View Full Version : Happy birthday, ScouseCat!!
you_idiot
3 Jun 2003, 11:45
Just as I've recovered from mine at the weekend, we have another gentleman who's another year older and wiser, oficially, as of today.
Darren, happy birthday, my friend.
All the best, and it was great catching up with you at the footy on Sunday.
Happy birthday Darren
Happy birthday Scousecat
Happy birthday Seindude
Happy birthday Steve Bracks
Happy birthday Richie Benaud
*I think that covers all alias's :p
ScouseCat
3 Jun 2003, 15:08
Originally posted by JUBJUB
*I think that covers all alias's :p
LOL - not quite mate. :p
ScouseCat
3 Jun 2003, 15:28
Originally posted by you_idiot
Just as I've recovered from mine at the weekend, we have another gentleman who's another year older and wiser, oficially, as of today.
Darren, happy birthday, my friend.
All the best, and it was great catching up with you at the footy on Sunday.
Thank you for starting this thread William, very much appreciated. You did tell me I would get a thread no matter what, there was no escaping the attention on my birthday. :D
Are you still planning on going to the Carlton game this week? It was good to catch up last week before the Crows game, and I do believe it's your turn to shout me a beer for my birthday. :)
eagleskickass
3 Jun 2003, 15:43
Happy B'Day old man:);) May you have many MANY more to come.
you_idiot
3 Jun 2003, 16:33
Originally posted by ScouseCat
Thank you for starting this thread William, very much appreciated. You did tell me I would get a thread no matter what, there was no escaping the attention on my birthday. :D
No problem at all whatsoever, my friend. While we were sitting down over a couple of beers at the footy on Sunday (one of several beers for me, in fact :eek: ), I made a promise that I would start this thread, and I pride myself as being a man of my word. :)
No reason why my birthday last weekend should steal all the thunder around these parts...
Originally posted by ScouseCat
Are you still planning on going to the Carlton game this week? It was good to catch up last week before the Crows game, and I do believe it's your turn to shout me a beer for my birthday. :)
Affirmative, and both Jen and I will be there for the duration this time (I won't have to go meet her somewhere at three-quarter time), we're both taking the V-Line to Spencer Street/Docklands from Ballarat on Sunday.
And no worries, I'll shout you the birthday beer, of course. :D
Happy Birthday Darren.
Have a good one mate.
That tape of the Swans v Geelong game is in the mail ;) ;) :D
ScouseCat
4 Jun 2003, 00:02
Originally posted by TheMase
That tape of the Swans v Geelong game is in the mail ;) ;) :D
That was a great game, Sydney vs Geelong last year... the game where Geelong were 28 points down in the last quarter and came back to win by 2 points. ;)
ScouseCat
4 Jun 2003, 14:20
Originally posted by you_idiot
No problem at all whatsoever, my friend. While we were sitting down over a couple of beers at the footy on Sunday (one of several beers for me, in fact :eek: ), I made a promise that I would start this thread, and I pride myself as being a man of my word. :)
And no worries, I'll shout you the birthday beer, of course. :D
Thanks again for starting the thread, and thanks to everyone for their kind birthday wishes.
I look forward to that Boags Premium on Sunday mate. :D
tony_woods_fan
4 Jun 2003, 16:12
happy birthday Darren
Bomber Spirit
4 Jun 2003, 20:10
Hope you had a good one ScouseCat.:D :D