View Full Version : Eminem

sabre_ac
24 Feb 2001, 21:28
After marshall mathers controversy in the states about him singing with elton john.The question remains does his lyrics cause violence towards gays?
Is he corrupting the kids that listen to the music?

If he was making racist comments would he have been stopped?

Or

is he merely the same today as what the beatles were 40 (?) years ago?

Is his music a way of relieving tension for people that listen to his music?

Does his music prevent violence?

In my opinion he is allot brighter than people give him credit for.He has seen the market our there (ie white teens) and realises nothin sells better than controversy.And is making a shit load from it.His music doesnt spark violence no more than a teen horror or the news we see everyday at 6.Believe it or not most white teens that listen to this music know the difference between right and wrong, those that take his words seriously already had problems and though eminems music may have been the spark it could have just as easy been sent to their room by there mum one too many times.

Can it be stopped?
Probally not

RogerC
24 Feb 2001, 21:49
I'm with you sabre. I reckon the eminem controversy is a storm in a teacup. Anyone with even a passing acquaintance with rap could name a dozen artists that convey a far more dangerous message then he does. The problem is that he is a crossover artist. Once he hit the mainstream, he came to the attention of wowsers and radical conservatives. A bunch of people who need a controversy to justify their existence.

The assumption is that 'the kids' only listen to the artists that come to the attention of these pro-censorship idiots.
Eminem is a bit screwed up, but he's not dangerous. For God's sake, they're using his wearing of a Jason mask in concert as a final proof of his evilness. Most sane people would call it showmanship. Ozzy Osborne bit the heads off chickens, and I don't think he made the world a worse place.

What they fail to see is the reason why artists like Eminem become popular. They don't create attitudes, they merely reflect them. For example, a band that openly advocated the extinction of blacks, or women, or men, or Muslims, or whatever, couldn't get within a bull's roar of the Grammys. You have to espouse the same views as your audience, or you won't get anywhere. The fact that Eminem has enough popularity to vie for Grammmys says a lot more about the society he lives in than it does about himself.

That's my view. It's a bit of a rant, but that's what you get at this time of the morning.

jod23
25 Feb 2001, 03:08
If kids listen to his music and then go and hate gays and oppress women and kill people then thats not Eminems fault. It the ****ed up kids fault. The kid obviously has problems. I listen to his music and laugh, and i like the guy. Dre Snoop and Eminem are cool in my books.

Wally
25 Feb 2001, 04:29
Eminem is a wanker.

where's wally?

magpie_joffa
25 Feb 2001, 04:58
Im not homophobic so yes i have a problem with those lyrics.He is an extremely gifted artist and very very popular.It would sadden me greatly if a '*** person'was harmed in any way.

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

roccas_babe3623
25 Feb 2001, 06:34
i think eminem is a mad as artist...i listen to his music and i think its the best but under no circumstance would i go out there and kill someone or hate people just because he has it in his lyrics....i think that saying eminems music influenced me to do whatever is just plain stupid, they would only say something like that to look for attention so everyone looks at eminem and blames it on him and his music!!!

LATERZ

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!

Mobbenfuhrer
25 Feb 2001, 06:48
I have no problem with it. Didn't know it WAS it.

All I knew of this bloke was the 'hi my name is' song.

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

Stealth bomber
25 Feb 2001, 07:46
I think he is a wanker and his music sucks. But I don't like rap anyway, so it's nothing personal.

Nothing that guy says on a record should be taken seriously. I'd rather have him make that crap up and rap about it instead of actually going out there and carrying it out.

He's a smart guy. I don't think he's particularly talented, but music isn't about that anymore anyway. It's all who have the best marketing gimmicks.

As soon as they start banning music like that, then they will abuse their power and start banning anything with the word "sex" in it. Then anything with the word "love" in it. Pretty soon, the only records anyone will be allowed to buy will be instrumentals and Barry Manilow albums.

Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk
25 Feb 2001, 08:20
Eminem is kewl i think he's stolen Marilyn Mansons thunder but grrrh where is Marilyn lately?

sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!

Darky
25 Feb 2001, 09:00
Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk:
Eminem is kewl i think he's stolen Marilyn Mansons thunder but grrrh where is Marilyn lately?

He released an album, "Holy Wood" or something, a couple of months ago. I'm not a fan at all, so I don't know any more than that about it.

meg
25 Feb 2001, 09:41
The highlite of the Grammy's was definitely when Eminem performed 'Stan' with Elton John. It was fantastic... though they shouldn't have made him change the lyrics while he was singing. The made him change a few of the swear words in it.

And yet just a few minutes before there was that guy going on about how 'music is how we express ourselves, blah blah blah, even if there is swearing, that's just one way of expression blah blah'... and then they go and make him change the words.

Eminem is awesome, I think he's excellent. I don't agree with most of the things he sings about in his songs (like the *** issues), but it's just his way of expressing. I think he's fantastic and definitely deserved his Grammys.

Mobbenfuhrer
25 Feb 2001, 11:28
Originally posted by Stealth bomber:

Pretty soon, the only records anyone will be allowed to buy will be instrumentals and Barry Manilow albums.

You better get used to it.

(I hope it was him who sang that. Otherwise I'm gonna look bloody foolish.)

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

Same Old's
25 Feb 2001, 16:57
Originally posted by Stealth bomber:
Pretty soon, the only records anyone will be allowed to buy will be instrumentals and Barry Manilow albums.

Frodo wouldn't mind that. :D

madboy
25 Feb 2001, 18:38
I personally don't know that much about most of his songs, mainly his singles, but Stan, which concerns an obsessed fan, shows he is at least aware of the issues. I think a lot of what he sings has a certain sense of humour about it. I mean, if he was really homophobic, would he have sung with Elton John?

I think he's a lot less dangerous than Marilyn Manson. Personally, I'm glad to see the back of that creep.

------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (well, sort of ).

Wally
26 Feb 2001, 04:00
Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer:

You better get used to it.

(I hope it was him who sang that. Otherwise I'm gonna look bloody foolish.)

Yep, ya looking a bit foolish. Big nose didn't sing 'get used to it'. It was a chap by the name of Rodger Vidouris. Awful, awful song.

where's wally?

Wally
26 Feb 2001, 04:04
Did i mention Eminem is a wanker? I did?
Oh well, stiff sh*t. I'll say it again. Eminem is a wanker.

where's wally?

Mobbenfuhrer
26 Feb 2001, 06:34
Oops!

------------------
Hallowed be thy Roy

RogerC
26 Feb 2001, 07:46
Hey! I don't care what anyone thinks about Eminem, but when you start knocking Roger Voudouris I'm going to have to draw the line.

Wally
26 Feb 2001, 16:17
Eminem is a wanker.

where;s wally?

coxon
26 Feb 2001, 19:01
i heard the duet between eminem and elton john was set up by their recording company (they have the same one)...

prob just a publicity stunt to show that he really does love gays & women... hehe..

Bloodstained Angel
27 Feb 2001, 03:23
I don't like his music

But I'll fight to the death to ensure he is allowed to perform it !

Death to the censors

sabre_ac
27 Feb 2001, 08:46
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
I don't like his music

But I'll fight to the death to ensure he is allowed to perform it !

Death to the censors

*sob* thats beautiful man ;p

The stupidests thing about this whole mess is had he been knocking Blacks and openly as he knocks gays.His music wouldnt see the light of day.

Now why would that be?

Shinboners
27 Feb 2001, 09:03
Well, if you're going to criticise Enemin for violence in his lyrics, then why not criticise country music? There is plenty of violence in country and western...the usual stuff and killing your cheatin' wife and all that. Even with commercial country like the Dixie Chicks, one of their songs glorifies the murder of a wife-basher (the filmclip went as far as telling the story). Why not have a go at classical opera? Plenty of backstabbing, murder, incest, and violence in that art form too.

I reckon the people kicking up a fuss are using his lyrics as a trojan horse to attack a style of music that they neither understand nor appreciate.

eastaugh36
27 Feb 2001, 12:58
he is right about the *** issue but apart from that the music is crap !

Mags
27 Feb 2001, 13:08
Nice to see ur still homophobic easty u idiot grow up.

My view on this is Dont bag Eminem ok. Look if u dont like his music dont go bloody buying it and listening too it ok.

I dont mind Eminem, I enjoy listening too him but Im not going too go out and hate gays and black ppl coz he says so.

Mags

eastaugh36
27 Feb 2001, 13:52
haha, at least I am aginst them which means you must be more likely to be a poof ! haha

Mags
27 Feb 2001, 17:30
Grow Up ********!
Tell Someone Who Cares!

sabre_ac
27 Feb 2001, 19:12
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
haha, at least I am aginst them which means you must be more likely to be a poof ! haha

You just get worse dont you easty.
I bet you didnt know that most people that hate gays are infact *** themselves.And are so ashamed of it try and prove to everyone else and themselves there not by attacking gays. Or they are complete morons that believe by telling the world they hate gays on the INTERNET they seem "tough".

So which one is it easty
Are you in the pillow biting buisiness or the moron industry?

Bloodstained Angel
28 Feb 2001, 02:56
sabre

I tried to point this out to eastaugh myself in an earlier thread, but, unfortunately, what I was getting at went completely over his head. :rolleyes:

eastaugh36
28 Feb 2001, 06:17
maybe the small minority are but I am not in that group, I HATE THEM OUT OF DISGUST FOR THEIR DIRTY SICK BEHAVIOUR !

Mags
28 Feb 2001, 06:41
**** U Easty.

Ur a very sad person if u think like that.

And no im not *** either easty so u can stop using that comeback again and again.

Mags

sabre_ac
28 Feb 2001, 07:10
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
sabre

I tried to point this out to eastaugh myself in an earlier thread, but, unfortunately, what I was getting at went completely over his head. :rolleyes:

BSA
I thought he might understand pillow biter bacause its more his lingo and he might remeber experiencing the neeed to bite a pillow from the weekend and put two and two together.

eastaugh36
28 Feb 2001, 13:22
your the very sad person if you condone that disgusting behaviour !

Mags
28 Feb 2001, 13:34
What ppl do on there own in privite is there own business easty and i dont think u should be worried about a homosexual person talking too u or even standing next u at the bus stop or etc...

Mags

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 27 February 2001).]

Bloodstained Angel
1 Mar 2001, 03:02
But mags

Thats just the point, eastaugh is SHIT SCARED of homosexual people.

He would be absolutrely panic stricked if he found out that the guy standing next to him at a bus stop was a poof.

Eastaugh is the type of guy who always looks over his shoulder before bending down.

In the mornings when he has a shower he quickly glances about the cubicle to check that their are not any homosexuals lurking in the shadows, ready to pounce ...

He probably thinks the *** Mafia are staking out his house, watching his every move - ready to kidnap his children, ready to f*ck him up the arse.

Eastaugh is a HOMOPHOBE, he hates homosexuals because he is shit scared of them, scared they are coming for HIM.

Homosexuals are really the Boogie-Man aren't they Eastaugh ?

eastaugh36
1 Mar 2001, 06:03
they make me sick , they spread disease.
Just look at the way they prance around like women ! They need to grow some balls !

Bloodstained Angel
1 Mar 2001, 08:33
yeah right - whatever

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

eastaugh36
2 Mar 2001, 06:47
its true, its true

madboy
3 Mar 2001, 15:51
eastaugh, you make me sick. Although, this topic does open up a lot of debate and a lot of questions need to be answered by mature, thinking people.

Personally, not being *** , I don't really feel I have the right to condone or not condone their behaviour.

One thing I don't condone, however, is any bigoted, overly prejudiced behaviour, including violence against someone whose views you don't share.

It's attitudes like easty's that contributed to the spread of the AIDS virus, long thought to be a *** disease, that was hence ignored by the majority of (straight) people who thought that it couldn't happen to them. (It's in their backyard, let them deal with it, that sort of attitude.)

------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (well, sort of ).

Funk Bunny
3 Mar 2001, 16:52
Me thinketh Easty protesteth too much !!!

Go South
3 Mar 2001, 19:39
he is right about the *** issue but apart from that the music is crap !

maybe the small minority are but I am not in that group, I HATE THEM OUT OF DISGUST FOR THEIR DIRTY SICK BEHAVIOUR !

they make me sick , they spread disease. Just look at the way they prance around like women ! They need to grow some balls !

I used to think you were just stupid, but now I realise that you are actually a fully fledged ****ing wanker.

And before you start, no I'm not *** myself - but then, even if I was, would it really matter? I guess it obviously would matter to you though, since you are a bigoted, uneducated, sexist ****wit, who is obviously trapped in some sort of timewarp...

The only person behaving disgustingly here, is YOU. Wake up to yourself, and get a ****ing conscience, before you start raving your crap on here.

They make you sick? Well you make me sick. As for them "needing to grow some balls", I suggest you take some of your own advice. Remember, you are the little ****er who is here hiding behind his computer screen...

------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'

eastaugh36
4 Mar 2001, 06:42
they do need to grow some balls, men are meant to be masculine, not prancing around like they are a female !

Go South
4 Mar 2001, 06:45
they do need to grow some balls, men are meant to be masculine, not prancing around like they are a female !

And you need to grow a ****ing brain.

------------------

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 09:11
Originally posted by sabre_ac:
Does his music prevent violence?

I wouldnt say his music prevents violence. I dont think anyone takes lyrics seriously, i certainly dont. If he has a racial/sexual problem then thats his choice...i dont think people will simply choose his way of thinking just because he says it.

If anyone starts violence, it would be fred durst...he is just a provocative egotistical asshole. If i ever saw him walking down the street id tell him where to get off and spit in his face

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 09:16
Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk:

sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!

Marilyn Manson will always be king of shock tactics, altho none of the rumours going around are actually true. He has ALL his ribs, has not killed puppies, or had sex with any animals. He released an album Holy Wood a few months back, which is arguably his best work ever. The record is absolutly amazing, mixing the harder guitars of Antichrist with the softer sounds of Mechanical Animals. He is currentyl touring the states with Disturbed, and will embark on the ozzfest tour very soon.

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 09:18
Originally posted by madboy:
I think he's a lot less dangerous than Marilyn Manson. Personally, I'm glad to see the back of that creep.

he hasnt gone anywhere, dont worry about that.

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 09:23

im sure you find les.bian action interesting easty, so either your a hypocrit or just a ********

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 09:24
Eastaugh..

You've commented on someone else suddenly going quiet after copping criticism... so why have you suddenly forgotten about this thread?

------------------

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 09:30
eastuagh, you seriously need to grow up. No i am not *** , i do not like or condone *** attitudes but i still accept that they are part of society. I am not homophobic, but i would rather not have anything to do with *** people. I do know one *** person, and he is a good bloke. You must think just because someone is *** , they find every guy attractive. Do you find every chick attractive easty??? I doubt it...so youd be seriously flattering yourself if you reckon any *** guy would crack onto you, they have their tastes, and im sure your not one of them

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 09:31
Originally posted by Macca19:
im sure you find les.bian action interesting easty, so either your a hypocrit or just a ********

No, I think he's proven that he's both a hypocrite and a ********.

------------------

eastaugh36
5 Mar 2001, 13:13
I am a lot cuter than you ! I can guarantee it ! Go south, maybe you have your opinion because the idea interests you, personally it sickens me

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 15:46
I am a lot cuter than you ! I can guarantee it ! Go south, maybe you have your opinion because the idea interests you, personally it sickens me

Where the **** do you get off? On second thoughts, I don't think I want to know...

No, the idea doesn't interest me - I'm just not a bigotted, sexist ****ing moron like yourself. You need to actually leave your house (strange as it may seem, there actually is a world outside), and get a ****ing life.

------------------

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 15:52

How much money would you like to wage on you being cuter Easty?? Cos i will gladly put in a large amount

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 15:56
I would like to bet that he is some nerdy, retarded little runt, that is similar to Mr. Bean in appearance...

------------------

Mags
5 Mar 2001, 16:30
Come On ******** Post Ya Pic Gutless Shithead? Dare U Too!

We will see if chicks on this board think u are some kinda sex god u little 12 yr old!

Mags

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 17:07
I think I've found Eastaugh's pic... We have a winner.
http://www.uglypeople.com/uglymen/up-images/up-men-00405.jpg

------------------

Blues_Girl
5 Mar 2001, 17:20
Originally posted by Go South:
I think I've found Eastaugh's pic... We have a winner.
http://www.uglypeople.com/uglymen/up-images/up-men-00405.jpg

ummmm well as i know go south in real life i'd say he shits allover u in the looks department you homophobic ****!

Mags
5 Mar 2001, 17:35
Looks very simaliar too Homework Boys pic!

Same Old's
5 Mar 2001, 18:00
That is homework boys' pic. :D

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 19:11
Who the hell is Homework Boy? :)

------------------

Macca19
5 Mar 2001, 19:13
Originally posted by Mags:
Come On ******** Post Ya Pic Gutless Shithead? Dare U Too!

We will see if chicks on this board think u are some kinda sex god u little 12 yr old!

Mags

I will gladly post my pic, but i dont see how im a ********. Im 19 as well...how do i post the pic...ive never posted one on here before

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 19:16
I will gladly post my pic, but i dont see how im a ********. Im 19 as well...how do i post the pic...ive never posted one on here before

I thought he/she was talking to Eastaugh...

------------------

Mags
6 Mar 2001, 03:20
Yeh I Was Go South!

I was talking about easty Macca! Dont Worry!

Blues_Girl
6 Mar 2001, 13:09

yes!!!!! come on macca! i'll show you mine if you show me yours!

eastaugh36
6 Mar 2001, 13:36
Well sorry to disappoint you but I am not a nerdy Mr Bean I am far far from it. In fact I wouldnt know how to post a pic on here so I cant be a computer nerd. Mags, you didnt say much after you got proven wrong about crawford

Blues_Girl
6 Mar 2001, 13:41
Well sorry to disappoint you but I am not a nerdy Mr Bean I am far far from it. In fact I wouldnt know how to post a pic on here so I cant be a computer nerd. Mags, you didnt say much after you got proven wrong about crawford

yes you are probably far worse than mr bean

Mags
6 Mar 2001, 13:44
Bullshit Easty!

****in Excuses!

Mags
6 Mar 2001, 13:47
Before i head off easty for ur infomation i give up ****in arguing with u coz ur a tool!

Mags

Go South
6 Mar 2001, 13:52

Email it to someone, if you've got the balls...

If you're far, far from looking like Mr. Bean, then send someone a photo of yourself. Or maybe the fact that your "far, far" from looking like him, means that you are far, far uglier?

And you didn't say much after you were proven to be a hypocritical, bigotted ****wit.

------------------

Blues_Girl
6 Mar 2001, 13:54
Email it to someone, if you've got the balls...

E-mail it to me easty

Macca19
6 Mar 2001, 19:38
Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
yes!!!!! come on macca! i'll show you mine if you show me yours!
http://skyboom.com/jpn7/PalPalaceParade3.html
http://www.geocities.com/funky_p_s/craig.html

that is 2 pages all about me with a few pics on them, view at your discretion, but prior warning, it aint too pretty

eastaugh36
7 Mar 2001, 10:55
Go South, you have a major problem. Cant you hack it that someone is better looking than you ? Face it

Mags
7 Mar 2001, 11:03
Prove It ********!

Go On If U Think Ur So Dam Sexy Easty POst Ya Pic And See If All The Chicks on this site agree!

Mags

Mags
7 Mar 2001, 11:10
Email it too me easty and i will put it on here!

Magpiera@hotmail.com

Easy as that. No Excuses!

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 11:35
Go South, you have a major problem.

The only person on this board with a major problem (and before you start, I'm sure everyone will agree with me), is YOU. Honestly, seek professional help - you need therapy or something, because you really have no idea!

Cant you hack it that someone is better looking than you ? Face it

Huh?! You have no idea what I look like! We haven't met, you don't know me, so how can you presume to know what I'm thinking? I never mentioned anything about you being better looking than me... even if it were true, I doubt I'd give a flying ****.

In case you haven't noticed... YOU were the one who brought up the topic of looks...

I am a lot cuter than you ! I can guarantee it !

You can guarantee it? Well email it to Mags, and we'll put it to a vote...

------------------

[This message has been edited by Go South (edited 06 March 2001).]

eastaugh36
7 Mar 2001, 12:41
let me ask you one question , do any of you have girlfriends ?????? I bet it is a no !

Mags
7 Mar 2001, 12:57
Do u easty?

Go On Lie

Mags
7 Mar 2001, 13:06
do any of you have girlfriends?

Personal Question which has nothing too do with the subject as well!

Post ya pic since ur the hotest thing on earth, u have nothing to worry about do u?

Mags

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 13:19
let me ask you one question , do any of you have girlfriends ?????? I bet it is a no !

Piss off changing the subject - and hurry up and send him the ****ing picture

------------------

Mags
7 Mar 2001, 13:25
Yeh Test Tube Baby were waiting!

Blues_Girl
7 Mar 2001, 13:39
Originally posted by Mags:
Yeh Test Tube Baby were waiting!

my god who donated the sperm?? The Evil Troll that lived under the bridge??

Macca19
7 Mar 2001, 15:05

ok, first of all before i answer that, i dont see what that has to do with anything...i know plenty of attractive chicks, VERY attractive chicks that dont have anyone. I know plenty of ugly bastards of blokes who have good lookin girlfriends...half of the footy players arent pretty too look at, but most of them have absolute babes for girlfriends. So what does girlfriend status have to do with anything.

I was with this one girl for 1 1/2 years, then we broke up, i went out with someone else for a few months, but she bugged me so i broke it off, then i went back out with the first one for a month then we broke up again...now im in the process of trying to get her back (we still see each other a lot and basically act like we are together) and going after someone else who i like as well.
so teh answer is no at the moment but seriously working on it. I dont see the relevance tho.
By your thinking...girlfriend=attractive

probably my ugliest male friend has a honey of a girlfriend...and my probably the better looking out of us blokes in my group hasnt had a chick for 4 years...so i do not see the relevance at all. Ive posted links to my pictures, time for you to do the same ********

walshy1993
7 Mar 2001, 16:55
like what he sings or not, agree with it or not, you have to give the guy credit for his talent and for singing what he believes

i dont agree with everything he says but i definatly do like most of his stuff, he speaks what he believes which in my book is better than "oh baby, baby" anyday

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 18:55
Meanwhile, 'easty' seems to have gone missing again.

Funny - the hottest guy on the planet is scared to show people his picture...

------------------

eastaugh36
8 Mar 2001, 11:49
I bet you dont have girlfriends ! haha

oh thanks walshy !

BomberGal
8 Mar 2001, 11:56
Personally, I like Eminem. I'm totally teeny bopper, but I like Eminem's music. No way would I take his lyrics seriously, I'm not that stupid. Neither are most of his audience.
Oh and Spidergirl, how could you like Marilyn Manson! He is atrocious, appalling. (Sp?!) Do you have any idea what he does on stage? The pathetic tosser needs to get a life.
------------------
Essendon, the most powerful and best run club in the league.

[This message has been edited by BomberGal (edited 07 March 2001).]

Go South
8 Mar 2001, 12:38

Whether or not we have girlfriends is irrelevant.

The subject isn't whether or not we have girlfriends, it's whether or not you are pig ugly.

Now stop avoiding the question and changing the subject, and put your money where your shitfilled mouth is.

------------------

eastaugh36
8 Mar 2001, 13:50
why dont you have a girlfriend ? Are you ugly ?

Macca19
8 Mar 2001, 14:02

oh thanks walshy !

If you read my post properly you would of seen i said i didnt, i just recently broke off with one.

Come on Easty, where is this pic of yours!!

Go South
8 Mar 2001, 15:39
why dont you have a girlfriend ? Are you ugly ?

Why haven't you posted your pic? Are you ugly?

------------------

Legs_Girl
8 Mar 2001, 16:40
Why haven't you posted your pic? Are you ugly?

Go South, maybe he's Vulganda worthy??

------------------
"Keep your eye on the red and the blue..."

eastaugh36
9 Mar 2001, 11:49
as I have said, why should I post my pic for a bunch of males to see ?

Macca19
9 Mar 2001, 14:29

i think that answers it all for us everyone...EASTY IS AFRAID TO SHOW HIS PIC BECAUSE HE TRULY IS AN UGLY DOG

Blues_Girl
9 Mar 2001, 15:48

I'm not a male easty, i've got a pair of tits and proud of it!

eastaugh36
10 Mar 2001, 05:40
yeah but its not just you here, there all a bunch of male idiots

Blues_Girl
10 Mar 2001, 08:32
yeah but its not just you here, there all a bunch of male idiots

yeh well send it to then easty you wank

eastaugh36
10 Mar 2001, 11:38
blues girl, do u have icq ?

Go South