View Full Version : RDT: XXLVIIII - A Lil Dab'l Do Ya!
Pages :
[
1]
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:27
o6F4GtyRfto
Excellent use of Roman Numerals, 5 stars.
Subscribed.
Looking forward to going out tomorrow.
Hope Chris Judd rips us apart.
I love you Juddy!!!1
Seriously this thread title makes Bob Downe look like Hugh Heffner
Gayness personified
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:32
Wooooo!
My first rdt construction...
larrikin
28 May 2009, 23:32
Subscribed.
Looking forward to going out tomorrow.
Hope Chris Judd rips us apart.
I love you Juddy!!!1
Sarcasm metre just blew up
Keyser Soze
28 May 2009, 23:33
Keyser Soze (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=32293), Quinz (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=17739)+, larrikin (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=4352)+, Ljp86 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=16712), Biggie (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=20389)+, DivideandMultiply (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=70392), wce_all_da_way (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=19843)+
I don't think this board has enough moderators:cool:
Gayness personified
Agreed. Change it to "Chk Chk Boom", we all know that's the spiritual title of this thread.
Wooooo!
My first rdt construction...
Straight on the resume that one.
Sarcasm metre just blew up
I was being sincere.
I <3 Judd.
4 eva BFFL
Keyser Soze (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=32293), Quinz (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=17739)+, larrikin (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=4352)+, Ljp86 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=16712), Biggie (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=20389)+, DivideandMultiply (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=70392), wce_all_da_way (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=19843)+
How are jabronis like that moderators. Next theyll be employing Sam Newman to run the Family First party in parliament.
I accept your offer. :cool:
Keyser Soze
28 May 2009, 23:34
Gayness personified
You should feel right at home then
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:35
Gayness personified
I believe it's called, "accitunity".
What's even more gay though, is young Jimmy Barnes catching the gay:
A5VNe9NTOxA
I accept your offer. :cool:
Concentrate on BC you n00b
Not really, I feel like a nun at Cronulla Sharks birthday party. Back against the wall stuff here
DivideandMultiply
28 May 2009, 23:39
Yeah lol sign me up mwuhahahahahahahahahahahaha
Was this alluding to the fact there were 3 mods and 3 WC posters viewing the team board??
This is both a good and bad thing depending on how you look at it.......
Concentrate on BC you n00b
I have, slowly getting things together.
larrikin
28 May 2009, 23:42
How are jabronis like that moderators. Next theyll be employing Sam Newman to run the Family First party in parliament.
Your approval validates me
Keyser Soze
28 May 2009, 23:43
Someone should tell Embers not to give his logon details to his little brother anymore.
Could get him in trouble
Someone should tell Embers not to give his logon details to his little brother anymore.
Could get him in trouble
I can do my own troublemaking thank you very much.
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:45
Hmmm.... should have titled this referencing the Stanley Cup...
Going to be lots of late nights... early mornings for me...
COME ON YOU MIGHTY ****ING PENGUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sacrilege, but Crosby >>>>>>>> Pav.
Hmmm.... should have titled this referencing the Stanley Cup...
Going to be lots of late nights... early mornings for me...
COME ON YOU MIGHTY ****ING PENGUINS!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sacrilege, but Crosby >>>>>>>> Pav.
Now theres a crap sport. How the **** can you see the puck. How do you know when your teams scored. Do you just wait too players put there hands in the air?
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:49
Now theres a crap sport. How the **** can you see the puck. How do you know when your teams scored. Do you just wait too players put there hands in the air?
After a while, your eye can be trained my good man.
Easily, the second best team sport in the world to watch behind AFL.
If you love AFL, how could you not love ice hockey? It's great.
My new woman thing is going to try to teach me to skate, so I can play. :):thumbsu:
Keyser Soze
28 May 2009, 23:50
Ice Hockey >>>>>>>>>>>>>Being butt****ed by John Holmes>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Soccer
After a while, your eye can be trained my good man.
Easily, the second best team sport in the world to watch behind AFL.
If you love AFL, how could you not love ice hockey? It's great.
My new woman thing is going to try to teach me to skate, so I can play. :):thumbsu:
Eyes cant be trained. Its ****ing impossible. Basketballs the 2nd best team sport (thats sarcasm btw)
DivideandMultiply
28 May 2009, 23:52
Oh dear, quote fail on my part.
Lol Chops you just can't fake clips that overtly homophobic/discriminatory.
We have come a long way in the last 50 years, from trust people who are too nice, to trust no one.
Also interesting to note it seems the concept of paedophiles didn't exist (still it seems to be a mistake KevinCat makes far to often) in 50's North America.
EDIT: Keyser does not need another house call from the AFP.....
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:52
Eyes cant be trained. Its ****ing impossible.
They most certainly can.
Just like watching a squash ball. :thumbsu:
Basketballs the 2nd best team sport (thats sarcasm btw)
I agree
I played squash the other day. Good fun.
Chops_a_must
28 May 2009, 23:54
Oh dear, quote fail on my part.
Lol Chops you just can't fake clips that overtly homophobic/discriminatory.
There is an extended edition of that doco on youtube. :thumbsu:
I played squash the other day. Good fun.
Something I've never quite got to do tbh.
Wouldnt mind a game.
larrikin
28 May 2009, 23:57
Something I've never quite got to do tbh.
Wouldnt mind a game.
Tough sport
Highest rate of heart attack of any mainstream sport by a fair margin.
Tough sport
I think I stick to indoor cricket then. :o
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:01
There is an extended edition of that doco on youtube. :thumbsu:
Oh mang.
I was like ooooohhhhhhh sheeeeeeet, I am shocked yet amused that they had stuff like that on TV.
Seems in the 50's homophobia was all the rage, but somehow they seemed to have their priorities very wrong. Guy was picking up what looked like an underage boy, clearly getting his Gary Glitter on. ACA would have been all over that business.
The guy had cool glasses though, can't beat clubmasters.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:02
Tough sport
Squash is great.
What is that taste in my mouth?
lewigie
29 May 2009, 00:02
I play squash, indoor cricket and footy :thumbsu:
And I'm about as fit as a dead cat.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:04
Squash is great.
What is that taste in my mouth?
Squash is deadly. So much moving around.
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:05
I play squash, indoor cricket and footy :thumbsu:
And I'm about as fit as a dead cat.
The trouble with squash is the number of middle-age men who play(ed) that as their only exercise. Not sure if that has shifted in the last few years.
Crimson King
29 May 2009, 00:06
Squash is deadly. So much moving around.
Though it keeps you on your toes. Very fun when you are winning but damn frustrating when you are losing and the opponent's positioning is spot on.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:10
Though it keeps you on your toes. Very fun when you are winning but damn frustrating when you are losing and the opponent's positioning is spot on.
This cannot be overstated.
I used to play a bit in high school down at Leeming Rec, but I just can't muster up the effort anymore.
Underated racket game is definitely badminton, I pwnt at that in high school.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:11
I used to play a bit in high school down at Leeming Rec, but I just can't muster up the effort anymore.
Age please...
Im quite good at tennis, Used to play alot before I done me shoulder. Was very two handed so that helped alot
wce_all_da_way
29 May 2009, 00:13
Pens dominate. Been downloading each game in the playoffs and it's making for great viewing. It's easy to see once you're used to it.
Wut?
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:15
This cannot be overstated.
Underated racket game is definitely badminton, I pwnt at that in high school.
Leeming Rec hey?
Spent a bit (read lot) of time in that joint myself.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:16
Anyone not from the Leeming district? :cool:
Yep.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:18
Age please...
Not very old:D, so no excuse.
Squash is hard work and I am lazy as!!
I also avoid playing competitive sports. Going to start gettin back into some form of physical activity, maybe do Krav Maga with my brother or Parkour/Acro/Free Running with friends.
You the sporty type Chops? I used to be but on the sly lol.
wce_all_da_way
29 May 2009, 00:18
Yep.
Filthy ****in Southies.
Used to play at Hilton.
Just about had a heart attack when fit, not the steak eating slob I am now
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:19
Most of our decent footballers are from there ;)
Used to play at Hilton.
Just about had a heart attack when fit, not the steak eating slob I am now
Find 30 Lach.
It'lldo wonders.
Im a bit of a fitness freak now. Gym FTW
I was 102.4kgs when my marriage went kaput.
Now 91.1kg :cool:
Oh yeah bring on summer.
most of our decent footballers were from there ;)
efa.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:22
You the sporty type Chops? I used to be but on the sly lol.
Sports I have played competitively:
Golf, tennis, squash, football, athletics, speedway riding, basketball with many others socially.
Golf, tennis and aths were my most successful, with Golf probably being my best - top state junior for a few years. :( :mad:
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:22
Leeming Rec hey?
Spent a bit (read lot) of time in that joint myself.
Really?
The pool is terrible but they had mixed netball there (a couple of friends used to play), plus I used to play squash there after school in high school.
Also used to attend those school holiday thingys there in primary school.
What age bracket are you in, you didn't go to Leeming High did you?
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:23
efa.
Huh?
Find 30 Lach.
It'lldo wonders.
Oh yeah bring on summer.
****ed the dog for 45 this afternoon.
Keyser Soze
29 May 2009, 00:23
Wut?
Almost like the main board
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:24
Find 30 Lach.
It'lldo wonders.
Oh yeah bring on summer.
I'm wanting my assments to be over so I can stufff again!
It's killing me. Afraid to weigh myself at the moment...
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:26
Most of our decent footballers are from there ;)
Hahahahaha my brother went to school with a certain young Fremantle star, were acquaintances but he says Rhys is a bit of a douchebag.
They have a football program there. The school is disproportionately well funded in comparison to other public schools.
wce_all_da_way
29 May 2009, 00:27
Oh yeah bring on summer.
That was a very big Big Man.
:D
You're are comfortable I get that.
Im single and need to look my very best. ;)
Keyser Soze
29 May 2009, 00:27
If that's how you want to play
Hahahahaha my brother went to school with a certain young Fremantle star, were acquaintances but he says Rhys is a bit of a douchebag.
Where as Rhys says: Who are you?
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:28
They have a football program there. The school is disproportionately well funded in comparison to other public schools.
Wasn't even an hint of one when I was there.
Had that pedo Shane Ellis running things, who was useless.
If that's how you want to play
Heh Heh :thumbsu:
That was a very big Big Man.
That was a fat slob.
Want to get to 88 by summer.
Have cut all fast food out bar the odd pizza.
Coke has been cut out but still drink rum & cola :o and beer.
Hey Ive got to have a little fun. Usually work it off on the bike Monday arvo anyway.If the speed hasnt already ;)
wce_all_da_way
29 May 2009, 00:31
That was a fat slob.
Hey Ive got to have a little fun. Usually work it off on the bike Monday arvo anyway.If the speed hasnt already ;)
How tall are you?
Not even a kebab!?! What kind of life is it without a kebab after a night out?
That was a fat slob.
Ah, shit the amount of good stuff you have to drop off :(
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:32
Sports I have played competitively:
Golf, tennis, squash, football, athletics, speedway riding, basketball with many others socially.
Golf, tennis and aths were my most successful, with Golf probably being my best - top state junior for a few years. :( :mad:
Wut??!!?
Speedway riding? The shoulder put an end to the Golf I assume.
You still keep active now?
How tall are you?
184.5 cms.
Kebab can go get ****ed. :thumbsu:
How tall are you?
This is the new Biggie...he's more into spit roasts now
If the balls dont touch it aint ghey.
EDIT: So good Lachy had to say it 2wice.
wce_all_da_way
29 May 2009, 00:35
184.5 cms.
Kebab can go get ****ed. :thumbsu:
I guess 88 is pretty reasonable for your height. I'm 90kgs now and 190cm, but I've been out of the gym for awhile so I'm hoping to put on a couple more kgs to go with the beer belly disappearing.
Kebabs make live worth living man. Doner with garlic sauce and I'm in heaven.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:35
Wut??!!?
Speedway riding? The shoulder put an end to the Golf I assume.
You still keep active now?
Yes! Best thing in the world. Better than sex.
Yah. I have some pretty significant degeneration in there.
Try to.
Played footy last year, and busted my ankle, so that limits me.
Cycle a fair bit, and gym quite a lot... so long as I'm not buried in assments. :(
Man... some of this stuff is going to be sooo late.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:37
Where as Rhys says: Who are you?
Lol wut?? You clearly place to much stead in the imaginary opinions of footballers.
Bit of a groupy? Self esteem issues?? Need to learn to stand on your own two feet and realise that anybody can be a dick head football player or otherwise.
Then again sycophantic devotion despite shortcomings of players/team seems to be a bit of a Freo thing. Why stray away from the heard must be your thinking. And I guess you are entitled to be that way.
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:40
Really?
The pool is terrible but they had mixed netball there (a couple of friends used to play), plus I used to play squash there after school in high school.
Also used to attend those school holiday thingys there in primary school.
What age bracket are you in, you didn't go to Leeming High did you?
Yeah, Leeming boy. Worked at the centre for years and did my whole high school at Leeming. Geeting old these days - left LSHS in 94.
I guess 88 is pretty reasonable for your height. I'm 90kgs now and 1.90cm, but I've been out of the gym for awhile so I'm hoping to put on a couple more kgs to go with the beer belly disappearing.
Yeah the ideal weight is 88. 90 is cool, as long as Im toned and no wobbly bits. Still need to lose more fat around the gut, hence the no kfast food bar pizza policy. Also going to Bali in Sept so thats a goal when im screaming in pain on the bike or under immense pressure with weights. Keep focussed Biggie.
As for you watch it my young friend, keep the gym up ( exams take priority of course) but dont let it get out of control
Biggie learned that the hard way. Thank god I have a fast metabolism otherwisde I may have been heavier considering the amount of shit I use to eat. :o
Kebabs make live worth living man. Doner with garlic sauce and I'm in heaven.
I remember those days when I was a young lad.
But for now, NO KEBAB, come back one year!!
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:43
Yes! Best thing in the world. Better than sex.
Yah. I have some pretty significant degeneration in there.
Try to.
Played footy last year, and busted my ankle, so that limits me.
Cycle a fair bit, and gym quite a lot... so long as I'm not buried in assments. :(
Man... some of this stuff is going to be sooo late.
Dude tell me about it..... shouldn't it all be in by now though (at Murdoch still)?
Yeah study is killing me. Was trying to start a strict exercise regime to build up some explosive strength/endurance so I could start acro training with some of my friends. As of yet it has not gone so well.
Are you post grad?
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:44
Wasn't even an hint of one when I was there.
Had that pedo Shane Ellis running things, who was useless.
Shane Ellis wasn't the pedo.
You missed by a bit
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:45
Yeah, Leeming boy. Worked at the centre for years and did my whole high school at Leeming. Geeting old these days - left LSHS in 94.
You'd probably know the bro.
Dude tell me about it..... shouldn't it all be in by now though (at Murdoch still)?
Yeah study is killing me. Was trying to start a strict exercise regime to build up some explosive strength/endurance so I could start acro training with some of my friends. As of yet it has not gone so well.
Are you post grad?
Nah, not post grad.
Tomorrow is the last "official" hand in day for written work.
But the marks don;t have to be in for a while, and most lecturers hold on for that.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:46
Ahhhh a fair bit before my time.
Yeah I didn't go to LSHS but my brother and quite a few of my friends did.
Seems these days they have a good football program and great media facilities etc.
It's an ok public school by all accounts, but for a normal middle class suburb it has become well unsafe after dark.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:47
Shane Ellis wasn't the pedo.
You missed by a bit
There was one phys ed teacher that got accused of stuff, but that apparently turned out to be bogus.
Eagle for a day used to sit and watch us get changed. Was seriously creepy.
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:49
It's an ok public school by all accounts, but for a normal middle class suburb it has become well unsafe after dark.
It has seriously bad karma. Dead end for young people. Nothing to do at all.
Very high suicide rate.
Something like 8 kids from our year have topped themselves.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:50
You'd probably know the bro.
Nah, not post grad.
Tomorrow is the last "official" hand in day for written work.
But the marks don;t have to be in for a while, and most lecturers hold on for that.
Hahahaha I can understand this. They seem a little understaffed sometimes, so I have been rapt at how efficient my tutors/lecturers have been at giving back results.
Personally I am a little stressed about exams, have done ok with assignments and course work but haven't really attended or watched any lectures yet for two of my subjects.
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:52
There was one phys ed teacher that got accused of stuff, but that apparently turned out to be bogus.
Eagle for a day used to sit and watch us get changed. Was seriously creepy.
It wasn't him, was well after his time.
And they never FOUND him guilty. Having said that all parties were happy at the time
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 00:53
It wasn't him, was well after his time.
And they never FOUND him guilty. Having said that all parties were happy at the time
I'm confused.
After Ellis' time, or after the bogus accusation's time?
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:55
Very high suicide rate.
A lot from my year have done really well for themselves. Thought it was a great place to grow up.
Find it strange that footy is doing well, that was the one thing we sucked at (none of the guys played for the school team). Were very strong at athletics, swimming, baseball, softball, volleyball, basketball etc
Lol wut?? You clearly place to much stead in the imaginary opinions of footballers.
Bit of a groupy? Self esteem issues?? Need to learn to stand on your own two feet and realise that anybody can be a dick head football player or otherwise.
Then again sycophantic devotion despite shortcomings of players/team seems to be a bit of a Freo thing. Why stray away from the heard must be your thinking. And I guess you are entitled to be that way.
Jesus christ.
Up yourself much matey?
larrikin
29 May 2009, 00:56
I'm confused.
After Ellis' time, or after the bogus accusation's time?
Well after Ellis. Well, a couple of years
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 00:57
Very high suicide rate.
Yeah it is kinda strange, I wonder why?
Brother mentioned this, one of his school mates older sibling. Happened a year or so ago.
I don't live in Leeming but it is surprising the amount of people I have known who grew up there, went to school in Leeming etc. who have fallen upon self inflicted hard times.
Keyser Soze
29 May 2009, 00:59
Jesus christ.
Up yourself much matey?
Nah I reckon he's got you pretty well pegged there Lach:p
Chops_a_must
29 May 2009, 01:01
A lot from my year have done really well for themselves. Thought it was a great place to grow up.
Find it strange that footy is doing well, that was the one thing we sucked at (none of the guys played for the school team). Were very strong at athletics, swimming, baseball, softball, volleyball, basketball etc
As do I. I'd say aths dropped off after the bro graduated. ;)
We didn't really do well in anything while I was there. Softball, for a part, was really the only thing.
Music seems to have been the biggest thing over the years.
Well after Ellis. Well, a couple of years
Well, Ellis was still there when I left.
So, I don't really know who it could be. Which is kind of worrying... because I probably should...
Be careful or you will be biggies spit roast
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 01:03
Jesus christ.
Up yourself much matey?
I don't know how you came to that conclusion......
There is a difference between not being a hopeless purple loving sycophant and drowning in self love.
Who cares what people think of a football player they know and went to school with. Who cares what you imagine, that player imagines in response to a joking opinion, a relative of said person passes on in idle conversation.
Anyway I am just trying to help you, so no need to be hostile. Recognising we have a problem is the first step to solving it. Come to grips and move on Lach.
Be careful or you will be biggies spit roast
It aint ghey if the balls dont touch.
DivideandMultiply
29 May 2009, 01:05
Lol:D.
Perceptiveness is another one of my many admirable qualities bwahahahahahahahahaha.
As is humility Lach;).
larrikin
29 May 2009, 01:07
As do I. I'd say aths dropped off after the bro graduated. ;)
We didn't really do well in anything while I was there. Softball, for a part, was really the only thing.
Music seems to have been the biggest thing over the years.
Well, Ellis was still there when I left.
So, I don't really know who it could be. Which is kind of worrying... because I probably should...
You've reminded me, Ellis came back. Pretty sure that was after I left
It wasn't him though