View Full Version : dan24 is your typical Essendon wanker

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 08:47
I have just logged onto this site and so far I read nothing but bullshit coming from dan24....are we allowed to get rid of dicks likes this or what??? Who really cares what he thinks anyway...all Essendon supporters are tossers and generally can be found wanking over hird and LLoyd on a regular basis. As for Essendon, how shit are they....losing all their games....get ready for all the excuses to start coming. Llyod sore ass (to much fudge packing)...hird herpes...no surprise there...

Anyway thats enough for now....reply if you Dan 24 to get ****ed!

GO PIES~

Mr Ripper
9 Mar 2001, 08:55
Oh dear...another one. :(

Bluey!

------------------
Olmy knows best

9 Mar 2001, 08:56
Originally posted by TEZZA:
As for Essendon, how shit are they....losing all their games....get ready for all the excuses to start coming.

Two words...grow up you illiterate twit!! As for Essendon being shit...where's your "mighty" Pies playing this week? For your information most Essendon supporters are "rational" enough not to make excuses. There is no need. I have found no need to defend my team and throw excuses around the place.

The talk of all these Collingwood supporters in a disturbing trend. Watch for the "Pies have already won the premiership" posts after the first 5 rounds, then watch em go dead silent for the remainder of the season. You guys can never cop what you dish out...at least Dan24 can. I haven't seen him go anywhere.

Btw, how was the view from 15th last season. I can't see much else changing in that regard this year!

Dan26
9 Mar 2001, 09:02
Another Collingwood regular posting under another name. :rolleyes: Sigh.

Can't he do any better than that? I've copped worse than that.

sabre_ac
9 Mar 2001, 09:06
Originally posted by Mr Ripper:
Oh dear...another one. :(

Bluey!

my words exactly

The Grim Reaper
9 Mar 2001, 09:07
St. Kilda won 2 out 3 games in the Ansett Cup last year. They finished last.

Essendon for the first time in many years have not made the Ansett Cup a priority b/c they are focused on a bigger goal.

So lets just wait til the season starts b4 any premature joy at Essendon's demise.

After all, there are 10 teams presently in the same position as Essendon. Besides, Norf need the dough desparately but due to the falling $A their export of chocolate crackles is going better!

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 09:09
[QUOTE]Originally posted by topdon:
[B] Two words...grow up you illiterate twit!!

How many words was that....who is the illiterate one?

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 09:12
[QUOTE]Originally posted by sabre_ac:
[B] my words exactly

But wait there are more to come!

TONY SHAW
9 Mar 2001, 09:12
HAHAHAHA THE COLLINGWOOD INVASION HAS BEGUN!

I'M ****EN LOVING IT.

carb70
9 Mar 2001, 09:17
You Collingwood people are all fools and there is no bigger fool than the Joffa clone himself, Tony Shaw.

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 09:17
Btw, how was the view from 15th last season. I can't see much else changing in that regard this year![/B][/QUOTE]

Don't forget where you finished in 97~ 14th I believe...so I guess you would know what the view is like....we are rebuilding and have been for ten years (grollo must be involved). Our time will come, and when it does the competition will boom as Collingwood is the only true powerhouse of the competition. Win, lose or draw we continue to support our club.....Essendon supporters seem to be popping up everywhere at the moment~~where have they come from?

Beware the Woods~

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 09:27
I've copped worse than that.[/B][/QUOTE]

We don't need to know about your dirty sexual habbits.....by the way how is that ferret that is stuck up your ass?

JUBJUB
9 Mar 2001, 09:40
Is this TEZZA twit on day release from Port Phillip Prison ? :rolleyes:

------------------
"Hey ,just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand"

magpie_joffa
9 Mar 2001, 09:45
Welcome aboard tezza well u have allready won me YOUR FIRST POST IS A ****EN PISSER....LOL...LOL....LOL
HA HA HA HA AND ONCE AGAIN WELCOME TO THE BIG COLLINGWOOD BULLETIN BOARD.

CARB WHAT HAVE I DONE TO YOU RECENTLY?

YOU NORT POWER WRETCH...LOL FOOTY PARK=MORON PARK....LOL....LOL M O R O N S
HOPE U GET UR ASSES KICKED!!!!!

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.

carb70
9 Mar 2001, 10:04
Originally posted by magpie_joffa:

CARB WHAT HAVE I DONE TO YOU RECENTLY?

YOU NORT POWER WRETCH...LOL FOOTY PARK=MORON PARK....LOL....LOL M O R O N S
HOPE U GET UR ASSES KICKED!!!!!

Apart from that sick Brendan Lade joke and just being your normal self you have done nothing to upset me recently.

Anyway I was having a go at your mate Tony Shaw not you. I still respect you for the Collingwood scum that you are.

magpie_joffa
9 Mar 2001, 10:24
Originally posted by carb70:

Anyway I was having a go at your mate Tony Shaw not you. I still respect you for the Collingwood scum that you are.

WHY SHUCKS THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENT CARB,BUT U GOTTA REMEMBER MATE AT COLLINGWOOD HOME OF THE REAL MAGPIES ITS ONE IN ALL IN SO IF YOU COME BY AND HAVE A GO AT ONE OF MY BRO'S YOU CAN GET ROOTED!!!

------------------
There is nothing in life greater,than to be a supporter or our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white,for we are THE ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
http://www.mp3.com/joffa

TONY SHAW
9 Mar 2001, 10:28
BY THE WAY TEZZA SHITBAGS24 ISN'T A TYPICAL BOMBER SUPPORTER BECAUSE HE PRESENTS STATS TO SUPPORT HIS ARGUMENTS (EVEN IF THEY ARE PULLED OUT OF HIS ARSE MOST OF THE TIME). MOST BOMBER SUPPORTERS JUST TALK ABOUT HOW SEXY HIRD LOOKS WITH HIS POOFY HAIR OR HOW CUTE MERCURI IS WITH THAT SOCK STUFFED IN HIS SHORTS ROTFL LMAO

TONY SHAW
9 Mar 2001, 10:32
NOT TO MENTION LLOYD WHEN HE THROWS GRASS IN THE AIR. NOTICE THE EFFEMINATE LIMP WRISTED MOTION HE EMPLOYS... ROTFLMAO

carb70
9 Mar 2001, 10:33
Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
WHY SHUCKS THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENT CARB,BUT U GOTTA REMEMBER MATE AT COLLINGWOOD HOME OF THE REAL MAGPIES ITS ONE IN ALL IN SO IF YOU COME BY AND HAVE A GO AT ONE OF MY BRO'S YOU CAN GET ROOTED!!!

C'mon Joffa, I will take you all on with one arm tied behind my back while I sing go old Collingwood for ever, they will never win a game, and I still will end up kicking all your arses.

magpie_joffa
9 Mar 2001, 10:38
IM STARTING TO LIKE YOU AGAIN CARB!!!

------------------

Pottsy
9 Mar 2001, 10:56
Who is this Tezza wanker?? I think day release sounds right..
Let me guess - you were one of the dick head Pies supporters on Sat night who gave shit to Rocca - did you dip-shits forget that you delisted him, not the other way round??
BTW all your crap about Lloyd and Hird its a well known fact that the biggest "fudge packer" in the league is Buckley...

magpie_joffa
9 Mar 2001, 11:02
YEAHGOOD ONE SHITBAGS UR GETTING SO LOW AND DESPO NOW UR COMING IN UNREGISTERED NOT SUPRISING BUT RATHER PATHETIC BIT LIKE YOUR CLUB AT PRESENT ...PATHETIC!!!

------------------

TEZZA
9 Mar 2001, 11:07
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Pottsy:
[B]Who is this Tezza wanker?? I think day release sounds right..

I know this girl.....it is a fraud what she is saying...let the truth be known she is a geelong supporter...surprise surprise...she owns plenty of handbags herself. Oh by the way her real name is Dirty Scrubber!
..oh and how is rehab going for gary?

Finally let me just say that getting rid of SAV for nothing was a huge mistake. But we must look forward and focus on kicking butt this year. Unlike the essendon players who are focusing on ****ing butt!!!!

Joffa & Tony keep up the good work....

Go Pies!

JLC
9 Mar 2001, 18:05
Hello Terry,

This is a Ponsford stand brother. Welcome to the Collingwood family my friend. I agree with everything u say. Pure Gold

Its good to see you giving these Essendon low life supporters what they deserve.

I wouldnt try and discredit Terrys intelligence either as i know for a fact he is smarter than most people on here.

Knick knack paddy whack give a dog a bone, piss off essendon f*CK off home

Go Piesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Michael23
9 Mar 2001, 18:07
Yo Tezz welcome aboard son...i wouldnt worry about dan..he is a little 14 year old twit who supports essendon,..typical..he wants lloyd as much as hird does...show yourself dan on anzac day..u wont return home in one peace...

jod23
9 Mar 2001, 22:12
Not another one. Look Tezza im sure your a nice guy but Tony Shaw is a big enough idiot to cover for you and him so why dont you just go away.

------------------
All the people in the broken homes dont wanna fight no more. All the people nursing shattered bones dont wanna fight no more. But theres no profit in peace so we gotta fight some more.

Pottsy
10 Mar 2001, 05:09
[QUOTE]Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
[B]YEAHGOOD ONE SHITBAGS UR GETTING SO LOW AND DESPO NOW UR COMING IN UNREGISTERED NOT SUPRISING BUT RATHER PATHETIC BIT LIKE YOUR CLUB AT PRESENT ...PATHETIC!!!

And how do you know what my Club is Joffa???
Sounds to me that you are one of the dip-shit bogan collingwood supporters who go to matches not to watch the game just to start shit - total one-eyed moron! Why don't you get a life and support a decent club thats guaranteed to win at least one game this year.

collingwood_joffa
10 Mar 2001, 05:21
WEV'E ALLREADY WON TWO GAMES YOU SPANNER!!

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.

JUBJUB
10 Mar 2001, 08:03
Originally posted by TEZZA:
[QUOTE]

..oh and how is rehab going for gary?

Be careful TEZZA.Lets not forget the reputation of certain Collingwood players.
There naughty after hours habits could fill a few books.

As for Gazza.I wish he'd just bugger off

------------------
"Hey ,just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand"

TD
10 Mar 2001, 08:40
Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
WEV'E ALLREADY WON TWO GAMES YOU SPANNER!!

And that will help you how? Right now, you are in the same position as 12 other teams.

Pottsy
10 Mar 2001, 11:17
[QUOTE]Originally posted by magpie_joffa:
[B]YEAHGOOD ONE SHITBAGS UR GETTING SO LOW AND DESPO NOW UR COMING IN UNREGISTERED NOT SUPRISING BUT RATHER PATHETIC BIT LIKE YOUR CLUB AT PRESENT ...PATHETIC!!!

How do you know which club I support????

I think you are definately the biggest tosser of all.. Considering all the no brains feral collingwood supporters out there, thats an achievment..

QT
10 Mar 2001, 12:11
Why dont all you anonymous Arseholes go get a ****in life and leave Dan alone.

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

collingwood_joffa
10 Mar 2001, 15:53
YEAH WOT U GONNA DO ABOUT IT QT!!!!

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.

Dan26
19 Mar 2001, 18:14
Thanks QT