View Full Version : Edward Curnow

Big Moose
2 Aug 2010, 22:31
Info plz on him don't know much about him accept for he's been playing pretty well but inured now? :rolleyes:

The BIG X
2 Aug 2010, 23:14
Spot on.

Many threads on Ed.

Really hope he gets picked up next season:thumbsu:

Big Moose
17 Aug 2010, 08:12
I think he could be fakeing his injury for the rest of the year then come to us in the draft.

go hawks!!!
17 Aug 2010, 09:49
I think he could be fakeing his injury for the rest of the year then come to us in the draft.

That is an idiotic comment. Have you seen his leg in a cast and him on crutches? that is just not funny. Grow up.

Big Moose
17 Aug 2010, 16:44
That is an idiotic comment. Have you seen his leg in a cast and him on crutches? that is just not funny. Grow up.

Lol, Mate i haven't even seen his leg in a cast. Maybe cause I live in Tassie. I knew he was on crutches but I didn't know anything about his injury. But thanks for the info.

Buddy Guy
17 Aug 2010, 17:35
Info plz on him don't know much about him accept for he's been playing pretty well but inured now? :rolleyes:

Hello Mr Moose,

I am really curious as to why you think we should draft Curnow with our first pick in the ND?

Big Moose
17 Aug 2010, 18:52
Hello Mr Moose,

I am really curious as to why you think we should draft Curnow with our first pick in the ND?

Now i don't i think we should pick him up with our second pick because we won't have our 1st round pick Melbourne will. I would pick up Edward Curnow with our first pick or someone else will beat us to him. Get an outside midfielder with our 3rd round pick then Robbie.

Buddy Guy
17 Aug 2010, 21:05
Now i don't i think we should pick him up with our second pick because we won't have our 1st round pick Melbourne will. I would pick up Edward Curnow with our first pick or someone else will beat us to him. Get an outside midfielder with our 3rd round pick then Robbie.

Ah right the Warnock trade, I gotcha;)

Sin City
7 Dec 2010, 10:13
Hey guys, we've just taken Curnow with our first pick on the rookie list. It'd be much appreciated if you could drop by our board with some info on him if possible and also does anyone know how his recovery from the ankle injury is going?

The BIG X
7 Dec 2010, 14:56
Hey guys, we've just taken Curnow with our first pick on the rookie list. It'd be much appreciated if you could drop by our board with some info on him if possible and also does anyone know how his recovery from the ankle injury is going?

Reckon you better ask your Club as he is over there now;)

All the best Ed