View Full Version : Round 8 Dons 3,2,1

M29
20 May 2001, 18:53
3: Hird
2: Rama
1: Gazza
(1: Schwartz (This dog should be shot.))

topdon
20 May 2001, 19:52
3. Hird
2. J.Johnson
1. Ramanauskas

Melbourne and their supporters deserve no sympathy after the way they have been carrying on!

Dan26
20 May 2001, 20:40
3. J. Johnson
2. Hird
1. Wellman

walshy1993
20 May 2001, 20:57
3. James Hird (there was no way he was going to let us lose)
2. Sean Wellman (probably kept us in the game, was one of very few shining lights)
1. Jason Johnson (could be a bit of value in brownlow betting)

Max Power
20 May 2001, 21:01
3/ JJ
2/ Hird
1/ Rama

Stealth bomber
20 May 2001, 21:14
3. J. Johnson
2. Hird
1. Wellman

I would have given 1 to Rioli if he hadn't stuffed up that kick.

DEES RULE!
20 May 2001, 21:29
Originally posted by M29
(1: Schwartz (This dog should be shot.))

the only person that should be shot here is you.... what the ******** are you on about??
at least Schwarta is a man with balls and not a ********ing ******** like that over rated ******** Lloyd!
you think you are so good...well the free kicks you got were soft.... you got a 50m coz Schwarta was holding on to some feral in your team.... but what about when Fletcher i think it was, knocked Robertson's head backwards? i was sitting infront of that incident and nothing was payed for that.... you are a bunch of dirty dogs.... so congratulation for being so violent and getting away with it!

my votes:

3- Lloyd for being such a piece of over rated crap
2- Mcroft for being such a soft girl
1- Rioli for getting away with tackaling Ward so high!

YOU NEED TO GET OVER YOURSELF... AND QUICK!!!

GO DEES! :)

p.s. - topdon i will carry on as much as i want.... not coz i am mad we lost but coz i can't believe the crap your team gets aways with! :mad:

dees01
20 May 2001, 21:51
Settle down Dees Rule. You should be happy. I am. I totally distance myself from what you are saying.

M29
20 May 2001, 22:41
Originally posted by DEES RULE!

the only person that should be shot here is you.... what the ******** are you on about??
at least Schwarta is a man with balls and not a ********ing ******** like that over rated ******** Lloyd!
you think you are so good...well the free kicks you got were soft.... you got a 50m coz Schwarta was holding on to some feral in your team.... but what about when Fletcher i think it was, knocked Robertson's head backwards? i was sitting infront of that incident and nothing was payed for that.... you are a bunch of dirty dogs.... so congratulation for being so violent and getting away with it!

my votes:

3- Lloyd for being such a piece of over rated crap
2- Mcroft for being such a soft girl
1- Rioli for getting away with tackaling Ward so high!

YOU NEED TO GET OVER YOURSELF... AND QUICK!!!

p.s. - topdon i will carry on as much as i want.... not coz i am mad we lost but coz i can't believe the crap your team gets aways with! :mad:

You should be shot with a ball of your own sh*t as well. I've always hate that racist schwartz for a while now. Remember his comments after last years GF, saying that melbourne were better and only "had a bad game". What a sore loser, as well as a bad sport, ******** cant shout his mouth costing you a 50 meter penalty. Please keep up your whinging, it makes the victory even better. LOSER.

BIG POPPA PUMP
20 May 2001, 23:20
You Essendon supporters have absoloutely no ********in idea!

Were you watching the same game everybody else was? Your voting is bloody shocking!

Hird 3??? Ramanauskas 2??? Johnson, Wellman???:rolleyes:

Here are my 3, 2 and 1

My Votes

3. Umpire Sheehan
2 Umpire Coates
1 Umpire Mitchell

Couldnt squeeze in Ump Vozzo who also put in a top 4 quarter effort.

Anyone else who saw the game would agree:)

TD
21 May 2001, 08:00
Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP

Here are my 3, 2 and 1

My Votes

3. Umpire Sheehan
2 Umpire Coates
1 Umpire Mitchell

Couldn't squeeze that goal umpire in?????

Dave
21 May 2001, 11:50
3. J. Johnson
2. Hird
1. Wellman

mantis
21 May 2001, 12:31
1. J Johnson
2. J. Hird
3. Rama

To dee_girl9 & dees fool
Weren't you the 2 people who when were made moderators, deleted all posts by opposition supporters who bagged your team, saying that it was a demons board & opposition supporters had no right to post there if they were bagging or abusive to the dees. :confused:
Smacks a bit of hypocracy don't you think. :rolleyes:

Wally
21 May 2001, 15:44
3 J.Hird
2 J.Johnson
1 A.Ramanauskas

A special mention for Dimma, good to see him find a bit of form in the last fortnight.

where's wally?

windyhill
21 May 2001, 16:03
3.J.Johnson
2.S.Wellman
1.J.Hird

Wally
21 May 2001, 19:03
You Essendon supporters have absoloutely no ********in idea!

Were you watching the same game everybody else was? Your voting is bloody shocking!

Hird 3??? Ramanauskas 2??? Johnson, Wellman???:rolleyes:

Here are my 3, 2 and 1

My Votes

3. Umpire Sheehan
2 Umpire Coates
1 Umpire Mitchell

Couldnt squeeze in Ump Vozzo who also put in a top 4 quarter effort.

Anyone else who saw the game would agree:)

Silly little boy. Go away. Dees Rule...you are an idiot too.

where's wally?

Shinboners
21 May 2001, 19:40
Originally posted by SNOW BUNNIES RULE!

Hmmmm.....I think I'd rather have in my team a Premiership and Coleman Medal winning ******** like Lloyd than a fat, over-rated, inconsistent, whinging, whining, loud mouthed, snitching dobber like Schwartz.

Wally
21 May 2001, 20:18
Originally posted by Shinboners

Hmmmm.....I think I'd rather have in my team a Premiership and Coleman Medal winning ******** like Lloyd than a fat, over-rated, inconsistent, whinging, whining, loud mouthed, snitching dobber like Schwartz.

Shinners,
To steal a line from Joffa: "PURE THUCKEN GOLD"

where's wally?

DEES RULE!
21 May 2001, 21:34
well i wont interupt your beautiful little board anymore but to all you morons out here who called Schwarta a dirty dog.... well his report was withdrawn and i hope you are all eating you heart out coz you would have loved to see him suspended wouldn't you??? well too bad, coz he is a great player and he, unlike alot of your players, puts his body and reputation on the line every week so that our team can push over the line!
And one more thing.... you have nothing to sook about so you go around saying that last goal by robertson was touched, coz you rather lie than admit you came into this game thinking melbourne would be soft and go down by 60 again but they didnt coz they played bloody amazing and i dont think you like to admit that!

Dave
21 May 2001, 21:39
Shins, spot on mate.

Dees Rule, there's that thing about respect again.

If you stopped with the abuse for 5 seconds you'd probably find that most Dons fans were impressed with Melbourne's effort.
Funny how most of the talk about them being soft came from Gary Lyon and Mike Sheahan too....

Perhaps if you read your sig people might take you a little more seriously :eek:

walshy1993
21 May 2001, 23:14
well i wont interupt your beautiful little board anymore but to all you morons out here who called Schwarta a dirty dog.... well his report was withdrawn and i hope you are all eating you heart out coz you would have loved to see him suspended wouldn't you??? well too bad, coz he is a great player and he, unlike alot of your players, puts his body and reputation on the line every week so that our team can push over the line!
And one more thing.... you have nothing to sook about so you go around saying that last goal by robertson was touched, coz you rather lie than admit you came into this game thinking melbourne would be soft and go down by 60 again but they didnt coz they played bloody amazing and i dont think you like to admit that!

firstly that goal was touched, and u find it reasonalbe to whinge about the umpires blaming them on the loss yet we cant comment

and secondly, no matter how well melbourne played, in the end the difference was 4 points
essendon 4 points
melbourne 0

BIG POPPA PUMP
21 May 2001, 23:29
Originally posted by Shinboners

I think Id rather have a born leader that isnt afraid to speak his mind and go in for the hard ball like David Schwarz.
Lloyd is a woman. He dives forward everytime he feels a touch on his back and would never speak his mind cos then he'd be revealed to all as the first gay footballer in the AFL:eek::eek:

M29
22 May 2001, 00:48
well i wont interupt your beautiful little board anymore but to all you morons out here who called Schwarta a dirty dog.... well his report was withdrawn and i hope you are all eating you heart out coz you would have loved to see him suspended wouldn't you???

I still think his a dog. Regardless of his report, which shouldn't have been made in the first place.
Reasons I still hate his guts:
He is A:
Racist (Coconuts)
Bad sport (Give away a 50 meter penalty after dishing out some choice words to the umpire),
Sore loser (Comments after the 2000 grand final hammering that "we would have won any other day, they were just lucky...")

And one more thing.... you have nothing to sook about so you go around saying that last goal by robertson was touched...
Hypocrite! Read all of your posts in the main forum about your veiws on the umpiring. ********.

Same Old's
22 May 2001, 01:23
3. Hird
2. J. Johnson
1. Wellman.

Shinboners
22 May 2001, 08:14
Originally posted by BIG POPPA SNOW BUNNY
I think Id rather have a born leader that isnt afraid to speak his mind and go in for the hard ball like David Schwarz.

Born leaders normally don't get sacked from the vice-captaincy role...........and then later go on TV looking as if they're about to burst into tears........

walshy1993
22 May 2001, 09:46

Lloyd is a woman. He dives forward everytime he feels a touch on his back and would never speak his mind cos then he'd be revealed to all as the first gay footballer in the AFL:eek::eek:

well give me a 23 year old premiership player and coleman medalist who has already stated his loyalty to the club by stating that he would like to play out his career at essendon than an slow, undiciplined and one dimentional player

and as for the first gay footballer in the afl isnt andrew leoncelli in the australian school of dance or something along those lines?

Arch
22 May 2001, 15:44
isnt the victory even sweeter with these whining pin-heads still seething over it ????

Dee-scrag- perhaps if Swartz HAD been shot you couldve won, but he's an undisciplined **** and he cost you the game- mostly IMO because he was still so bitter about having to sit on the grass and watch our lads accept premiership medals- that he just wanted to dish a bit out. and he cost you the game.- deal with it. Swartz is a racist old hack and the demons are better off without him.

Id also like to re-iterate Shinners sentiments some weeks back when he said that the dees are the biggest show-ponies in the AFL- parading around like circus acts after they kicked goals- it was just plain embarrassing to watch- perhaps its a melbourne thing ???? What with Diamond Joe always hogging the limelight and trying to draw attention to himself- perhaps its rubbed off on the players. Just play football you bunch of clowns.

anyway......
3. Hird
2. JJ.
1. Ramanauskas !!

Shinboners
22 May 2001, 16:46
Originally posted by Wally

Shinners,
To steal a line from Joffa: "PURE THUCKEN GOLD"

where's wally?

Thanks Wally.....but, er....I have to admit to plagarism. Everything I wrote was stolen from comments made by the Melbourne fans everytime their team have a bad game..... :D :p

M29
22 May 2001, 17:02
Originally posted by Arch
Id also like to re-iterate Shinners sentiments some weeks back when he said that the dees are the biggest show-ponies in the AFL- parading around like circus acts after they kicked goals- it was just plain embarrassing to watch- perhaps its a melbourne thing ????

I noticed that to. Carrying on like the italians do in soccer, soon they be taking their tops off and diving over the boundary or running around with their arms in the air like their aeroplanes. Total Wank if you ask me.

DEES RULE!
22 May 2001, 21:07
Originally posted by walshy1993
and as for the first gay footballer in the afl isnt andrew leoncelli in the australian school of dance or something along those lines?

And you would know! :eek:

Shinboners
22 May 2001, 21:12
Originally posted by FOUR WHEEL DRIVES RULE!

Gee Walshy....I bet that comment cut you deep.....glad I'm not in your shoes..... :p :D

dee_girl9
22 May 2001, 21:33
Originally posted by walshy1993

just not getting in on the arguement i want to clarify this statement. Chell does yoga, he aint in no poofy dance school. and b4 u start on that heaps of footy players do yoga ok, so dont be all schocked.

thats my peace and ill toodle off then and be at peace with the world

AxeMan
22 May 2001, 21:42
Originally posted by dee_girl9

just not getting in on the arguement i want to clarify this statement. Chell does yoga, he aint in no poofy dance school. and b4 u start on that heaps of footy players do yoga ok, so dont be all schocked.

thats my peace and ill toodle off then and be at peace with the world

He sounds like one, so feminate it's not funny.

walshy1993
22 May 2001, 23:02

thanks for your support shinners

and as a matter of fact i do know
and deegirl9 this is for u too

someone i work with know leoncelli fairly well
and whether he does yoga or not he is definately a member of the australian dance company, or the australian dance college

and when i was told this i had it confirmed by a melbourne supporter who does a bit of work down the club