View Full Version : I cringe....

Lloydy!
24 Sep 2003, 21:53
at the prospect of losing solly, seriously, essendon throw everything at him ffs :(, u saw what happened to everyone cept w@nkerneen that left the club! Bah hope its not true, ill be fu!kin dirty if he leaves...

marcuz
24 Sep 2003, 21:55
He isnt going anywhere...relax. Wanganeen left because he wanted to go home. Fortunately for us broken hill doesnt have an AFL side

windyhill
24 Sep 2003, 21:58
If he left after how we treated him after the knee injury I would be very ****ed off. Paid him every cent of his contract, flew him to England to be with his bird virtually bent over backwards for him.
He owes us.
It would be akin to the back stabber colbert, as captain, walking out on Geelong.

Lloydy!
24 Sep 2003, 22:01
oath, we were v patient with him last season....

Stealth bomber
25 Sep 2003, 02:01
Does this have anything to do with that Richmond rumour? I reckon that's a load of rubbish.

Richmond has nothing we want that we realistically have a chance of getting. They won't give us Ottens, Johnson, or Coughlan. Everything else they can keep.

There are always rumours coming up about Soly wanting to play with Tarrant and Brown as well, but nothing ever comes out of those either.

cbreban
25 Sep 2003, 12:31
Yeah Tarrant is like his best Mate.

I really hope he doesn't go! He is a crucial part of the team, A great player! I agree about Richmond having nothing to offer. If you were Solly, Why in the world would you go to Richmond??

Lloydy!
25 Sep 2003, 14:55
M 0 N 3 Y

rioli17
27 Sep 2003, 22:43
Originally posted by BomberAUS
Yeah Tarrant is like his best Mate.

I really hope he doesn't go! He is a crucial part of the team, A great player! I agree about Richmond having nothing to offer. If you were Solly, Why in the world would you go to Richmond??

the almighty $$$$$$$$$$$$$

Darealrath
27 Sep 2003, 22:56
If he leaves we trash his bar.

windyhill
27 Sep 2003, 23:17
Originally posted by Darealrath
If he leaves we trash his bar.

I`M IN.

rioli17
27 Sep 2003, 23:31
Originally posted by windyhill
I`M IN.

Hey windy, take the dog for a walk tomorrow and catch up for ayarn, I'll be out the front pullin weeds.......

windyhill
28 Sep 2003, 00:15
Originally posted by rioli17
Hey windy, take the dog for a walk tomorrow and catch up for ayarn, I'll be out the front pullin weeds.......

haaaaaaa, no worries Davie, may have to buy both papers tomorrow.

rioli17
28 Sep 2003, 13:27
Originally posted by windyhill
haaaaaaa, no worries Davie, may have to buy both papers tomorrow.

Man , save yourself some brass and buy the herald sun only and go to

www.realfooty.com.au for all age footy, only bit of the rag worth reading ..

DS