View Full Version : 2nd Deadlock Poll (I stuffed up last thread): Vote now for Fantasy Footy Vice Captain
Kapow!!!
17 Jan 2004, 18:27
Who should it be? This is for the last spot as Vice Captain
Imperial Purple
Wooshta_9
BlockerHall
By This time tomorrow we will know so VOTE NOW!
Freo Hitman
17 Jan 2004, 21:29
Originally posted by Kapow!!!
Who should it be? This is for the last spot as Vice Captain
Imperial Purple
Wooshta_9
BlockerHall
By This time tomorrow we will know so VOTE NOW!
Kapow............ I think I beat them all in the 1st poll .
Kapow!!!
17 Jan 2004, 23:15
I know Freo Hitman, but there are 4 vice captain positions and your already a Vice Captain along with RIPPER_46! There are still 2 spots left!
2 captains, 4 vice captains ......why do I feel over governed?
Kapow!!!
18 Jan 2004, 11:27
I dunno! Technically we only need 2 Vice Captains but the extra 2 are for more beer!:D
Kapow
I am angry and hurt that you think I can be bought and sold ......oh sorry you said Beer, absolutely no worries.
You can elect another 2 after that too (as long as they bring the Beam and Cokes!).
I'm practicing my back pocket niggling moves on my cat, wifey and 3 y.o daughter .......you know blocking the cats food bowl, holding my wife more than 5m's off the remote control and taking out little Bella with a (very soft & loving) hip and shoulder as she makes a grab for her Simba soft toy.
Moo
good work moo....hows your sledging going?
me, i've been working on my sledging, accusing people of having strange hairdo's, saying i dont like them, and asking about their girlfriend's 'little problem'
ps its my birthday tomorrow