View Full Version : Why isnt anyone in chat tonight???
No ones eben in except me and darky, and 35eye and vossy have come in for a bit aswell.
Is there somethin wrong with the chat thingy???
------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000
lionheart
22 Mar 2001, 17:00
yeah, i'm having trouble getting in tonite.
All The AFL
22 Mar 2001, 17:03
Originally posted by lionheart:
yeah, i'm having trouble getting in tonite.
Me too. It says there's an error when I try to go in, and to email digichat.
Richmondfan#1
22 Mar 2001, 17:07
I can't get in at all :mad:.
Mr Ripper
22 Mar 2001, 17:27
No joy here either. :(
------------------
Olmy knows best
Have yous tried going through bigsoccer??? :( were very lonely tonight!
------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000
Mr Ripper
22 Mar 2001, 17:32
Tried Bigsoccer...still no luck.
------------------
Olmy knows best
Everyone thats havin problems, come to http://adelcrows.homestead.com/crowzonechat.html
its the chatroom for my old site, its no digichat, but its still ok and fast to oad up and stuff
------------------
lioness
22 Mar 2001, 18:41
I saw this thread and decided to try getting in, but no luck either guys. And I had awful trouble with it last night, kept crashing my computer, as those of you who were in there know. :) Sorry I disappeared guys, catch you all soon I hope. :D
------------------
*the one and only lioness*
I'm in now, and so is hilly.
lioness
22 Mar 2001, 19:46
Tried again. Still not working for me. :mad: GRRRRRRRRRR.
------------------
Beausgirl43
22 Mar 2001, 19:54
I'd love to come and keep you company Denzel, but the computer won't let me in the chat room. Sorry sweetie, I'll keep trying.
cheers...
Mr Ripper
22 Mar 2001, 20:08
Gday Beau Nidle and Jacs! I can't access Chat either tonite, so I'll send a quick 'howdy' here! :D
------------------
Olmy knows best
Beausgirl43
22 Mar 2001, 20:12
Hey guys, I just got through.
Come in and talk to me will ya's?
cheers..
beausgirl, how did you get in? ive been trying heaps and it doesnt load properly
BJ
------------------
Eagles Rock!Go Ben and Jaxon!
Mr Ripper
22 Mar 2001, 20:18
Yay! It's working again! :D
------------------
Olmy knows best
No its not!!!!!!
now it just says that ther is an error and to report it!!!!
------------------
Eagles Rock!Go Ben and Jaxon!
Eagle_Fan
22 Mar 2001, 20:29
I got that too! At first the aplet wouldn't even open, but now it just tells me there's an error i should report... :mad:
[This message has been edited by Eagle_Fan (edited 22 March 2001).]
lioness
22 Mar 2001, 20:31
Mine just won't open the login page properly. I have tried heaps of times. :mad:
------------------
I haven't been able to get into chat for two days, the applet doesn't come up. Don't think you'll be seeing me for a few days, which could be construed as a good thing.