View Full Version : ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ) --Get us through the bye!-- ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
Crimson Azure
8 Jul 2011, 15:51
I don't know who you are. I don't know where you post. If you are looking for a game this week, I can tell you we don't have one. But what I do have are a very particular set of cards; card I have acquired over a very long career. Cards that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you post in this thread now, that'll be the end of it. I will not infract you, I will not card you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will card you. ;)
Yeah yeah its boring & not much action going on in the board at the moment so if you click on this thread post something, anything (within reason), until the footy discussion picks up again next week.
Give us something!
This thread will not stay, it will be moved to hell next week.
Here's a photoshop I did for someone last week:
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk243/Pavlaki77/singerbird.jpg
Yes I'm bored today.
Cards that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let post in this thread now, that'll be the end of it. I will not infract you, I will not card you.
Bored & crazy? ;) That sentence made zero sense to me after trying to read it about 15 times
Crimson Azure
8 Jul 2011, 16:08
Bored & crazy? ;) That sentence made zero sense to me after trying to read it about 15 times
One of the best movie lines in the world from the movie taken. Maybe it didn't translate well.
Dead quiet here the last two days & with nothing on this weekend we may as well rant about other things too.
These are the worst weeks to have a bye straight after a smashing, all you want is the team to get back out there & show some spirit, but no we wait two weeks for it.
You did say we could post anything, yes? Here's something I did for a thread similar to the MS Paint thread on an F1 forum:
Why #coolglasses was trending last weekend:
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/01.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/02.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/03.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/04.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/05.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/06.jpg
http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i106/loggerfloodles/msp/07.jpg
Ah got it. I think you need to change to "If you post now", the "let" threw me & I just couldn't get my head around the rest following that. Friday brain mush
At least Port play Sunday, so we have an extra long break & they only have 6 days.
ThePuppetMaster
8 Jul 2011, 17:29
http://files.sharenator.com/random_shots_2_RE_Random_Animals_Contest-s597x576-12657.jpg
ahh_zombies
8 Jul 2011, 18:03
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_3IjRgoGWUBo/TGulv5XCJlI/AAAAAAAAAow/3a3pBJCNOQ8/s1600/human-or-dancers-philosoraptor.jpg
Love the new avatar CA :thumbsu:
High Flying Flag
8 Jul 2011, 18:21
and long division, it doesn't matter, because we're all in this together
Crimson Azure
8 Jul 2011, 18:24
Love the new avatar CA :thumbsu:
Cheers mate, first to notice it.
I didn't make it I asked someone to do it for me, I have no idea how to make or change gifs.
Thought he needed to show his colours.
Carusiii
8 Jul 2011, 18:39
My cats breath smells like cat food
Gazza_11
8 Jul 2011, 18:39
I have work experience with the MFC next week. There's my Demons fix (Y)
Gazza_11
8 Jul 2011, 18:40
But on a more random note.
http://lh3.ggpht.com/_2VEaTPMR9yw/So75itBGUSI/AAAAAAAAAUQ/5c2iup4N3EM/funny_cow_picture_moo%5B2%5D.jpg
Crimson Azure
8 Jul 2011, 18:42
You had the thread a while back, did they say in what department they will be placing you?
ahh_zombies
8 Jul 2011, 18:43
Should be a alot of fun, i looked into doing a clinical placement with Dr Daff, the team doctor as part of my course, and they were really friendly about it, another guy in the year above me is there now
They really look after people who come into the club to do placements so i'm sure you'll have a blast
YouDontKnowJack
8 Jul 2011, 19:30
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk243/Pavlaki77/singerbird.jpg
Hahaha, that's gold!
Andy_Mac
8 Jul 2011, 20:22
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-hY-Kri63wzs/TeHzpxJ2BJI/AAAAAAAAA4Q/pmq2Yvki8WY/s1600/funny-dog-picture-ass.jpg
RPetterd15
8 Jul 2011, 20:23
I don't know who you are. I don't know where you post. If you are looking for a game this week, I can tell you we don't have one. But what I do have are a very particular set of cards; card I have acquired over a very long career. Cards that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let post in this thread now, that'll be the end of it. I will not infract you, I will not card you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will card you. ;)
You changed. You used to be cool man. :D
Demon Revival
8 Jul 2011, 20:26
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-hY-Kri63wzs/TeHzpxJ2BJI/AAAAAAAAA4Q/pmq2Yvki8WY/s1600/funny-dog-picture-ass.jpg
Well done Andy, you finally tracked down BS, it's just like I pictured him...:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
RPetterd15
8 Jul 2011, 20:35
haha, I was about to post the same thing but decided not to and instead post this
http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/3481/kidwithblowupdoll.jpg
Demon Revival
8 Jul 2011, 20:39
haha, I was about to post the same thing but decided not to and instead post this
http://img593.imageshack.us/img593/3481/kidwithblowupdoll.jpg
NOW, that is Gold... Well done RP, get ready for the backlash...
CowboyFromHell
8 Jul 2011, 20:43
Thought I'd join the fun...
http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/1756/1309681265733.jpg
Andy_Mac
8 Jul 2011, 21:40
http://www.seniorark.com/Humor/Frisky%20Boys/8.gif
CowboyFromHell
8 Jul 2011, 21:51
http://img849.imageshack.us/img849/1544/t3agi.jpg
http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/5527/1308812640256.jpg
Gazza_11
8 Jul 2011, 22:08
You had the thread a while back, did they say in what department they will be placing you?
It's a high school thing so pretty much all over the place. Will revive the thread this weekend and do daily reports.
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/228298_10150309038169829_529314828_9802957_2721091_n.jpg
I'm in this picture! Spot me
AllenJakovich13
8 Jul 2011, 22:13
http://thxforthe.info/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/dm-coolkid.jpg
Crimson Azure
8 Jul 2011, 22:17
It's a high school thing so pretty much all over the place. Will revive the thread this weekend and do daily reports.
Good job, feel free to post it in diary form it would be good to see, but if I see anything like "dear diary" you'll get a card. ;)
YouDontKnowJack
8 Jul 2011, 22:56
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/228298_10150309038169829_529314828_9802957_2721091_n.jpg
One on the far left (behind the sheila with the glasses)?
High Flying Flag
8 Jul 2011, 23:03
The sheila with the glasses IMO
Gazza_11
8 Jul 2011, 23:03
Barmy old codger in the bucket hat and orange vest?
Gazza_11
8 Jul 2011, 23:04
Good job, feel free to post it in diary form it would be good to see, but if I see anything like "dear diary" you'll get a card. ;)
Will do. Might try to get some photos up of any players/things we are allowed to photograph.
Assuming the card thing wasn't serious, the 'dear diary' threat got a chuckle out of me :p Noted.
Klyntonius
8 Jul 2011, 23:06
http://i.imgur.com/1JC5j.jpg
The sheila with the glasses IMO
nope. that guys in my class tho, dweeb.
Barmy old codger in the bucket hat and orange vest?
mate, that aint me.
ThePuppetMaster
8 Jul 2011, 23:42
the black guy
/
the black guy
/
i wish... i've seen that guy in the showers..
The enormous crane behind that guy. It's really just a big tool.
ThePuppetMaster
9 Jul 2011, 00:08
the guy screwing around with his package?
Andy_Mac
9 Jul 2011, 00:25
Ding, Ding, Ding. WINNER
And it spits out shyt.
AllenJakovich13
9 Jul 2011, 02:01
very end right hand side with the teal converse jumper
master bate
9 Jul 2011, 02:32
I'm in this picture! Spot meThis looks like a series of masterchef gone wrong. You've got your gay asian, the bloke who never showers, kumar and a few whinging chicks.
YouDontKnowJack
9 Jul 2011, 08:42
:D
/thread!
Captain Jack
9 Jul 2011, 09:51
That's my vote... Gimpy in the extreme
My guess too
the guy screwing around with his package?
That's my vote... Gimpy in the extreme
My guess too
No i'm not the gimpy guy in the converse jumper!
You have said every guy but me! Is the fact that i could be ASIAN so hard to compute?!
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/225159_10150293920154829_529314828_9697242_3906215_n.jpg
in this photo too bitches.
spot me
Djcjdees
9 Jul 2011, 11:10
the chick at the front with #coolglasses
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/166832_10150154346293868_835518867_8232779_1702360_n.jpg
spot me idiots!
Crimson Azure
9 Jul 2011, 11:18
Are you saying you are a woman/girl?
And when was it decided that this thread was a "wheres weirdo, I mean Waldo" hunt? ;)
The only constant I see is an Asian girl. If so not sure if srs.
no i'm not the asian girl. there is a constant guy in all the photos take off my facebook page.
YouDontKnowJack
9 Jul 2011, 12:20
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/166832_10150154346293868_835518867_8232779_1702360_n.jpg
spot me idiots!
The Weird Al Yankovic lookalike with his back turned on the right?
ThePuppetMaster
9 Jul 2011, 12:40
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/225159_10150293920154829_529314828_9697242_3906215_n.jpg
in this photo too bitches.
spot me
Lol, there's a guy in there who used to go to my school.
He engaged in a bit of sodomy with a really really fat chick, lawlz.
ThePuppetMaster
9 Jul 2011, 12:42
no i'm not the asian girl. there is a constant guy in all the photos take off my facebook page.
BS you need to realise that on the whole Asians are neither 'big' nor 'sexc', that said I'm assuming that you are the Asian guy in the middle of your first pic and standing next to the stage in that last pic,
you would be correct! look at those lats and tell me i'm not big AND sexy!
The chick on the left with the pink tshirt?
AllenJakovich13
9 Jul 2011, 16:38
whats your nationality BS ?
Demon Revival
9 Jul 2011, 17:55
BS, draw a circle around yourself in the photos...
Crimson Azure
9 Jul 2011, 18:05
BS, draw a circle around yourself in the photos...
Please no, don't encourage him or we might start seeing his baby photos.
What I would like to see is one of you at a Dees game in your jumper/scarf.
In fact if anyone is willing to put one up how about it?
Might be an idea for a thread in hell, random photos from the games we attend.
im the asian guy right in the middle! been hitting the weights too.
I'm half chinese half aussie.
chinese = sexy
aussie = big
you work it out
http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/162596_10150118016492394_634862393_8179199_5043792_n.jpg
u mad?
Crimson Azure
9 Jul 2011, 18:15
im the asian guy right in the middle! been hitting the weights too.
I'm half chinese half aussie.
chinese = sexy
aussie = big
you work it out
chinese = Tasty
aussie = bogan
Mate you are one tasty bogan. :D:confused:
Gazza_11
9 Jul 2011, 18:24
This looks like a series of masterchef gone wrong. You've got your gay asian, the bloke who never showers, kumar and a few whinging chicks.
Ahaha! Winner!
Gazza_11
9 Jul 2011, 18:25
Please no, don't encourage him or we might start seeing his baby photos.
What I would like to see is one of you at a Dees game in your jumper/scarf.
In fact if anyone is willing to put one up how about it?
Might be an idea for a thread in hell, random photos from the games we attend.
I'd like to see citizenship and permanent residence just to prove he isn't a 13 year old boy in the Chinese outback pounding on his keyboard. Because some of his posts do seem to give that impression.
they are at festivals in the country. i always go shirtless at music festivals
ThePuppetMaster
9 Jul 2011, 19:00
You are one indie mo-fo BS
Gazza_11
9 Jul 2011, 21:25
For anyone who cares, Melbourne just beat the Bulldogs. In the NRL.
#thosefourpointsshouldbeours
melbournemartin
9 Jul 2011, 22:31
Going to the Casey game tomorrow. Woot!
Crimson Azure
9 Jul 2011, 22:34
Sweet.
Feel free to do a report on the game & MFC players for us.
High Flying Flag
9 Jul 2011, 22:59
Went to the game tonight to try and get a footy fix.
Not the same when your supporting the Tigers because you hate Essendon more and those ****ing reactive dons fans get their win.
Spirit of 39
9 Jul 2011, 23:22
Went to the game tonight to try and get a footy fix.
Not the same when your supporting the Tigers because you hate Essendon more and those ****ing reactive dons fans get their win.
Terrible result for us tonight. But it could have been worse HFF. You could have been like me and been reading posts on Demonland all night saying that Mark Stevens announced on MMM that he was 99.5% sure that Scully was gone. Impeccable sources apparently. :rolleyes:
I need to get a life.
Gazza_11
10 Jul 2011, 00:28
Imagine if we won a flag
Dreaming never cost anything. Except your sanity.
AFL is Number One
10 Jul 2011, 10:09
Pity Tigers lost last night. ....would have been really handy for us. In any case its up to us...we need to win.
Captain Jack
10 Jul 2011, 12:16
I'll be there as well, need my live footy fix! I thought it was at Box Hill, frustrating.
CowboyFromHell
10 Jul 2011, 14:14
Terrible result for us tonight. But it could have been worse HFF. You could have been like me and been reading posts on Demonland all night saying that Mark Stevens announced on MMM that he was 99.5% sure that Scully was gone. Impeccable sources apparently. :rolleyes:
I need to get a life.
Why you would read anything on Demonland to start with is beyond me...
Spirit of 39
10 Jul 2011, 16:02
Why you would read anything on Demonland to start with is beyond me...
I don't mind Demonland. But they get stuck into each other on there, don't they. A few too many keyboard warriors for my liking.
BigSexc
10 Jul 2011, 18:30
I don't mind Demonland. But they get stuck into each other on there, don't they. A few too many keyboard warriors for my liking.
You are on of the biggest keyboard warriors on here.
I should go over and sort them out.
Gazza_11
10 Jul 2011, 19:03
Just curious, can we make a thread where we can vote people off the board for a certain amount of time? Not unlike a town lynching.
CowboyFromHell
10 Jul 2011, 19:10
Just curious, can we make a thread where we can vote people off the board for a certain amount of time? Not unlike a town lynching.
A type of Melbourne board Survivor? There would be a few who wouldn't last 24 hours me thinks... ;)
Gazza_11
10 Jul 2011, 19:11
I'm comfortable with that.
Gazza_11
10 Jul 2011, 19:12
Although that gets me thinking, is anyone up for a game of Mafia? As in the forum kind, if anyone has played before....
ThePuppetMaster
10 Jul 2011, 20:38
http://www.threadbombing.com/data/media/2/rabid_dog.gif
AllenJakovich13
11 Jul 2011, 00:47
thank god that weekend is over
http://i29.tinypic.com/3127ng7.jpg
Crimson Azure
11 Jul 2011, 13:26
Well we're through the bye & now have Port in our sights.
I'm sending this thread to Hell & will bring it back to the main board when we have our next bye......
In 2023 when Tassie & NT finally get an AFL team. :rolleyes:
Captain Jack
11 Jul 2011, 19:26
I look forward to that bump... lolz
You are on of the biggest keyboard warriors on here.
I should go over and sort them out.
This tough guy crap from you is even funnier now that we have seen a pic of you
BigSexc
12 Jul 2011, 17:22
This tough guy crap from you is even funnier now that we have seen a pic of you
why because i look like a tough guy AS WELL as sound like one?
Nah, because when you first got on BF you said you were the a massive dude with a mo-hawk who stood behind the goals every week. It's obvious you lied and are not that guy. Plus I have never in all my days come across a keyboard hero like yourself.
I use to laugh at you, now I just feel sorry for you. Make some real friends, interact with real people, it will do you a world of good
If BigSexc has lied about his true persona before, what makes people believe the latest string of photos really are him?
I'm still skeptical.
BigSexc
16 Jul 2011, 13:54
Nah, because when you first got on BF you said you were the a massive dude with a mo-hawk who stood behind the goals every week. It's obvious you lied and are not that guy. Plus I have never in all my days come across a keyboard hero like yourself.
I use to laugh at you, now I just feel sorry for you. Make some real friends, interact with real people, it will do you a world of good
I never remember saying this! i am and was obviously not that guy, if i ever said it i was 100% in jest. i always thought that guy was the biffinator.
I am a real life hero mate, thats why i put photos of me up, so people would stop thinking i was a nerd and realize that i am a real life BOSS!
You come across as weak. You constantly put me down, water off a ducks back mate. I laugh at you sir! you are a sad little man. Your rage amuses me and i would love to have some social interaction with YOU in real life.
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/25323_434585524828_529314828_5668765_5185594_n.jpg
You see that? Yeah i know you see that! You jelly!
BigSexc
16 Jul 2011, 13:57
If BigSexc has lied about his true persona before, what makes people believe the latest string of photos really are him?
I'm still skeptical.
U jelly cause i'm an Adonis?
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2363/170/37/529314828/n529314828_2254052_5232170.jpg