View Full Version : Get to know the Essendon Fans!
Stolen off the Adelaide Board. Anyway can all essendon fans fill out these so we can get to know the bomber fans here better.
First Name:
Favourite TV Show:
Favourite Move:
What did you have for Breakfast Most:
Favourite Colour:
What was the Last Movie you Saw:
Piercings:
Whats your Desktop Backround:
Favourite Cartoon Character?:
Favourite and Best Subject at School?:
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?:
Name of your Pets:
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?:
Favourite Essendon Game Ever:
Favourite Essendon Player Ever:
First Name: Chris
Favourite TV Show: Simpsons
Favourite Move: Happy Gilmore
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Special K
Favourite Colour: Red
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Happy Gilmore
Piercings: None
Whats your Desktop Backround: Kimi Raikkonen celebrating his GP Win at Sepang, Maylasia this year
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer Simpson
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Maths and Maths
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Dark Green and Black
Name of your Pets: 3 Cats(Sox, Millie and Minx) 2 Baby Crocodiles and 2 Lizzards(No Names for all)
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 18
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: So Many!
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Matty Lloyd
Stealth bomber
5 Oct 2003, 03:36
First Name: Matt
Favourite TV Show: The Simpsons
Favourite Movie: Caddyshack
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nothing
Favourite Colour: Green
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Finding Nemo
Whats your Desktop Background: 2003 Nebraska football schedule
Favourite and Best Subject at School? Music
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Didn't wear uniforms
Name of your Pets: Husker, Slash, Alley Cat
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 5 & 10
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 84 GF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: J. Hird
First Name: David Rose
Favourite TV Show: Talking Footy
Favourite Movie: Dave
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Weet Bix
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Catch Me if you can
Whats your Desktop Backround: Various(Webshots)
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Road Runner
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Englsh
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue and White
Name of your Pets: Cats: Felix and Gidget, Dogs: Max and Tiffany, Canary: Rusty
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 6
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984 GF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird
Hey stealthy - you removing my posts now? that's a bit sad!
bLuEMoOsE
5 Oct 2003, 10:48
First Name: Dave
Favourite TV Show: Sunday Footy show or an of the ABC historical thingys
Favourite Move: Most recently Finding Nimo :P
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Toast...
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Pirates of the Caribean
Piercings: Nope to painful and im afraid of needles :P
Whats your Desktop Backround: the Lyrics from the song Relitive ways by an Emo punk group called And you will know us by the trail of dead
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Sylvester
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: History/Politics
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Dont have one great school ay :P i ussally wear black :P im a bit gothy
Name of your Pets: Minty(female tabby cat) Sooty Tinkle(my bros both black cats) Basil (my Kitten :D)
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 5 (Captain sublime himself) want to change it to Welsh the Hero of the future
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1993 grandfinal Michael Long is soooooo good :)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Gavin Wanganeen/Hird
First Name: Mark
Favourite TV Show: Married with children
Favourite Movie: Heat
Favourite Colour: black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Leathal Weapon 4
Piercings: none
Whats your Desktop Backround: Blue
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Materials + Tech (metalwork)
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: red jumper, light blue shirt and navy blue shorts or pants
Name of your Pets:Big Black labrador named Rocky
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: Dont have a number on it
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 93 prelim against the crows
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Jason Johnson
First Name: Mac
Favourite TV Show: The Footy Show
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Eastaugh
Favourite Colour: Black/white
Whats your Desktop Background: Tarrant's mark
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Sheeds
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 83 GF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Rene Kink
IceTemple
5 Oct 2003, 12:12
First Name: John
Favourite TV Show: Friends
Favourite Move: Ferris Bueller's Day Off
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Johnny English
Piercings: Ouch
Whats your Desktop Backround: Star Trek Enterprise
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Bugs & Daffy
Name of your Pets: 2 Kids!
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: North V Ess (that comeback one)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Van De Haar/Lloyd
First Name: Marc
Favourite TV Show: Saturday Night Live
Favourite Move: Vanilla Sky
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Coffee
Favourite Colour: Blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Bad Boys 2
Whats your Desktop Backround: Millencolin
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Gill (off the simpsons)
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Accounting/English
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: The Comeback v the Roos
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: LLoyddyyyy
First Name: Stevo.
Favourite TV Show: At the moment, Doctor Who. Law & Order before that.
Favourite Movie: I've watched Lord of the Rings more times than any other movie...
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Coffee.
Favourite Colour: Don't have one. Fine then, red and black.
What was the Last Movie you Saw: "Finding Nemo".
Piercings: None.
Whats your Desktop Backround: Landscape paraphernalia.
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Bleh. Nemo?
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Studying chemistry, philosophy, pure maths, english lit at uni.
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Never wore a uniform.
Name of your Pets: My dog's name is Patch.
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: Too lazy to play footy competitively.
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Roos V Ess 2001.
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Jimmy.
bacon buster
5 Oct 2003, 15:03
First Name: Michael
Favourite TV Show: The Simpsons/Seinfeld
Favourite Movie: Fight Club/Snatch
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Toast
What was the Last Movie you Saw: 28 Days Later
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: History and History
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Green, White, Blue
Name of your Pets: None
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 9
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1993 Preliminary Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Of players I've seen, Gavin Wanganeen, James Hird and Michael Long
Vernonator
5 Oct 2003, 15:18
First Name: Craig
Favourite TV Show: Simpsons, Futurama
Favourite Movie: Lord of the Ring
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nutri-Grain
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Lord of the Ring: The Two Towers
Whats your Desktop Backround: Nothing, its just blue
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer Simpson, Bender
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Maths
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: White shirt, grey shorts
Name of your Pets: None
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 17
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Dons vs Roos 2001 comback game, Anzac day 2003
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Jimmy Hird
AnarchicBomber
5 Oct 2003, 16:53
First Name: Brad
Favourite TV Show: Tough Crowd
Favourite Movie: Requiem For a Dream
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Porridge
Favourite Colour: Red (and black)
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Japanese Story
Piercings: left ear (once had eyebrow and lib)
Whats your Desktop Backround: Boring red tiles
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Ralph Wiggum
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Politics
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue Jumper. white chirt. grey trousers
Name of your Pets: Ginger the cat
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 13
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2001 comeback/1993 prelim
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Cupido
Originally posted by BomberAUS
First Name: Sandie
Favourite TV Show: Inspector Rex
Favourite Movie: Shallow Grave, Green Mile, hard to choose I have so many
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Crumpets & vegemite
Favourite Colour: Red & Black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: One hour photo
Piercings: None, Bombers tattoo though
Whats your Desktop Backround: Simon Madden shaking hands with Lloyd after he had just beaten his goal kicking record
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Kenny from South Park
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Sport
Name of your Pets: Dog, Kenny
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1985 Grand Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Simon Madden
Darealrath
5 Oct 2003, 17:37
First Name: Chris
Favourite TV Show: South Park (of current ones).
Favourite Movie: Tombstone/The Usual Suspects/T2:JD
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Sultana Bran
Favourite Colour: Black or Blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Tomb Raider 2
Whats your Desktop Background: None
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Cartman
Favourite and Best Subject at School? History
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: White shirt, tie, pants.
Name of your Pets: None atm.
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: No number.
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000QF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Darren Bewick
WABomber
5 Oct 2003, 18:29
First Name: Josh
Favourite TV Show: nothing really prolly the footy show
Favourite Movie: Both the Lord of the Rings
What did you have for Breakfast Most: coffee and a winnie gold
Favourite Colour: green
What was the Last Movie you Saw: pirates of the carribean
Whats your Desktop Backround: NERD
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Barney (simpsons)
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: maths
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: never had one
Name of your Pets: dont name my fish =]
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 34
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Anzac day.. or GF 93
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: 16 y.o tim watson
First Name: Byron
Favourite Movie: Arlington Road
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Grilled cheese on toast
Favourite Colour:Blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: The Real Cancun
Whats your Desktop Backround: Navy Blue
Favourite Cartoon Character?: none
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Economics/PE
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Navy Blue and white
Name of your Pets: nil
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: -
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 'The Comeback' & 2000 QF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Dean Wallis, James Hird
Stegelator
5 Oct 2003, 23:44
First Name: Beau
Favourite TV Show: Footy Show
Favourite Move: any of Adam Sandlers Movies
What did you have for Breakfast Most: K-pows
Favourite Colour: Red Black and orange
What was the Last Movie you Saw: 10 things i hate about you
Whats your Desktop Backround: one of those Windows ones
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Johnny Bravo
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Sport
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: white shirt navy blue pants blue jumper
Name of your Pets: 2 dogs: Buster and Woofy
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?:Soccer: 20 Footy: 5
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Comeback game v Roos
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird and Gavin Wanganeen
Raskolnikov
5 Oct 2003, 23:47
First Name:Mark
Favourite TV Show: Frasier
Favourite Move:can't split American Beauty, Shawshank Redemptinon and The Green Mile
What did you have for Breakfast Most: English muffins and cheese
Favourite Colour:red and black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Unfaithful
Piercings: none now but did have ear pierced for a while
Whats your Desktop Backround: mountains
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Mutley
Favourite and Best Subject at School?:English and History
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?:red white and blue
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1993 prelim vs Adelaide
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Billy Duckworth
Cupestar
6 Oct 2003, 00:00
First Name: Rohan
Favourite TV Show: Smallville
Favourite Movie: Hmmm...too many to mention
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Weetbix!
Favourite Colour: Red, Black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Bad Boys 2
Piercings: None!
Whats your Desktop Backround: Funky wallpaper from www.digitalblasphemy.com - the one I have right now is the Moons of Thetis I think it's called
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: English
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Black Blazer with green and maroon lining, with grey pants.
Name of your Pets: None!
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 13
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Too many
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Wanganeen/Long (Dead Heat)
Stealth bomber
6 Oct 2003, 01:52
Originally posted by Macpie
Hey stealthy - you removing my posts now?
On this board yes.
You can post as much crap as you want on the main forum Zac and it's alright by me.
But I'd like to keep this one troll free, if you don't mind.
First Name: david
Favourite TV Show: seinfeld
Favourite Move: the party
What did you have for Breakfast Most: nothing
Favourite Colour: grey
What was the Last Movie you Saw: american pie III
Piercings: nope
Whats your Desktop Backround: pic of the crowd, ess win over the dockers at the dome '03
Favourite Cartoon Character?: he-man
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: recess
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: green blazer/tie, grey pants, white shirt
Name of your Pets: none
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: no number
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 93 prelim, 2000 qualifying final v. roos..
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: our captain..
Raskolnikov
6 Oct 2003, 11:09
Originally posted by coxon
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: recess
:D
I have to admit as a teacher that's my favourite subject too.;)
First Name: Robert
Favourite TV Show: Sports Tonight :D
Favourite Movie: Blues Brothers
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Cup of Tea and Vegemite on Toast
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Sweet Home Alabama
Piercings: None (so far)
Whats your Desktop Backround: 1985 Premiership Team (courtesy of Bomberblitz)
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Taz
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Italian (hey I got 11 consecutive A's in it over 3 years)
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue with Gold Monogram
Name of your Pets: They are my parents but Scruffy the Budgie and Cuddles the Jack Russell
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 36
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984 Grand Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Tim Watson
First Name:Mark
Favourite TV Show: SImpsons
Favourite Move: Chopper
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Corn Flakes
Favourite Colour: Black/Red
What was the Last Movie you Saw: American Pie 3
Piercings: Ear
Whats your Desktop Backround: James Hird Anzac day
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: PE
Name of your Pets: Bomber
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984/5/93/00 Grand Finals. 2000 final vs North
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird.
Cupido13
6 Oct 2003, 15:41
First Name: John
Favourite TV Show: Any live Sport, except Tennis and Golf.
Favourite Move: Anything funny.
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nothing
Favourite Colour: It would have to be a tie between Red and Black.
What was the Last Movie you Saw: American Pie 3
Whats your Desktop Backround: 12 Apostles
Favourite Cartoon Character?: ??
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Legal Studies
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Green blazer, tie, slacks.
Name of your Pets: None.
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 43.
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: The comeback or anzac day 2003.
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Rioli, Cupido.
mongrelpunt
6 Oct 2003, 16:15
First Name: Adam
Favourite TV Show: Amazing Race / 24
Favourite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Milo
Favourite Colour: Red & Black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Cinema: Maxtrix Reloaded, Foxtel: Van Wilder
Piercings: No
Whats your Desktop Backround: Close up of the moon (Its a default XP one)
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Birdman
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Favourite: Geography, Best: Accounting
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: White Shirt, Grey Short Shorts (I rarely wore these)
Name of your Pets: Dogs: Jeremy & Tess
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I have 24 on one, and I am debating getting 25 on another
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 GF / Rnd 16 2003 (I despise Brisbane)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Tim Watson / James Hird
Raskolnikov
6 Oct 2003, 17:23
Originally posted by pazza
First Name: Robert
Name of your Pets: They are my parents but Scruffy the Budgie and Cuddles the Jack Russell
Your parents are a budgie and a Jack Russell terrier?:eek:
;)
Cupido13
6 Oct 2003, 17:38
Just did a quick tally up, the results so far of the favourite player section.
Hird 11 votes,
Wanga 4,
Lloyd and Watson 3,
Cupido and Long 2,
Solly, Rene Kink, Paul Van de Haar, Simon Madden, Darren Bewick, Billy Duckworth and Rioli got 1 vote each.
Originally posted by DonFan
Your parents are a budgie and a Jack Russell terrier?:eek:
;)
Oh hahaha..how's 4th term going?
BomberGal
6 Oct 2003, 18:59
First Name: Chrissy (Christine)
Favourite TV Show: Charmed, Friends
Favourite Movie: Gladiator, Fools Rush In
What do you have for Breakfast Most: Toast with vegemite and cheese, and coffee/juice
Favourite Colour: red
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Finding Nemo
Whats your Desktop Backround: on this comp, it's the Surfers Paradise coastline; on my comp, it's an Oasis picture
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Bart Simpson
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Chemistry for both
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: my uniform is, in winter, a green & blue tartan, below the knee length skirt, white polo shirt, blue v-neck jumper, blue tights. In summer, it's a green & white gingham dress, with the blue jumper, white socks, black shoes.
Name of your Pets: Minty (my cat), Gremlin & Jaffa (two other cats), Choco (horse), Jack (dog, original I know), nameless goldfish and guinea pigs
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 18, what else ;)
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: probably the comeback in '01, or the 2000 GF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: could I go past Matty Lloyd? Oh yeah, James Hird! :) Though it was Wanganeen before he left.
Cupido13
6 Oct 2003, 19:28
Just a little point of interest for me. I am not 100% sure of the relevance of the school uniform question? Is it to do with old men fantasising over 15 - 18 year old girls and what they wear to school, or for some other reason??
First Name: Adrian
Favourite TV Show: South Park
Favourite Movie: The Shawshank Redemption
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Protein Shake
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Van Wilder: Party Liason (last night on Showtime)
Piercings: Ear
Whats your Desktop Backround: Lucy Lui wearing very little
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Cartman
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Biology
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Green blazer, white shirt, grey pants
Name of your Pets: n/a
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 13 (Cupidoll!!)
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Qualifying Final (Vs North)
Have a good birthday (well what's left of it) Adge:D
The Doctor 46
6 Oct 2003, 21:35
First Name: Paula
Favourite Movie: at the moment, vanilla sky
What did you have for Breakfast Most: nothing
Favourite Colour: blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Dog Soldiers (dont see it)
Piercings: had to lose the eyebrow ring due to work
Whats your Desktop Backround: valentino rossi's 2001 bike
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer/Philip J Fry
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Photography
What Was your Uniform at Highschool?: Marone Jumper, Grey Jeans
Name of your Pets: Charlie, Chester, Zoe, Moe & Byron
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: too many
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird. Altho wangas was my hero when I was little
Bomber Spirit
6 Oct 2003, 22:21
First Name: Michael
Favourite TV Show: The Simpsons/On the Couch
Favourite Move: The Blues Brothers
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nothing today
What was the Last Movie you Saw: The 2nd Lord of the Rings movie
Whats your Desktop Backround: It's a rotating one of various pics I took, same as the screensaver which changes every 30 seconds. At the moment it's one of the action shots from the local footy grand final.
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Donald Duck (RIP my avatar)
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Maths - I did really well and had a very good teacher.
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Brown trousers, beige/yellow shirt and rather shocking tie.
Name of your Pets: Don't have any now.
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: My last one had 18.
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984 grand final
First Name: Ben
Favourite TV Show: Seinfeld
Favourite Move: Chasing Amy
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Cereal & Toast
What was the Last Movie you Saw: 28 Days Later
Piercings: nope
Whats your Desktop Backround: Standard
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: PE
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Navy Blue
Name of your Pets: none
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: no number
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Comeback Game, 2000 Grand Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Hird, Lloyd
Favourite Collingwood loss: 2003 Grand Final, 2002 Grand Final, Anzac Day 2003. Round 22 2002.
Favourite ollingwood player to watch choke on Grand Final Day: Richard Cole, Rhys Shaw, Chris Tarrant, Jason Cloke.
Originally posted by Jaymin
Favourite Collingwood loss: 2003 Grand Final, 2002 Grand Final, Anzac Day 2003. Round 22 2002.
Favourite ollingwood player to watch choke on Grand Final Day: Richard Cole, Rhys Shaw, Chris Tarrant, Jason Cloke.
GOLD
First Name: Drew
Favourite Move: The Goosestep
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Rocco Never Dies
Piercings: No thanks
Whats your Desktop Backround: Icons, loads of them.
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Aaron Henneman
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: School?
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Standard issue fatigues
Name of your Pets: Cat, Dog
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 GF or 93 GF
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Albert Thurgood
Bombers_Forever
7 Oct 2003, 17:33
First Name: Sarah
Favourite Movie: Tough one.....probably Shrek
Favourite Colour:Blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Travelling Birds
Piercings: Don't have any
Whats your Desktop Backround: James Hird 2003 Anzac Day Medallist
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Wile. E. Coyete
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Business Studies
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Purple and Green t-shirt and black pants
Name of your Pets: Sam and Charlie
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I wish I had 5 on mine
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Grand Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Jimmy Hird
Originally posted by M29
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Rocco Never Dies
Porn doesn't count!!
JoHnO_Is_SeXy
7 Oct 2003, 18:20
First Name: Emma
Favourite TV Show: The Footy Show, Charmed, Angel, Friends and Temptation Island
Favourite Movie: Pearl Harbor
Favourite Colour:Yellow or Red
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Legally Blonde 2
Piercings: Don't have any
Whats your Desktop Backround: Hirdy
Favourite Cartoon Character?: dun have one
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: English
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue n white dress, with knee high white socks and a blue jumper
Name of your Pets: Bomber, Molly and Donald
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I have number 1!
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Grand Final, Comeback Game againts Kangas, 2003 Anzac Game
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Mark and Jason Johnson.....and Hirdy!
Originally posted by topdon
Research, industry, government...?? Forgive my curiosity, I'm studying chemistry at the moment.
BomberGal
8 Oct 2003, 11:23
Originally posted by Cupido13
Just a little point of interest for me. I am not 100% sure of the relevance of the school uniform question? Is it to do with old men fantasising over 15 - 18 year old girls and what they wear to school, or for some other reason??
I'd imagine this originally was one of those chick quizzes that do the rounds, and someone's just thought it'd be good to copy and paste.
Originally posted by bLuEMoOsE
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Dont have one great school ay :P
Actually, I disagree. I had a friend who spent a year here, who came from Canada, and her school didn't have a uniform. She said it was so much easier to get up and just put on a uniform when she lived here, it takes the choice out of what to wear, and also would mean you wouldn't have to have a ton of different clothes to wear. Besides, a uniform is conforming, and I can only imagine the discrimination, segregation, extra 'rankings' and stereotypes that would occur when students don't have a uniform. And what would you wear to official school functions/trips and so on?
crazyeight
8 Oct 2003, 13:09
First Name: luke
Favourite TV Show: the simpsons or king of the hill
Favourite Move: point break
What did you have for Breakfast Most: toast or crumpets
Favourite Colour: blue/ black and red
What was the Last Movie you Saw: bad boys 2
Piercings: 3 in left ear 2 in right ear nose and nipple
Whats your Desktop Backround: homer simpson
Favourite Cartoon Character?: homer
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: ummm wodd work or pe
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: didnt were one
Name of your Pets: none.... landlord wont let me have any
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 25
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: comeback game vs north
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: watson....hird lloyd solomon the whole lot of them
First Name: NIck
Favourite TV Show: The Bill
Favourite Move: Good Bad and the Ugly
What did you have for Breakfast Most:don't have it
Favourite Colour:Red
What was the Last Movie you Saw:Matrix 2
Piercings: ear
Whats your Desktop Backround: Centrals Premiers 2003
Favourite Cartoon Character?: All of Southpark
Favourite and Best Subject at School?:Hometime
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?:
Name of your Pets:Ziggy and Corey
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: vs Melbourne 199? (the comeback)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: None, like all
[
First Name: Ben
Favourite TV Show: south park
Favourite Movie: star wars
What did you have for Breakfast Most: maccas
Favourite Colour: red and black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: once upon a time in mexico
Piercings: used to
Whats your Desktop Backround: dont understand
Favourite Cartoon Character?: homer
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: pe maths
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: three tone brown
Name of your Pets: hoover
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 84 flag
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: [/B][/QUOTE] derek kickett
First Name: Kieran
Favourite TV Show: CSI
Favourite Movie: Predator / Moulin Rouge
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Vegemite on toast and Nutrigrain
Favourite Colour: Blue / Green
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Pirates of the Carribean (Great Flick!!)
Whats your Desktop Backround: Digital Blasphemy thingy
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Dextor (Dextor's Laboratory)
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Physics at Highschool
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Black Blazer with red trim, white shirt, Black and red tie, grey pants/shorts.
Name of your Pets: Piccallo & Munchkin (I know, very gay names, my sister named em!)
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 18 (used to be 4 when Wanga was around)
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 93 GF / 99 vs North (Carey 10, Lloydy 8) / 93 vs Geelone (Ablett 14, Salmon 10)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Wanganeen, and Hirdy!
I put down dean solomon as my fav essendon player......deano has been dropped for JJ...**** you solly...not that im bitter or anything:D
First Name: Kass
Favourite TV Show: The Panel, Law & Order or NYPD Blue
Favourite Movie: Legally Blonde
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Toasted cheese sanga
Favourite Colour: Pink
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Legally Blonde 2
Piercings: 5, 3 in one ear, 2 in the other
Whats your Desktop Backround: photo of my baby nephew
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Tinkerbell
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Politics/English
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: navy and gold
Name of your Pets: lulu the mad siberian husky
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: #2
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: either the Centenary Game where Bewick kicked 9 on return from the knee or the draw with Richmond in 95 - was the only time I have been happy with a draw. Oh and the game against North, rd 16 2001.
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Timmy Watson
First Name: Cam
Favourite TV Show: the footy
Favourite Move: the Back to the future series
What did you have for Breakfast Most: yoghurt
Favourite Colours: red and black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: pirates of the caribean
Whats your Desktop Backround: a photograph from New Zealand
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Casual
Name of your Pets: Cat - twinkle
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2001 vs Kangaroos
dougthelegend
9 Oct 2003, 21:23
First Name: Doug
Favourite TV Show: Punk'd
Favourite Move: Black Hawk Down
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Happy Gilmore (for the 100th time....lol)
Whats your Desktop Backround: Essendon team of 2003
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue Shirt, Black Shorts
Name of your Pets: Ed
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Hard to narrow it down, but 1993 GF would be up there....
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Tim Watson
First Name:
Fernando
El' Studente
Favourite TV Show:
House of Bulger
Simpsons
Favourite Move:
Doggy Style?!
What did you have for Breakfast Most:
Up n' Go
Favourite Colour: