View Full Version : Which of these 10 bigfooty posters infuriates you the most?
Dan26
18th May 2001, 10:19
Which of these 10 bigfooty posters infuriates you the most?
mantis
18th May 2001, 11:52
Bluey :confused:
How did you come up with him, I can think of heaps of posters that should have made it before Bluey. i.e: Easty.:rolleyes:
Dan26
18th May 2001, 11:56
I had to put Bluey in. He's the boss of the boards, and has had "run-ins" with a few people, due to his policing of the web-site.
OK, I'll level with ya, it was a bit of a joke putting him in.
Danny Chook Fan Club
18th May 2001, 12:06
Well I've made it now!
Imagine being lumped in with that lot. And you reckon you're the baddest hombre in BigFootyLand TT - you're dreaming!
TigerTank
18th May 2001, 12:09
Don't kid yourself, my Kentucky Fried friend.
Damn25 was too frightened of me to put me on that list.
If people here knew that you got nervous about consuming a light beer last week they would lose all respect for you.
Luckily your secret is safe with me!
Dan26
18th May 2001, 12:18
Actually, I don't drink beer at all, let alone light beer. It all tastes disgusting to me. I was always told when i was about 15 that it is an aquired taste. Well, I'm still waiting to aquire it.
I prefer mixed drinks.
TT-- I put you on the "best posters" poll, so don't feel left out.
JUBJUB
18th May 2001, 12:44
The winner has to be G4E.
Why did you choose MAGS ? For a Collingwood supporter he seems normal.
crumber
18th May 2001, 12:48
Funny Footy site.
All about polls.
Rooboy 96
18th May 2001, 13:02
Yes I get to vote for myself again.... Thank You Dim
Bloodstained Angel
18th May 2001, 13:28
None of 'em
I loves youse all
cheers
Rooboy 96
18th May 2001, 13:36
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel
None of 'em
I loves youse all
cheers
BSA... vote for me and I will buy you a beer next time Sydney and the Kangaroos play in Melbourne...
mantis
18th May 2001, 13:48
Rooboy
No fair, soliciting votes is cheating.:D
Shinboners
18th May 2001, 13:50
Rooboy....you've got my vote :D :D :D
Danny Chook Fan Club
18th May 2001, 13:57
Originally posted by TigerWank
Damn25 was too frightened of me to put me on that list.
He wasn't too frightened to crawl up you back passage in the very next post though. Ask him if it truly is darkness eternal in there.
And speaking of keeping secrets, I won't let it out that you're actually a Melbourne supporter.
Now toddle off and scare the more easily bluffed contributors to this board.
Originally posted by Rooboy 96
Yes I get to vote for myself again.... Thank You Dim
I'm waiting for " who is the biggest kangawhinger", then you Rooboy get my vote (and most others):D
TigerTank
18th May 2001, 14:09
Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
And speaking of keeping secrets, I won't let it out that you're actually a Melbourne supporter.
Very droll, Buzz Light-Beer.
Would your brown and beige friends from Glenferrie be pleased to learn you barrack for the Bulldogs?
They may force you to hand in your tweed cap.
Pessimistic
18th May 2001, 14:15
What do I need to do to get on the list.
I'm sure I annoy plenty of Bombers 'fans' already
Danny Chook Fan Club
18th May 2001, 14:17
Oy TiggyTouchwood - you can't even choose a winner in a two-horse race. Doggy Doggy Doggy!! Woof Woof Woof!
Now give me a vote (I'm far too modest and unassuming to vote for myself :D )!
TigerTank
18th May 2001, 14:31
Ah, Danny 25 Fan Club, but NOT voting for you would infuriate you more!
And you're too late - I've already spent my vote.
Had I the time again I might have given you the satisfaction. Isn't life cruel!
Danny Chook Fan Club
18th May 2001, 14:36
Surely a Richmond supporting Labor party lacky like yourself can invoke the old "Vote Early, Vote Often" creed?
INTHE BACK
18th May 2001, 14:45
Have to find out if you can vote for all at the same time.
INTHE BACK
18th May 2001, 14:47
No you have to vote for one.
Malibu
18th May 2001, 14:55
Rooboy - you give me the sh1ts!
Why isn't CIK on here? :rolleyes:
AlfAndrews
18th May 2001, 15:11
I'm boycotting this poll because I didn't get a guernsey.
TigerTank
18th May 2001, 15:15
Originally posted by Danny Chook Fan Club
Surely a Richmond supporting Labor party lacky like yourself can invoke the old "Vote Early, Vote Often" creed?
Of course a Hawthorn supporter would know something about vote rigging.
How else can you explain a dill like Dicker being elected your President?
FIGJAM
18th May 2001, 15:33
As I post this there are seven "Polls" in a row at the top of the board.
Therefore, I am infuriated the most, with ANYONE who starts another f*cken "Poll"!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by AlfAndrews
Alf, I second that!!!
LASTLINE
18th May 2001, 16:29
There must be only one?
Bloodstained Angel
18th May 2001, 16:38
done - now where's that beer ?
Don't worry RooBoy96 - I know it might be years before we play you in Melbourne but I won't forget !
Maybe I'll see you at the SCG for Round 22 vs Collingwood ?
cheers
FIGJAM
18th May 2001, 16:45
Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel
Maybe I'll see you at the SCG for Round 22 vs Collingwood ?
Do we have to go to all of the trouble of having that game transferred back to Melbourne again???????????
Save us the bother!!! :rolleyes:
Rooboy 96
18th May 2001, 17:11
Originally posted by FIGJAM
Do we have to go to all of the trouble of having that game transferred back to Melbourne again???????????
Save us the bother!!! :rolleyes:
Why??? piefans have proven many times that they only attend games against Essendon Carlton and Richmond...
Dan26
18th May 2001, 17:16
Originally posted by AlfAndrews
I would have loved to put you in, Alf, but I can only put 10 people on the poll.
You probably deserve a spot, becase you are such a narrow-minded git.:p
Why??? piefans have proven many times that they only attend games against Essendon Carlton and Richmond...
Why??? roofans have proven many times that they only attend games against..... ummmm....... no-one! Why else are the roos going down the ********ter!
Lightning
18th May 2001, 18:41
This is an interesting topic.
Rooboy wants to be . Weird guy.
mantis
18th May 2001, 23:55
Come on people I am hated heaps more than Rooboy, give me your vote.:cool:
Carey_is_King
19th May 2001, 00:41
I already have. (This isn't the Labour Party, so they won't let me vote twice.) :D
Rooboy 96
19th May 2001, 00:50
Originally posted by mantis
Come on people I am hated heaps more than Rooboy, give me your vote.:cool:
Suffer Sandie...
so how are you going anyway??? haven't heard much from you lately...
mantis
19th May 2001, 04:25
Suffer Sandie...
so how are you going anyway??? haven't heard much from you lately...
I am doing really well thanks, went to meet you Roos people at Arden St on training night while I was in Melb, but none of you slack bastards turned up.
Hey & no fair you are getting all your Roos friends to vote for you.:D
jod23
19th May 2001, 05:17
I didnt make the list, thats probably a good thing :) I went with G4E for when at his best in the early days was one of the biggest idiots you'll ever find.
Dan26
19th May 2001, 19:08
Looks like Rooboy is the leader at the moment.
Darky
19th May 2001, 19:29
Originally posted by Dan25
Looks like Rooboy is the leader at the moment.
Looks like that's friggen obvious. :)
Mr Ripper
19th May 2001, 23:04
Disappointing performance by Karl so far.
Darky
19th May 2001, 23:37
If you were to calculate it on a ratio of (posts : number of votes), dunstall,19 would bolt it in.
He must be what you call an immediate impact ******** - the John Coleman of ********s.
dee_girl9
19th May 2001, 23:48
ill vote for you mantis, although i dont hate you :)
The Old Dark Navy's
20th May 2001, 14:34
I dunno ...... I'm been known to have a few stern words to myself but I'm not on the list!!
That's because you're not worthy idiot
SMACK!!!! GROAN!!!!
Let that be a lesson to you!!:confused:
None of these...I pick Easty!
Dan26
21st May 2001, 10:46
How could I forget to put Easty in there!
Dan26
22nd May 2001, 18:24
And the winner is Rooboy!
With Dan and Dunstall in second place!
Disapointed, Only 6 Votes Come On!
Mags
Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Disappointing performance by Karl so far.
Rip
I did not vote for Karl. He is the poster who I would be least likely to piss on if he was on fire. He does not infuriate me as I ignore all of his posts.
I voted for D.A.N.
Nothing is more frustrating than a debate with Dan. Not from an abuse point of view but from a complete unwillingness to concede a partial arguement to win the whole. It is always all or nothing !
Dan...no offense mate... :) I find it quite a challenge to get you to publicly concede a small fraction of a tiny element of an issue !!!
oh....and Ken Farmer is still the greatest Full Forward of all time !
ptw
Macca19
22nd May 2001, 20:07
Wheres my name?? Sabre would have a field day!!!!
9th Tiger
30th August 2001, 00:44
Joffa - by a ****ing mile!!!!!!!!!!
mantis
30th August 2001, 00:54
9th tiger
I am sorry to disappoint you, but you win hands down.:rolleyes:
Blues_Brat
30th August 2001, 01:01
Originally posted by Dan25
Actually, I don't drink beer at all, let alone light beer. It all tastes disgusting to me. I was always told when i was about 15 that it is an aquired taste. Well, I'm still waiting to aquire it.
I prefer mixed drinks.
TT-- I put you on the "best posters" poll, so don't feel left out.
Someone once told me to never trust any man who doesn't like beer.
Blues_Brat
30th August 2001, 01:05
AH bugger, just noticed the dates on the original posts. It's another of 9th Tigers/Colliwobbles dragging up of the past.
BTW I voted for PA1870 because Dumbsdill doesn't make an appearance anymore.
9th Tiger
31st August 2001, 00:00
Originally posted by mantis
9th tiger
I am sorry to disappoint you, but you win hands down.:rolleyes:
Really?? - will there be a ceremony?
AlfAndrews
31st August 2001, 00:36
Originally posted by 9th Tiger
Really?? - will there be a ceremony?
Yeah. The ceremony will involve the ritual sacrifice of your once-virgin pillow. She'll have a nice white unstained pillow case ... that is, until you've spoofed all over it ... you pillowf*cker.
Grendel
31st August 2001, 01:05
TT, no knocking the great man Ian D! Otherwise you get to see what im like on a bad day (your own imagination should cover that, youve seen what im like on a good day already)! Btw, isnt Casey there just to expidate the likes of Knights, Daff, Gale, Cambo etc to the retirement homes he runs??? ;)
DCFC, i bags the tweed cap!! :p
btw, I would have voted for Westy!! Only cause he never turns up when he is supposed to at BigFooty meets (and i still havent shouted him a beer yet)!!
PiesPremiers
31st August 2001, 01:15
i cant believe mags got a run in there before me!!!
PP is pissed!! :mad:
9th Tiger
31st August 2001, 01:40
Originally posted by PiesPremiers
i cant believe mags got a run in there before me!!!
I can't believe that you're still a virgin - oh wait.....yes I can:p :p :p :p :p :p
joshhem
31st August 2001, 13:29
What is with digging up old threads??????
pol06
17th March 2007, 17:44
geez i could put a few sydney members on this list
CONS_SS
17th March 2007, 17:51
Never heard of any of them except mantis (but I wont vote for him) :p
wce_all_da_way
17th March 2007, 18:05
Don't let her see what you wrote ;)
Inferno
17th March 2007, 18:14
No geelongcrazy26, Stripes666 or 9th_Placed_Finish? I guess their posts are more funny (laughing at them) then infuriating.
CONS_SS
17th March 2007, 18:17
Don't let her see what you wrote ;)
:o
Too late to change it now that you've quoted it :mad:
Tarkyn_24
17th March 2007, 22:03
Where's Longshanks and parrot on that list???
juddy_Like
17th March 2007, 22:14
The only thing that frustrates me more than Parrot's lack of football knowledge is the fact he refuses to admit it.
Oh well cant help everyone.
Thrawn
17th March 2007, 23:31
Poor poll. Rohan_ isn't even up there.
And DCFC was a gun. :thumbsu:
Dandy_GO
17th March 2007, 23:49
What is with digging up old threads??????
Still relevant almost 6 years on
Hawkk
17th March 2007, 23:49
Love it.
don vito of fitzroy
18th March 2007, 17:29
There should be an update for the previous six years.
topdon
18th March 2007, 17:42
Hahah ... Dunstall! What a tool that bloke was. Rooboy had his moments, but i actually thought he was funny! DCFC was a legend and Joffa was just a showpony. But could any poll like this be complete without my favourite Kangaroo, my darling Michele? She was such a lonely girl and needed a cuddle on many occassions. Gosh i miss the dear.
Thrawn
18th March 2007, 18:49
Hahah ... Dunstall! What a tool that bloke was. Rooboy had his moments, but i actually thought he was funny! DCFC was a legend and Joffa was just a showpony. But could any poll like this be complete without my favourite Kangaroo, my darling Michele? She was such a lonely girl and needed a cuddle on many occassions. Gosh i miss the dear.
2002 was a great year.
(no, not on-field) :o
blues4flag
18th March 2007, 18:53
Man, was I confused reading the opening posts of this thread.
stifler's mom
18th March 2007, 19:20
CattyBossDog is pathetic.
jnash196
18th March 2007, 20:34
trueblue91
SIR SAINT HOTDOG
18th March 2007, 20:38
CattyBossDog is pathetic.
and Rick James and trueblue_91
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.