View Full Version : Attention: Dan24

WCE2000
19 Mar 2001, 19:11
I have no come to the conclusion that you have serious problems.

All the stats, and the constant 'Trust me, I'm Right, Your Wrong, Your Dumb' gets annoying but i can deal with that.

But when a person (24 years of age) spends his Sunday Nights retreiving posts about himself from a bulletin board on the Internet. Well, Question must be asked about your mental state.

------------------
Join the big footy tipping competition at Footy Tips (http://www.footytips.com.au)
Join the BigFooty Cricket Cup (http://bigfootyca.topcities.com)
visit the Easts Cricket Club (http://www.eastscricket.com.au)
The ulitimate statistics reference (http://cromulent.freehosting.net/)

Visro
19 Mar 2001, 19:19
too right.....i forgot about the time difference as well...it must be midnight over there and this is what your doing!!! Get a girlfriend mate. Christ allmighty :mad:

Vis

Dan26
19 Mar 2001, 19:23
Shouldn't this be in General chat? Shame on you WCE2000

Dan26
19 Mar 2001, 19:24
Originally posted by Visro:
too right.....i forgot about the time difference as well...it must be midnight over there and this is what your doing!!! Get a girlfriend mate. Christ allmighty :mad:

Vis
Sorry. Got the day off tomorrow and I'm bored. You're not helping though. :D

play on
19 Mar 2001, 19:31
God help us if he has a day off. Just think of all of the old posts that will be at the top of the list by the morning. Is this an Essendon thing?

-----------------------
Play on says the umpire
-----------------------

jod23
20 Mar 2001, 02:56
LOL another one! Dan is a genius.

Bloodstained Angel
20 Mar 2001, 08:32
when i was 25 i used to spend every Sunday night in a darkened room full of half naked people and really loud music with a brain full of chemicals and face full of strobe light.

I couldn't even begin to contemplate messing around on the freakkken internet.

cheers

mantis
20 Mar 2001, 09:16
BSA
Computers hadn't been invented when you were 25. :D

------------------
RED & BLACK, THE COLOURS OF FENG SHUI

Shinboners
20 Mar 2001, 10:03
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel:
when i was 25 i used to spend every Sunday night in a darkened room full of half naked people and really loud music with a brain full of chemicals and face full of strobe light.

Hey, you never told us that you used to play footy for St. Kilda! :D

Bloodstained Angel
20 Mar 2001, 11:59
No SB - Saints was always on Friday nights, finishing up around 1.30pm Saturday ! ;)

nice one mantis - show us yer abacus

cheers

Danny Chook Fan Club
20 Mar 2001, 12:17
Originally posted by Shinboners:
Hey, you never told us that you used to play footy for St. Kilda! :D

Quality :)