* East Gippsland FL from any season
* Geelong FL pre-2000
* Geelong & District FL pre-2000
* Hills FL (SA) from the 1980s and 1990s
* Hills FA (WA) from the 1980s and 1990s
* Horsham DFL from any season
* Hume FL from any season
* Mallee FL (Vic.) from any season
* Nepean FL from any season (pre merger with MPFL in the mid 1980s)
* Port Lincoln FL from any season
* Riddell DFL from the 1990s
* Riverina FL/Farrer FL from recent seasons
* Riviera FL from any season
* SAFA from any season
* South West FL (W. Aust) pre-2000
* South West Gippsland FL from any season
* South Western DFL (Vic.) from any season
* Spencer Gulf FL from any season
* Tatiara FL from any season
* Upper Murray FL from any season

Please PM if you can assist.

G'day mate, I have hundreds of local footy records sitting in my garage ranging from the late 70's through to the current day. They cover many different Melbourne suburban leagues, as well as Victorian country leagues, including the vfl, vfa, Victorian amateur football league, Southern football league, Eastern football league, Western region football league, Essendon district football league, Ovens & Murray, Goulburn Valley, Geelong football league and that's just to name a few. I'm sure I've missed quite a few comps. If interested in discussing the matter further, I can be contacted on 0413420062.

Hi Mortlock Watcher, I have been going through my old footy records over the weekend and I can't seem to locate the real old ones , I may have lost them when I moved but I can't remember!. What I have found was quite a number of comps from as far back as the late 80's onwards, which I suppose are still fairly old!. As mentioned in my previous post, the majority are the VFA (now the VFL), VFL (now the AFL), Victorian Amateur Football League, the South East Suburban/Southern Football League, the Essendon District Football League, the Eastern Football League, the Western Region Football League, the Mornington Peninsula Nepean Football League (incorporating the Casey Cardinia League), Goulburn Valley Football League, Ovens & Murray Football League the Ballarat Football League and the Geelong Football League. Many of these include semi final and grand final records. I have smaller numbers for Vic Country Interleague clashes, Vic Metro interleague clashes, International Rules (not the Irish version, but the games played in metropolitan Melbourne played between countries like New Zealand, USA, Great Britain, Papua New Guinea), just to name a few, Bendigo Football League, Alberton Football League, Gippsland League, AFL Cairns, WAFL, SANFL, NTFL, Western Football League, Bellarine Football League, Maryborough Castlemaine Football League, Heathcote & District Football League, Geelong & District Football League, Tallangatta & District Football League, Kyabram & District Football League, Yarra Valley Mountain District Football League and Hampden Football League

I have an interest in the ones from the VFA, SESFL/SFL, Eastern FL, WRFL, MPNFL, Geelong FL, Bellarine FL, Alberton FL, AFL Cairns, Geelong & Dist. FL, YVMDFL and the Hampden FL.

If you let us know what you have from those Leagues in an email then that would be brilliant.

Kind regards
MortlockWatcher

G'day mate, I have hundreds of local footy records sitting in my garage ranging from the late 70's through to the current day. They cover many different Melbourne suburban leagues, as well as Victorian country leagues, including the vfl, vfa, Victorian amateur football league, Southern football league, Eastern football league, Western region football league, Essendon district football league, Ovens & Murray, Goulburn Valley, Geelong football league and that's just to name a few. I'm sure I've missed quite a few comps. If interested in discussing the matter further, I can be contacted on 0413420062.

I'm interested in the Southern FL, Eastern FL.

G'day museli

I am interested in selling everything together, rather than splitting them up. Please forward me an e-mail at richards19644@gmail.com with your thoughts and any further questions you may have. I can list what I have available in year order and amounts relating to each competition, at your request.

Cheers

Richard Smith

Old Football Records Wanted:

Wanting records from country and metro leagues, especially:
* Alberton FL pre-2000
* Bass Valley-Wonthaggi DFL from any season
* East Gippsland FL from any season
* Geelong FL pre-2000
* Geelong & District FL pre-2000
* Hills FL (SA) from the 1980s and 1990s
* Hills FA (WA) from the 1980s and 1990s
* Horsham DFL from any season
* Hume FL from any season
* Mallee FL (Vic.) from any season
* Nepean FL from any season (pre merger with MPFL in the mid 1980s)
* Port Lincoln FL from any season
* Riddell DFL from the 1990s
* Riverina FL/Farrer FL from recent seasons
* Riviera FL from any season
* SAFA from any season
* South West FL (W. Aust) pre-2000
* South West Gippsland FL from any season
* South Western DFL (Vic.) from any season
* Spencer Gulf FL from any season
* Tatiara FL from any season
* Upper Murray FL from any season

Please PM if you can assist.