View Full Version : Adam Treloar?

Danair
19 May 2011, 14:39
Hey guys does anyone know what's going on with Adam Treloar?

I don't think he has played a game for GWS yet!

Is he injured? If so is it serious?

dlanod
19 May 2011, 15:18
Don't know. He may be finishing his schooling?

Danair
19 May 2011, 16:25
Don't know. He may be finishing his schooling?

I'm pretty sure he has moved down here and other players who are still at school have played.

Hope it's nothing serious, the guy is a gun.

Gee Dubya
19 May 2011, 23:36
He's back at college in Melbourne :thumbsu:

and he definitely played in the win against the AFL Sydney side in the pre-season.

Will.B.Worth.Da.Waite
21 May 2011, 23:46
They had major concerns with OP with him so they totally restricted him from any major activity. He has started kicking the footy again which is good, probably only a couple of weeks away now.

Danair
22 May 2011, 10:56
They had major concerns with OP with him so they totally restricted him from any major activity. He has started kicking the footy again which is good, probably only a couple of weeks away now.

Thanks mate

GiantForce
21 Jun 2011, 17:46
HE'S BACK!

http://www.gwsgiants.com.au/treloar-returns-to-take-on-belconnen.html

Danair
22 Jun 2011, 15:53
HE'S BACK!

http://www.gwsgiants.com.au/treloar-returns-to-take-on-belconnen.html

Good news:thumbsu:

Danair
4 Jul 2011, 16:09
Seen some footage from his two games back, the guy is all class, reminds me a bit of a young Shaun Burgoyne.

Kicked a ripper goal in both games!

I'd sign him and Shiel up to a long term deal if I was you guys, the VIC clubs will be circling in a couple years.