View Full Version : Redbacks beat NSW !

eastaugh36
21 Nov 2000, 08:59
well the 2 teams i love to beat the most SA have beaten ! NSW AND VIC ! they think they are king shit and we are one of the only teams to have beaten a full strength nsw team
YOU BEAUTY !

servo
21 Nov 2000, 13:53
REDBACKS

GO YOU GOOD THING GO.

walshy1993
21 Nov 2000, 14:42
did i hear ian healy during the game yesterday refer to a certain sth australian who happened to take a catch late in the game on the boundry as a victorian
eat your own words wanker

and i wonder who else has beaten a full strength nsw team this season???

eastaugh36
22 Nov 2000, 05:18
the only wanker in here is you ! WE BEAT YOU AT CRAPPY PUNT ROAD ! HAHAHAHHAHA !!!!!!!!

walshy1993
22 Nov 2000, 08:58
once again failed to answer the question eastaugh, now why doesnt that suprise me

eastaugh36
22 Nov 2000, 09:46
crappy victoria may have but it doesnt matter as we smashed you lot on your own crap hole !

walshy1993
22 Nov 2000, 15:44
and as for the victorian playing for sth australia??????

servo
22 Nov 2000, 16:34
I regret joining this thread now

eastaugh36
23 Nov 2000, 06:00
unless your talking about mcintyre then there are no others, but you claimed nobes and lehmann in the past anyway

walshy1993
23 Nov 2000, 06:37
i dont blame you servo
but eastaugh you are still wrong

eastaugh36
23 Nov 2000, 07:06
your wrong ! there are no other former vics in our side ! deitz is not a vic !

servo
23 Nov 2000, 16:28
Who gives a bloody shit!!!!!!!!

Every team has expat others playing for them, geeez, what does it matter??

If they feel they will get a better go at another state good luck to em. As state players they are not going to earn a mint at the sport so good luck to them if they can get ten grand more to go to Tassie or Qld or anywhere else.

There's bloody aussies playing for England & Zimbabwe now because 5-6 years ago that was their best chance of playing Test cricket. Good luck to them.

Anyone who plays with a Redbacks cap on gets my support just as anyone with a Crows guernsey on gets my support. I don't really care what their heritage is, they have committed to my side so they are Redbacks plain and simple.