View Full Version : The chardonnay is going to taste good on Saturday night

Eaglefan
27 Aug 2003, 20:38
Seeing as all you Dockers always accuse Eagles of being chardonnay sipping, Cherokee driving yuppies, I've decided this week I'm going to borrow my Dads Cherokee and drive it to the footy Saturday night. After the big victory, I'm going to go home and sip some chilled chardonnay to celebrate.

I'm going to have a nice relaxing evening at the footy. The few Dockers fans who get past security won't be able to make much noise, except for the occasional grunt. The Eagles supporters can just sit back and relax, and watch Benny and the boys play smooth, clean footy, and trounce the Dockers.

Yes indeed, the Chardonnay will taste very good this Saturday night. Of course, you neanderthals wouldn't know a good drop from a carton of Coolibah.

ozzult
27 Aug 2003, 21:32
GOON!

Freo Hitman
27 Aug 2003, 23:34
Originally posted by Eaglefan
Seeing as all you Dockers always accuse Eagles of being chardonnay sipping, Cherokee driving yuppies, I've decided this week I'm going to borrow my Dads Cherokee and drive it to the footy Saturday night. After the big victory, I'm going to go home and sip some chilled chardonnay to celebrate.

I'm going to have a nice relaxing evening at the footy. The few Dockers fans who get past security won't be able to make much noise, except for the occasional grunt. The Eagles supporters can just sit back and relax, and watch Benny and the boys play smooth, clean footy, and trounce the Dockers.

Yes indeed, the Chardonnay will taste very good this Saturday night. Of course, you neanderthals wouldn't know a good drop from a carton of Coolibah.

Listen here you little punk , I hope you crash your ol mans car after leaving at 3qtr time and get booked for DD. You are a knob flogger of the highest order & I hope your sitting in front of the corporate box I am sitting in that evening so I can spray you with beer . I am one Docker Fan who will get through & I will have 7,000 brothers and sisters coming through with me. Yous will be infected in the stands as the damn fools in the box will be infected by me. You's will be infected by Docker mania. That is when evrytime a Docker fan get louder , you will get quieter to the point when you & the team your supportting just seem to lose it , get disorientated and basically lose themselves & leave before the end of the game. Now the only neanderthal on the footballing landscape is the Blue & Gold variety , they are also known for there drug use , trashing hotel rooms , drink driving , assaulting people in pubs - They are basically street bums.

carlyp
27 Aug 2003, 23:40
Originally posted by Freo Hitman
they are also known for there drug use , trashing hotel rooms , drink driving , assaulting people in pubs - They are basically street bums.

FH, dont talk about your fellow docker fans like that!!!!!! :o :o :mad: :mad: ;) :D

Freo Hitman
27 Aug 2003, 23:59
Originally posted by carlyp
FH, dont talk about your fellow docker fans like that!!!!!! :o :o :mad: :mad: ;) :D

you dont want me to start peeling off name do you Carly ????

carlyp
28 Aug 2003, 10:35
you dont want me to start peeling off name do you Carly ????

Meh! I could peel of some 'names' too buddy. Remember for everything you can bag us out about, we can bag you about something ok????

Au_Blue#24
28 Aug 2003, 11:05
Listen here you little punk , I hope you crash your ol mans car after leaving at 3qtr time and get booked for DD. You are a knob flogger of the highest order & I hope your sitting in front of the corporate box I am sitting in that evening so I can spray you with beer . I am one Docker Fan who will get through & I will have 7,000 brothers and sisters coming through with me. Yous will be infected in the stands as the damn fools in the box will be infected by me. You's will be infected by Docker mania. That is when evrytime a Docker fan get louder , you will get quieter to the point when you & the team your supportting just seem to lose it , get disorientated and basically lose themselves & leave before the end of the game. Now the only neanderthal on the footballing landscape is the Blue & Gold variety , they are also known for there drug use , trashing hotel rooms , drink driving , assaulting people in pubs - They are basically street bums.

are you for real ?? - do you actually speak like this or are you auditioning for a role as mr T.

its no wonder even your freo comrades cringe when you post

Freo Hitman
28 Aug 2003, 12:04
Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
are you for real ?? - do you actually speak like this or are you auditioning for a role as mr T.

its no wonder even your freo comrades cringe when you post

Damn it did sound Mr T like , didnt it ?????

Most of my comrades cringe is cause I dont stop pushing the buck when they do. Heck I know I am a bit over the top at times but I dont change for no one , just hope your not sitting in front of me on saturday cause I will spray you with beer supplied by the WCE

llosis
28 Aug 2003, 12:30
I am one Docker Fan who will get through & I will have 7,000 brothers and sisters coming through with me.

I knew you were all related to the Neesham family.

GoEagles
28 Aug 2003, 15:40
Eaglefan - bring your corkscrew opener and if any Docker fan yells out at anyone give him a big poke - double pokes if they abuse McIntosh.

KiNgCliVe26
28 Aug 2003, 15:43
I PITY THE FOOL WHO SUPPORTS WESTCOAST!!!

Jars458
28 Aug 2003, 15:45
The first and thrid posts in this thread were solid Gold

My only point is that as far as Wine goes, Chardonnay is a poor relation to your Cabernet's, Shiraz's and Merlots.

llosis
28 Aug 2003, 16:18
Originally posted by Jars458
The first and thrid posts in this thread were solid Gold

My only point is that as far as Wine goes, Chardonnay is a poor relation to your Cabernet's, Shiraz's and Merlots.

For what it's worth (getting serious for a moment) I agree with you Jars. Now back to the stoush...

noodle
28 Aug 2003, 19:21
do what you need to do hitman but please keep your pants on this time.

Milkman
28 Aug 2003, 19:23

Is this typical behaviour for a docker fan?

Freo Hitman
28 Aug 2003, 22:06
Originally posted by noodle
do what you need to do hitman but please keep your pants on this time.

Whether my pants are on or off its got nothing to do with you , unless you walk in on me , & that my freind will scar you for life & show you how inadequate you really are.

Freo Hitman
28 Aug 2003, 22:08
Originally posted by Milkman
Is this typical behaviour for a docker fan?
No but I beleive itsquite normal for you Eagle fans

Milkman
28 Aug 2003, 22:14
No but I beleive itsquite normal for you Eagle fans

Ahh, you were the guy they banned. I voted for you to be let back in. Hindsight is always 20/20.

Freo Hitman
28 Aug 2003, 22:26
Originally posted by Milkman
Ahh, you were the guy they banned. I voted for you to be let back in. Hindsight is always 20/20.

Yous actually vote for people to come back into your forums ?????

Fair dinkum yous guys are really soft. !!!!

Why do you vote and what are the criterias ?? , Yes - let him in cause he will be like putty in the hands and he is very easy to belittle and made a fool off or

No- he is too hard for us and he will easily scrape our fairy floss exterior and expose as worthless asscrack

Mr Q
29 Aug 2003, 00:00
Yes - let him in cause he will be like putty in the hands and he is very easy to belittle and made a fool off or

That's pretty much the criteria I used to vote "Yes".

noodle
29 Aug 2003, 12:39
Whether my pants are on or off its got nothing to do with you , unless you walk in on me , & that my freind will scar you for life & show you how inadequate you really are.

it's got everything to do with me or any other member of the public when security is dragging your fat (and naked) ass out of subi oval.

Port1978
30 Aug 2003, 23:40
Originally posted by Eaglefan

Still tasting good, that chardonnay???? ;)

Ripper
30 Aug 2003, 23:42
Originally posted by port1978
Still tasting good, that chardonnay???? ;)

Bit bitter I reckon :D

FreoGirl
30 Aug 2003, 23:43
might be better for them to cry in a beer? ;)

Kenny_01
31 Aug 2003, 00:00
I don't know about chardonnay but the beer will be tasting bloody good in about an hour or so

masai
31 Aug 2003, 00:06
You bloody ripper, as I rip the tab on another frothy.

AZZO
31 Aug 2003, 00:11
"Hell yeah Dockers!" Shouts Azzo as he scans the lighter over a firing cone-piece, which is stopped up with a very nice amount of marijuana.

ImperialPurple
31 Aug 2003, 00:13
I reckon the fruity lexia form a plagoon must be tasting okay as you drown your sorrows wiggles people...
Go FFRREEEEOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Kenny_01
31 Aug 2003, 07:34
I LVE FREO

Freo Hitman
31 Aug 2003, 13:30
Originally posted by noodle
it's got everything to do with me or any other member of the public when security is dragging your fat (and naked) ass out of subi oval.

ahh mate what a game !!!!!!!!

and yes my fat ass was naked and bouncing off your missus creamy thighs last nite

Freo Hitman
31 Aug 2003, 13:31
Originally posted by AZZO
"Hell yeah Dockers!" Shouts Azzo as he scans the lighter over a firing cone-piece, which is stopped up with a very nice amount of marijuana.

stoke the bong and pass it round buddy :D