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
Westy Boy
15 Apr 2001, 19:37
Originally posted by Westy Boy:
best of luck for the match! Yeah right.... hope we flog ya's by 10 goals
Looks like that came back to bite me on the bum http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/frown.gif
Sorry I didn't get there in time to meet ya Joffa ... though I'm sure it wont be the most important thing on your mind by the time you read this http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif .... congrats on the win (you guys thoroughly deserved it) and have a couple of celebratory drinks on me.
I'm off to drown my sorrows.... http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/frown.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif
[This message has been edited by Westy Boy (edited 15 April 2001).]