Murray Football League - Thirds (Part 1)

Re: Murray Football League - Thirds

All but Miller play seniors I think. And Miller sometimes plays seniors.

Tips for this week from me...

Numurkah by 60+ over Barooga
Finley by heaps over Nathalia
Deni by heaps over Rumba
Congupna by around 20 over Moama
Mul by about 40 over Cobram

And Echuca hopefully over Tongala ;)

Tips for this week from me...

Numurkah by 60+ over Barooga
Finley by heaps over Nathalia
Deni by heaps over Rumba
Congupna by around 20 over Moama
Mul by about 40 over Cobram

And Echuca hopefully over Tongala ;)

U reckon our game is game of the round?

Do u know who moamas CHF is? Our coach sed he's there go to player

Wasn't aware of a dominant forward of theirs. Pretty much everyone kicks their goals. Ryan Hon is leading their goalkicking and he plays in the middle.

Get into Sid Jackson, number 29. Plays half forward. Doesn't like it tough. ;)

Wasn't aware of a dominant forward of theirs. Pretty much everyone kicks their goals. Ryan Hon is leading their goalkicking and he plays in the middle.

Get into Sid Jackson, number 29. Plays half forward. Doesn't like it tough. ;)
Mate I would get into him but i dnt play in the backline

Flash2, not sure where you get your info but your wrong.
We got some good forwards.
Yah Hon kicks a few, but impossible to stop that man.