View Full Version : VICTORIA SUCK !!!!!!!!
eastaugh36
11 Dec 2000, 10:15
Jub jub and walshy, you 2 dills have gone in to hiding ever since sa beat tas in the shield and victoria couldnt beat a weakened qld on their own craphole, then yesterday sa beats wa in a thriller(you beauty) and then today I just finished watching something I thoroughly enjoyed ..Tas thrash hopeless victoria !!!!!!!! Victoria has such a big population but its cricket setup sucks and its team today was full of unheard of players,they are laughable ! they are a joke and I told you two girls that revenge would come ! hahahahaha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
------------------
Essendon - The greatest club with the greatest coach in the league ! Carlton- absolute hypocrites who accuse others of being cheats only for it to be found later that carlton are the "serial salary cap breachers" as quoted by our president, haha
Richmondfan#1
11 Dec 2000, 12:49
I wouldn't bag Victoria mate, after all, you follow Essendon.
I wouldn't be getting too carried away. Although it was a very bad performance Victoria were missing Inness and Hodge who are playing for Aust A and are in great form, Fleming and Warne were out injured while Elliott was only playing his first return game from injury. On the other hand I think Tassie were only missing one player from their best line up.
By the way, that craphole you refer too is where your football team won the Grand Final. What a hypocrite.
walshy1993
11 Dec 2000, 13:48
care factor?
exactly how did sa get revenge, they didnt bowl victoria out for under 100
get over it, grow up, or **** off
Oh God No!
Here We Bloody Go Again!
eastaugh36
12 Dec 2000, 03:45
dees, the mcg may be a great footy ground but for cricket it sucks, nothing beats the adelaide oval !
walshy, all I have to say is that after you were writing that crap after victoria beat sa saying how good victoria are, sucked in, it was a great match to watch yesterday !!!! believe me ! hahahaha !!!!!!!!! vic cricket is crap !!!!!!!! haha
------------------
Essendon - The greatest club with the greatest coach in the league ! Carlton- absolute hypocrites who accuse others of being cheats only for it to be found later that carlton are the "serial salary cap breachers" as quoted by our president, haha
eastaugh36
14 Dec 2000, 04:12
I know, but they are victorians ! its hard to get through to them.....enough said !
------------------
Eastaugh36 - they were "unheard" of because they can't get a game in the full strength side you idiot. SA remind me of your little brother - they nag and nag you to play cricket with them , you know you can kick their arse but what satisfaction is there ? Stay 1/2 hour behind us - its where you belong.
Who Cares!
Ppl can u plz not respond to this bandwagon idiot!
eastaugh36
16 Dec 2000, 04:21
woofer, 1/2 hour behind is not far enough away from your crappy little state, we have less population yet serve it up to you in the cricket , like we do in all sports ! at least we have the greatest most beautiful cricket ground in the world ! as they said on baggygreen.com today !
mags, your the only bandwagon in here you jerkoff