View Full Version : Preview: Melbourne v. Richmond
Macca19
14 Mar 2001, 07:31
6 people, $150. What a joke!!!! 25 bucks each...and they wonder why people dont wanna go!!! Its the ansett cup for christ sake, should be cheap to get non footy people interested in teh game and affordable to go along to
ShitBags24
14 Mar 2001, 07:49
Stop being a ****ing sook. Get a real job if you can't afford the tickets. This'll be the last AFL grand final you'll ever be in so enjoy it!
[This message has been edited by ShitBags24 (edited 13 March 2001).]
Grave Danger
14 Mar 2001, 11:58
This will be another one of those Collingwoodville losers in disguise, spitting the dummy, jealous that Port Adelaide have left his woeful club far, far behind...
Macca19
14 Mar 2001, 14:31
Originally posted by ShitBags24:
Stop being a ****ing sook. Get a real job if you can't afford the tickets. This'll be the last AFL grand final you'll ever be in so enjoy it!
[This message has been edited by ShitBags24 (edited 13 March 2001).]
**** you ********. Get off our board you absolute wanker. What gives you the right too come here and sprout crap like that?? None, so **** off you clown. Im 19, and am a full time student, and work one day a week, hardly enough to spend on anything significant, so piss off
Originally posted by Macca19:
**** you ********. Get off our board you absolute wanker. What gives you the right too come here and sprout crap like that?? None, so **** off you clown. Im 19, and am a full time student, and work one day a week, hardly enough to spend on anything significant, so piss off
If you're a full-time student, can't you get a concession? Concession tickets are only about $11.00.
collingwood_joffa
15 Mar 2001, 13:19
HOPE U THUCKEN LOSE THEM!!!!
------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
http://www.mp3.com/joffa
Mudholian
16 Mar 2001, 17:52
We'll take our chances on the night, we're not paying Bass a cent.
BTW Anyone here feel sorry for "ouch I've got a sore leg" Joffa?
Mud
Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
HOPE U THUCKEN LOSE THEM!!!!
You'd be pretty used to losing, wouldn't you Joffa??
Originally posted by Crow54:
If you're a full-time student, can't you get a concession? Concession tickets are only about $11.00.
Yeah Macca, i got a student one for $11.00, plus 2.75 booking fee!!
------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000
Macca19
17 Mar 2001, 17:48
Originally posted by Crow54:
Yeah...mine cost $14
the original cost was 24.90 no matter what, but because of complaints they changed it for students and pensioners