View Full Version : Free Double Pass to Day 1 Hobart Test
SammyFish25
30 Nov 2011, 16:27
Feel free to move this to the animal enclosure mods, I just thought it would get more of a look at on the main board.
I have 2 adult passes to the first day of the Hobart test match against NZ to give away, free of charge.
Hoping I can pass it along to a Saints supporter, I will leave it open for a saints fan to grab them until saturday morning, and then re-post in the cricket forum.
PM me for details and if your interested :thumbsu:
sainter
30 Nov 2011, 16:33
I'll move it to the Animal Enclosure but leave a redirect to this board so everyone will see it.
Feel free to move this to the animal enclosure mods, I just thought it would get more of a look at on the main board.
I have 2 adult passes to the first day of the Hobart test match against NZ to give away, free of charge.
Hoping I can pass it along to a Saints supporter, I will leave it open for a saints fan to grab them until saturday morning, and then re-post in the cricket forum.
PM me for details and if your interested :thumbsu:
hey buddy, long time lurker of this forum however you finally gave me a reason to register! very keen on the tickets, for some reason i cant PM you?
:thumbsu:
i'd reply to your PM but as you said i dont have the post count.
thanks heaps mate looking forward to hearing from you.
SammyFish25
4 Dec 2011, 08:32
Tickets most likely to arrive tomorrow, once they do, Ill get onto you on sending them down. Will probably need to grab an email address so you can shoot your address over rather than post it here.
Will keep you posted.
SammyFish25
5 Dec 2011, 14:05
Tickets arrived today, post your email address here and Ill shoot you an email to get your address etc. and will post tickets off tomorrow.
Cheers
Also, so you dont think Im a stalker
http://img828.imageshack.us/img828/6013/img2083k.jpg (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/828/img2083k.jpg/)
haha no worries
9565337@student.swin.edu.au
really appreciate it mate. send me an email and ill let you know my address and if you want some coin thats fine too!