View Full Version : Reckon any crows players are users here?
Or lurk here?
Interesting.....
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
22 Oct 2003, 20:48
hahahaha we can only hope!!!!
I'd imagine that at least some of them (if not all) would have computers - therefore it isn't beyond the relms of possability that they COULD post here - but I reckon it would be unlikely - they might visit the forum and read, but I don't reckon they would post.
k
xx
lozstar
22 Oct 2003, 20:51
Originally posted by Gets!
Or lurk here?
Interesting..... trying to tell us something? ;) :p
Yes a number of Adelaide players come on here, masquerading as die-hard fans of themselves.
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl is actually Mark Stevens
Go South is actually Michael Doughty
Radar Reilly is indeed Brent Reilly
Stiffy_18 you might think is Graham Johncock, but don't be fooled by his nickname, it's just there to throw you off, he's actually Trent Hentschel
I haven't sussed out whether macca23 actually is the great man or not though.
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
22 Oct 2003, 21:02
Originally posted by DaveW
Yes a number of Adelaide players come on here, masquerading as die-hard fans of themselves.
Stiffy_18 you might think is Graham Johncock, but don't be fooled by his nickname, it's just there to throw you off, he's actually Trent Hentschel
I haven't sussed out whether macca23 actually is the great man or not though.
****!!! I've been caught out :mad:
Oh well I'd better let you in on a few others then
Blues-girl - thats James Begley
Macca's_no1 - yes you gussed it - that is the legend himself Mr Andrew McLeod
k
xx
Stiffy_18
22 Oct 2003, 21:09
I haven't sussed out whether macca23 actually is the great man or not though. You are blowing my cover:mad: :p
Blues_Girl
22 Oct 2003, 21:55
Originally posted by MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
****!!! I've been caught out :mad:
Oh well I'd better let you in on a few others then
Blues-girl - thats James Begley
Macca's_no1 - yes you gussed it - that is the legend himself Mr Andrew McLeod
k
xx
Damn you've blown my cover!!!!
The real Blues_Girl is tied up in the other room!!! :D
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
22 Oct 2003, 21:59
Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Damn you've blown my cover!!!!
The real Blues_Girl is tied up in the other room!!! :D
Part of our plan to kidnap the best 2 female Crows supporters has started then has it??
k
xx
Blues_Girl
22 Oct 2003, 22:03
Part of our plan to kidnap the best 2 female Crows supporters has started then has it??
k
xx
It sure has!
I presume you have kidnapped Kristie?!
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
22 Oct 2003, 22:07
It sure has!
I presume you have kidnapped Kristie?!
She's been chasing me round the house all night, I'll let her catch me in a minute and then I will use my charm to get her into the handcuffs.
it'll be easy.
k
xx
Blues_Girl
22 Oct 2003, 22:31
She's been chasing me round the house all night, I'll let her catch me in a minute and then I will use my charm to get her into the handcuffs.
it'll be easy.
k
xx
I bet it will be easy.
I know Kristie is a sucker for you and those handcuffs!
CrowBoi
23 Oct 2003, 04:59
Nathan Bassett here...
Jars458
23 Oct 2003, 11:42
The Club is aware of the site. Not sure that they come here
I hope not.
Some of the personal criticism of players shouldn't be read by them as I think people go a bit ove the top.
It might fire them up though.
Just in case - McLeod is a dud:D
macca23
23 Oct 2003, 14:43
Originally posted by Jars458
The Club is aware of the site. Not sure that they come here
I hope not.
Some of the personal criticism of players shouldn't be read by them as I think people go a bit ove the top.
It might fire them up though.
Just in case - McLeod is a dud:D
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! I am not!!! ;)
Dogwatcher
23 Oct 2003, 16:58
I'd imagine that at least some of them (if not all) would have computers
I'm notr sure, but I think all AFL players are given a computer through the players association or something like that. They certainly are all given an AFL email address through the AFLPA.
I have a mate who was on a rookie list for a while, and he still uses his AFLPA address.
They are something like (for example) stiffyjohnson@aflpa.com.au. Or something very similar.
Get that right and you can email just about every player in the AFL.
Stiffy_18
23 Oct 2003, 17:03
Originally posted by Dogwatcher
I'm notr sure, but I think all AFL players are given a computer through the players association or something like that. They certainly are all given an AFL email address through the AFLPA.
I have a mate who was on a rookie list for a while, and he still uses his AFLPA address.
They are something like (for example) stiffyjohnson@aflpa.com.au. Or something very similar.
Get that right and you can email just about every player in the AFL. Bugger it my is taken:(:p
RaDaR ReiLLy
23 Oct 2003, 18:54
Funny you mention this because just the other week someone PM'd me and asked if I happened to be the real Brent Reilly :confused:
I must confess: The Brent we thought we knew has undergone a sex-change :eek:
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
23 Oct 2003, 21:37
I bet it will be easy.
I know Kristie is a sucker for you and those handcuffs!
That would have to be easiest kidnapping ever :D
Sooooo exactly what are we going to do with these lovelly ladies?? (besides the obvious ;) :p :cool: )
k
xx
Blues_Girl
23 Oct 2003, 22:28
That would have to be easiest kidnapping ever :D
Sooooo exactly what are we going to do with these lovelly ladies?? (besides the obvious ;) :p :cool: )
k
xx
Sleeping is harder than kidnapping Blues_Girl!
Ummm lets stick with the obvious for now :D :p
PrideOf
24 Oct 2003, 10:43
Okay, I'll admit it ...
I'm Ben Marsh
* hangs head in shame *
lozstar
24 Oct 2003, 11:50
Originally posted by PrideOf
Okay, I'll admit it ...
I'm Ben Marsh
* hangs head in shame *
shame, shame, shame :p
Nige_Bix
24 Oct 2003, 20:05
I'm really Fred Bills
macca23
24 Oct 2003, 21:14
Originally posted by jfb313
I'm really Fred Bills
Actually I know Fred Bills. Do I know you??? :D
Nige_Bix
24 Oct 2003, 22:12
Originally posted by macca23
Actually I know Fred Bills. Do I know you??? :D
Nah - he was my hero!! - don't know where he would fit into afl footy these days!
Go South
27 Oct 2003, 18:44
Ok... I admit. I'm really Michael Doughty.
However... I did not have sexual relations with **** triplet.
Blues_Girl
27 Oct 2003, 18:54
Originally posted by Go South
:eek:
No way!
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 08:16
****, I am lost!
k
xx
Go South
28 Oct 2003, 18:44
I believe you were subjected to **** Triplet briefly when we had lunch at City Cross....
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 18:54
I believe you were subjected to **** Triplet briefly when we had lunch at City Cross....
hmmmmm *thinking, thinking, I remember a woman with a top with the back missing, babies being fed, wendy's, parmigana, rediteller, footy talk* I was high on drugs (flu medication) but I don't remeber a **** triplet!!
hahaha
k
xx
Blues_Girl
28 Oct 2003, 18:57
Nah that's when we had lunch with Nanna!
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 19:01
Nah that's when we had lunch with Nanna!
I was gonna say..........unless I am going mad!!!
so what is the story anyway with the **** triplet, you have me intrigued!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
28 Oct 2003, 19:08
I was gonna say..........unless I am going mad!!!
so what is the story anyway with the **** triplet, you have me intrigued!
k
xx
Well just think Dogga....**** south triplet......you can fill in the blanks! ;)
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 19:12
Well just think Dogga....**** south triplet......you can fill in the blanks! ;)
Well I would have thought Dogga would have had more taste than that - but after seeing the way that cheap skank in the green dress at the club champion had them all tied round her little finger, maybe I shouldn't be suprised!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
28 Oct 2003, 19:13
Well I would have thought Dogga would have had more taste than that - but after seeing the way that cheap skank in the green dress at the club champion had them all tied round her little finger, maybe I shouldn't be suprised!
k
xx
My dear they are footballers....you should never be surprised! :D
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 19:16
My dear they are footballers....you should never be surprised! :D
they are men............I promise I will never be suprised again!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
28 Oct 2003, 19:17
they are men............I promise I will never be suprised again!
k
xx
That's a good girl :D
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
28 Oct 2003, 19:20
That's a good girl :D
Thank You my wise guru!!
you have taught me well.
k
xx
Blues_Girl
28 Oct 2003, 19:23
Thank You my wise guru!!
you have taught me well.
k
xx
Why thank you!
I have learnt many a wise thing for she who is called Nanna :D
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
29 Oct 2003, 18:42
Hahahahaha
I would laugh if there was real Crows reading this!!!!
k
xx
Dogwatcher
30 Oct 2003, 10:02
Hey Go South!
Whats the name of your gang?
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 15:54
Hey Go South!
Whats the name of your gang?
hahahah Gang??? I reckon it would be the Dogga Style Gang
We go around bashing old people, spray painting graffiti and general causing havok in the Southern Suburbs.
k
xx
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 18:32
hahahah Gang??? I reckon it would be the Dogga Style Gang
We go around bashing old people, spray painting graffiti and general causing havok in the Southern Suburbs.
k
xx
ROFL
We've been found out! :D
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 18:38
ROFL
We've been found out! :D
yeah that would be us!
actually I am about to put on my jeans 4 times to big, my hooded jumper & beanie................its about time I wandered the street........looking for trouble - unless it finds me!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 18:40
yeah that would be us!
actually I am about to put on my jeans 4 times to big, my hooded jumper & beanie................its about time I wandered the street........looking for trouble - unless it finds me!
k
xx
I'll meet you down in the carpark at about 9!
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 18:48
I'll meet you down in the carpark at about 9!
cool dude - don't forget the joints and i'll bring the booze
k
xx
Go South
30 Oct 2003, 18:51
D.S.C.
Dogga style crew...
Me, Anne and Kristie wander Noarlunga Downs and Christies Beach terrorising the elderly armed with South scarves and footy umbrellas, and launch footies through lounge room windows (not intentionally... we just can't kick)
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 19:01
D.S.C.
Dogga style crew...
Me, Anne and Kristie wander Noarlunga Downs and Christies Beach terrorising the elderly armed with South scarves and footy umbrellas, and launch footies through lounge room windows (not intentionally... we just can't kick)
yeah thats us - were meeting at the carpark at 9 you'd better be there Mega Matt
k
xx
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 19:28
D.S.C.
Dogga style crew...
You forgot to mention we gate crash other peoples parties :D
DSC...I love it :D
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 19:30
yeah thats us - were meeting at the carpark at 9 you'd better be there Mega Matt
k
xx
Yeh the carpark at the Morphie Footy Club! Don't forget the footy's tonight!
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 19:44
Yeh the carpark at the Morphie Footy Club! Don't forget the footy's tonight!
yeah I got the pump going now - should have 4 or 5 for tonight - I stole em from the Christies footy club - hahaha - suckers!!!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 19:50
yeah I got the pump going now - should have 4 or 5 for tonight - I stole em from the Christies footy club - hahaha - suckers!!!
k
xx
Excellent!
Hopefully the pigs won't steal them tonight :(
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
30 Oct 2003, 20:07
Excellent!
Hopefully the pigs won't steal them tonight :(
hey, hey you know the pigs are **** scared of the DSC!!! We kicked pig butt last night!!
k
xx
Blues_Girl
30 Oct 2003, 20:20
hey, hey you know the pigs are **** scared of the DSC!!! We kicked pig butt last night!!
k
xx
This is true!
After last night when Matt went at them with the umbrella, they'll keep their distance! :D
Dogwatcher
31 Oct 2003, 10:00
Better watch out if you gonna use the word Dog in your gang name.
There are some boys from the Bronx down North who might have a say about that!
PFFFTTTTT to your footballs, I've seen em - they're mini footballs. Get a real football. Get a man sized Sherrin and put it in water for seven days - then throw it through a window. That duckin hard, real wide boy stuff that!
screech
31 Oct 2003, 14:50
k
xx
I'll have those back thanks....
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
31 Oct 2003, 22:47
Better watch out if you gonna use the word Dog in your gang name.
There are some boys from the Bronx down North who might have a say about that!
PFFFTTTTT to your footballs, I've seen em - they're mini footballs. Get a real football. Get a man sized Sherrin and put it in water for seven days - then throw it through a window. That duckin hard, real wide boy stuff that!
Hahahaha - we eat those North softies for breakfast!!!!
Were the DSC
Were here to stay
Come down South
And we'll make you PAY!!!!
Long live the DSC!
k
xx
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
31 Oct 2003, 22:48
Originally posted by screech
I'll have those back thanks....
The rumble for the footies will take place in the Colonnades carpark at 11.00pm Saturday night.
k
xx