Last week's team :
B: Wayde_Petersen Mobbenfuhrer FattyLumpkin
HB: Blackers Broken Paul D
C: Shaz Rabs adey
HF: FitzroyRamone Roylion Kooka
F: Slax Yippyio sbagman
Foll: Fat Pizza Stocka cjwalkley
Int: fitzmantle accubass
Supp: gregtri MSB_ROYS Phil Doyle Shiva25 Mr Ripper (susp).

I'm suggesting two changes, Mr Ripper back in, accubass out. adey also forced to miss due to injury, replaced by MSB_ROYS

But I'm also suggesting moving a few players around : adey, FitzroyRamone, Stocka, Kooka, Myself, Paul D, Blackers and rabs all in different possies.

My suggestion for this week's team :
B: Wayde_Petersen Mr Ripper FattyLumpkin
HB: rabs Broken FitzroyRamone
C: Shaz Kooka Stocka
HF: Mobbenfuhrer Roylion Paul D
F: Slax Yippyio sbagman
Foll: Fat Pizza Blackers cjwalkley
Int: fitzmantle MSB_ROYS
Supp: gregtri Phil Doyle Shiva25 accubass, adey (injured).

What yers reckon? If anyone wants a particular position, let me know.

Ripper and Roylion, you have final and second-to-final say, respectively.

Paul D
22 Jul 2003, 13:41
Looks pretty good Mobben.

A must win this game, could put us right back in contention seeing that our percentage is still pretty good.

rabs68
22 Jul 2003, 20:32
Agreed.

Wouldn't mind getting in the forward line Mobben, but happy to see how I go on the half back line.

Go Gorilla's

Slax
22 Jul 2003, 21:06
Full-back to a Half Forward flank is an interesting one mobben

Mobbenfuhrer
22 Jul 2003, 22:48
Originally posted by Slax
Full-back to a Half Forward flank is an interesting one mobben

But I'm the president. :D

Nah I've kicked a few goals before. Worth another go for a change.

rabs, hold that thought, next week we'll try you up forward.

MSB ROYS
23 Jul 2003, 10:51
Glad to be back in the team. Been cooling my heels over here waiting for another chance!

GO ROYS!

Mobbenfuhrer
23 Jul 2003, 14:51
Team submitted.

Mobbenfuhrer
24 Jul 2003, 11:33
The game thread is at http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&postid=1220819#post1220819 in case you'd like to help rev us up.

Yippyio
25 Jul 2003, 00:40
Another shocking performance from myself and the team, that was a real hammering they gave us in the last quarter!!

It looked like we couldnt kick the ball to a team mate all day. I just never seemed to get near the damn thing!!

Paul D
25 Jul 2003, 13:28
A very ordinary performance and it hurt our percentage as well.

MSB ROYS
25 Jul 2003, 14:39
What's this coach... I didn't get one minute on the ground!!!

Mobbenfuhrer
25 Jul 2003, 14:43
Originally posted by MSB ROYS

Stocka's the coach.

Stocka
25 Jul 2003, 17:54
Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer

Stocka's the coach.

Mobbs that handball is about the only useful stat to have eminated from your direction for quite a number of weeks! :p ;)

Stocka
25 Jul 2003, 18:08
Originally posted by MSB ROYS

This is not St.Kilda, should I remind you?

We may have **** players, but at least we don't let them run the joint. :cool:

Slax
26 Jul 2003, 10:33
I don't want to run the joint just the bar Stocka. ;)

MSB ROYS
26 Jul 2003, 10:36
Sorry for the lip coach Stocka!

Broken
26 Jul 2003, 23:42
A few losses in a row won't jeopardise our place in the league will it???

FattyLumpkin
27 Jul 2003, 21:04
"4 : 14.28 - GREAT GOAL BY FATTYLUMPKIN."

I'm on a roll!!!!

Cheers

Fatty!!!